ANAESSIA - Non Traditional Bridal Designs

Rating
1 5 3.8 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney CBD
Business Hours
By Appointment - Please Call or Email
Phone
0412 444 148

Reviews

Bianca P.

28 Nov 2014

Anaessia truly have some amazing dresses. They made sure that my dress fitted me perfectly and kept me informed every step of the way.

Anna C.

22 Nov 2014

Very happy with the service. They don't make typical wedding dresses.

Carly M.

25 Apr 2014

The ballerina inspired dresses are absolutely beautiful. I loved the delicate lace and the unique leaf pattern from the minute I first saw the dress. Most of the staff were lovely, however, the owner could be extremely abrupt and inflexible which was extremely off-putting.

Lisa S.

8 Mar 2014

Loved my dress, exactly what I asked for

Yt T.

29 Nov 2013

My Anaessia dress was truely stunning. The intricate detail of the lacing and the finis was absolutely beautiful and I couldn't have been happier with it! It was a last minute rush but Sue did amazing work for me!!

Zoe S.

20 Sep 2013

Stunning dress! http://www.easyweddings.com.au/real-weddings/zoe-jason-go-formal-for-their-romantic-country-wedding/

Alice M.

22 Dec 2012

Beautiful dresses but the owner, Nick, is a nightmare. Once he has your money he is unprofessional, rude to myself and offensive to my bridesmaids, difficult to make fitting times, often late and cancels without apology, truly horrible experience. would never go there ever again.

Lauren W.

7 Dec 2012

Lovely dress, good relaxed service.

Niki S.

29 Oct 2011

1star=too many! Amazing dress(ignoring the fact the wrong slip, a major part, was supplied) However, were lucky to get as designer did not deliver at Melbourne Store as agreed. Forced to pick-up Sydney 2 days before wedding. Not to mention rudeness when asked why not delivered/available.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.