Lena Saunig Marriage Celebrant ~ Loving Love

Rating
1 5 5.0 (7 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings Hunter Valley, Wollongong/South Coast/Southern Highlands
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 9190 1363

Reviews

Jo K.

23 Nov 2018

Speechless! Absolutely speechless at how amazing Lena was from the very first meet, all the right through to our special day! Lena is very sweet, considerate, detail orientated and her overall ability to make the planning experience that so much more enjoyable. The ceremony on the day, was so perfect, heartfelt and meaningful - we couldn't have asked for a better day! We are still receiving compliments on Lena and our ceremony! Highly recommend anyone looking for the perfect celebrant, to connect with Lena.

Lena Saunig Marriage Celebrant ~ Loving Love  

Such kind words! thank you so much Jo & Fahad, and what a wonderful connection it was from our very first meeting! Sharing special moments with you during your ceremony, and witnessing the beautiful bond you share, was an absolute privilege. I wish you everlasting love and happiness. Lena🌸

Ryan S.

30 Mar 2018

Lena is the perfect celebrant! She was extremely thorough in the lead up and thought deeply and liased with us about every aspect of the ceremony. She truly oozes love and being a celebrant isn't just a job for her, it's her passion. We would 150% recommend Lena.

Lena Saunig Marriage Celebrant ~ Loving Love  

Thanks guys! Such kind words. Being your celebrant was an absolute privilege. So glad you felt the love and the passion. I certainly felt yours! May it continue to grow stronger with the years. Lena.🌸

Belle G.

26 Oct 2017

Lena created a wonderful ceremony for our Wedding Day. We felt that it was a true reflection of our story and one that had our guests crying and laughing. She is one in a million. Any couple would be lucky to have Lena officiate their Wedding.

Lena Saunig Marriage Celebrant ~ Loving Love  

What a beautiful story it is! Thank you for your kind words. It was an honour to take part in your special day. Cheers to you and Matt and to your wonderful love. Lena.🌸

Jessica C.

23 Feb 2019

Lena created a beautiful personalised ceremony that was lighthearted, intimate, and totally us. She took time to know us as individuals and a couple, replied promptly by email to any questions we asked and was genuinely invested in making our day perfect. We love Lena; she is a kind, caring, enthusiastic, beautiful and genuine woman. We could not recommend her enough for anyone getting married!!! She is definitely worth more than 5 stars.

Lena Saunig Marriage Celebrant ~ Loving Love  

A wonderful connection from our first meeting! And what a beautiful couple you are! Thank you Jess & Andre for your kind words. It was my pleasure and a privilege to play a small part in your wedding day. Your love, ever so strong, can clearly only grow stronger. Cheers to you both.🌸

Melina B.

27 Jan 2019

We had the pleasure of having Lena Saunig unite us in marriage in January 2019. Since we enquired, her service has been outstanding. If you are looking for a trustworthy marriage celebrant who is kind, organised, funny and helpful, then get in touch with her because she will make you just as happy as we were.

Lena Saunig Marriage Celebrant ~ Loving Love  

Oh Mel & Val, it was my biggest pleasure to unite you in marriage! So nice of you to take the time to share your thoughts in this review. I thank you and wish you a most blessed marriage. Cheers to you both.🌸

Tina W.

1 Dec 2018

So much love for Lena - she's a beautiful soul who genuinely loves what she's doing - and it shows. Lena completely understood our ceremony requirements as well as our busy schedule, working for and with us on the ceremony script and rehearsal session. She made some excellent suggestions which we included in our ceremony without any of the tacky, corny bits. As the bride, seeing Lena before walking down the aisle was reassuring and calming, and she easily had the room at full attention with her genuine tone and words. Would totally recommend Lena as a fantastic marriage celebrant.

Lena Saunig Marriage Celebrant ~ Loving Love  

WOW! Thank you Tina & Jason. I know how busy you are, and truly appreciate you taking the time to write this thoughtful review. I thank you for having me share in a small part of your wedding day ~ a day filled with family, friends, love and beautiful touches of tradition. Cheers to you both and to your special love. Lena🌸

John N.

29 Sep 2018

Lena has been a really great celebrant. From the time we first set down to chat with her till our wedding day itself she has been amazing guiding us along on every step. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend her to anyone planning to for their special day!!

Lena Saunig Marriage Celebrant ~ Loving Love  

Thanks guys! What a wonderful couple you are. Loved our catch ups and all the special moments we shared, right up to your wedding day. Cheers to your everlasting love. Lena🌸


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.