Always and Forever Bridal International

Rating
1 5 4.6 (32 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Alisa T.

21 Mar 2015

A wonderful experience with incredibly helpful and accommodating staff. They designed my dress by choosing features from example dresses in store. It was made for me with follow up fittings, with necessary adjustments made for no added cost. I could not fault them, professional, affordable, very caring, no stress involved!

Anthony S.

29 Nov 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff. Gave nice advice about which dress would suit. Good range of dresses.

Jaime B.

10 Oct 2014

The ladies at Always and Forever were very helpful and friendly, they catered to my needs and were patient with requests and availability to attend fittings. the dress was reasonably priced which on chapel st surprised me. i found the perfect dress, shoes and accessories and could not have been happier with the dream wedding.

Johanna I.

11 May 2017

Dear Jean and Lauren and the amazing crew at Always and Forever, I just wanted to thank you beautiful ladies from the bottom of my heart for making my dream come true on our special day! From the moment I walked into your store, you made me feel at ease, like nothing was out of the question, and that my ideals of my dream wedding dress (that others had said could not be done) were possible. Every bit of the process for choosing the perfect dress, to all the fittings and getting the "perfect" length of the dress was just so fabulous and I loved coming in for my fittings each few weeks. The dress was an absolute dream to wear! Perfect for a big day of marrying my Prince Charming, drinking, eating and most importantly dancing the night away. I have already recommended you to a few "to be brides" I know as your service was simply second-to-none! Much love

Natasha S.

24 Feb 2017

Extremely good service and very good selection of dresses (I was looking for a high-neck/halter dress and found the perfect one here!). Very reasonable prices and approachable staff. In-house tailor Rika is very talented and Jean was able to give us some good guidance on suitable dress colours/designs.

Always and Forever Bridal International  

Hi Natasha, thank you so much for your review, it really means a lot to us as we do strive to make your journey a memorable and perfect one. Wishing you all the best for the future. Kindest regards Jean and all the Team at Always and Forever Bridal International.

Helen M.

16 Feb 2017

Jean and her team are just amazing. Jean is calming and reassuring and her team of dressmakers are just talented. My dress was just perfect.

Always and Forever Bridal International  

Thank you so much Helen for your kind words. We hope you had an absolutely magical day. Kind regards Jean and all the team at Always and Forever

Danielle C.

16 Dec 2016

Amazing to work with and the staff were all so friendly. Best thing was that you could make almost any change you wanted to a dress to make it your own.

Susan D.

2 Dec 2016

I went to the chapel st store in Melbourne. The Servive there was amazing. The girls were so obliging with fittings and the dress was $200 cheaper than the identical dress on high st Armadale.

Brooke K.

9 Sep 2016

Very friendly and efficient staff. Loved my gown so much. Thanks for all your help :)

Matthew K.

2 Sep 2016

I'll have to speak on behalf of my wife here! When I saw her walk down the aisle, my jaw dropped! She couldn't have been in a more perfect dress. She said she had such a positive experience with Always and Forever and made her feel like a princess!

Always and Forever Bridal International  

Thank you for your words, it means so much to here this feedback and not just for sake of reviews, from a personal point of view we become very much a part of your special day in our own way. To here you felt the same way we did when you saw your beautiful wife makes us very proud of what we do. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and we wish you both every Happiness for Today and Always. Kind regards Jean and all the Team at Always and Forever

Timeka E.

30 Apr 2016

Ronnie was so very helpful and considerate of our budget requirements. She was very patient considering I wasn't sure what exactly I was looking for. It was a lovely experience to share with my mum and sister. We will be highly reccommending this business to our interstate family and friends.

Lesley-Ann C.

28 Feb 2016

Brilliant! They're really nice and they have endless patient. Nothing was too much trouble!

Cath & Matt T.

27 Feb 2016

Great service. Good value for money and I know a few other brides that have used them. i loved my dress!

Angela G.

30 Jan 2016

Thank you to Jean and the girls at Como Centre store. Very hands on, very patient with all my fittings (the seamstresses are experts) and were able to get in the most divine wedding dress. The Novia D'Art Garbo was the most beautiful dress and had not even arrived in Australia when I asked for them to source it. They're a great team and highly recommend.

Candy C.

29 Nov 2015

Very good service. We found them at a wedding expo and it was a year before the wedding. They had a sample dress on sale and it was good. We were able to book appointments very easily.

Kylie G.

31 Oct 2015

Jean was the best! My pronovia dress came in from Barcelona as the store didnt have it and Jean was happy to get it in and help. The alterations were perfect - it was truly my dream dress. Thank you Jean!

Always and Forever Bridal International  

Thank you Kylie it was truly a pleasure working with you. Everyone and Always and Forever wish you every happiness for your future lives together, and if ever we can assist your friends or colleagues we would love to see you again. Thank you for choosing us, best wishes Jean

Jessica C.

16 Oct 2015

Professional and great

Susan H.

19 Sep 2015

Overall service was good. The only thing was that it took a bit longer for the dress to be delivered.

Nicole O.

22 Aug 2015

This store had the best customer service and never did they make me feel uncomfortable. I also really enjoyed the suggestions and all the good work the ladies in the store did. They also have really nice affordable dresses!

Eva O.

14 May 2015

They were good and everything was fine. Alterations and fittings went great. I would recommend them again and again.

Siobhan D.

7 Mar 2015

Great service and beautiful choice of dresses. In the gray of South Yarra. Can't go wrong.

John F.

12 Dec 2014

good

Colleen C.

14 Nov 2014

Jean and her team were truly wonderful. I can't thank Jean enough for all her hard work and last minute rush. I was completely over the moon with my dress and the bridesmaid dresses looked fantastic!

Nadia M.

26 Sep 2014

Staff were very helpful & assisted me in choosing the perfect dress! They suggested I have my dress made so I could get it tailored to my measurements (I am plus size & very short!). My dress was amazing - excellent quality & I felt just beautiful in it!

Sarah T.

19 Sep 2014

beautiful

Juliana T.

23 May 2014

Having dreamt of the perfect dress for years, it was challenging to find. Always and Forever bridal understood what I wanted and created it. They even went so far as to go to the material shop I bought beaded material from and swap the beaded material for me as I chose the wrong color! Super nice and accommodating in everything.

Amanda S.

6 Dec 2013

So helpful and amazing. Bent over backwards to help me with what I needed.

Sarah B.

15 Jun 2013

Loved my navy blue bridesmaids. The dresses fitted them perfectly and they looked really classy! Staff were helpful and very reassuring!

Tanya S.

27 Jan 2013

Is it just me or are bridal shoes impossible to find? The shoes I eventually got from Always & Forever were perfect. The girls had to move heaven and earth to find a pair in my size though.

Tracy

20 Dec 2012

Fantastic service, friendly staff!

Ashlea M.

27 Jan 2012

awesome staff at this place, even brought my dress to me on the day of wedding. Great service Thanks !!!!

Joanne D.

29 Oct 2010

I wouldn't change my dress for the world, it was a Pronovias dress, Tight fitted with an extravagant train, the lace detail was time-less. The crew at always and forever bridal (chapel st) were so helpful and patient, I highly recommend!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.