Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct

Rating
1 5 4.5 (662 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Business Hours not available

Reviews

Olivia M.

6 Oct 2013

Endless compliments on my dress, it truly was a princess dress

Santina P.

2 Oct 2013

Loved it

Brittany

7 Jul 2012

Amazing assistance, tried on so many different dresses, a huge variety to choose from.

Ms Renae C.

14 Jan 2012

There were so many options for bridesmaids dresses at affordable prices. Great range of sizes which i found was not available at many other stores.

Brayden L.

4 Apr 2011

Staff were very helpful and helped us find what we wanted. dresses were great, and suited the larger girls I had as well as looking great on the smaller girl. They were reasonably priced for the more budget conscious and I would highly recommend checking them out.

Colleen C.

21 Apr 2017

Had an amazing experience in Luv Bridal in Adelaide. After a sudden change of mind on my dress 6 weeks before my wedding, I walked into Luv Bridal and brought an amazing dress. Highly Recommendede

Michelle G.

17 Apr 2017

amazing dresses here

Linda S.

7 Apr 2017

Beautiful dress, wonderful staff. The most welcoming bridal shop who actually helped me with deciding rather than rushing me through what I can "fit in" which I found in some other shops.

Danya R.

31 Mar 2017

Service was wonderful, but the quality of the dress delivered was disappointing. See my review for Mia Solano @ Luv Bridal & Formal. Cannot fault the store or service, but be very careful buying.

Danya R.

31 Mar 2017

The quality of the dress delivered was disappointing. Panels were misaligned and the underlayer was longer on one side than the other, and the dress as delivered was not true to size. It was very pretty, but needed a great deal of work afterwards that I had not budgeted originally.

Paige C.

24 Mar 2017

Beautiful gowns, great service!

Rebecca S.

23 Mar 2017

Luv bridak were fabtastic to deal with. I was made to feel comfortable when trying on dresses and Jenny knew exactly what i was after.

Amy B.

23 Mar 2017

The store had my dream dress which i found online, carly was amazing, so helpful and professional. She spent 3 hours steaming my dress before i picked it up, she went above and beyond for customer service and helped me get my dream dress!

Jana D.

17 Mar 2017

My dress was sooooo gorgeous. When I first went in I was looked after by Marie. She knew what I was after and made me feel so special. I got so many comments about how beautiful my dress was.

Shannon B.

17 Mar 2017

my dress was amazing and everyone commented all night on how good it looked, im glad i traveled 3 hours to find this dress, it made my day complete

Amy R.

11 Mar 2017

Loved my dress but customer service could be improved.

Erin M.

3 Mar 2017

Ladies at Luv Bridal brisbane were more than happy to help. They were also kind and considerate when getting me outside of my comfort zone.

Kirsty-Lee V.

2 Mar 2017

Melissa from the Slacks Creek Store really is an asset to the business. I tried on what seemed like a thousand dresses before deciding on 'the one'. Nothing was ever too hard or an issue.

Megan B.

2 Mar 2017

Service by all the ladies at one bridal was next to none. They were very helpful and made you feel very welcome. My dress was perfect and they ensured the fitting and alterations were exact.

Sandy M.

24 Feb 2017

I loved everything about my experience with Luv Bridal in Moonee Ponds. At my first appointment at Luv Bridal, I had a bit of an idea of what I wanted but Maria (my consultant) just knew me and what would suit me. She went out of her way to find me the perfect dress which I didn't realise at first. The second appointment at Luv Bridal I realised that the dress was perfect for me and just suited my style and body shape. The ladies in this place know their stuff and they are good at it! They are interested and they really care about you. I had so much fun going into Luv Bridal; the third and fourth time were for alterations and Karen was impeccable in her attention to detail. The dressmaker (sorry, can't remember her name) who does the alterations was amazing; can do anything!! I loved the entire experience and kind of missed it when it was over. Everyone commented on how wonderful the dress looked on me and I must say it was stunning. Thank you Luv Bridal. I highly recommend.

Paula T.

18 Feb 2017

Ordered from there selection, which was then altered. Service was good and happy with dress.

Kristy B.

10 Feb 2017

Purchased my princess style gown from luv Bridal in Parramatta NSW

Alexandra C.

3 Feb 2017

An amazing experience at LUV Bridal! i said YES to the dress and the lovely ladies of Moonee Ponds helped me with this. They assisted me with every request diligently and with ease. My husband absolutely loved the dress which is a bonus. i could not thank you all enough. The dress fit perfectly, the trial fitting was great as my mum knew exactly how to tie up the dress on the wedding day. Pick up was stress free and the alterations were perfect. The Dress and all accessorizes were very well priced also i highly recommend Luv Bridal for well within budget dresses that have the WHOA factor. i had compliments ALL day regarding my dress. Thank you again for helping me choose the MOST BEAUTIFUL Dress i have ever worn :) xox

Kim P.

3 Feb 2017

Service was outstanding and the girls made my experience so smooth and comfortable.

Kristy G.

3 Feb 2017

I had the best experience with Jenny when I found my dress. It was completely different to what I expected to buy but I fell in love. Jenny was so lovely and made the experience so great. Cannot recommend enough.

Annie L.

24 Jan 2017

The service is amazing, Marie was extremely friendly and helpful. We tried on a few wedding dresses and found the perfect dress that complimented my wedding venue. I bought two dresses from Luvbridal I did have an issue with my dress fitting but Kathryn sorted it out for me a week before the wedding. Thank you!

Shannan U.

20 Jan 2017

Smooth sailing from initial consult to pick up appt. at pick up appt the dress had not been completed and the veil was missing. Hook on back of dress broke. Hook was replaced but eye was not causing eye to break on wedding day. Stunning dresses though and many to chose from in many sizes.

Nicki R.

20 Jan 2017

Staff were very helpful and never pushy. I felt very relaxed and loved my experience. They have a large range of dresses to choose from for all brides.

Clarise F.

7 Jan 2017

The staff at Luv Bridal were attentive, friendly and helpful in identifying styles I may not have considered. I found they had an excellent range of styles and were very well priced.

Rebecca C.

6 Jan 2017

Excellent service... Girls at Luv Bridal were so accommodating. I came in a year and a half prior to my wedding however they still allowed me to look at dresses, in which I ended up ordering one. They just took a deposit and if I changed my mind on the dress that was no problem, I could choose another one from the store. I ended up doing this as I liked a dress from the new season range and I just swapped my order and there were no issues. When the dress came in they called and I picked it up. Super easy!!!

Stacey K.

6 Jan 2017

They were great- a little full on, not pushy, just very full on.. like "yes yes yes this is the one"!!!!!

Loan L.

29 Dec 2016

The first time I went with an appointment on a Saturday morning, I was double booked and was practically rushed to try on dresses then get out. I though I would give it another go and went on a weekday night and Maria helped me and my cousin find our bridal gown in such short notice.

Amanda M.

18 Dec 2016

chose a dress of the rack which I altered to suit me. Really happy with the dress and service provided.

Melanie H.

16 Dec 2016

I found my dream dress and had the best shopping experience at Moonee Ponds! The ladies were so lovely and helped me find me dream dress! Very happy with the whole experience

Meg S.

16 Dec 2016

good service ..just felt rushed while being fitted

W S.

10 Dec 2016

I bought my wedding gown from the Chastwood branch. All the staffs I met are friendly and very experienced. All the gowns in the store are much more affordable if you are on a budget. The staffs are will also try their best to provide extra options and tips throughout the process. It take 6 months for a gown to be made, but urgent request is possible with extra charge.

Nasheeda D.

9 Dec 2016

The dress the girls helpws me choose was perfect and made me feel like a princess on my wedding day!

Sarah M.

2 Dec 2016

Professional and efficient. I wanted little fuss and this is what I got. Thank you

Caitlyn D.

2 Dec 2016

Absolutely stunning dress

Bianca J.

2 Dec 2016

They were a great help witb my dress but i already knew which dress i had fallen in love with.. Carris in vintage rose <3

Bianca J.

2 Dec 2016

The most beautiful dress in the world! Carris dress in vintage rose. I wish i could wear it everyday.

Emma M.

1 Dec 2016

Such a horrible experience! Ordered me 2 sizes too big (Im a 10 and they insisted I measured a 14), despite my objection then charged me over $1000 for alterations as it was huge. Left me in tears and ruined the whole experience. Wouldn't recommend this company!

Melinda S.

25 Nov 2016

Managed to pick my dress up from the gold coast outlet for an amazing price. Superb service!

Jacinta R.

24 Nov 2016

Great service in a relaxed atmosphere. We went back here to get dresses for the bridesmaids and scored a discount!

Brittney B.

18 Nov 2016

Lovely and helpful staff My dress was beautiful and perfect and all day and night people could not stop complementing my beautiful dress Thank you

Rebecca R.

18 Nov 2016

AMAZING! The Adelaide store was fantastic, helped so much and I found my perfect dress there. So happy with it all.

Jess F.

18 Nov 2016

Very happy with my mia solano dress - got it for half price. The ladies at the chatswood shop were very helpful and efficient. Reccomend them during the many sales - youll grab a bargain

Zoe V.

18 Nov 2016

It was the 3rd dress I tried on and it was the dress that renae from the store chose for me and it was my dream dress!!! Just knew it straight away. Love love love the dress and the service from luv bridal loganlea

Adeline L.

12 Nov 2016

Excellent service!

Michelle K.

11 Nov 2016

bad follow up service

Michelle H.

11 Nov 2016

The ladies are very lovely and helpful in searching of my gown, not pushy and very patience.

Sarah D.

4 Nov 2016

After initially ordering the wrong size dress, which was their error, Luv Bridal at Slacks Creek went above and beyond to ensure that my new dress arrived within 6 weeks and were very apologetic for their error.

Christie R.

4 Nov 2016

I purchased my beautiful wedding dress at the Chatswood store. I was extremely happy with the truthful and pleasant service. The staff made the whole process simple and a delight. I would highly recommend going here as they have a large range of dresses.

Anne M.

28 Oct 2016

Very rushed service. Although your measurements are taken for your dress, you still need to have a alterations done. Had a headpiece ordered for an approximate six week delivery after three weeks I no longer required this and they would not refund the $80 or cancel the order. Second and lastfitting was very rushed again even with an appointment.

Mel A.

28 Oct 2016

Absolutely loved my dress from Luv Bridal!! All the girls in there are wonderful!

Julie B.

28 Oct 2016

Dream dress found in 20 mins at the Springwood store!! On a sales rack, only one size (and the right one!)... I guess it was just meant to be! Only minor alterations required, all of which got done in time and to high standards. Communication was excellent. Very happy with the overall experience at Luv Bridal

Gemma M.

22 Oct 2016

Loved my Vintage Rose Caris gown so much. I got so many compliments on it. The ladies out at Luv Bridal were also great to deal with.

Courtney A.

22 Oct 2016

loved my Mia Solano dress!!!! beautiful in every way!

Chloe C.

21 Oct 2016

I absolutely fell in love with my dress when I first saw it and tried it on. The ladies at Luv Bridal were so helpful and lovely!

Em W.

21 Oct 2016

Went to the store in chatswood. Had a great range of dresses to try and on their website. Staff were very professional and helpful

Kate B.

21 Oct 2016

Amazing, I absolutely loved my wedding dress 'Bliss' everyone kept on complimenting how amazing I looked in my dress. I felt like a princess for a day!

Jessika M.

20 Oct 2016

The ladies at Luv Bridal were fantastic. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and after trying on a couple of dresses i quickly realised that they were not suited. They picked out a completely different style dress and it fitted perfectly. They were great to work with and very lovely on the day.

Anne K.

15 Oct 2016

Lots of choice and made easy by all dresses having the same (or very similar) price tag. Helpful ladies and everything was on time. No bad surprises or hidden costs.

Amanda D.

14 Oct 2016

Customer service

Kristin B.

14 Oct 2016

Adequate range of beautiful dresses with good prices. Staff can be unprofessional at times but are very friendly.

Lisa C.

14 Oct 2016

Two out of the three staff I dealt with were extremely helpful.

Rachael C.

14 Oct 2016

They were very helpful and nice to me, my dress was beautiful and they allowed me to pay it off each fortnight.

Anna O.

14 Oct 2016

I was lucky to get my dress on sale! Great service😃

Stephanie C.

8 Oct 2016

Luv Bridal & Formal weren't great. When I went to put the dress on order as I had the dress on layby and they couldn't find the dress so I had to pick another dress

Richard T.

7 Oct 2016

Thanks to all the lovely ladies who helped me find my dream dress. Your service was excellent. You made my choice such a breeze and stress free. Thank you also for your patience:)

Kate W.

7 Oct 2016

My gorgeous Pronovias dress came from Luv Bridal - great service and a much quicker than expected turn around to get my dress in. Thanks!

Tamika T.

7 Oct 2016

Great dress. Reasonably priced. Great customer service.

Jess D.

7 Oct 2016

The savannah wrap dresses are absolutely divine!

Tarlia H.

1 Oct 2016

Luv Bridal was so good! They were great and happy to get as many dresses off the rack to try on.

Nicole R.

30 Sep 2016

Dress was a 1 off dress which I (mum) paid $900 for and the other $200 was my veil and hair piece. The ladies are AMAZING and will pick out dresses for you to try on that they think will suit and you pick out ones you like. They were so helpful and made me feel at ease.

Kate I.

30 Sep 2016

Although I ended up being over the moon with my dress, some of the staff were a little pushy, and I felt rushed into my decision. Offering me a great price if I decided by close of business, which was when my appointment finished.

Kiera S.

24 Sep 2016

I found my dress really easily at Luv Birdal. I knew the exact look I was going for, a lacy boho dress that was not a typical princess fit. Absolutely loved it.

Anna C.

23 Sep 2016

Made choosing my dress a great experience, also the only place that not only allowed but encoraged taking photos which made my decision a lot easier as I could share it with my bridesmaid in the UK

Anna C.

23 Sep 2016

Loved the quality and detail of my dress, I had the 'Briony' and the fit was amazing, highly recommend

Alexandra A.

23 Sep 2016

Stunn dress to suit my figure. The lovely ladies helped calm my nerves and make the best decision with my gown! Thank you

Bianca C.

23 Sep 2016

Highly recommended

Natalie C.

23 Sep 2016

Wonderful staff, very efficient and accomodating in helping me find my perfect dress.

Kerrie C.

16 Sep 2016

Luv Bridal at Robina on the Gold Coast were very professional & friendly when helping my daughter choose her perfect wedding dress. Great service, very helpful. Kerrie Chandler (mother of the bride)

Sarah M.

16 Sep 2016

Dress was stunning & service was wonderful

Linda T.

16 Sep 2016

Poor customer service, inflexible and overpriced on alterations and charge extra for a cloth bag.

Katrina J.

16 Sep 2016

Very good service. They have lots of different choices.

Jodi O.

16 Sep 2016

They were really good. They made me feel really comfortable.

Catherine T.

11 Sep 2016

I ordered online and it arrived quicker than I thought. It was different from the photo and the colour was brighter than I thought.

Lucy B.

9 Sep 2016

I loved finding my wedding dress with the girls at luv bridal. They were all so happy for me once I had decided. The process of elimination was easy as I had previously tried dresses on and was looking for 'classic, old world, sexy' style and they knew just which dresses to try on :)

Lucy M.

9 Sep 2016

The ladies at Luv Bridal robina were lovely and very helpful and have a great selection of dresses.

Ashton P.

9 Sep 2016

Staff were very helpful

Jacki

3 Sep 2016

Very happy with the dress. The service was fantastic. Maria at the Moonee Ponds store and she was fantastic.

Sarah T.

2 Sep 2016

I was a little worried going into my appointment as I was shopping alone, but Azi at Luv Bridal Parramatta made it such a comfortable experience for me. She offered her honest opinions and advice, and was patient. My dress was beautiful and a great price.

Tanya P.

2 Sep 2016

Service was exceptional at the Luv Bridal Parramatta store. I came to try on dresses twice, and was remembered by name, and for my preferences. I tried a total of 10 dresses before I found "the one". My consultant was friendly, gave me lots of honest tips and advice - she made me feel comfortable, that I could trust her to tell me the truth (she wasn't in it just for the sale, she actually cared). Thanks Luv Bridal for making me look wonderful on my big day!

Thu N.

2 Sep 2016

Would definitely recommend their service the consultant I had was just amazing!! Was notified when my dress arrived, the process of my dress getting altered was so easy and simple. They went above and beyond to squeeze me in for my final fitting and so supportive along the way

Sze F.

2 Sep 2016

Great dresses for great price tag. Helpful sales assistant, but at times felt pressured to make the purchase.

Jess M.

2 Sep 2016

Well priced

Cynthia W.

28 Aug 2016

I purchased two dresses, one for my ceremony and one for the reception. The service was amazing and the dresses were amazing!

Vivian B.

27 Aug 2016

They were really able to cater to any requests that I had. I loved my dress and they were able to recommend an alterations place however the dress almost fitted perfectly when I bought it off the rack.

Jessica V.

27 Aug 2016

Love Bridal was overall good and the dress was good.

Kimberly C.

27 Aug 2016

Great supplier, just don't expect a fuss. Good service and. Great value.

Stacey S.

19 Aug 2016

Customer service was exceptional, so friendly and helpful. I had 2 dresses and both were amazing. Alterations were minimal due to the sample size fitting quite well. Definitely worth a look. Stress and hassle free. Thank you to the lovely staff in the Como store!

Sarah D.

6 Aug 2016

The moment we became engaged dress shopping was the first on my tick off list. At Luv Bridal the first dress I tried on I knew was the one. I tried on many others after just to be sure but returned to the gorgeous half mermaid style which was lacy. I received so many comments on the day, felt very beautiful.

Deborah W.

5 Aug 2016

The team at Luv Bridal Parramatta rose to the challenge of finding my perfect style at the right price and made my day complete with their expert eye and drive to find each bride her perfect dress. Thank you!

Marylynn K.

29 Jul 2016

Great service. Very patient which made the trying and buying process easy and stress free.

Lesina T.

29 Jul 2016

Beautiful dress beautiful bride

Jemma B.

22 Jul 2016

My wedding dress was absolutely perfect and the Team at Habourtown did a great Job with the alterations. We got the Dress from the Robina Store and one Lady there was very negative and told me id left it too late to get my Dress and there was no way id get it on time and even if i did i wouldnt be able to get it altered at all. I got my Dress in Feb and wedding was in July. Luckily my appointment was with a much nicer lady who eased my nerves and told me it was fine and that they could get it done. I was ready to walk out untill the nicer Lady stepped in. I expressed my concerns with the team at Habourtown and they new exactly who i was talking about.

Michelle C.

15 Jul 2016

Bridal gown and bridesmaid dresses were all lovely and fitted everyone well and arrived on schedule. Great service and good prices. Highly recommend the Chatswood store.

Kate R.

9 Jul 2016

3/4 bridesmaids dresses didn't fit. Not happy with them as I sent an email to complain and heard nothing back.

Lucy M.

2 Jul 2016

Excellent service. Very good. Carol at the Lane Cove store was brilliant.

Crystal H.

1 Jul 2016

The team at Luv bridal were so attentive and the dress selection is outstanding. The dresses are good value for money and good quality.

Wendy T.

29 Jun 2016

Alternations were terrible. Had to take the dress elsewhere to be fixed

Brianna P.

29 Jun 2016

Took their time to make me feel comfortable and was willing to let me try on whatever I liked - not what 'suited' me.

Sarah P.

24 Jun 2016

I bought my dress and our bridesmaid dresses from Liv Bridal in Chatswood and had an excellent experience at all stops of the process.

Sarah P.

24 Jun 2016

We had great service from the team at Luv bridal, the dresses looked great!

Tiarnah G.

18 Jun 2016

They were awesome. Really good experience.

Matilda W.

18 Jun 2016

Amazing! Lovely, they were really attentive and very flexible with me trying the dress on and coming in for fittings. They referred me to alterations down the road, very happy and the dress was perfect.

Naomi B.

18 Jun 2016

They were great, we were there for awhile and they were fantastic

Sharon N.

11 Jun 2016

Pretty good to deal with.

Sandra H.

10 Jun 2016

We were very happy with the assistance we received from Renee at Luv Bridal. Goods arrived as described and on time as promised. They had a larger number of sizes to try on in store so didn't have to purchase a dress that had not been tried on which was issue with other bridal dress stores. Highly recommend this business to brides.

Numea K.

10 Jun 2016

I didnt have a booking but the ladies were so nice they managed to squeeze me in so i didnt have to come back it was so easy to grab a few dresses and try them on i ended up going with the first dress that i tried on it was perfect and also was on special for $1500 down from $2200 it was a mia solano gown.

Gail L.

10 Jun 2016

The ladies were lovely and knew what i wanted more then i did. Super lovely.

Aivio V.

27 May 2016

Beautiful dresses at reasonable prices!

Lisa H.

25 May 2016

Luv Bridal staff were attentive, knew what looked great for my body shape, weren't pushy and overall great girls - I highly recommend them.

Charlotte O.

14 May 2016

They were good.

Sarah C.

13 May 2016

Luv bridal were fantastic. Being a size 14-16 most of the dresses I tried on in other stores did not fit and I have to say I was ready to give up on it being a positive experience until I came to this store. EVERY dress I was put in fitted and I ended up having a large range to choose from. Absolutely positive fantastic experience

Trudy J.

7 May 2016

Great dress ...suited me to a 't'. Trudy

Rachael H.

7 May 2016

Great prices and wonderful service. My dress arrived in the time that they promised.

Taryn W.

6 May 2016

Luv Bridal were very easy to deal with. After going to many different shops that day I finally found "the dress". The process of ordering the dress and payment plan was simple. They have quite competitive prices too but my dress was still stunning and of high quality.

Skye A.

30 Apr 2016

Fantastic value and great customer service. Just wish they could provide samples of fabrics before the dress came in so I could search for shoes and accessories earlier.

Cindy B.

30 Apr 2016

Really good service.

Kate H.

30 Apr 2016

They were fantastic!

Kelly A.

30 Apr 2016

They were brilliant. Loved it!

Kelly A.

30 Apr 2016

Also got bridesmaids dresses.

Jaye N.

29 Apr 2016

My dress was from the Gold Coast outlet. It was picked off the shelf and was as excellent price.

Julie L.

24 Apr 2016

Extensive range of bridesmaid dresses where you can pick the design and colour. Excellent service as well.

Edmond I.

23 Apr 2016

Friendly excellent service and most importantly delivered on time as promised.

Rose B.

23 Apr 2016

A huge range of options, great staff and friendly service, very helpful and when they do a sale they have some great prices.

Alysha M.

23 Apr 2016

My dress was amazing, it was everything I wanted and looked stunning on the day! The staff were really friendly and helpful as well.

Narissa B.

23 Apr 2016

Beautiful dress and AMAZING Service

Sarah C.

23 Apr 2016

They were great to deal with. I had a few appointments with them leading up to the day.

Barbara I.

22 Apr 2016

THE MOST AMAZING SERVICE!! I was so worried about dress shopping but Jenny made the whole thing enjoyable and I felt beautiful.

Alex P.

22 Apr 2016

The ladies here were so lovely and helpful, they really wanted what was best for me on my day.

Stacey D.

15 Apr 2016

The selection of gowns here was the hardest part of deciding! Service was hit and miss - the first time was really busy and it was hard to get advice. The second time we made an appointment and the ladies could not have been any better! Lot's of fun, beautiful gowns and accessories.

Kristen G.

15 Apr 2016

The girls at Luv Bridal are fantastic. When I went for my initial appointment I had no idea what shape of dress would suit me but knew what sort of detail I wanted in a dress. They chose a few dresses from their range that suited the detail I wanted and were fantastic at picking dresses that suit my body shape. I ended up choosing a dress that I never in a millions years thought would suit me. The ordering process is very efficient, my dress was ready months earlier then expected.

Samantha S.

15 Apr 2016

The staff were friendly and helpful. They helped me find my perfect dress

Chris & Quyen S.

15 Apr 2016

Great selection of dresses and friendly staff

Donna P.

15 Apr 2016

The girls were so helpful and made the whole process simple and easy! I was absolutely in love with my dress!

Catherine W.

15 Apr 2016

Very easy experience. They were great. The dress fit perfectly and it arrived on time.

Kate B.

13 Apr 2016

Great range of beautiful dresses. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Brieana R.

9 Apr 2016

Very happy with them. I had a couple of girls who took care of me at the Como. They accommodated me and looked after me very well.

Brieana R.

9 Apr 2016

Great veil and hoop.

Laura F.

9 Apr 2016

They weren't that greatest as the service wasn't the best. We felt really rushed. The dress was nice but wasn't the special experience that I was expecting.

Rebecca C.

8 Apr 2016

First consultation was fantastic, although we were not told alterations were not included in total price. Arrived for what we believed was first fitting and informed alterations were additional cost and had to be arranged off-site. Second consultant seemed somewhat clueless about everything. Overall happy with my dress.

Rebecca C.

8 Apr 2016

Dress purchased at Luv Bridal, shown online as sleeved dress, instock as strapless. Very happy with design of dress.

Kristy S.

8 Apr 2016

The service was attentive and made me feel comfortable and excited about the whole experience. My dress was amazing and i couldn't have been happier!

Lepa D.

8 Apr 2016

The service and advice was great, i'm really happy with the dresses.

Kate D.

7 Apr 2016

I found Luv Bridal extremely helpful and professional when selecting my dress. It was the fourth place I had been to looking for "the dress" and was over the moon with the service following the initial purchase including the lay by options and alterations.

Ivy C.

7 Apr 2016

Very good service!

Sarah B.

4 Apr 2016

They were lovely to deal with.

Amanda C.

2 Apr 2016

They fabulous, Maree just knew exactly what I wanted. She had a lot of experience. Quality was great, and the dress was just perfect. I also had my alteration with them as well.

Aleisha M.

2 Apr 2016

I walked straight in and found the dress of my dreams. I tried about 6 dresses on and the ladies were so helpful! This was a stress free experience.

Stephenie H.

1 Apr 2016

I found my dress in Melbourne. The ladies were wonderful! I then picked my dress up in Perth from Luv Bridal. The staff were amazing in both states.

Laraine M.

1 Apr 2016

All the staff were fantastic in helping me find that perfect dress. They were patient and the customer service was great. The whole process was smooth and stress free and I got lots of compliments on my dress.

Laraine M.

1 Apr 2016

I wore the Mia Solano Brittany dress. The dress was nothing but amazing! the beading on the dress was perfect. The tulle layers wasn't too big for my small and petite frame. Many compliments on my dress on the day and the way it sparkled was just gorgeous! Still inlove with my dress to this day.

Sharon B.

30 Mar 2016

My dress was everything I could ask for. The staff at Luv Bridal were friendly and provided me with the best service I bride to be could want.

Sharon B.

30 Mar 2016

Stunning and everyone commented on how beautiful the dress was.

Emma F.

26 Mar 2016

Luv Bridal were really helpful with arranging for my dream dress to be shipped over at a fraction of the price I expected to pay. The alternations made it a perfect fit and the service was incredible. I couldn't have been happier.

Sharon C.

26 Mar 2016

They were really friendly and easy to work with.

Sharon C.

26 Mar 2016

They arranged for one of my bridesmaid's dresses to be sent to a store closer to her. Really great!

Yvoone D.

25 Mar 2016

Love the dress and the staff are very friendly and helpful too.

Mary H.

24 Mar 2016

Overall I was happy but bit of bad communication.

Shereen O.

19 Mar 2016

They were very helpful, but found that you would get a different person each time you'd go to try the dress. I had a bit of an issue with my dress, and in the end, the senior manager who had more experience than the assistant stepped in to sort it out. Thankfully! Dress was beautiful, arrived on time, and alterations are done in-house which is great.

Kimberley G.

19 Mar 2016

They were brilliant, really good service!

Belinda W.

19 Mar 2016

Perth city store was amazing to deal with. They had a tonne of larger dresses to try on. All the girls were really respectful and the customer service was always good. My dress even arrived early!

Candice M.

18 Mar 2016

Meah from Luv Bridal was amazing, she helped me find the perfect dress for my body shape

Lisa J.

18 Mar 2016

Carly was amazing to deal with. She was so friendly and helpful, and made shopping for a dress a wonderful experience.

Michelle Q.

18 Mar 2016

The staff were helpful and found my amazing dress. They had a huge range. I highly recommend

Lucy S.

18 Mar 2016

Great classic dresses at affordable prices

Kimberley L.

17 Mar 2016

Staff were so helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. Dress looked stunning on the day.

Bridie S.

13 Mar 2016

Amazing! I felt they were very accommodating and went over and beyond for us.

Gemma L.

13 Mar 2016

They were great to deal with.

Natalie M.

12 Mar 2016

was helpful with buying my wedding dress, but bad customer service when we went back for bridesmaids dresses

Yieng & Irma Y.

12 Mar 2016

Jenny was really good! They were helpful!

Jessica E.

11 Mar 2016

Great range of affordable dresses. The girls were lovely to deal with, and very honest about the costs of alterations.

Lauren M.

5 Mar 2016

Good Service, fuss free!

Jessica F.

4 Mar 2016

I loved the dress the minute i first tried it on, staff were fantastic, however when my actual dress arrived there was an issue with the boning which needed to be repaired

Elin S.

3 Mar 2016

Could not fault the dress or the service.

Monica S.

28 Feb 2016

Awesome!! I loved my dress.

Kamus C.

27 Feb 2016

nice, affordable wedding gowns, the ladies at Parramatta branch was nice and was helpful.

Ashlee W.

26 Feb 2016

Had the best experience with the girls from Luv Bridal. They helped me select a perfect gown, veil and headpiece all for a great price. Great service. Could not fault!

Ellen S.

26 Feb 2016

Amazing service from start to finish at the Parramatta shop. They had so much time for me trying to find my perfect dress.

Bethany O.

26 Feb 2016

Beautiful dress, ordered and made to size and delivered prior to due date.

Rebecca C.

20 Feb 2016

Wouldn't recommend them.

Emily F.

14 Feb 2016

Can't begin to explain how much I loved my dress! It was everything I could of imagined!

Lassie N.

14 Feb 2016

On pretty last minute notice, I was able to walk in and buy a dress that I liked, at a good price from their sample range. The sales lady wasn't rude like some places we visited, managed to look after me in between her appointments. I was also pleasantly surprised to find that they had a special deal with "Wedding Gown Preservation" for pick up and drop off, dry cleaning and acid free box. :) Made it so much easier.

Lassie N.

14 Feb 2016

Great quality dress, contemporary yet classic, and well made. Loved that it was simple yet a bit princessie :) Elegantly suiting for me as a designer :)

Leanne R.

13 Feb 2016

Great experience. They were great!

Sharon B.

11 Feb 2016

Loved my dress. Service was great and alterations continued until I was happy.

Elizabeth C.

6 Feb 2016

The staff at Luv Bridal were approachable and friendly. Not leaving long before my wedding day, the staff ensured I had found the perfect dress, and were prompt in following through with queries and making sure my dress alterations were of high priority. Loved the dress!

Mel S.

6 Feb 2016

I hate to say this because my dress was amazing however the service here needs work. First I wasn't told my dress had arrived leaving very little time for alterations and then my veil was not forgotten. When finally ordered again I was not notified of it showing up. Unacceptable stress 1 week out from the day!

Ebony M.

6 Feb 2016

Very happy with them.

Caris M.

6 Feb 2016

Great service!

Sharyn L.

25 Jan 2016

I would definitely not recommend them to anyone. There were significant alterations that we needed to do on the dress.

Vicky & Tai A.

24 Jan 2016

Good service.

Rina B.

23 Jan 2016

I went to the Parramatta shop and they have a large selection of dresses, so there are a lot that you can try on. The staff was knowledgeable and helped me pick the right dress. The price was reasonable, and the dress was on special so we saved quite a bit of money. The whole process was so quick and easy. The only issue is they don't have a seamstress at the store, so we had to take it to a seamstress a few blocks away.

Danielle E.

16 Jan 2016

They were really good. I was pretty lucky. Very helpful.

Jen M.

15 Jan 2016

Loved the dress! Even if it was tricky to get altered.

Rachel E.

8 Jan 2016

Luv Bridal were helpful and willing to accommodate our needs. They had a large range of dresses at a very reasonable price. We were very happy with the final product.

Sarah H.

7 Jan 2016

Awesome ppl

Caitlin & Mark H.

6 Jan 2016

Initial service wasn't great but got better.

Shannae J.

3 Jan 2016

It was really good service.

Jessica R.

2 Jan 2016

Absolutely loved my dress from Luv Bridal! The ladies there were great and made me feel special. They knew exactly what to say. I felt like a princess.

Branka D.

29 Dec 2015

Good service... they didn't have many options available but the dresses we chose turned out to be nice with the great colour.... however we disliked the corset back when we realised the workers didn't have a good solution on how to make stripes invisible or blended well... the shop is affordable and don't be afraid to bargain!

Elizabeth B.

22 Dec 2015

They were excellent!

Hazel L.

20 Dec 2015

Really great, moved mountains to accommodate me and would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!

Maree M.

18 Dec 2015

Great service. Dress looked stunning! Great attention to detail. Good prices compared to other places for fine quality!!

Mathew B.

12 Dec 2015

The service that my now wife received from Luv Bridal was exceptional to say the least. She looked absolutely stunning on our wedding day. Highly recommend.

Beck S.

12 Dec 2015

Great product at a great price. The first time I went I received fantastic service, when i went back for fittings etc they didnt seem to have as much time for me (thus the 4 star)

Gina J.

11 Dec 2015

I loved my wedding dress, my appointment at Luv Bridal was great. I found the dress on the first appointment. I also used their alterations services which were great

Jessica R.

5 Dec 2015

They were great!!

Anita O.

5 Dec 2015

Dress was perfect, absolutely loved it. However Belt I purchased to go with it was missing a crystal and they refused to replace which was very disappointing especially given it was clear it had not been worn with labels in place and wedding date pending.

Lydia W.

29 Nov 2015

Good service except they didn't fit me properly.

Krystal S.

27 Nov 2015

Luv bridal has a wide range of reasonable and good quality dresses and also a good range of different sizes and styles. I got a package for my dress which included the veil and headpiece. Would recommend if looking for reasonable wedding dress.

Karyn S.

22 Nov 2015

Excellent

Jasmine &.

21 Nov 2015

Good.

Jeena T.

21 Nov 2015

Very friendly and detailed service, given that I had already had a bad experience elsewhere. No pressure to buy the first time, answered questions and gave honest opinions re: dress styles and sizing. After sales service + alterations were also done with no issues-definitely recommend re: service, gorgeous dresses and price!

Vanessa M.

21 Nov 2015

Luv Bridal Perth were excellent. I ended up choosing a dress that I didn't intially even want to try on. The ladies were fantastic.

Rebecca O.

20 Nov 2015

They were very good. Very happy.

Lang T.

17 Nov 2015

Awesome

Sheydin S.

14 Nov 2015

My Allyson dress from Luv Bridal was absolutely perfect!! Thank you so much to the team at the Luv Bridal Gold Coast store! You made choosing a wedding dress so much easier than I thought it would be! Thank you! :)

Emma F.

14 Nov 2015

Was really happy with the overall look of my dress however was very disappointed when my dressmaker (for alterations) discovered one of the bra cups was upside down and causing an uneven shape in the bust. Was very frustrating to pay so much and have a careless error.

Chantel U.

13 Nov 2015

What a huge selection of dresses! The girls at Luv Bridal are great to deal with and super helpful.

Marisca G.

13 Nov 2015

The staff were very helpful and was willing to help with any and all alterations. We were lucky enough to find the perfect dress for my maid of honour here too. I most appreciated not being pushed to buy a dress unless I was sure. This gave me a chance to think and consider my options before I picked my beautiful dress.

Rebecca N.

13 Nov 2015

Very helpful but they did rush my decision a little and I think I also needed one size smaller as the alterations could not bring the dress in anymore. Great for someone of a budget. Still a beautiful dress and would not have changed it for the world!

Lauren B.

12 Nov 2015

I had the best experience at Luv Bridal, I had gone into the shop with an idea of the dresses I liked and I tried these on, the Store Manager was so lovely and picked out a dress I hadn't even considered and fell in love. Best customer service!

Natalie S.

7 Nov 2015

Excellent service.

Maddilyn E.

7 Nov 2015

My dress was literally the second one I had tried on, it was so perfect in every way, I only had to have slight adjustments. The ladies at luv bridal in moonee ponds were so helpful and such a delight to shop with :)

K Y.

7 Nov 2015

I loved my wedding gown. Great service!

Mel W.

7 Nov 2015

The girls at parramatta luv bridal were so friendly and made the wedding dress choosing experience amazing. Allison from Luv bridal was so knowledgeable about what dresses would suit me. The dress was delivered well before the date it was needed and in great condition.

Mel W.

7 Nov 2015

The Mia Solano wedding dress i had was absolutely beautiful and well designed and made to the highest quality. everyone complemented me on the detail on the dress and the beautiful hair piece and veil also brought from luv bridal.

Lisa-Marie W.

7 Nov 2015

Very happy with them.

Shenita C.

6 Nov 2015

Loved the dress, staff were helpful when choosing and finding the dress.

Joshua C.

6 Nov 2015

My wife appreciated how helpful and patient they were. Only issue is they were super inflexible. i.e. She had to buy two belts because they wouldn't allow her the return the first one.

Fiona B.

6 Nov 2015

Where do I start - so much went wrong with my dress I thought I was going to hate it on the day! Lost order (twice), requests for extra payments not required, terrible service by far my least favourite vendor.

Angeli G.

5 Nov 2015

Wei Hong was delightful to work with and after 4 dresses, I found the perfect wedding dress! As soon as I put it on I just knew. Wei Hong was really lovely and helpful and the price for the dress was great! There are plenty of dresses at Luv Bridal to suit any bride!

Alana N.

5 Nov 2015

Loved my dress and the service at luv bridal was amazing, they made sure I got to try on everything I wanted. Highly recommend the team at Luv Bridal in Como

Danni A.

1 Nov 2015

Excellent service!

Rachel B.

31 Oct 2015

Great service and dresses were beautiful.

Natalie L.

31 Oct 2015

I was very happy with the service! Really easy to deal with.

Natalie

31 Oct 2015

Really good. Happy with the dress.

Tiia O.

30 Oct 2015

Staff were very helpful. I removed 1 star as even though I had booked a fitting I was placed in their staff kitchen to try on dresses in my initial viewing. I was a little embarrassed as staff walked in & out.

Kimberley G.

28 Oct 2015

Due to only having 3 months to plan the wedding - most Bridal places wouldn't take a second glance, due to not being able to deliver under such short notice. Though the ladies at Luv Bridal where so helpful and still delivered a beautiful dress in 2 months.

Leah D.

24 Oct 2015

They made me feel confident and comfortable. I wasn't rushed as we tried on different styles in order to find my perfect dress. Prices were great and service was wonderful!

Melissa F.

24 Oct 2015

Luv Bridal and formal are so helpful. Very friendly staff. Luv their dresses . Just overall a good experience. Easy to get in contact with. Thanks

Jess F.

24 Oct 2015

The girls at Luv Bridal were absolutely amazing from the moment I walked in. Great prices and well looked after!

Alana M.

24 Oct 2015

The ladies at Luv Bridal Parramatta were simply amazing! Especially Zena! have referred brides to them already! They have such a variety to choose from

Michelle H.

23 Oct 2015

Wonderful service and a beautiful dress thanks so much!!

Jessica S.

17 Oct 2015

They were good.

Anthea P.

17 Oct 2015

Good service!

Rebecca R.

10 Oct 2015

Beautiful gowns in all shapes and sizes. As a plus sized lady I felt completely comfortable and there were many options available for me to try on.

Helen D.

9 Oct 2015

very helpful & so many dresses to choose from

Nicola B.

9 Oct 2015

Very good, it was excellent.

Kelly N.

8 Oct 2015

All the girls were great to deal with! Very friendly and helpful

Shani H.

4 Oct 2015

good service. they spent hours with me trying on dresses. it was so fun!

Nadia S.

4 Oct 2015

Chatswood store really good service.

Josie L.

4 Oct 2015

Thank you Luv Bridal in Chatswood! as a small size (6) I found it nearly IMPOSSIBLE to find a show who had anything for me to try on even close to my size so it was a dream to walk into your store and have my frustrations turn to relief!

Michelle R.

4 Oct 2015

The dress was beautiful but a couple of issues with the organisation.

Brooke Louise C.

3 Oct 2015

They did the best to accommodate what I asked for. I wanted different and unusual and they really made sure that I could get what I liked. They had a great promotion on at the time.

Christine G.

2 Oct 2015

It is located near the Loganholme Hyperdome, on the other side of the highway, a little hard to find, but well worth it. The alterations are done in house and are perfect.

Jaimee T.

30 Sep 2015

The girls at Luv Bridal in Moonee Ponds were so unbelievably helpful and were able to source me my dream dress after I gave them only a month's notice, and at such an awesome price! Couldn't thank you enough!

Talia V.

26 Sep 2015

Dresses were beautiful and incredibly well priced.

Anneliese B.

26 Sep 2015

It was great! Loved the service.

Jessica M.

26 Sep 2015

Luv Bridal in Parramatta has beautiful attentive staff who made it so much fun and easy to find the perfect dress.

Jessica H.

26 Sep 2015

They were amazing!

Cindy L.

25 Sep 2015

Very happy with the dress. The alteration was a bit late due to short of staff (overseas), but they ensure it was done just in time before the wedding day. Staff are really friendly and helpful.

Shivali A.

25 Sep 2015

Bought my wedding gown from their store. Friendly & helpful staff.

Ashleigh R.

25 Sep 2015

The service was fantastic at Luv Bridal the girls were so attentive.

Christine A.

19 Sep 2015

I would recommend anyone to visit - they have a great selection of dresses and know what really does and doesn't work for you. I selected a number of dresses that looked great but the real dress was an unexpected selection from the assistant... And it was perfect!

Taygan U.

18 Sep 2015

The girls where amazing and helped me find my beautiful gown

Cassie J.

12 Sep 2015

The ladies at Luv Bridal were so helpful. I had no idea what I wanted and they helped me pick out me pick out the most perfect dress that I never would have even looked at myself. Also super affordable!

Zoe P.

12 Sep 2015

Everything was great. It came in early and it was perfect.

Suzette S.

12 Sep 2015

I received such great service. The sales lady I dealt with made me feel amazing and comfortable. I didn’t feel pressure to buy, and she just let me fall in love with the right dress. When my dress arrived it fit me perfectly! I barely needed alterations. Thank you!

Hannah P.

12 Sep 2015

They were great. Good service.

Nikita

11 Sep 2015

The girls were so helpful and friendly! Catherine was absolutely lovely. Would recommend them to everyone.

Diane W.

11 Sep 2015

Luv bridal in Perth are amazing the staff are helpful and my dress was amazing too

Stacey C.

11 Sep 2015

Purchased both my wedding gown and veil from Luv Bridal and Formal. Staff were very helpful through the whole process of trying on, purchasing and pick up. Gown was absolutely stunning and I felt like a princess! Plus I got my gown on sale!

Chloe C.

11 Sep 2015

Not happy at all.

Courtney S.

5 Sep 2015

Good service.

Carlie S.

5 Sep 2015

Definitely happy with their service.

Jessee H.

5 Sep 2015

The service was great while getting my dress.

Jessee H.

5 Sep 2015

Happy with them! Service was great!

Craig H.

5 Sep 2015

Dress was perfect however the size was incorrect, the zip wouldnt do up, customer service was average.

Ann-Marie C.

5 Sep 2015

I LOVED IT. The girls were fantastic at the Robina store and all the alterations Harbour Town store were amazing!

Blaise H.

4 Sep 2015

Great service & dresses

Skye V.

30 Aug 2015

Definitely happy!

Natalie W.

29 Aug 2015

Very happy. Very very easy!

Lauren T.

28 Aug 2015

I had no troubles at all finding my dream wedding dress at Luv Bridal Chartswood. I had a weekday appointment and had the shop to my self which was great. The staff were so lovely and made me feel so special which was lovely. I really love Pronovias dresses and they had a lot to choose from from this range and the prices were very reasonable also.

Vicky G.

28 Aug 2015

Got a package with Luv Bridal which included both mine and my bridesmaids' dresses. Prompt, friendly service and fantastic quality dresses for Brides on a budget.

Renee G.

28 Aug 2015

The girls at Luv Bridal Parramatta were lovely, very helpful whilst I tried on many dresses. Ended up purchasing the bridesmaids dresses from there as well.

Michelle F.

28 Aug 2015

Amazing dresses and lovely staff. Make sure you book an appointment before hand.

Lyndel A.

22 Aug 2015

The service was perfect. The girls were quite young but it felt like they knew what they were talking!

Susan G.

15 Aug 2015

Very unhappy with the treatment we got from the Moonee Ponds store. The seamstress had no idea how to alter the dress for us after they ordered the top half too big for me. When we decided to take it elsewhere my mother got a phone call from the manager and was abused.

Jessica M.

15 Aug 2015

Good service. I picked a few dresses that I had in mind but the lady I was with picked some dresses that suited my body shape and personality and age. It looked better than what I had originally thought of.

Amanda M.

7 Aug 2015

Beautiful dress and the service given in the shop was good. However I did have to take the dress to a dress maker to sort out some flaws to the bodice.

Megan N.

31 Jul 2015

Storm at the Slacks Creek store was wonderful and helped me to find my dream dress. They also had it altered perfectly after having to be taken in three sizes just in time for our big day.

Jumoke O.

25 Jul 2015

The girls were so nice, they made me so comfortable and relaxed. I was really happy with the whole process.

Felicity R.

24 Jul 2015

Great. The dress came in earlier than what they said it would. The staff were really nice.

Bonnie C.

23 Jul 2015

Very helpful on my final collection when I had questioned my original choice! Helped concrete my decision.

Alexa ..

18 Jul 2015

A great experience shopping for a wedding dress. Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff who give you excellent attention but don't put pressure on you.

Lauren B.

11 Jul 2015

Loved my dress! Loved the alterations. Very pleased with every aspect of the process.

Kellie T.

11 Jul 2015

AMAZING!!! Walked into the store to be greated with a smile. Had a look around and asked to try on the ones I had short listed online, Saturday without an appointment but they still let me try. I was sold! Went in to look and ordered my dress!!! Thank you!

Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct  

Thanks so much for your fabulous review and feedback regarding your Luv experience! We'd love to see some of your photos and feature your wedding in our online Luv Bride features. Please email 10-15 of your favourite professional images to aus@luvbridal.com. Can't wait to see them! x

Kellie T.

11 Jul 2015

Was so happy to not only purchase my wedding dress and accessories but also get my bridesmaids! Fantastic service.

Marcelina M.

4 Jul 2015

It was great. I was happy with my dress.

Emma P.

4 Jul 2015

Perfect dress for me, received so many lovely comments. Great service and quality.

Julie B.

3 Jul 2015

Such an amazing customer service experience at Luv bridal in Moonee Ponds. I needed a dress quite last minute and they moved heaven and earth to get me into the most beautiful dress I had ever seen.

Anne-Marie M.

3 Jul 2015

Great service and a quality product.

Brodie W.

3 Jul 2015

Great price, great service - Maria is fabulous! Highly recommend!

Amber L.

2 Jul 2015

The girls at Luv Bridal Como were so helpful and made the process of finding a dress so stress free! I loved the way they focused on one aspect at time rather than going around and having to choose from so many different dresses all at once!

Kathryn F.

27 Jun 2015

Luv bridal were extremely helpful when I was choosing my wedding dress. The prices are really reasonable and the dresses are beautiful. The only issue I had was when I was picking it up as they never called me to tell me it had arrived yet expected me to pick it up within the next couple of days when I called to ask whether it had arrived and I lived quite far away.

Rebecca F.

26 Jun 2015

Amazing service and great prices!

Jasmin N.

23 Jun 2015

Dress was beautiful but it wasn't the best quality, ripped very easily

Kim B.

19 Jun 2015

Very good service.

Tamsin N.

13 Jun 2015

My dress was fantastic, came early and I was so happy. Stephanie and the team were warm and supportive. My fiance loved it too which was awesome.

Kylie R.

13 Jun 2015

Brilliant service.

Sian W.

12 Jun 2015

I purchased my wedding dress from Luv Bridal at Chatswood - the staff were fantastic and helpful every step of the way. I loved my dress!!

Sian W.

12 Jun 2015

Chatswood store. They were fantastic. Loved the dress and the service was fantastic.

Amelia B.

6 Jun 2015

Great dress at an amazing price, the dress is such a big thing that can cost so much but with this you get quality with our the heavy price tag.

Hayley A.

6 Jun 2015

Perfect Dress, just what I wanted!

Donna P.

5 Jun 2015

Luv Bridal were amazing, so professional, helpful and efficient with ordering my dress.. Highly recommend!

Donna P.

5 Jun 2015

We were so impressed by the service at Luv Bridal, they were highly professional and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!

Marina G.

30 May 2015

Lovely service. Really nice girls.

Burcu A.

29 May 2015

The girls at Luv Bridal were very helpful when trying to find that special dress. They were very patient during the fittings. Beautiful dresses.

Amie T.

29 May 2015

Great value for money and huge variety

Alison S.

28 May 2015

Fabulous dress, fabulous service (Kylie, Gold Coast)

Aimee W.

23 May 2015

My dress looked amazing however the customer service I received throughout the process of ordering and awaiting arrival was not overly satisfactory. I found the sales rep overly nice in person and hard to deal with via email. Apart from this my dress received many compliments.

Julia B.

22 May 2015

Went to the Parramatta shop. Was very happy with my dress. Was surprisingly well priced also!

Lisa B.

16 May 2015

I purchased my dress from Luv bridal in Moonee Ponds. I had to pay $935 in alterations for a $1800 dress that was supposedly custom made. All the alterations were wrong. Terrible service. Buy your dress there but DO NOT get it altered there!

Jemma D.

16 May 2015

The girls at Luv Bridal Parramatta are wonderful. So helpful and accommodating.

Kayla S.

16 May 2015

I thought they looked after me and my bridesmaids. What I asked for versus what I got was really good.

Prue M.

15 May 2015

Dress came a month earlier than expected with great quality.

Iva N.

15 May 2015

I loved my dress- and I got it for a very reasonable price here. Marie is extremely professional and knew which dress would suit my body shape immediately. I had many comments about my dress on my wedding- thank you Luv Bridal

Ryan S.

8 May 2015

Great price, service and most of all my wife looked amazing. Highly recommend. Don't look anywhere else.

Vanessa S.

8 May 2015

The staff here were really helpful. They helped me choose a beautiful dress that suited me perfectly! And it was really affordable.

Janine C.

2 May 2015

I loved my dress :)

Kylie C.

2 May 2015

Very happy with their service.

Maz B.

1 May 2015

Did and ok job.

Kate W.

1 May 2015

Ladies in the shop, a pleasure to deal with. Really know their wedding dresses and what would be appropriate for my body shape. Always have great deals on.

Victoria S.

1 May 2015

Parramatta store. Very friendly and helpful.

Nardean K.

30 Apr 2015

Luv Bridal & Formal staff were very friendly & helpful.

Jeshlin G.

25 Apr 2015

Shopping for a wedding dress with Luv Bridal was an amazing experience! The staff were friendly, easy-going (no forced sales), were flexible and felt like we were actually cared about. Not to mention the dress looked amazing! Simply Stunning!

Louise S.

18 Apr 2015

My dress looked like a cheapie bought off the back of a truck. The lace wasn't attched correctly & the stitching falling out all over the place. Please don't use this company!

Louise S.

18 Apr 2015

Limited range & cheaply made

Rebecca R.

18 Apr 2015

I found my dress online and went in store to try it on and buy it. They were very helpful and indulging as i tried on 10 other dresses just to be sure and to say i had the shopping experience. I highly recommend!

Scott & Tabitha M.

18 Apr 2015

Really happy with the service. Happy with the dress! I got the bridesmaids dresses from there as well.

Laura G.

18 Apr 2015

I loved my dress! I did feel though that I was made to buy a bigger dress than I needed resulting in my alterations costing more than the dress.

Giovanna K.

17 Apr 2015

Fabulous bridesmaids dresses for such an affordable price

Tamara M.

17 Apr 2015

To all the staff at Luv Bridal, a very big thank you for being so kind, patient and helpful! I walked in after having a dress diasaster, and walked out with the dress of my dreams. You made me look beautiful, and I felt like a princess marrying my prince!

Fiona S.

17 Apr 2015

Was happy with dress selection and price. However I had my dress altered with a bustle and it didn't stay up very long and kept falling down.

Megan B.

17 Apr 2015

I would highly highly recommend the Parramatta store. They were the loveliest bunch of women. Their service was absolutely!!

Kaila & Marcus W.

11 Apr 2015

They were great! My dress came in two months early!!

Briannca H.

11 Apr 2015

The staff were efficient and friendly.

Liana C.

10 Apr 2015

Staff were lovely really made me feel comfortable and helped me find my perfect dress

Megan S.

10 Apr 2015

Beautiful dress! Couldn't of asked for anything more perfect

Thiago & Keren B.

10 Apr 2015

Excellent service provided ! Helped us a lot to choose the right dress especially because we had a tight schedule. Recommended!

Cherish W.

9 Apr 2015

Friendly and helpful staff. Affordable dresses.

Katrina A.

8 Apr 2015

Tiffany was very patient, professional with my dress fitting and alterations. With her help she made me feel amazing in my dress. Thank u also for the other staff who worked well together to achieve a beautiful gown for me.

Heidi K.

3 Apr 2015

Girls at Robina were fantastic help

Miriam G.

28 Mar 2015

Very happy with the dress! The service was good.

Samantha C.

27 Mar 2015

The ladies at Luv Bridal looked after me from start to finish. Even after our day, to make follow up with how out day went. Nothing was ever a problem.

Elizabeth S.

27 Mar 2015

Beautiful gowns and great customer service

Jayne R.

27 Mar 2015

I went initially to Slacks Creek to choose my dress and the girls were great and helped me choose the right dress for me. I also visited the shop at Harbour Town on the Gold Coast for my alterations and the staff were excellent.. Both shops were brilliant and I was really pleased with the outcome.

Sarah R.

27 Mar 2015

Beautiful dresses and very helpful staff. They even got my dress in earlier than expected to help with us needing to move our wedding date forward.

Amy P.

27 Mar 2015

I purchased my dress from Luv Bridal and was thrilled with it. They have such a great variety of choice, brilliant services and their prices are spectacular. They are also super quick. I only had to wait 3 weeks for my dress, some places take 6 months.

Tiani H.

26 Mar 2015

Amazing