Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kim N. says about Bridal Alterations:

 18 May 2017

Dana is lovely and she did an amazing job taking in my dress. I had a minor problem with my dress 2 days before my wedding and Dana happily came to my rescue at the last minute. Thank you Dana!

Eliza Z. says about Heavenly Collections:

 29 May 2017

Great customer service, great value. I purchased two dresses, one for ceremony and the other for the reception. I did not know what style I wanted and the team at Heavenly Collections helped with their recommendations.

Ashleigh C. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 22 Apr 2017

Heather completed the alterations on my wedding dress and she was fabulous. I trusted her every step of the way with my very detailed dress. Professional, friendly and affordable

Julia M. says about Bernice Fashions:

 29 Nov 2016

Yvonne was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She made travelling to Geelong (3hours) a pleasure as she was so easy to work with.

Samantha San J. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 28 Mar 2016

Completely Amazing. I was so worried about ordering online but I'm so glad that I did! My dress was absolutely stunning! And It fit like a glove. Everyone commented on how amazing it was!

Krystle S. says about d'Italia:

 11 Mar 2013

I had spent over three months looking for 'the dress', and could not find it anywhere. I had seen a few dress designers, but they wanted to charge an arm and a leg, THEN, I found D'ITALIA!! Great service, advice and a fraction of the price! The team are very knowledgeable and now I am able to have the dress that I LOVE, instead of settling for something I like. Thanks Tania and Susji!

09 Dec 2013 d'Italia says:

It was an absolute pleasure Krystle.

Sarah W. says about Angelic Inspirations:

 16 May 2017

The team were so helpful at all stages in helping me find my dream gown and veil. Would certainly recommend!

Sarah H. says about Eternal Weddings:

 13 Apr 2017

They were great. I didn't have a white dress and they were great about that. They were really easy to get along with. The dress was perfect.

17 Apr 2017 Eternal Weddings says:

Making your amazing blue wedding dress was an honour! You truly looked spectacular! Thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day XXXX

Recent reviews

Elisabeth S says:

23 Jun 2017

Beautiful dresses that catered to alterations to suit my exact needs. Their lacework is gorgeous. Just be sure to list all the alterations you want at your first visit in exact detail so that nothing gets missed along the way. Saying that, they were lovely in making some last minute changes to make the dress just right for my big day.

Rachael S says:

22 Jun 2017

I fell in love with the dress as soon as I put it on. My immediate family were with me when I put it on and my dad had the main say in the dress. The lace on my dress is so special!

Leigh M says:

22 Jun 2017

Luv Bridal was fabulous. I bought the third dress I tried on. The urial two I chose and the third one was one the sales assistant suggested and she had absolutely nailed it. Luv Bridal is defintely worth checking out. So professional and great dresses.

Katrina L says:

22 Jun 2017

Great for bridal gowns in Canberra, saved me having to travel. They went above and beyond for my dress including adding extra beading to make it my own. Would highly recommend.

Jemma R says:

21 Jun 2017

Beautiful dress. Great quality lace used. I was so happy with it.