Popular Choice

Philip Holland Sydney Celebrant

Rating
4.9
Excellent
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7am to 7pm daily
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Nigel T.

30 Oct 2021

Philip officiated our wedding during uncertain times. Due to changing COVID NSW health policies we needed to reschedule our wedding date. Philip was accommodating and allowed us to change our plans with ease. Philip's calm demeanour brought emotional stability to an already chaotic wedding day. His excellent public speaking skills kept all our guests engaged. It was a perfect amalgamation of professionalism and comedy that made Philip a stand-out from all other celebrants we encountered. My partner and I felt truly lucky to have Philip service our wedding ceremony and we could not have chosen a better celebrant.

Philip Holland Sydney Celebrant  

Thanks so much Nigel, It was an absolute delight to marry you and Chloe in such a beautifully different location - I have never done a ceremony at the Roslyn Packer Theatre before and i will certainly be recommending it to other couples! I hope you have a wonderful life together! All the best, Philip

Tom A.

19 Jun 2021

From the beginning of the planning to the end of the evening, Philip assisted us with a combination of professionalism, cheerfulness, and flexibility that allowed us to say what we felt and to have exactly the ambience we wanted. We couldn't be happier with him and will definitely be booking him for our renewal of vows in ten years!

Philip Holland Sydney Celebrant  

Thanks Tom and Alex, What a joy your wedding was! I felt like part of the family from the day we met and feel that we will always remain friends. All the best for a wonderful married life. Cheers, Philip

Cassandra C.

16 Oct 2015

Philip was absolutely perfect - he responded to every email immediately, accommodated us with in person meetings, crafted a beautiful and personal ceremony, and was so amazing on the day that many of our guests commented that he was the best celebrant they'd seen.

Ms Jessica B.

19 Aug 2022

What a lovely man. He was excited and willing to go along with the surprises that we included in our wedding. He is a fantastic celebrant.

Ella C.

12 Feb 2022

11/10 Philip was very prompt, and informative when responding to all out questions in the lead up to our wedding. His resources enabled us to plan a wedding ceremony with ease. He was very flexible and happy to accommodate all our requests. Philip was warm and personable which shone through during the ceremony. If I were to get married again, I would use Philip.

Philip Holland Sydney Celebrant  

Thanks Ella It was such a joy to share your day with you ❤️ In spite of the weather you created such a beautiful vibe with the location and with all the hard work you put into it - well done! Here’s to a long and happy life together. All the best Philip

Lina O.

18 Dec 2021

Philip is such an amazing person! We were so lucky to have him as a celebrant, he answered all our questions and he always had a great attitude with us and our families. He's such a gentleman and made our wedding day a special day, he took time to get to know each other, create a beautiful story of how we met and took all our opinions to developed his speech! Thank you Philip!!

Vera A.

26 Nov 2018

Very professional and accommodating. He even made an effort to speak an extra speech as we requested in my native language so my parents could understand

Laura S.

18 Sep 2015

Philip was warm, kind, well-spoken, respectful and reverent. He was always easy to contact and communicate with and met all of our requests. We would highly recommend him.

Ashlee C.

25 Sep 2014

Phillip made our ceremony funny and relaxed. Very helpful made the process smooth.

Fiona F.

9 Feb 2014

If you are looking for a professional, approachable, warm and flexible celebrant then look no further. Philip is wonderful to deal with. Highly recommended

Ana L.

13 Oct 2013

Lovely celebrant, easy to deal with, super-helpful. He was recommended by a relative, and proved to be the perfect choice! Our ceremony was simple and informal, but still very beautiful. Excellent!

Fiona H.

9 Apr 2011

Phillip was a great help in organising our ceremony. He kept in touch with us and was always there whenever I needed help! Thanks Philip for helping to create the most perfect and cherished moment of our lives!!!

Miss Jessica C.

17 Apr 2010

Very easy to deal with


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.