Bridal Secrets

Rating
(65 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
Mon - Fri 10:00am - 5:00pm Sat 10:00-4:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kylie S.

2 Sep 2017

Really helpful, listened to what I was saying. Didn't give me any dresses I didn't want to try on.

Bridal Secrets  

Hi Kylie, thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is always great to here that our customers enjoyed the experience at Bridal Decrets.

Katie Y.

8 Aug 2017

Purchased a beautiful Italian couture deigns which was designed especially for their store. Staff were really friendly and welcoming.

Bridal Secrets  

Hi Katie, we are so happy that you found the gown of your dreams.

Nicolle M.

3 Mar 2017

The team are great, honest and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.

Bridal Secrets  

Hi Nicolle, Thank you for your great feedback, I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience.

Cassie M.

31 Oct 2020

Fantastic service. I found my dream dress and could not be happier. The fit was perfect. They paired it with the perfect veil. They helped me customize it. The fitting service was second to none. From start to end there service was second to none! Highly recommend Bridal Secrets @ Parramatta. I have received so many complements on my dress. It was a stand out dress!

Christine N.

18 Oct 2020

I didn't have a great experience with Bridal Secrets although the dress itself was very beautiful. My advice would be to ensure you check all measurements correctly before ordering the dress. Unfortunately, my dress was made too small and I was told that the dress itself was correct and that I had put on weight, which in fact was not the case. Overall, I made the dress work eventually as I took it to an alternative dressmaker who was able to fix the dress. It's a shame because they have really beautiful dresses however just be mindful to check all details before confirming with them.

Lisa N.

21 Dec 2019

Bridal Secrets were very helpful in helping me find my perfect dress. The process was very straight forward, they dress came in on budget and the ladies there were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you :)

Renee G.

26 Oct 2019

Amazing, beautiful, affordable wedding dressses. The girls were on hand to assist as soon as we walked through those doors. I found my dress after just trying on 3! it was amazing. There was not a bit of delay even with the alterations. They looked after everything, and it was beautiful.

Holly B.

6 Sep 2019

Bridal Secrets went above and beyond to ensure I had the perfect dress for the day. There was an issue with the finished gown, but Bridal Secrets was adamant they fix the problem - so organised a whole new dress be made to order and delivered within a couple of weeks. I'm very thankful for all that they did for us.

Tamara G.

24 Aug 2018

Make an appointment before you go in. The ladies are really helpful and understand the pressure of getting a wedding dress. To me they were authentic and made my dress shopping really enjoyable. I also had my little girl there and they were really good with her. I also got my brides maids dresses feom there and was really happy with the over all service.

Tahnee S.

7 Apr 2018

Beautiful detail and communication

Harleigh H.

23 Mar 2018

Thank you to Nadia for your guidance and advice. You got me through.

Bridal Secrets  

Hi Harleigh, Its nice to hear that with expert advice from the design team that your got the desired outcome.

Kathryn B.

10 Feb 2018

Love the ambience of this place! Beautiful selection of wedding dresses, with a private booth for each party so that you can try your dresses without anyone else looking. Professional staff.

Bridal Secrets  

Hi Kathryn, Thank you for your kind words, we pride ourselves for our unique and beautiful showroom, as well as professional staff.

Danielle S.

18 Mar 2017

Pretty good experience overall! Communication and getting in touch was sometimes difficult however the dress fitted perfectly!

Bridal Secrets  

Hi Danielle, Glad to here that the dress fit perfectly for your big day.It is always great to hear positive feedback.

Fayrouz T.

7 Jan 2017

Great discount on dress. Alterations included and very helpful getting it sorted for the big day

Bridal Secrets  

Hi Fayrouz, We try to cater for most brides from a price point, and it is always great to have the design team on the premises.Hope you had a great wedding. Thank you for your lovely words.

Breanna P.

16 Dec 2016

The service here was lovely and the owner has a very warm heart and was very fast with getting my dress adjusted.

Bridal Secrets  

Hi Breanna, How beautiful are you with those lovely kind words, people like you make our job a joy. Wish you all the best.

Melanie M.

12 Nov 2016

Dress was gorgoues, had some issues with the fitting, alterations weren't done at the second fitting when I was due to take the dress home and i had no more time for another fitting. Sammy fired up, kept the shop open, got them done that day and they were perfect!

Mia M.

16 Sep 2016

I found my perfect wedding dress here :) Unfortunately I get chubby and it wasn't that perfect anymore.

Kate H.

1 Sep 2016

Gorgeous gown and wonderful service! Pricing for the gown and alterations were a little expensive, but well worth it in the end!

Gina S.

8 Jul 2016

Samie was very helpful and professional. This was the 2nd wedding dress shop I visited and as soon as I tried it on I knew it was the one for me! I felt like a princess! The girls in the shop are very friendly

Kathy R.

1 Jul 2016

Bridal Secrets were the best wedding dress supplier I visited. They have a massive range of dresses and they let you take photos. I was really happy with their service, they are very friendly and my dress arrived much sooner than expected. Highly recommend them!

Jasmine H.

30 May 2016

They were really good to deal with. They made sure that they had everything ordered and it came in early. They were really on the ball and they were also great with communication.

Lauren O.

13 May 2016

Such excellent service! I was so disillusioned while shopping for my wedding dress, then walked in here and found the right one first time! A positive happy experience with good inclusions for alterations and hemming. Couldn't recommend this shop more!

Jennifer A.

29 Apr 2016

Absolutley Gorgeous Dress. Cant recommend enough!!

Natalie S.

8 Apr 2016

Amazing service- everyone is super organised. So professional and attentive to every need. I got so many compliments about how amazing my dress was and how well it fit! Highly recommend!!!!!!!

Emily M.

20 Feb 2016

There service was okay. They were lovely when I was in there picking the dress and I paid it in fall.

Sonia B.

12 Feb 2016

Such a beautiful, helpful and down to earth bridal gown team. The boutique looks like all the dresses are unaffordable and very expensive - but they definitely aren't! That's what makes this place so good! I bought a Maggie Sottero gown at a great price and walked away feeling absolutely elated and satisfied. The girls are so so wonderful - thank you!

Annie R.

1 Jan 2016

BS Parramatta made me feel like family. Appointments were flexible and it was stress-free. They were very accomodating every time I came in and Sammi was just lovely.

Nicole G.

26 Nov 2015

I purchased a Maggie Soretto (Esme) dress and veil. I loved my dress. The staff that I dealt with at Bridal Secrets were very professional and were very helpful. I also had my alterations done at Bridal Secrets and was very happy.

Ashley L.

20 Nov 2015

Ashleigh was amazing and she helped me find something that was perfect for me. It was such a nice place to go dress shopping.

Rochelle A.

6 Nov 2015

My dress was stunning! So comfortable and beautiful. The service at bridal secrets was brilliant.

Tim & Lauren W.

22 Oct 2015

Found my dream dress! Lovely staff and great range.

Amanda L.

16 Oct 2015

The dress I was happy with but their service wasn't the greatest.

Rachael A.

9 Oct 2015

Very friendly and professional, they helped finding my dream dress a breeze!!

Kathryn S.

5 Oct 2015

They were very helpful!

Carly N.

24 Sep 2015

Thanks to all staff for all your assistance and tips

Anthony L.

18 Sep 2015

Very helpful with huge variety

Vanessa C.

18 Apr 2015

We ordered our bridesmaids far enough before the wedding and told us we would get them in Feb for the April wedding. We were chasing them and there was lack of communication. They said their people weren't making the dresses because of the Chinese New Year. I wouldn't care so much if they properly apologized for it. They charged me full priced and made the alterations extremely difficult as we had to work around them. I had a disgusting time. However the dresses were perfect.

Alicia M.

17 Apr 2015

Bridal Secrets, based in Parramatta NSW, were professional and had such excellent-quality dresses. There was never more than a couple of others there at times that I went, making me feel like I had staffs' complete attention. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. A really lovely experience getting my wedding dress there.

Naomi P.

28 Mar 2015

Lovely helpful staff once I had bought the dress, but quite pushy and I felt rushed into the actual purchase by the sales girl. The manager there is great though. They messed up the alterations but fixed them within 24 hours.

Niv K.

27 Mar 2015

I had 4 bridesmaids and 2 of them wore the same dresses whilst the other 2 wore same ones but from a different store. We ordered 2 dresses from Bridal Secrets as 2 of my bridesmaids loved them. The colour was exactly what I wanted a mint blue with lace. The girls looked amazing in them on the day & they got compliments from everyone and we also got quite a few people ask where we got our dresses from.

Justine D.

13 Mar 2015

Got my Maggie Sottero dress here, very good service, included a free piece of jewellery, regular alterations on site, if required.

Sara L.

21 Nov 2014

the dresses were great only down side was no alterations on weekends

Ira V.

21 Nov 2014

Prompt responses. Requested a made to order dress, arrived a month before it was due. Easy and helpful people to deal with.

Sarah I.

4 Oct 2014

beautiful dress

Hayley K.

3 Oct 2014

The process from choosing the dress, having dress fittings to the wedding day was flawless. The only inconvenience was that fittings are only done on weekdays when I work.

Kristy A.

19 Sep 2014

I loved my dress from the minute i put it on. The were lovely at all my fitting.

Carolina C.

12 Apr 2014

Small space but has many styles to choose form, price range varies but has many sales. I think my personal experience dealing with staff was 50/50 but it might've just been an off day for the sales assistant.

Dianne L.

10 Nov 2013

Got my dress and veil from them, but the service was appalling. If you can find the dress elsewhere go for it, they'll charge you an arm and a leg in alterations! brides be warned!

Gemma M.

2 Nov 2013

Beautiful designer dress but boning collapsed on the day and they refused to accept any responsibility when I went in to discuss it with them, they blamed the manufacturer. They are the point of sale so very disappointed with them as you cannot repeat your wedding day and the photos were ruined by a dress which collapsed and exposed me somewhat.

Frauksg G.

3 Aug 2013

Bought my wedding dress here. Very helpful as I wasn't sure what I was after. Got alterations (added cap sleeves) done to the dress I chose and they were perfect. Only minus tried to put a veil on the bill which I tired on even though I said I wasn't sure if I wanted a veil at all.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.