Klassic Kombiz

Rating
1 5 5.0 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0558

Reviews

Zoe N.

27 Oct 2019

Made the day amazing and very easy to work with I can’t recommend them enough they supplied food and drinks all included All at the very good price The driver was so lovely made us feel so relaxed

Klassic Kombiz  

Thank you Zoe! It was our absolute pleasure. Thanks to you and Jason for letting us be a part of your beautiful day xx

Ying L.

28 Sep 2019

Klassic Kombiz was a pleasure to work for our wedding day. The Kombi van was beautiful and complimented our bridal party. Even our guests enjoyed taking photos with it. Paul was professional and thoughtful and ensured that we got to the wedding ceremony after the location shoot right on time. We loved the picnic with champagne and snacks. We would highly recommend Klassic Kombiz.

Klassic Kombiz  

Thank you for your kind words Ying. We are so pleased that yourself and Diego had a wonderful experience and we wish you all the very best in your beautiful future together.

Daniel R.

28 Sep 2019

Great service, product and management. Communication and organisation was a breeze. The Kombis looked amazing and the drivers were attentive and friendly. The Kombis made our wedding day that much more special and we would recommend this to others

Klassic Kombiz  

Thanks so much for your kind words Dan. It was our absolute pleasure working with you! We wish you and Nat all the love for your future together xox

Daria S.

15 Nov 2019

Best cars ever for my wedding day !! You guys are so so amazing ! The combis were so perfect and in the best condition ! xx

Klassic Kombiz  

Thanks so much guys, we're so happy you loved them! It's always a breeze when we're working our gorgeous couples! Congratulations again xx

Eliska L.

2 Nov 2019

Everyone loved the kombi and so did we! We only had a short trip from our house but the driver was so relaxed and kind. From booking the car to the big day it all went smooth and I’m so glad we hired this car. If you want something different and fun I definitely would hire them!

Klassic Kombiz  

Thanks Eliska, we're really happy you both had such a wonderful day. You were a glowing bride! Wishing your little family all the very best xx

Jessica H.

20 Jan 2018

We had such a great experience with the Kombi. Sandra was extremely helpful leading up to the big day and Kevin our driver on the day, was very professional and attentive, we were extremely thankful for the great spread of nibblies and drinks on the super hot day!

Laura J.

25 Nov 2017

A super fun way to travel around and get photos as well as be taken to the reception with our bridal party.

Natalie L.

18 Nov 2017

The service was amazing. Great champagne & nibbles whilst having our photos. The drivers were so accommodating. Highly recommended to start your wedding day

Jancy T.

4 Nov 2017

Sandra was great to deal with during the planning process. The Kombi's are all kept in excellent condition and looked amazing on the day. Paul, our driver was awesome. Very easy going and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and got to each place on time.

Johnny C.

21 Jul 2017

Amazing cars and accommodating staff. Our driver was very friendly and more than willing to work together with our other suppliers to make our perfect day.

Julie P.

2 Jun 2017

Beautiful cars, great service. the chauffeurs did an amazing job super professional and gave us plenty of advice in the car on the way over. Big Big thanks to you both for looking after us on the day

Maylannie W.

19 May 2017

The crew took such good care of us from the start and were a dream to work with! They were always on time if not earlier to every location, provided nibblies and drinks and the vans were in impeccable condition. They were youthful, fun and practical cars that everyone loved!

Sydney G.

5 May 2017

Excellent! Great service, wicked cars and very calm throughout the day. Made our lives so much easier!

Jasmine H.

1 Apr 2016

Loved the car! everyone praised it. The colour really suits the theme

Alana T.

26 Feb 2016

Beautiful cars and exceptional service. The drivers arrived early which eases every bride's nerves. Very professional and friendly.

Monique D.

8 Jan 2016

We booked Klassic Kombiz for our wedding in January and they were easy to deal with and so accommodating. The driver was very helpful. The reason I booked with this company is because I liked the doors that open, which was great for photos and the pop out front windows.

Jonathan H.

20 Nov 2015

Got such great photos with the kombi

Catherine M.

11 Sep 2015

The boys had a ball driving in with the Kombi!

Narelle N.

23 Aug 2015

The Kombies were fun to travel in and a popular conversation piece prior to and on our wedding day. They were beautifully presented. Planning was effortless and their website very easy for payment. Driver was awesome and we had some great photos in front of the Kombie.

Nina Y.

20 Jun 2015

Very professional

Brad C.

15 Feb 2015

11 out of 10 for Michael, he had such a wealth of information on the cars and the business itself. We found this supplier at St. George Motorboat Club. Michael was very down to earth and got along with everybody, so light hearted. The VM Kombi was arranged by my wife for the boys to get to the ceremony/reception.Despite the extremely hot day and no air con- given the vintage style of the Kombi we all had a great time. Michael put me at ease with his mannerisms- he's done this before.

Micelle K.

24 Oct 2014

Sandra from Klassic Kombiz was a delight to work with. She was extremely professional in confirming the smallest details - times, destination, drinks/nibbles for the car, even music for the car ride. Our driver was extremely easy going which made things very relaxed on the day & we had fun time singing our way to the church!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.