Miss Bella

Rating
(73 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria Wide
Business Hours
Tuesday to Friday 10 to 4pm
Saturday - 9am to 3pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Bonnie B.

29 Oct 2021

I bought my wedding dress from Miss Bella a few months ago and it was a wonderful experience. They have a beautiful variety of gowns. All the staff are lovely and so helpful. They chatted with me and my bridesmaids to learn about my style and what I was looking for, and helped me pick out my perfect dress off the rack! They were so accommodating with booking in time for my alterations and they did an amazing job. My dress fit perfectly, and I felt beautiful and comfortable wearing it on my wedding day. Thanks for all your help Miss Bella xx

Miss Bella  

Hi Bonnie, It was such a pleasure to assist you with your dress and alterations and the photos you sent of your day look absolutely stunning! We are so happy to play a small part in your wedding day and help you create everlasting memories! From all of us at Miss Bella x

Carmen L.

26 Feb 2021

Miss Bella's was the first bridal store I went to as it was just up the Rd from me and it was where I found my wedding dress! 2nd one I tried. The ladies were amazing to deal with. Leanne was very attentive and made.me feel at ease. And Bea their steamstress did a wonderful job at altering the dress. They have beautiful dresses and would recommend them to anyone.

Tessa H.

23 Feb 2019

A wonderful experience at Miss Bella Bridal. Such lovely staff who went above and beyond to help me find my dream dress. They worked well with my large bride tribe and listened to everyone’s thoughts and input. All the dresses are immaculately kept and displayed beautifully, which proves how much respect they have for their stock and their brides. Highly recommended Miss Bella if you’re in the Melbourne area and looking for a first class experience!

Miss Bella  

Tessa, We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and we were able to help you with your amazing dress!

Miss Amanda P.

20 May 2022

Absolutely perfect and professional service. Gorgeous dresses and gorgeous staff. Thank-you :)

Sandra D.

18 Dec 2021

Very happy with the service from the ladies at Miss Bella Bridal. Special thanks to Leeanne and Bea for helping me get the perfect wedding dress! Leeanne was very thoughtful and patient in helping me find a dress that suited my body shape and style. The tailoring done by Bea was exceptional. I really appreciated her attention to detail and helping me to modify the straps so it would sit better on my petite frame. Would highly recommend Miss Bella Bridal, such a lovely local find!

Jackie C.

6 Mar 2021

Wedding dress alterations were doing here and they were fabulous. Took there time and made sure it was the best for dress and all the alterations I wanted they added.

Toni B.

12 Feb 2020

Such a lovely bridal store with a range of wedding dresses - would highly recommend as a budget friendly option!

Allanah F.

3 Nov 2019

The ladies at Miss Bella Bridal were more excited about my dress than I was. They were very friendly and helpful. When I snagged my dress in the store they fixed the tear right away for no charge.

Michelle Y.

12 Apr 2019

I did a bit of research of the dress I wanted and found the perfect dress at Miss Bella. I was very happy with my choice, as was my new husband. It suited me perfectly and looks beautiful in every photo. Thanks Miss Bella

Miss Bella  

We are so happy to hear that you loved your Dress Michelle and had an amazing wedding day. Thank you for choosing Miss Bella for your dress.

Tonia S.

15 Mar 2019

This is a great store, The styles and sizes available to try are great. I struggle to find anywhere else to even consider a dress, this store I found a few but loved only one. Thank you again

Eileen S.

23 Feb 2019

Such a pleasure to deal with. I never felt any pressure to make a decision quickly like I had in other boutiques. Thankyou so much for my beautiful dress!

Brooke A.

9 Feb 2019

The Staff at Miss Bella Bridal were super helpful and easy going when there to try on the dresses.

Miss Bella  

So glad you enjoyed your day - we are so happy to be a part of your bridal experience.

Janelle G.

22 Nov 2018

Great dresses at a great price, a lovely store and very helpful staff!

Jess M.

11 Nov 2018

Great service and happy to help you try on as many gowns as you would like. They even steamed my dress at no charge, after it got rumpled from being altered. Professional and courteous. Well done ladies!

Casey N.

4 Oct 2018

They made the process of finding my dream dress easy.

Erin H.

1 Mar 2018

Beautiful dresses, amazing quality and incredible customer service. So friendly and happy to help. LOVED my dress

Miss Bella  

We are so glad to see that you loved your dress Erin - thank you for choosing Miss Bella for your wedding gown.

Zoe S.

17 Feb 2018

Loved my dress

Paul M.

25 Nov 2017

Staff was really helpful and made us comfortable throughout.

Tahlia M.

10 Nov 2017

Beautiful dress. Great service!

Clare S.

23 Sep 2017

Exceptional service! Gaye and the other girls went above and beyond to help secure the most gorgeous bridesmaid dresses at a fabulous price. I was genuinely impressed by their warm and welcoming service and how they were able to beat prices of other stores. I

Jacqueline M.

2 Apr 2017

So helpful & kind. A big range but I found The perfect dress.

Lauren J.

29 Dec 2016

Wonderful ladies to work with at Miss Bella Bridal in Boronia. Gaye is wonderful and so is her team! Loved going there and trying on my dress, feeling like a princess xx

Emma B.

9 Dec 2016

Beautiful small bridal shop, most gowns are vintage style which was lovely. Owner of the shop (Gaye) is very experienced and friendly. Dress was altered perfectly and price was very reasonable.

Kathryn B.

23 Nov 2016

Amazing bridal store - Gaye is wonderful!! So friendly, supportive and genuinely love what she does! Beautiful dresses at excellent prices! So happy with the dresses we bought! Highly reccomend!

Kate D.

20 Nov 2016

I didn't have a style in mind when shopping for my dress and after trying on a few the exercise became tireless. Originally I had wanted to get my dress made but when I went into what I promised was my last shop, Miss Bella Bridal, the first dress I tried off their racks was the last. It was perfect and barely needed any alterations. I was pleasantly surprised.

Stef R.

9 Sep 2016

Fantastic service and the loveliest ladies around. They really made the experience so easy and happy! Thank you!

Samantha W.

26 Aug 2016

Dress was beautiful and on there clearance rack but unfortunately i needed alterations and the lady was supposed to call me with a quote but never did so didnt take my dress back to them

Sophie C.

22 Apr 2016

I truly cannot thank Gaye and the team enough. Fantastic service and she made me feel like a princess the entire time! The alterations were quick and the bridesmaid each loved their multiway dresses!

Trish S.

8 Apr 2016

Really happy with the service. They were really helpful.

Christine L.

30 Mar 2016

Very helpful. Bought the dress straight off the shelf

Chloe W.

18 Mar 2016

Awesome people, amazing dresses. So happy, I would highly recommend going there.

Ivonne L.

26 Feb 2016

The staff were very helpful and took the stress out of a very stressful moment. Thank you for your help.

Melissa K.

28 Nov 2015

Excellent service. Very happy with the dress.

Charlotte & Robert G.

28 Nov 2015

She was great to deal with!

Monica B.

28 Nov 2015

They were fantastic. They fitted in an extra bridesmaids dress alterations two weeks before the wedding.

Melissa T.

7 Nov 2015

Perfect!!! I had the alterations done through there as well.

Kylie G.

24 Oct 2015

Very happy with their service.

Susie R.

23 Oct 2015

Thanks so much for all your help with my wedding dress it looked brilliant

Somers L.

28 Aug 2015

The ladies at Miss Bella Bridal are wonderful. I was buying only 6 weeks out from my wedding and not in the 8-10 size range, so I was actually laughed at by some shops. Not Miss Bella. The selection, service, alterations and prices are fantastic.

Marcella F.

22 Aug 2015

Beautiful dresses custom made and on sale!!!! Could not fault the service or the make of these gorgeous dresses.

Jessica M.

23 Jul 2015

Loved the bridesmaid dresses we bought!

Samanthi G.

25 Apr 2015

Searched high and low for a dress until I found Miss Bella. BEAUTIFUL affordable dresses and excellent customer service. http://www.missbella.com.au/

Kathryn B.

10 Apr 2015

Unique affordable wedding dresses. Great service alterations on site. Beautiful lace wedding dress and great bridesmaid colours and styles.

Sheridan T.

6 Mar 2015

Amazing staff, reasonable prices, unique dresses. An all together beautiful experience

Michelle C.

27 Feb 2015

Great service, a small an intimate shop but had exactly what I was after. They have beautiful options from wedding dresses to debutante gowns. I found my dress within 3 dress try ons and they were very accommodating for any alterations required.

Margie M.

26 Feb 2015

They were fantastic, patient, lovely and so so helpful and very reasonably priced also

Katrina N.

31 Oct 2014

Absolutely amazing people, bent over backwards for us. Cant thank them enough. Highly recommended

Robyn V.

24 Oct 2014

Amazing dress, very helpful staff, reasonable priced alterations

Candice W.

19 Sep 2014

Located in Boronia, the ladies are so friendly and helpful, with really affordable prices.

Bec T.

6 Sep 2014

Amazing service, amazing dresses! The alterations done to my dress were amazing! Really appreciated the time and effort they putting into creating my perfect gown.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.