Blanche Bridal

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 11am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: close
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alexis B.

30 May 2020

Helen designed the most stunning dress for me - can't thank her enough!

Cassandra B.

8 Feb 2020

A huge thank you to Helen and Iris for making my wedding dress experience one to remember forever. I tried on 49 dresses in total and as soon as I tried my dress on I knew it was the one. The girls were so helpful and were happy to offer suggestions to make my dress perfect for me and make sure that I was 100% happy. Huge thank you to the girls for making me feel absolutely beautiful.

Mary H.

11 Jan 2020

Loved my wedding dress, everything I ever wanted

Natalie C.

9 Nov 2019

was lucky enough to find my dream dress from Blanche bridal! I cannot recommend this place highly enough AMAZING and Talented, helpful, accommodating are the very few words I can use to describe the place. From the minute I walked in I knew this was the place I wanted to make my dress. Trying on today at my final fitting I was mesmerised to say the least you guys are amazing people to deal with and I cannot thank you enough for making my dream dress and being so easy to chat to and to deal with. 5 stars is not enough to rate you guys! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Jess O.

7 Apr 2018

They did my dress. It was off one of their designs and then we altered it to my tastes. Everything went swimmingly. Wish I could wear it again.

Lee T.

2 Jun 2017

Amazingly talented designer who will try her best to understands her customers and delivers the details as agreed. Helen is very friendly and has great taste in wedding gowns.

Fiona W.

21 Apr 2017

Customisable, affordable dresses, but the quality wasn't amazing. Designs are OK.

Rebecca M.

24 Mar 2017

Excellent selection, beautiful gowns. All the girls that work there are lovely.

Jacquelin T.

29 Apr 2016

Blanche Bridal is amazing! I highly recommend the services of this Bridal store. Helen helped me create my dream wedding dress. As I have been to other stores, I only liked bits and pieces of dresses that I had tried on. Thanks to Helen, I was able to put my ideas into a design and finally into the dress I've always wanted. It fit me perfectly and with no hassle of changing it up. Helen was there always at my service and nothing was too hard for her. I appreciate all the efforts that was put into helping me create my dress and for all the brides that want a custom dress made (even any dress already created by Helen) I highly recommend Blanche Bridal!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.