Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Wesley J. says about Bridal Alterations:

 23 Oct 2017

Great

Krysten C. says about Zhanel Bridal Couture:

 24 Jul 2017

Angela from Zhanel Bridal is nothing less than a genius! She created the most AMAZING gown for my wedding. Angela made the whole process so easy. I am incredibly grateful I got to work with Zhanel. I felt stunning walking down the isle in my perfectly fitted gown.

Hannah P. says about Alexis George:

 31 May 2017

I knew that my dream dress would be a fitted mermaid gown and Alexis George had just the one in mind. The customer service was great and they were very helpful with all the alterations.

Kasey G. says about Melissa E Bridal:

 09 Jun 2017

So many comments about my gorgeous wedding dress. The service I received when visiting the showroom was second to none. The ladies were very attentive and made me feel beautiful. Melissa fitted me in for a dress fitting on the day and altered the dress quickly. She was fantastic!

Nicole F. says about Embrace Bridal Boutique:

 21 Apr 2017

I found a dress that I loved online and made my way down to Embrace Bridal in Geelong to try it on. When I got there the staff were so lovely and really took the time to show me dresses both in the style I sent had rang them about and others to give me options. I found MY DRESS and booked it in. They were really lovely and made me feel really comfortable. Thanks Embrace Bridal.

Emma C. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 12 Oct 2017

Wedding Dress Alterations - Heather Sellick Bridal Couture. I bought a designer dress from Sydney was was stressed that I wouldn't be able to find an alteration place to alter the delicate dress. I almost didn't buy the designer dress as I wasn't sure the dress could be altered the way I wanted. I did my research and contacted multiple places and I found Heather, what a live saver! She listened to me and saw what needed to be done. We did 4 fittings where each time she had completed a different section. Heather, I can't thank you enough!!! My dress fitted me like a glove and everyone was raving how beautiful and how well made the dress was. I would highly recommend Heather to anyone!

Julia M. says about Bernice Fashions:

 29 Nov 2016

Yvonne was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She made travelling to Geelong (3hours) a pleasure as she was so easy to work with.

Stacey Y. says about d'Italia:

 11 Jul 2017

From start to finish everything was perfect. What an amazing experience. Thank you for helping me create the dress of my dreams. :)

Recent reviews

Stephanie P says:

20 Nov 2017

The team at embrace were so helpful and thanks to them I found my dream dress

Kim W says:

20 Nov 2017

Loved my dress

Tanya M S says:

20 Nov 2017

My dress was absolutely stunning and so comfortable. I couldn't fault it. Thank you so much.

Jaimee S says:

19 Nov 2017

The girls at always and forever always had smiles on their faces and were excited to help you out. I had Jean helping me out trying to narrow down the perfect dress, she was so helpful and went out of her way to ensure I was happy and looking good!

Tamara H says:

17 Nov 2017

Amazing dress, thank you to Alison in Capalaba Ferrari store for helping me through the whole process.