Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lisa F. says about Susan Ogg Designer:

 16 Apr 2019

She was so flexible with my work roster as I have to travel a lot and would see me on Sundays which was amazing. The dress is absolutely beautiful, I couldn't be happier.

Emma W. says about Bridal Alterations:

 30 Nov 2018

Dana was incredible! Her work is perfect, I loved my dress and she even thought of the little details which made a huge difference.

27 Feb 2019 Bridal Alterations says:

Hi Emma, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Dana

Natalie D. says about Paddington Weddings / Bertossi Brides:

 04 Jun 2019

Where do I begin... Anne Bertossi and her amazing team delivered good old fashioned service with a smile. I found them by chance, I flew to Brisbane to have a fitting with another designer who I had decided was going to make my dress. I stumbled across this beautiful boutique in Paddington on my way to that appointment (Which also turned out to be a sad experience). I returned to Paddington Weddings and it was the rest was history. Gill dealt with me on the day and she was just a delight. She helped me design and create my own gown from bit and pieces that I loved on others. Nothing was too difficult. (Might I add, I also had NO booking this day). My following fittings were with Anne and she was just as beautiful and accommodating. The dress turned out better than I could have imagained.

06 Jun 2019 Paddington Weddings / Bertossi Brides says:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and your lovely words. It really does mean the world to us that our brides love their dress as much as we love creating them. Congratulations on your wedding and we wish you all the happiness in the world. xxx

Claire J. says about Brides of Brunswick:

 24 Oct 2018

Suzi was professional and easy to deal with. No modification was too big or too small for her to do, and she wasn't totally happy until I was totally happy. Very reasonable priced dresses too!

Rowie C. says about Newcastle Bridal House:

 30 Apr 2019

Amazing dresses, lovely staff, very easy to deal with.

Tiffany D. says about Alexis George:

 12 Feb 2019

Wedding dress was made by Adelaide designers Alexis George. I felt absolutely beautiful on the day. I can't recommend highly enough

Es E. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 27 Nov 2018

AWESOME! With her keen eye for detail combined with her superb skills she sculpted my dresses to my bodyshape. I was totally at ease with her and know that the results will be great. She has great technique & never misses a detail! I highly recommend using her services!

Maryia B. says about Rhonda Hemmingway Couture:

 24 Oct 2018

Rhonda has incredible attention to detail and designed a masterpiece of a gown, that was so me, from top to bottom, and felt so amazingly comfortable, allowing me to enjoy the day to the fulllest.

29 Oct 2018 Rhonda Hemmingway Couture says:

Dear Maryia, thanks so much for your glowing review! It has been an absolute pleasure to work with you. Rhonda

Recent reviews

Kelly R says:

22 Jul 2019

Very patient and friendly staff, great alterations too. Gorgeous surroundings, making you feel very special

Monica P says:

22 Jul 2019

Awesome experience. They were so comforting and had great suggestions for me. All the prices were reasonable and they had a great range of styles.

Sheridan S says:

22 Jul 2019

This was the best part of my planning! I found my dress on the day and got it at a great price. Great service in store and they understood the style that I wanted and had great suggestions for me. We also got our bridesmaids dresses on the day. They had great variety of styles and colours to choose from.

Kelly D says:

21 Jul 2019

Perfect Day Bridal was brilliant - I walked into my first ever consultation with my Mum and my Pintrest, and I walked out with the first dress I had ever tried on. They took one look though my Pintrest account and found the perfect dress. They even let me try on about 10 others to make sure I had the right fit. Perfect Day Bridal really was the perfect bridal shop.

Niamah S says:

19 Jul 2019

They were great! However felt that as a bride spending a lot of money in the store, felt that they should have made more attention