Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

07 Feb 2024

Working with White Lane Events for our wedding was a dream come true, I was able to out full trust in them to bring my vision to life and they did not disappoint. Thank you Kirsten and Em for bringing our beautiful day to life!

Natalie R.

09 Nov 2023

Natalie and her partner did a fantastic job decorating our venue for our Halloween themed wedding! Natalie is bursting with ideas and is always checking in, offering suggestions and was dedicated to helping bring our vision to life. If you're debating hiring a decorator as I was, I highly recommend it - Natalie took all the pressure off and was invaluable to the day. We received so many compliments about the decor and the Halloween vibe she created, I also adored my runner/aisle decorations, it was just so beautiful. Thank you again Natalie!!

Skye B.

Melbourne Party Rentals

14 May 2024

Thank you for such a kind review Skye. It was my absolute pleasure decorating your Halloween inspired wedding. I really enjoyed getting creative with your event. Thank you for choosing us to help you celebrate your special day!!

27 Jul 2022

From start to finish Teepee events and styling made my dream day more beautiful than I could’ve imagined. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting perfection on their big day. We also had a cabana lunch the day after and they supplied decorations aswell which made the event much more beautiful.

Jade Y.

30 Apr 2023

When I first visited Jen she took the time to talk through what I wanted, gave suggestions and did not pressurise me. It was great to visit the show room where I could visualise how things would fit with each other and my colour scheme. Payment was easy and on the day it was all just completed by Jen and her team. Thank you. Would highly recommend.

Sally M.

Perth Classic Events and Weddings

17 May 2023

Thank you for your beautiful review, it means so much to us and we enjoyed being part of your Wedding Day.

20 Jun 2023

Carolyn from Flamingo Surprise is incredible and I could not recommend her more!! My partner Benjamin and I got married in May 2023, and Carolyn decorated our reception at Fraser's State Reception Centre in Kings Park. The venue on its own has a beautiful view, but with Carolyn's touch, the whole space looked absolutely magical and I could not have imagined it to look any more perfect!! From the first call, right through until after the wedding, Carolyn was extremely helpful, responsive, patient and accommodating. After every meeting or interaction I was left feeling calm and confident that we were in good hands. Carolyn's decorations are top quality and the set up really brought the venue to life. If you're looking for a decorator for your event, don't look any further - Flamingo Surprise is your answer!! Thank you Carolyn, you made our day all the more special 💕

Desiree K.

A Flamingo Surprise

21 Jun 2023

Oh wow Desiree thank you sooo much for your lovely words. You and Benjamin were a dream couple to work with and I loved following your planning journey. You looked absolutely radiant on the day and I'm so happy that everything went so well. It really shows in the gorgeous pics how amazing your day was. Thank you for sharing your special day with us and for taking the time to submit your review. Very much appreciated. Carolyn xx

Recent reviews

11 May 2024

Nikki helped bring the wedding of my dreams to life. She styled my ceremony and reception beautifully. Her communication to ensure everything was done exactly how I wanted was exceptional. I highly recommended hiring Nikki to style your wedding. You won’t be disappointed.

Jade S

29 Apr 2024

They made the whole process a breeze from the booking right through to the packup. The quality of the products was outstanding, the glamping tent was breathtaking they were on time and the communication was amazing every step of the way. We were all so very happy especially the bride and groom.

Tracey G

01 May 2024

Our girls were flower girls recently and wore gorgeous handcrafted headbands and carried delicate baskets of flowers created by @weddingbyjoywreaths. Everything about the ensemble was high quality, charming and elegant. From the intricately crafted flowers to the delicate fabric it complemented the dainty and feminine look the bride was going for. We now have these gorgeous flowers as a keepsake which we will cherish forever!

Shiju M

29 Apr 2024

I absolutely loved the baskets and headpeice made by easy weddinga for the flower girls, they are so beautiful, sturdy, such beautifully selected colours and flow designs. I would highly recommend them... I still have them in my little girl's closet as memories and adding to the beauty.

suman h

20 Jun 2024

I am extremely satisfied with the product I received from MY 3D Printing Studio. The service was very professional and many photos were taken to get the best possible result.

Nikhil F

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here