Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Gemma C. says about Paddington Weddings / Bertossi Brides:

 06 Nov 2018

Anne and her team are fantastic. Every fitting I was made to feel special and it was exciting to see my gown coming to life. The team works with you to identify the style that suits your body shape and likes. I love, love, love my personalized gown

Liam W. says about Alexis George:

 08 Jun 2018

My wife looked gorgeous, we were very happy.

Maryia B. says about Rhonda Hemmingway Couture:

 24 Oct 2018

Rhonda has incredible attention to detail and designed a masterpiece of a gown, that was so me, from top to bottom, and felt so amazingly comfortable, allowing me to enjoy the day to the fulllest.

29 Oct 2018 Rhonda Hemmingway Couture says:

Dear Maryia, thanks so much for your glowing review! It has been an absolute pleasure to work with you. Rhonda

Pattie B. says about Fiorenza:

 11 Feb 2018

It was a pleasure working with Pina Fiorenza to create my dress. This was definitely my dream dress, made to perfection! When I watched my wedding video all I heard when I walked down the aisle was 'OMG' and gasps about the dress. Would recommend Fiorenza to anyone!

Karen M. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 13 Oct 2016

I would like to thank Anna so much, she made this part of the weeding so easy for me, her professionalism and instant responses are welcomed when you leave things til last minute. Anna was so helpful and was able to make and get my dress to me in the time required. The dress was beautiful, very well made and had excess seam allowance for those of us that provide measurements for that 10kgs that you are looking to lose before the wedding and just don't do it. Thank you so much to Anna and her team, I could not ask for any more than the service they provided. I would recommend them to anyone and also they are an Australian Company which made everything so much better.

Elena K. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 27 Jun 2018

I purchased a very highend couture wedding dress second-hand online which ended up being 2 sizes too small. Heather worked her magic and was able to reconstruct which not many would be able to achieve. It fit like a glove and I had never felt so amazing in it. I'm so thankful that I found Heather!

Julia M. says about Bernice Fashions:

 29 Nov 2016

Yvonne was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She made travelling to Geelong (3hours) a pleasure as she was so easy to work with.

Sanae R. says about Gladstone Bridal Boutique:

 23 Jun 2017

Made me feel 100% comfortable. Didn't make me feel like i could only try on afew. They whipped me in and out of them with no questions and even encouraged me to try on ones that I didn't think I would like. So thankful and very grateful of GBB :)

Recent reviews

Kaylene A says:

12 Nov 2018

We love their service. Everything from the initial appointment to picking my veil and getting the alterations done was superb. Very personal and friendly.

Jaezlyn B says:

11 Nov 2018

Irene is very talented, she's very well known in Cairns for her amazing work. Very Lovely and helpful. Loved my dress, It was the first dress i tried on.

Tanya W says:

11 Nov 2018

Were very professional and picked out the gowns I wanted at a very reasonable price.

Katherine F says:

11 Nov 2018

Absolutely wonderful ! They were very kind , patient and accommodating. I truely felt like a princesses!

Brittney N says:

11 Nov 2018

The dresses are amazing! super comfortable, luxurious & affordable