Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Nichola R. says about Bridal Alterations:

 07 Dec 2016

Dana was incredible beyond words. I came to her less than 3 weeks before my wedding with a complicated dress that was almost two sizes too big. Dana did the most amazing job and the dress looked perfect. On top of that, she was lovely and caring!

Siobhan K. says about Heavenly Collections:

 24 Aug 2016

Roslyn and Hayley were absolutely amazing! The whole atmosphere was warm and comforting, Roslyn was extremely knowledgeable and Hayley could do alterations in her sleep! I would sincerely recommend Heavenly Collections to any bride to be! They made the whole process easy and fun!

25 Aug 2016 Heavenly Collections says:

So glad you enjoyed your time with us Siobhan and thank you for your lovely feedback. Hayley is great isn't she? We look forward to seeing some photos of you in your gorgeous Martina Liana gown

Kelly R. says about Annette of Melbourne Couture:

 29 May 2016

Highly recommend this dress maker. I loved my wedding dress, the style and fit was perfect. Customer service is excellent.

Danielle J. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 05 Mar 2017

I could not be happier with my wedding dress. Heather captured everything I pictured my dream dress to be and more. She understood exactly what I wanted, and offered suggestions to help me along the way. I never thought I would be able to afford a custom dress but Heather's prices are so reasonable. It was such an enjoyable experience and I will be forever grateful.

Keira T. says about Bernice Fashion:

 20 Dec 2016

Seen the dress online and tossing up between 2, went in and staff were lovely and helped me pick the most suitable dress for the sale of wedding i was going for the girls looked adorable

Samantha San J. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 28 Mar 2016

Completely Amazing. I was so worried about ordering online but I'm so glad that I did! My dress was absolutely stunning! And It fit like a glove. Everyone commented on how amazing it was!

Krystle S. says about d'Italia:

 11 Mar 2013

I had spent over three months looking for 'the dress', and could not find it anywhere. I had seen a few dress designers, but they wanted to charge an arm and a leg, THEN, I found D'ITALIA!! Great service, advice and a fraction of the price! The team are very knowledgeable and now I am able to have the dress that I LOVE, instead of settling for something I like. Thanks Tania and Susji!

09 Dec 2013 d'Italia says:

It was an absolute pleasure Krystle.

Claire J. says about Caleche Bridal:

 31 Dec 2016

My dress was exquisite. I had so many comments on the quality and style. All interactions were pleasant.

Recent reviews

Dempsey W says:

23 Mar 2017

The ladies at Ferrari formal were lovely. They clearly know dresses and brides likethe backs of their hands. They offered spot on advice for styles to suit me. A great experience.

Jenna N says:

23 Mar 2017

Very friendly, helpful staff helped me find the perfect dress as picky as I was!

Melissa W says:

23 Mar 2017

They were great! Because I saw them at the bridal expo I got a big discount which was amazing. The dress was great, however some of the staff were quite pushy.

Helen M says:

23 Mar 2017

Jean and her team are just amazing. Jean is calming and reassuring and her team of dressmakers are just talented. My dress was just perfect.

Jana D says:

22 Mar 2017

My dress was sooooo gorgeous. When I first went in I was looked after by Marie. She knew what I was after and made me feel so special. I got so many comments about how beautiful my dress was.