Philip Holland

Rating
1 5 4.9
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
9am to 7pm Every day
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Vera A.

26 Nov 2018

Very professional and accommodating. He even made an effort to speak an extra speech as we requested in my native language so my parents could understand

Fiona F.

9 Feb 2014

If you are looking for a professional, approachable, warm and flexible celebrant then look no further. Philip is wonderful to deal with. Highly recommended

Ana L.

13 Oct 2013

Lovely celebrant, easy to deal with, super-helpful. He was recommended by a relative, and proved to be the perfect choice! Our ceremony was simple and informal, but still very beautiful. Excellent!

Ms Jessica H.

21 Aug 2021

What a lovely man. He was excited and willing to go along with the surprises that we included in our wedding. He is a fantastic celebrant.

Cassandra C.

16 Oct 2015

Philip was absolutely perfect - he responded to every email immediately, accommodated us with in person meetings, crafted a beautiful and personal ceremony, and was so amazing on the day that many of our guests commented that he was the best celebrant they'd seen.

Laura S.

18 Sep 2015

Philip was warm, kind, well-spoken, respectful and reverent. He was always easy to contact and communicate with and met all of our requests. We would highly recommend him.

Ashlee C.

25 Sep 2014

Phillip made our ceremony funny and relaxed. Very helpful made the process smooth.

Fiona H.

9 Apr 2011

Phillip was a great help in organising our ceremony. He kept in touch with us and was always there whenever I needed help! Thanks Philip for helping to create the most perfect and cherished moment of our lives!!!

Miss Jessica C.

17 Apr 2010

Very easy to deal with


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.