Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Stephanie H. says about Bridal Alterations:

 06 Jun 2018

A very nice lady and very professional , she did a great job with my dress

Liam W. says about Alexis George:

 08 Jun 2018

My wife looked gorgeous, we were very happy.

Eryn F. says about Perfect Day Bridal:

 08 Oct 2017

My wedding dress was so beautiful, I am quite sad that I only get to wear it once. I initially struggled to find the dress that suited me and and I couldn't quite grasp what I was after. Tania was fantastic in really trying to understand what I was going for, and once I explained my vision and what I thought suited my body type, she had a light bulb moment and pulled out the most beautiful wedding dress. Tania really gets to know her clients and ensures that you are 100% comfortable. The measurements she took were spot on and my dress fitted like a glove.

18 Dec 2017 Perfect Day Bridal says:

It was such a pleasure helping you Eryn - thank you for your lovely words.

Karen M. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 13 Oct 2016

I would like to thank Anna so much, she made this part of the weeding so easy for me, her professionalism and instant responses are welcomed when you leave things til last minute. Anna was so helpful and was able to make and get my dress to me in the time required. The dress was beautiful, very well made and had excess seam allowance for those of us that provide measurements for that 10kgs that you are looking to lose before the wedding and just don't do it. Thank you so much to Anna and her team, I could not ask for any more than the service they provided. I would recommend them to anyone and also they are an Australian Company which made everything so much better.

Elena K. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 27 Jun 2018

I purchased a very highend couture wedding dress second-hand online which ended up being 2 sizes too small. Heather worked her magic and was able to reconstruct which not many would be able to achieve. It fit like a glove and I had never felt so amazing in it. I'm so thankful that I found Heather!

Pattie B. says about Fiorenza:

 11 Feb 2018

It was a pleasure working with Pina Fiorenza to create my dress. This was definitely my dream dress, made to perfection! When I watched my wedding video all I heard when I walked down the aisle was 'OMG' and gasps about the dress. Would recommend Fiorenza to anyone!

Sanae R. says about Gladstone Bridal Boutique:

 23 Jun 2017

Made me feel 100% comfortable. Didn't make me feel like i could only try on afew. They whipped me in and out of them with no questions and even encouraged me to try on ones that I didn't think I would like. So thankful and very grateful of GBB :)

Lana H. says about Pretty Woman Bridal Wear:

 29 Mar 2012

Lynda was just lovely to deal with, as were the other girls at the shop. Nothing was too much trouble. Every time I went in to try the dress on, it was already hung up ready for me. The dress was great quality and the alterations worked out great too.

Recent reviews

Eve B says:

24 Sep 2018

Great! The experience was easy. They did lots of alterations for me and it was perfect. The cleaning after was immaculate after the wedding!

Linda L says:

21 Sep 2018

Good service and there was no drama. I knew what I liked so I didn't have to spend too long looking. I had the dress altered and they were helpful with this. Great quality dress.

Monica E says:

21 Sep 2018

They were fine! I bought the dress on sale and was able to change it suit me. The service is good.

Mymy L says:

20 Sep 2018

My experience was amazing. They helped me chose a dress that was right for me and even watched my budget! They even offered me a free Veil. Love!!!

Madeline L says:

20 Sep 2018

They were so patient. I would highly recommend! They knew what style of dresses suited me and suited my budget. They were so friendly and supportive! I also had alterations done in house which simplified the whole process.