1800 Limo City

Rating
(25 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria - All Areas In Melbourne
Business Hours
24/7
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Allira B.

8 Feb 2019

Words cannot express how amazing our limo driver was! From rolling out the red carpet to make us feel special, to chasing down my veil when it blew away in the heavy wind :) Everything ran to schedule, and our limo rides were fun-filled, complete with our playlist blasting!

1800 Limo City  

Thank you, Allira, for your lovely feedback. It was our absolute pleasure to assist you all. Congratulations to the two of you!

Tammie L.

7 Dec 2018

we arranged a hummer to transport guests in the Yarra valley and a tech Chrysler for the bridal party. The drivers were punctual, cars were clean and provided a wonderful atmosphere to allow us to start the party before we even arrived at the venue. Highly recommend

1800 Limo City  

Thank you very much, Tammie, for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear your day was so wonderful! All the best to you both.

Gemma K.

4 Nov 2018

Great service from the driver. Great to deal with

1800 Limo City  

Thank you, Gemma, for the kind review!

Natalie L.

1 May 2018

Very good at their job. Happy with their service

1800 Limo City  

Thank you Natalie for your kind feedback!

Kyla W.

9 Feb 2018

My driver Ali was very nice. The limo was in good condition and I got to my wedding on time. Good value for money.

1800 Limo City  

Thanks Kyla, it was a pleasure to be part of your special day!

Tracey D.

7 Jul 2017

We hired a hummer for our wedding and it was great fun. There was sing star in the car and we could also plug our phones in to play our own music. The cars arrived on time. And Shane was amazing to deal with. We highly recommend!

1800 Limo City  

Thanks Tracey for your great review. It was so lovely to be part of your day!

David K.

1 May 2021

Always arrived on time and allowed us to enjoy the limo to the fullest. Shane was easy to get in contact with and our limo driver was professional and punctual.

Jenny K.

23 Sep 2017

We got upgraded to hummer limo and overall was good.

Tatum F.

7 Apr 2017

Amazing! Our driver was very fun and happy, the car was very roomy, and music was great! Loved the fireplace too :)

Novi-Jae M.

24 Nov 2016

The driver went the wrong way to the ceremony so that the bridesmaids were late (caused a 12 minute delay to the proceedings) the driver was so heavy on the breaks that the Bridesmaids had sparkling wine poured all over their dresses. Plus side: car was clean, champagne was cold

Tania M.

7 Oct 2016

Great limo service

Steph L.

19 Aug 2016

Shane was easy to deal with when I was organising the car. Our limo was beautiful and clean, arrived on time and the driver was polite.

John G.

30 Jul 2016

Shane was so helpful right from the start and put in so much work to make sure everything went perfect. The cars at Limo City are all so amazing we actually struggled to choose. We ended up with a Chrysler Asanti edition because it had hydraulics and looked awesome dropped down on the ground.. Would definitely recommend..

Mike J.

1 Jul 2016

What an amazing car! Our friends and family were absolutely blown away when I rocked up at the church and the Chrysler lowered right down on the ground, it was such an amazing entrance.. Everybody is still talking about it!! Thanks Shane!!

Dave B.

5 Feb 2016

Fantastic service.

Sarah W.

18 Dec 2015

Shane took us on a tour of Melbourne over 3 hours in one of their white stretch hummers. The car was beautiful and clean inside and out - it was great to be able to fit all 15 ladies together in the car.

An T.

18 Sep 2015

Fantastic from start to end. Our 11 seat Chrysler limo broke down the day before the wedding and was replaced by a 22 Seat Hummer without extra charge. Shane (our driver) catered to all of our need through out the day. Limo was nice, clean and a real comfortable.

Deborah R.

11 Sep 2015

Shane was most accommodating the limo was first class as was the driver, right down to the red carpet he rolled out for us. We took a number of guests and family in the limo to the venue and it was just the right way to start the day

Trung N.

19 Jun 2015

very on time

Cortney X.

23 May 2014

great service and beautiful Limo's to pick from, also the driver was very helpful and pleasant the entire day.

Jessica H.

1 Mar 2014

Very good Customer Service, thank you!

Melissa C.

20 Oct 2012

very professional I found the driver wonderful to get along with even stopped at 7 eleven so we could get slurpees.

Jessica G.

24 Mar 2012

Amazing limo! On time! and held umbrellas to make sure none of us girls got wet before we got to the ceremony!

Miss Christine C.

22 Oct 2011

THE BEST COMPANY EVER.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL

Lisa-Marie A.

1 Oct 2011

Beautiful cars, great service, on time.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.