Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Stephanie H. says about Bridal Alterations:

 06 Jun 2018

A very nice lady and very professional , she did a great job with my dress

Kasey G. says about Melissa E Bridal:

 09 Jun 2017

So many comments about my gorgeous wedding dress. The service I received when visiting the showroom was second to none. The ladies were very attentive and made me feel beautiful. Melissa fitted me in for a dress fitting on the day and altered the dress quickly. She was fantastic!

Liam W. says about Alexis George:

 08 Jun 2018

My wife looked gorgeous, we were very happy.

Elena K. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 27 Jun 2018

I purchased a very highend couture wedding dress second-hand online which ended up being 2 sizes too small. Heather worked her magic and was able to reconstruct which not many would be able to achieve. It fit like a glove and I had never felt so amazing in it. I'm so thankful that I found Heather!

Pattie B. says about Fiorenza:

 11 Feb 2018

It was a pleasure working with Pina Fiorenza to create my dress. This was definitely my dream dress, made to perfection! When I watched my wedding video all I heard when I walked down the aisle was 'OMG' and gasps about the dress. Would recommend Fiorenza to anyone!

Sanae R. says about Gladstone Bridal Boutique:

 23 Jun 2017

Made me feel 100% comfortable. Didn't make me feel like i could only try on afew. They whipped me in and out of them with no questions and even encouraged me to try on ones that I didn't think I would like. So thankful and very grateful of GBB :)

Eryn F. says about Perfect Day Bridal:

 08 Oct 2017

My wedding dress was so beautiful, I am quite sad that I only get to wear it once. I initially struggled to find the dress that suited me and and I couldn't quite grasp what I was after. Tania was fantastic in really trying to understand what I was going for, and once I explained my vision and what I thought suited my body type, she had a light bulb moment and pulled out the most beautiful wedding dress. Tania really gets to know her clients and ensures that you are 100% comfortable. The measurements she took were spot on and my dress fitted like a glove.

18 Dec 2017 Perfect Day Bridal says:

It was such a pleasure helping you Eryn - thank you for your lovely words.

Nicole F. says about Embrace Bridal Boutique:

 21 Apr 2017

I found a dress that I loved online and made my way down to Embrace Bridal in Geelong to try it on. When I got there the staff were so lovely and really took the time to show me dresses both in the style I sent had rang them about and others to give me options. I found MY DRESS and booked it in. They were really lovely and made me feel really comfortable. Thanks Embrace Bridal.

Recent reviews

Carina S says:

12 Jul 2018

Fantastic! It was a stress free experience and they are very prompt. The dress was beautiful, high quality and well priced.

Kelly-Jade W says:

12 Jul 2018

She was absolutely phenomenal. She went over and beyond the brief. She is so passionate about what she does and you can tell that she really loves what she does. Her communication was outstanding and you won't be disappointed if you choose her!

Rachael P says:

11 Jul 2018

Excellent! Everything was awesome. It is a quite overwhelming when you walk into a store and she made me feel at ease. The second dress I tried on was the one I bought! Fantastic service. I got my dress, veil and bolero as well. I am so love with the dress.

Hannifar K says:

11 Jul 2018

I told them what I didn't like and the consultant was so helpful. I was feeling overwhelmed but she was so helpful in helping me finding the perfect. I really loved my dress and it was something that I wasn't sure I would like. They went above and beyond for me and helped me altered the dress.

Jenna M says:

11 Jul 2018

It was amazing! She went above and beyond to make the best dress possible for me. She got the best fabrics from Europe and made it perfect and it fit to my body. The consultation was amazing working through the design direction.