Flourette Cake Atelier

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds
Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Saturday: delivery and pickup by arrangement
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

John D.

5 Sep 2020

At almost the last moment, my partner and I decided we really should have a cake for our small wedding reception. We contacted Flourette Cake Atelier after reading their wonderful reviews and seeing the photos of their work. The suggestions we received about the design and size of the cake were excellent and convinced us to go ahead. Delivery was professional and easy, and the advice on storage, handling and cutting was really helpful. We couldn't have been happier with our special cake and it was the highlight of our wedding reception. It tasted just as good as it looked! Working with Flourette Cake Atelier was a real pleasure from beginning to end, and we have no hesitation in strongly recommending them to others.

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi John, thank you so much for your sweet words ❤️ It was truly a pleasure to be part of your wedding and we were grateful for your trust and for giving us the creative freedom to make your wedding cake. Congratulations again for you and Boyd! We wish you the happiest adventure ahead xx

Michelle C.

26 Jul 2020

I was so lucky to come across Flourette Cake Atelier's instagram account and subsequently their website when I was looking for my wedding cakes. I purchased my wedding cake and also my bonbonnieres (Natasha makes delicious shortbread cookies in a variety of amazing flavours) from Natasha and have received so many compliments for both from all my guests!! Natasha's cakes not only look amazing, she has a variety of flavours that are unique and delicious in flavour and light in texture. Natasha is really able to highlight the flavours of her baked goods without anything being too sweet. Cakes and shortbreads aside, Natasha herself was amazing to work with, making the process stress free! She was patient in helping us make decisions, supportive and flexible despite all our last minute changes due to COVID! I definitely recommend and will return as a customer even for non-wedding related occasions!

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your generosity and sweet words. I’m so grateful that our path crossed. You have been so kind and your trust means a lot to us :) Thank you for giving us the creative freedom to make your wedding cake. It was a pleasure and beautiful memory for us to be part of your journey. Congratulations once again to you and Brett! xx

Airin T.

21 Sep 2018

Natasha is one of the most talented cake maker in the industry. She's so patient and listens to every single thing I requested. She's not just focus on the look of the cake (which is great), but also the flavour of the cake and she won't use any material that will stain the taste of the cake. She'll also be honest with her ability, she won't give you empty promises. She also gives feedback and recommendation about your dream cake. The cake turns out to be a hit & everyone was fighting for the cake. P.S. try the chocolate peanut butter cake, it is out of this world delicious.

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Dear ci Airin & Don, thank you so much for this heartfelt message. I couldn’t be more grateful for the opportunity to be part of your gorgeous wedding. Thank you for being lovely clients and trusting us until the very end. I’d like to once again congratulate you on your pregnancy! Hope your joy and blessings will double in a few months time!

Cecilia M.

10 Oct 2020

We ordered cake for my wedding in October from Flourette since February, just before the pandemic happened. Unfortunately, due to the current restriction, we need to reduce the number of guests significantly. Luckily, Natasha is so emphatetic and agree to worked out what best for us. The two tier cake looks stunning and really matches well with our wedding decoration. It taste so yummy, not too sweet, just nice for our liking. Definitely will recommend Flourette to our friends :)

Kelly V.

2 Oct 2020

Wedding cake you’ll go back for seconds. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Completely understood what we wanted, provided great insight and turned her sketch into a perfect reality. Highly recommend.

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are so glad to hear that we delivered the wedding cake exactly how you wanted it to be. It was indeed a pleasure to be part of your beautiful wedding. We wish you and Dang a lifetime happiness! Thank you again xx

Christina N.

8 Mar 2020

I would definitely recommend Flourette Cake Atelier. Natasha who is the owner has been absolutely a pleasure to work with, whether it is the communication, design and assisting you with cake related questions. It has been one of the best vendors that I had worked with for my wedding. I basically gave my inspiration and ideas and Natasha turned them into reality. I couldn't thank Natasha more for making my dream come true! Not only the look, but the cake tasted delicious too!

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Christina, Thank you so much for your beautiful words! It was such a pleasure for us to be part of your magical wedding. We were blown away by how dreamy it was and we are glad that we delivered your dream cake. We wish you and Jamie and lifelong love and blessed marriage xx

Yesica T.

29 Feb 2020

My husband and i where so happy with our 2 tier wedding cake that was perfect for our 80 guests. It was exactly how we wanted it and it tasted delicious. Natasha is so talented and very friendly. Thank you for your beautiful service.

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Yesica & Trevor, Congratulations again on your marriage! We were honoured to be part of your beautiful day. Glad that you loved the cake! Thank you for your kind words and trust xx

Marisa L.

22 Feb 2020

We ordered our wedding cake and some terrines. So delicious and beautifully decorated, we got so many compliments from our guests. Nat was a pleasure to deal with!

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Marisa, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are honoured to be part of your special day. Everything was beautiful and we wish you and Xi the best adventure in life! xx

Ume R.

13 Oct 2019

Natasha (Flourette Cake Atelier) was amazing, she was so easy to communicate with and her cakes tasted amazing, we had so many great reviews from our guests commenting on how great the presentation of the cake was and that the flavours we chose were amazing, they wanted to know who our cake supplier was. We also had the pleasure of trying the cake tasting box and that was really good as well. Thank you very much for making our day so special, we would definitely recommend you to everyone!!!

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Yoomee, Thank you so much for your kind words! We were honoured to be part of your beautiful wedding and we are grateful to hear that you and your guests loved the cake. We wish you and David a life-long happiness!

Karen P.

12 Oct 2019

Natasha did our wedding cake and it looks absolutely beautiful. The cake was moist and also tasted delicious. As a person, she is very friendly and accommodating, a delight to deal with

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi ci Karen, Thank you so much for your kind words! We were truly joyful to be part of your beautiful wedding celebration. We are glad that you and your guests enjoyed the cake.

Dahlia H.

1 Oct 2019

Beautiful Moroccan themed cake. It was delicious and moist. Natasha is easy to work with and very talented. The cake is still the talk amongst friends, family and colleagues.

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Dahlia, Thank you so much for your beautiful review! We are so glad to hear how much your guests enjoyed the cake and moreover how much you loved the Moroccan design! It would definitely be one of the most memorable cakes we have ever done. Thank you for the opportunity and trust. We wish you a life-long happiness and blessings in your marriage. xx

Amy C.

1 Sep 2019

She was really accommodating, and she would give me original quotes and when I said it was over the budget she would work with me to get the price down.

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Amy, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be part of your and Richard’s wedding at the Epping Club! Everything was beautiful and we enjoyed making your cake.

Rod M.

2 Jun 2019

It was a wonderful experience to have our wedding cake done by Flourette Cake Atelier. Natasha which is the owner was very professional and accommodating to our specific request, i remembered sending me sketches to ensure she got our ideal cake. She was spot on in every details from start to finish. But the best part of her cake which was not only stunning but most importantly so delicious and yummy. Made me, my wife, family and friends delighted that moment. As a client, i am grateful that i made the right decision of choosing Flourette Cake Atelier, they truly made our wedding more enjoyable and memorable to us and to our guest. 5 stars they deserve indeed,

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Rod, I would like to thank you again for letting us be a part of your special day. Also thank you so much for taking your time to write such a stellar review for us! I am grateful for you and Gena. Wishing you both a lifetime of love, blessings, and happiness!

Pauwy M.

16 Mar 2019

Thank you Natasha of Flourette Cake Atelier for baking my Bridal Shower Cake. It was beautiful and everyone loved it cause it’s not too sweet. Very well balanced and perfect texture. Can’t recommend her truly enough.

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Pauline, Thank you for your beautiful words! It was my pleasure to be part of your bridal shower party. I am glad you enjoy the cake. All the best for your exciting journey ahead! xx

Hazelle O.

1 Jan 2019

Our amazing wedding two tier wedding cake made by Natasha of Flourette Cake Atelier was everything we’ve imagined. Classic with a modern twist design and absolutely delicious. Highly recommended.

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Hazelle, thank you so much for your kind words! It was truly truly a pleasure for me to be part of your special day! Congratulations again for you and Joey xx

Mickey S.

23 Dec 2018

We were extremely satisfied with cake on our big day, Natasha from Flourette Cake Atelier has some real talents! From the very first day we contacted her, she’s been super helpful and made everything tailored to our likes. We chose the earl grey and pandan flavours, not only it looked amazing it was also one of the best cakes I’ve every tasted! She also kindly looked after the delivery as our wedding was 90 min away, made sure the cake was on the table in time and in perfect conditions!

Flourette Cake Atelier  

Hi Mickey, Thank you so much for giving me the pleasure to create your wedding cake. There's nothing more important than to make sure that you and Cherie got your dream cake and I am truly glad to hear that you both loved it! Your wedding venue was gorgeous and I enjoyed driving all the way with the cake. It was worth it! I'd like to wish you & Cheries a marriage life filled with lasting joy and happiness!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.