Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Krysten C. says about Zhanel Bridal Couture:

 24 Jul 2017

Angela from Zhanel Bridal is nothing less than a genius! She created the most AMAZING gown for my wedding. Angela made the whole process so easy. I am incredibly grateful I got to work with Zhanel. I felt stunning walking down the isle in my perfectly fitted gown.

Clare T. says about Heavenly Collections:

 25 Jul 2017

Roslyn and the dressmaker were very happy to help. They customised to my needs! Beautiful. I also bought my bridesmaids dresses from them.

Nicole F. says about Bridal Alterations:

 09 Jul 2017

Dana is an amazing lady who altered my dress to perfection! There was a lot of detail to my alterations and she spent a lot of time hand sewing lace edging that I wanted added to my dress. This was extremely time consuming and she did it so professionally. The quality of her work is amazing and she made my dress look amazing!!! Everyone complimented how beautiful my dress looked and it fit me perfectly!! Thank You for making my vision of how I wanted to transform my dress come alive and look better than I even in visioned. Amazing amazing work!! Thank You

Hannah P. says about Alexis George:

 31 May 2017

I knew that my dream dress would be a fitted mermaid gown and Alexis George had just the one in mind. The customer service was great and they were very helpful with all the alterations.

Kasey G. says about Melissa E Bridal:

 09 Jun 2017

So many comments about my gorgeous wedding dress. The service I received when visiting the showroom was second to none. The ladies were very attentive and made me feel beautiful. Melissa fitted me in for a dress fitting on the day and altered the dress quickly. She was fantastic!

Nicole F. says about Embrace Bridal Boutique:

 21 Apr 2017

I found a dress that I loved online and made my way down to Embrace Bridal in Geelong to try it on. When I got there the staff were so lovely and really took the time to show me dresses both in the style I sent had rang them about and others to give me options. I found MY DRESS and booked it in. They were really lovely and made me feel really comfortable. Thanks Embrace Bridal.

Julia M. says about Bernice Fashions:

 29 Nov 2016

Yvonne was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She made travelling to Geelong (3hours) a pleasure as she was so easy to work with.

Samantha San J. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 28 Mar 2016

Completely Amazing. I was so worried about ordering online but I'm so glad that I did! My dress was absolutely stunning! And It fit like a glove. Everyone commented on how amazing it was!

Recent reviews

Renae B says:

22 Sep 2017

Absolutely Amazing! could not be happier with service and outcome of my dress!!!

Aimee W says:

21 Sep 2017

It took me 6 months to find my dress and I found the experience quite exhausting. I purchased online and the service was great and the quality was amazing.

Meagen S says:

21 Sep 2017

First dress I tried on and it was the one. As my wedding was relaxed I wanted to be comfortable. The dress was simple with a small train and was exactly what I wanted.

Meghan A says:

21 Sep 2017

Brides of Melbourne was the only shop I went to. I am not a real girly girly and I found the service to be great. Chose a A-line dress with a small trail and was really happy when I walked away with the gown I wanted.

Jehanna K says:

20 Sep 2017

The staff at Luv Bridal were all so lovely and made me feel absolutely amazing. Absolutely in love with my dress which was such a reasonable price.