One Pot Catering

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9317 4062

Reviews

Sarah H.

9 Mar 2019

They were amazing! They were so easy to deal with and they really catered to us and what we wanted. Nothing was ever a problem and the food was absolutely amazing.

Andrew A.

22 Sep 2018

They were easy to communicate with. Mandy was brilliant and the food was great. All our guests really enjoyed it and they have a great selection of food. We did tasting before the day which gave us idea of the quality of the food.

Colin W.

28 Jul 2018

It was awesome and there was so much food which was so tasty. So professional and it was amazing. Mandy was great to deal with. We got a great package and everything was delivered as promised and they kept us very calm on the day. They did everything that we asked for. They went above and beyond to rectify our stress! They supplied a great amount of food, dessert and alcohol.

Nicole K.

4 Aug 2018

On the day they were outstanding! The staff and quality of food was excellent! We wanted top level food and we spoke with Mandy to organise the menu and relied on their opinions and it was a knock out for us!

Anthea M.

31 Mar 2017

Delicious food, flexible menu and dietary allowance, great service, super friendly and professional staff. Most importantly, they kept our wedding guests happy.

Ella B.

7 Oct 2016

They were absolutely fantastic, they were very responsive and very relaxed. They were more than happy to accommodate and to do anything we asked them to do. We had a cocktail style reception full of delicious canapes followed my a modern big buffet table which was so tasty, everyone raved about it after. The cheese platters were also a big hit and were very generously portioned.

Wayne F.

7 Sep 2016

From initial contact to the day seamless and absolute pleasure to deal with, I would highly recommend

Denise N.

15 Mar 2014

Food is great and the chefs are very friendly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.