Ruth Matos Civil Celebrant

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Caitlin G.

9 Jun 2022

We had genuinely no idea how to pick a celebrant and then we met Ruth at an expo and instantly knew she was ours. She proved this through 3 years of postponements not only being the best possible vendor but a genuine friendly face who would check in on us and keep us positive the day would come. In the lead up and on the day she talked us through all the important things and gave us the most perfect ceremony we could of ever asked for. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Toni C.

29 Apr 2022

Ruth was absolutely amazing! We would by far highly recommend Ruth's services to anyone looking for a celebrant. From start to finish Ruth was the ultimate professional; experienced, thorough, reliable and always presented with a great, friendly attitude which we certainly looked for. For our wedding ceremony, Ruth built a vibrant, fun and engaging atmosphere which is definitely want we wanted to suit or special day and we know our guests appreciated too. Thank you Ruth, you're a superstar!

Jessica

12 Aug 2020

IMPORTANT for those who are looking for a wedding celebrant! Ruth is a very organised, fun, and humorous celebrant. From the very beginning her communication is great and she get down to business. We had a little more than 1 month to prepare for our wedding ceremony and Ruth was a GREAT help to us with submitting documents, organising meeting times schedules and helped us map our wedding ceremony. She was friendly to approach, non judgemental and was passionate in her work. She was very professional and there are no fuss, no messy bits and pieces. Every thing was very streamlined which was what we wanted. Our ceremony has made so beautiful and we stuck to our schedule well with her good coordination. Many thank to her, we got our perfect wedding.

Brandi M.

18 Dec 2021

Ruth is the only celebrant you want at your wedding! She is such a beautiful person, and it shines through in her delivery and preparation for the ceremony. We couldn’t have imagined having any one else but her!

Rebecca M.

15 Feb 2020

Ruth is thorough, fun and easy to work with! We loved having her as our celebrant.

Melissa H.

31 Aug 2019

Ruth was such a great celebrant to work with. She was friendly and personable, and created a beautiful ceremony that our guests are still talking about. We would highly recommend Ruth to our friends and family.

Amanda F.

9 Nov 2018

Ruth was fantastic, we loved getting to know her and she took the time to get to know us and it felt like an old friend was marrying us.

Amanda S.

1 Jul 2018

Ruth was just awesome! She took us through everything and was really cool with the vows and helping out with everything on the day. She made sure everyone knew what they were doing as well.

Angela C.

3 Mar 2018

She was really really good, the ceremony was lovely. She made everyone feel comfortable and was really engaging.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.