Idora Bridal

Rating
1 5 4.8 (37 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
Mon to Sat 10am -4pm
Phone
02 9190 0360

Reviews

Rochelle J.

10 Mar 2012

Amazing dress even better owner she was lovely always and good at calming stressed brides

Idora Bridal  

Dear Rochelle, I do remember the day you came in. You did seem stressed. I really appreciate your review. I was so happy that you found exactly what you were looking for. You looked absolutely stunning in that dress. You sure know what you want. We wish you all the best. Idora Bridal Team

Amy Z.

23 Aug 2019

The most beautiful gowns ever and lovely service! Cannot recommend enough to check out their store if you want to get your wedding gowns

Tiffany W.

22 Mar 2019

Idora Bridal in Wetherill Park were amazing from the first visit to their showroom. I was adamant that my dress would have sleeves and not be tight due to my own insecurities. The staff pointed out a dress that she recommended for my body type which was tight and strapless so I was not sure but agreed to try on with other dresses I picked out. The recommended dress was the last one i put on and I cried! Then my mum cried then I cried again. It was perfect and we bought there and then. They make the dress to your measurements so it is a perfect fit and I had as many fittings as i needed and they held the dress until it was the right time to pick up to ensure it was kept in perfect condition. I highly recommend them.

Liezl H.

21 Dec 2018

The consultant that I had wanted to make sure that I had the best value for my dress. Amazing variety of styles of dresses at Idora. Their ball gowns were beautiful

Louise M.

16 Nov 2018

My dress was absolutely perfect. Couldn’t have asked for a more beautifully made dress. Everything I could have ever wished for xx thank you

Joanne A.

31 Aug 2018

Thank you for putting together my dream dress! I loved my dress. It fitted me like a glove!

Bernice S.

17 Mar 2018

Loved my dress and the customer service was friendly, supportive and quick!

Marial D.

25 Jan 2018

I had the dress of my dreams from Idora Bridal. The team is amazing there. they looked after me from the first second we walked into the store. The alteration process was very easy and quick and I looked stunning on the day with people commenting on how amazing my dress was.

Linhao P.

19 Dec 2017

Perfect design of wedding dress

Claudia W.

27 Oct 2017

They only sell their own designs. I went in and tried a few on. We had a short engagement so I was a bit stressed. The staff were really good, really helpful in pointing us in the right direction. Found my dress within half an hour! They did all my alterations as well which was included in the price. They were great with working to my budget. I felt great in my dress on the day, wouldnt change a thing! I loved it!

Ayat Z.

16 Sep 2017

Idora Bridal were really great. I was very happy with my dress. Great communication

Monta S.

25 Aug 2017

The dress was beautiful however I didn't receive great service from the team at idora. I had to come to alter my dress on a weekday from 10-3 twice which meant that I had to take time off work. Also the bottom of the dress was quite dirty which I only noticed when I took the dress home. I was promised the dress would be dry cleaned when I pick it up but it wasn't.

Lorena P.

25 Aug 2017

These Beautiful ladies from Idora Bridal were amazing, from my first to my last visit with them every visit was always lovely. They always made me feel special and they never made me feel rushed . Nothing was ever too much . Their customer service was amazing and their dresses absolutely stunning. I cannot thank the ladies at Idora Bridal enough for their amazing service and for helping me find my special gown for my special day. Would recommend everyone to them.

Paige G.

2 Jun 2017

Idora bridal created the most breathtaking wedding dress for my big day. Lovely, friendly staff and so easy to work with.

Elisabeth S.

13 May 2017

Beautiful dresses that catered to alterations to suit my exact needs. Their lacework is gorgeous. Just be sure to list all the alterations you want at your first visit in exact detail so that nothing gets missed along the way. Saying that, they were lovely in making some last minute changes to make the dress just right for my big day.

Elizabeth W.

28 Apr 2017

Words cannot describe how much I love my dress. Stella and the team from Idora Bridal were a dream to work with. They were so accommodating and generous and Sanne is amazing. She altered my dress without any problems and did a superb job.

Christal A.

25 Mar 2017

Idora Bridal are amazing. They were really lovely to deal with, initially I went to look for my dress on my own. They listen to what I was wanting and all the dresses are made to measure. The dress looked beautiful on the day, it was just perfect.

Rachel C.

10 Feb 2017

Idora Bridal was amazing! From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, dress in hand! They completely redesigned the back of my dress and ensured that everything was perfect each step of the way. I cannot thank Stella and the team enough! It was beyond perfect!

Lucy G.

16 Dec 2016

I found the most perfect and dreamy wedding dress here. Thank you Stella for your wonderful and friendly service during all my visits!

Vanessa B.

9 Dec 2016

Best wedding dress designers! Stella and her team are so talented- goodluck trying to pick which dress you want to go for as every dress they make is absolutely breath taking- you will want to take them all! Nothing is impossible with Stella and her team (even a 7 meter train..call me crazy) Head to Idora Bridal Leichhardtt and chat to the girls to make your dream dress a reality

Kate F.

28 Oct 2016

Gorgeous wedding gowns, excellent service regarding fittings and alterations, helpful staff and a professional service overall. One thing that annoyed me is 3 months after my wedding, they called to ask if I'll send a photo of me in my gown but didn't even pretend to be interested in how my dress was or how my day was, they just wanted a photo to show off their dress, this is something they should probably work on.

Nick W.

2 Sep 2016

Stella and the team were extremely helpful and patient in their assistance with making my dress.

Sandra G.

27 Feb 2016

Great service.

Jessica L.

18 Dec 2015

Professionalism, easy going, stress free, friendly, helpful and more. These are all the things you experience when you walk into Idora Bridal. They made all my dreams come true and made my wedding dress to perfection.

Anna S.

5 Dec 2015

Beautiful dress and the seamstress was so sweet!

Cassandra P.

17 Oct 2015

Very happy! Perfect service.

Rhian C.

25 Sep 2015

The most amazing service, the women were so helpful and assisted in all my visions! Strongly recommend them!

Renae N.

4 Sep 2015

Absolutely beautiful dresses. Very easy going people to work with.

Renae N.

4 Sep 2015

Beautiful dresses.

Mona F.

5 Jun 2015

Stella was very helpful and has a great range of dresses. The second dress I tried was the perfect one. It didn't even need alteration although they offered a free alteration. They've also included a complementary wedding shoe. It was very comfortable. Thank you. You made my day very special . Everyone told me that I look like a princess in that dress .

Mel D.

6 Mar 2015

Extremely helpful and lovely ladies to deal with! My dress was ready before the promised date and it was absolutely perfect!

Sheree V.

13 Sep 2014

They were very helpful, and happy to help with the price. Their dresses are quality, and the alterations are perfect.

Imelda W.

11 Jan 2014

Beautiful helpful staff. I absolutely love my dress! Definitely felt like a princess on my wedding day!

Ying R.

22 Dec 2013

I found the perfect one on Idora Bridal and just went for it.I was extremely pleased with my dress! The staff are very friendly and prompt with replying. The material and detail were high quality.There are so many dresses to choose from.

Samantha M.

27 Apr 2013

First dress I tried on the first day I started shopping for my wedding dress. They had the exact dress I pictured in my head. It was meant to be.

Idora Bridal  

Dear Samantha, It does happen more often one would think. Often brides come in and see a dress and just know that it will be the dress they want to wear on their wedding day. You looked gorgeous in it. We would love to see some of your photos. We wish you all the best and a very happy married life. Idora Bridal Team

Lauren B.

25 Aug 2012

My dress was so beautiful! And quite reasonably priced.

Idora Bridal  

Dear Lauren, It was absolutely our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your kind words. We wish you all the happiness and success in life. Idora Bridal Team

Julie T.

30 Aug 2008

So beautiful


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.