Driftwood Blue Floral Events

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Sunshine Coast and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah H.

8 Jan 2022

We chose Sharon from Driftwood Blue Florals to do our bouquet floral, ceremony & reception styling and we wouldn’t change a thing. Her communication and professionalism shone through from our very first meeting. She was super accommodating of our unique organising requirements given we were overseas while planning the majority of the wedding. Naturally due to covid and various travel restrictions there were some supplier issues identified about a month before the wedding regarding specific chosen imported florals, despite this, she worked tirelessly to ensure she was able to deliver the most amazing bouquets and arrangements from alternative suppliers while still remaining budget conscious. She was even able to source additional florals at short notice to cater for the additional final guest numbers to ensure the tables looked spectacular on the day. The flowers looked absolutely incredible on the day!

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thank you so much for your review Sarah! It was an absolute pleasure to help you plan your styling & florals for your Wedding Day! Much love to you both xx

Naomi M.

25 Aug 2021

This beautiful buisness was amazing! From start to finish they were professional, met my budget, were quick to act when i had last minute changes and had to move my wedding forward a month because of covid. The flowers will last me a life time, so will the impression they made on myself and my husband. Everyone loved out flowers and continue to do so still as we have them as a feacture in our home. Every Bride and Groom should choose Driftwood Blue Floral Events as their choice.

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Hi Naomi, Thank you again xxx

Naomi M.

25 Aug 2021

From the first moment we met at a bridal show till the flowers were in my hands was the most amazing customer service i had ever recieved. From meeting me where my budget was to finding exactly what i wanted in a timely manner, even to my crazy last minute changes because of covid with having to bring my timeline forward a month and last minute additions because my future husband and mother inlaw water flowers too lol They were delightful, thoughtful and fun.... spent an entire afternoon getting to know me and who i was to help me decide on what sort of arrangment was going to suit myself, my wedding and my needs. I 100% believe every couple getting married should have their flowers created by Driftwood Blue Floral Events

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thank you Naomi for your kind words! It was my pleasure to create something for you that you loved! Much love xx

Shelley W.

21 May 2021

Sharon was lovely. Nothing was a problem and she really found a way to meet what I was looking for with my modern wedding! She delivered exactly what she said she would. Highly recommend :)

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Hi Shelley, thank you so much for your kind words! It was my absolute pleasure xx

Jessica W.

21 Nov 2020

Sharon was professional, engaged and personable. We used her business for florals and event styling. The options I presented were converted into reality at reasonable and fair pricing. I would highly recommend Driftwood Blue for your wedding

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thank you so much for your kind words Jessica. Much love xx

Kalisa F.

18 Oct 2020

Simply put … Sharon is AMAZING and highly recommended!!! Sharon helped with our floral arrangements and event styling for our wedding on 18th October 2020. Although it was an intimate event of close family, she went over and above to make our day special. Sharon was great at communicating, extremely easy to work with and even worked with our cake vendor on the floral topper for the cake. Everything came together beautifully on the day and we have had so many people comment on Sharon’s arrangement. It was STUNNING!

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thank you so much Kalisa for your kind words! It was my absolute please to bring it all together for you! Much love xx

Natalie R.

10 Oct 2020

Our wedding on the 10.10.2020 on a private property set up was nothing short of amazing! Sharon did the most amazing job and truly went above and beyond to make sure that everything down to the finer details was perfect floral arrangements, styling, set up and more. Every single guests commented on how amazing the set up looked! Not only did she do all that she also did my on the day co-ordination and had a COVID Safe Plan in place for the event, she made the whole process seamless and that while I was getting ready I didn't have to worry about a thing! Sharon made planning a breeze even with COVID messing with my original plan for a venue, 3 months out I decided to cancel and do a marquee set up and Sharon was my calmness in a very stressful time, if I was unsure, worried or just freaking out she was always there to answer any questions or reassure me that my day will be magical! All I can say is Sharon THANK YOU for everything, you made our day more magical then we could of ever imagined! Your passion and talent for what you give to you clients is simply amazing!

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thank you Natalie! It was my absolute pleasure to help you bring this all together for your Wedding! much love xx

Katherine H.

8 Oct 2020

Sharon created my halloween wedding flower vision perfectly. Everyone commented on how amazing the florals looked. I ended up getting them dried and framed as they were so lovely.

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thank you so much Kat for your kind words! It really was beautiful and the florals came together even better than I had imagined too! Much love xx

Jessica J.

2 Oct 2020

Sharon provided our floral arrangements for our wedding on 02/10/2020. What I most loved about the process with Sharon is that she gave different options to suit what we wanted to spend. We went with a mix of fresh and artificial table arrangement and fresh flowers for our wedding parties. The other amazing part was her ability to be flexible. With a wedding cancelled due to covid we moved our date with no hassle and changed a lot of our flowers choices a few week prior. We were so happy with the final result it was everything we asked for.

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thank you so much Jess - much love to you both xx

Michelle A.

18 Jul 2020

Amazing Experience. Very easy to communicate with in terms of colour and style selection. Delivery was on time. Made my day go so much smoother.

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thanks Michelle for your review. Much love xx

Jessica P.

31 Aug 2019

Sharon was amazing to work with, she helped to much to build my flowers for my day. She was very good at communicating as well.

Driftwood Blue Floral Events  

Thanks Jessica, much love to you x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.