Caravan & Tonic

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
WA State Wide
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Bel P.

26 Jun 2021

We had Vinnie for our wedding last month and my partner and I can't speak highly enough of Keziah and the C&T team. They went above and beyond to help take the stress out of the wedding planning process and they certainly delivered. Vinnie look AMAZING in our space at Perth City Farm and everyone LOVED the novelty of the caravan bar. I loved that we had the flexibility to choose and provide our own alcohol and that they provided good quality tea/coffee and hot chocolate for our guests on a cold wintery night. Great service, amazing communication and support, and highly professional vendors that you can trust to do a good job. Definitely recommend for anyone considering a BYO wedding/event.

Caravan & Tonic  

Thank you so much for all your kind words! We loved working with you and are so glad both you and your guests had such a great time. It was such a stunning winters wedding and we are so grateful we could be a part of it all.

Sara S.

8 Jan 2021

Wow - I have so many amazing things to say about Keziah and the epic Team at Caravan & Tonic! We hired them for our wedding and they were incredibly professional, quick to respond, helpful and dedicated. They guided me along the way, gave great suggestions and made things so easy and simple. They truly went above and beyond! The guests were OBSESSED with the gorgeous Caravan, the fun bar service and the AMAZING cocktails! On a 42 degree day, we were understandably worried about the guests in the heat, but C&T were all over it - giving great suggestions on how to manage the heat and working hard to keep guests happy and hydrated. I highly recommend these amazing people - you won't regret it!

Caravan & Tonic  

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! What a beautiful day it was despite the intense heat. We had such a wonderful time with all of your guests. Absolutely thrilled that everyone enjoyed the cocktails and loved Vinnie as much as we do. Thank you once again for having us share in your special day.

Alyce G.

7 Mar 2020

We are so thankful to have found these guys for our wedding, it was a huge success, an epic night and they contributed a lot to that! They made the most delicious cocktails that our guests drank completely dry in addition to all the other drinks they served. By far the cocktails were the favourite. Amazing advice before and great communication throughout! If you're looking for a someone to serve drinks these guys are your people! Cannot recommend them enough

Caravan & Tonic  

Thank you so much for having us!! Such a beautiful wedding and your guests were all soo lovely. So happy everyone enjoyed the cocktail service too!

Britt B.

5 Mar 2022

Amazing! Worth every penny and more. The team were so helpful! And made the whole process and day stress free and enjoyable! Our quests and ourselves loved the whole set up of the caravan and the cocktails. It was just perfect! thank you thank you!!

Caravan & Tonic  

Thanks Britt for the lovely feedback! We had such a great time working with you in the leadup to the big day and everything looked absolutely amazing on the day. Thanks for having us share in your special day

Hannah N.

6 Jan 2021

Keziah and the C&T team were absolutely wonderful to work with and they truely went above and beyond to make our day run smoothly. Their attention to detail and helping us through the planning stages (like collecting kegs and chilling and settling them the day before the wedding) made our day at Buckland Estate all the more perfect. Can't recommend them enough!

Caravan & Tonic  

Thank you for having us share in your special day! We had an absolute blast with you and your guests out at Buckland. It was great having the beers on tap, and we were more than happy to make things as stress free as possible. Thanks for having us

Zac H.

16 Oct 2020

Keziah and the team at caravan and tonic were an absolute pleasure to work with. Their communication right throughout the process of us planning our wedding was phenomenal, as well as their knowledge and helpfulness. Wouldn’t have picked anyone else. Thank you Vinnie 👍

Caravan & Tonic  

Thank you! We had a blast working with you both (and your epic lineup of vendors), sad that it is all over now after the months of planning. It was such a beautiful wedding and all of your guests were so lovely to serve. Wishing you all the best for this new chapter in your lives.

Natalie T.

3 Oct 2020

We LOVED having Caravan & Tonic at our wedding on October at Rothwood Homestays. The Caravan itself was beautiful to look at - very insta friendly 😉 and the staff were reliable and lovely. They aired out the red wine and refilled water jugs over dinner and were even happy to run with our Craft Beer Lucky Dip idea. The evening ended up being really cold and so many of our coffee snob guests commented on how good the coffee was. C&T also catered for more hot drinks than we'd paid for which we really appreciated. Keziah always responded promptly to all my emails over the year of planning, offering things like the hire of water carafes, water glasses for the table setting and giant outdoor games. Any extra drinks were returned to us to use or sell on. If you have a wedding that doesn't include a drinks package,

Caravan & Tonic  

Thank you for such wonderful feedback! We loved being a part of your special day and really enjoyed the 'Beer Lucky Dip' idea. Happy to accommodate the extra hot drinks also given the unexpected cold weather as we really want to ensure your guests have the best possible night celebrating with you! Wishing you both all the best for the future, thanks for having us 😊

Jess A.

30 Nov 2019

We booked Caravan and Tonic quite last minute when our other vendor fell through, and it was the best decision we made. From Keziah’s communication with me in the lead-up, to all the staff on the day. We have had so many guests comment on how great the caravan bar and service was. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Caravan & Tonic  

We were so happy we were able to assist when things got a little stressful! Thrilled your guests all enjoyed our service also as it was such a beautiful night. Thank you for having us.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.