Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC

Rating
(21 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney Metro / Hills District/ Illawarra/ Central Coast / Blue Mountains
Business Hours
Always open
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Megan A.

19 Sep 2020

Jordan was both the celebrant and the MC of our wedding on the 19th of September 2020. On the day, he performed a heart-warming ceremony that embedded every little detail we had discussed and planned, and with such welcoming and warm deliverance. This reflected months of openly communicating with us. He touched base semi-regularly (just the right amount) and was extremely attentive to what we wanted out of our day. This gave us confidence in his abilities, prior to the event, as we could see that he was highly organised, and never missed any of our requests. This also allowed us to organise our day efficiently and accurately, leaving us with one less thing to stress about. Jordan is highly recommended. Jordan has already secured another family wedding from our recommendation and we sure this will not be the last! 100% Amazing. There is honestly nothing that he could improve.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you, Megan and Sami, for having me. It was so great getting to know you both and being able to celebrate your wedding. Your family are the best and cant wait to see you both again in February. :)

Suzelle N.

28 Feb 2020

Jordan was an absolute gem from beginning to end! It wouldn't have been our wedding without him!! My husband and I had no idea what we wanted or what to expect, but Jordan took all the stress and uncertainty out of the planning process. He got to know us, offered suggestions and guidance, pivoted whenever we had frantic Google-search inspired ideas and ultimately delivered a ceremony that was a perfect reflection of the both of us. Our guests keep commenting that ours was their favorite ceremony; it was as fun and special for our guests as it was for us and that's all thanks to Jordan.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Suzie and Fed you would have to have the best vows I have ever witnessed. Your love for each other and connection to family is beautiful to witness. Thank you for the honour of being your celebrant.

Daniel L.

15 Feb 2020

If it was possible to give more than 5 stars we would. Jordan was an absolute legend throughout the whole process of organising our ceremony. He was more than happy to help with all matters. He even offered to pick up our wedding cake on the wedding day. The ceremony was engaging, meaningful and exactly what we wanted. No request was to much for him. Stop looking for any other celebrant, Jordan is the one you want! Daniel & Linda-Ottimo House

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you so much for your kind words Daniel. You and Linda are the best kind of people.. May the force be with you ;)

Liana V.

27 Sep 2020

Jordan was a dream! He came on at short notice and totally embraced the restrictions while still staying true to who we are as a couple. Everyone was entertained the entire night and we have absolutely no complaints! Jordan is fantastic!

Tianna H.

5 Sep 2020

Jordan was just absolutely amazing. We could not have picked a better person to marry us. He engaged with our guests and took the time to know and understand who we are as a couple. Jordan was professional, funny and sincere. Thank you for being part of our day!

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Your wedding was such a beautiful day. Thank you for choosing me

Miss Kylie L.

4 Sep 2020

After the first meeting you feel like he is family. He gets to know you for a personalised ceremony which is Unique to your special day. Highly recommended no other option really use his services you won’t regret it

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

You two Lovebirds are the definition of never too late. Soul mates for sure.

Elle M.

8 Aug 2020

Best guy ever you want personality and personal service Jordan is your man He completed our ceremony just the way we wanted jokes and all

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

2 of the funniest people I know. :) Thank you for having me.

Sasha L.

1 Aug 2020

We were so incredibly happy with Jordan as our celebrant. We couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful ceremony, there wasn’t a dry eye in the house. It perfectly encapsulated who we are as a couple. Thank you so much for helping to make our day so special!

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you, Sasha. You are both such great people and I was honoured that I could celebrate for you.

Inna I.

12 Jul 2020

Jordan's smile stood out to me as I was looking for someone friendly to bring positive vibes to our small pandemic ceremony. Jordan really delivered and made our celebration light and fun including all of our traditions. I really recommend him.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you Inna. It was lovely celebrating with you and Romain.

Nadeesh P.

16 May 2020

We couldn't have asked for more. Jordan's enthusiasm and patience throughout the process (caused by Covid-19, weather, you name it!) gave us just that little extra confidence we needed! Jordan, thank you so much for such a memorable day.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

The 2 of you were amazing. I loved getting to know you and wish you every happiness for the future.

Tegan H.

29 Mar 2020

Jordan was the celebrant we dreamt of finding - he was so reliable, accommodating, friendly and charismatic. After the congratulations following the ceremony, everyone commented on how good Jordan was. We couldn’t fault him at any step of the process.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

The Boddingtons are the bomb. Loved getting to know both of you.

Vanessa B.

15 Mar 2020

Hi there, my husband and I just wanted to reach out to any couples looking for a wedding celebrant or MC or both? We had Jordan Vassallo for both and he was beyond amazing! He made us feel so at ease with every step of the way. Nothing was too difficult. He made our day so special and easy with a fun loving vibe that we wanted. He is such a kind hearted, loving and funny guy. Very down to earth, genuine and easy to talk to. We had no idea what we were doing and he just made our day run so smoothly and put together amazing ceremony and we couldn’t be happier with his services. We highly recommend Jordan for your special day! :)

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you Vanessa and James. It was a great night full of fun and laughter. Thank you for having me. :)

Ellie O.

13 Mar 2020

Jordan was FANTASTIC!! You can really tell that he truly loves LOVE! He made our ceremony really personal and also a little bit cute and funny. Communication was great and he is just an all round nice guy. Couldn't recommend him enough! You won't be disappointed.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you Ellie. You and Matt looked amazing and little Flynn was a heart breaker on the day. :)

Shakiera C.

6 Mar 2020

Jordan is beyond amazing ! He is always so calm and chilled about everything both before the big day and on the big day that it really allowed us to feel relaxed through the whole process. Our ceremony was tailor made to tell our story and Jordan made it feel so personal. We were after fun, relaxed and full of love and that was exactly what we got! Could not recommend Jordan enough.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Meeting the two of you was a joy. Your love for each other is beautiful and your connection to your family is amazing. thanks for the honour of being your celebrant.

Belinda M.

13 Feb 2020

Best celebrant ever! From the moment we met with Jordan we felt completely comfortable. We had so many compliments about how warm, friendly and funny he was. He made our ceremony so fun. Thankyou for including our family in the ceremony it was perfect.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Belinda and Dom thank you for having me share this special day with the Fam. The kids did an amazing job and you both looked Very Flash. :) all my love to you both.

Ruby R.

11 Jan 2020

When selecting a celebrant we wanted someone that was not boring or theatrical, as soon as we met Jordan we knew we didn't need to talk to any more celebrants. Jordan is a delight to work with. He is genuine, honest and friendly. He took the time to get to know us and was able to translate our personalities, love for our children and hopes for our blended family into the perfect wedding ceremony. He spent time getting to know our guests and family before the ceremony. Our guests were complementing our choice of celebrant all night. The ceremony had everyone's attention the whole way through and kept it memorable for everyone, even our 6yo flower girl was able to recite many of Jordan's words. I would recommend Jordan to anyone in need of a light-hearted but deeply memorable ceremony.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

It was an honour to be part of your wedding. Getting to know you both and the extended family was awesome. Thank you so much for having me and i wish you both every happiness. #RubyMidi

Isabella M.

2 Nov 2019

We could not have been happier with our choice to have Jordan as our celebrant. He was professional, friendly and made the whole process so easy! Our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. Thanks Jordan!

Sammy C.

12 Oct 2019

Jordan was 100% the best celebrant and MC! He was so patient, relaxed, funny, enthusiastic, thorough but most importantly genuine. From the very first phone call it was obvious Jordan was passionate about his job. He made it so easy for us every step of the way. Even when we weren't sure what we wanted he helped guide us through the process until we were absolutely happy. We had so many compliments on the day about how friendly and easy going Jordan was. He just fit right in! I would not hesitate to recommend Jordan to anyone. If you're looking for an MC or a celebrant do not look past Jordan, he will make your day so special!

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Sammy and Steve are honestly one of the nicest couples in the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for having me as part of your day. You both ROCK. x

Lanee N.

19 Jul 2019

Brilliant! Amazing! Funny! Engaging! Warm! From the moment we met Jordan he instantly put us at ease and made us feel very comfortable. He supported us throughout the whole process and was approachable and calming in nature. Jordan captured exactly who we are and what we wanted. His delivery in painting the picture of how we met to how we got down the aisle was on point! He captured our essence and our family and friends LOVED how he made them feel. Jordan was the PERFECT celebrant for us and he felt more like our friend rather than our celebrant. I would recommend Jordan to anyone that wants a hassle free, fun, entertaining and warm ceremony. Jordan helped make our ceremony more than what we thought it would be and we are forever thankful for the beautiful memory he helped us create.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you so much for having me as part of your family for the day. It was an honor to be part of your ceremony and I am so glad it was everything you could want.

Anthony G.

23 Apr 2019

Professional. Energetic. Fantastic on the Day. Jordan provides a low stress environment and works hard to ensure that our day was as special as it could possibly be. If there ever was a hitch he had an answer / solution. In the evening he was funny, entertaining and kept our reception flowing, I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Such a lovely couple. Great energy at the ceremony and a one of a kind celebration.

Kirstie A.

18 Aug 2018

We had an absolutely wonderful experience on our wedding day thanks to Jordan! He is professional but hilarious and makes sure you are happy, comfortable and well entertained! He strives to ensure your ceremony accurately reflects your life and relationship and offered great suggestions on how to make our day even more personalized and special! My guests kept raving about how great he was, how funny he was and how lovely the ceremony was. I could not recommend a better person to have shared our special day with!

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Kirstie and Huss are such a beautiful Couple. It was an Honor as always to be part of such a special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.