Popular Choice

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(77 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney Metro / Hills District/ Illawarra/ Central Coast / Blue Mountains
Business Hours
Always open
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Daria And Roberto R.

21 Nov 2021

Thank you so much Jordan for being part of our special day. We couldn’t have wished for anyone else, from the moment we met you till the moment you pronounced us as husband and wife, we knew that our wedding day would be remembered by every guest in attendance and us for many many years to come. You have amazing sense of humour, you are so kind, mindful and attentive, you have so much love and patience for children and animals, you make everyone feel loved and special , and most importantly you have the ability to help the bride feel at ease, almost relaxed , accepting just about anything the day might bring with gratitude even if it’s a terrible storm and rainy weather. Thank you so much again, our family loved you instantly , just like us :) Daria and Roberto ❤️

Jasmin A.

5 Nov 2021

We could not recommend Jordan enough for your wedding day!!! From the moment we had our first phone call with Jordan we knew he would be perfect for our special day! Jordan went above and beyond for us and was so flexible around our wedding cancelations and our last minute planning with Covid! Jordan was so easy going and made everything a breeze for us, we knew we were in good hands! We had soo much amazing feedback from family and friends with how our ceremony turned out! We couldn’t thank Jordan enough and are so happy with how the day turned out. ☺️

Philip B.

27 Mar 2021

Words can not describe the fantastic job that Jordan did for our wedding. Felt like we had known him all our lives (and we now plan to). Made us feel so at ease, guided us through the process with a personal touch that can not be understated. Also performed Master of Ceremony duties for us to the highest degree. Can not recommend enough.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you Phil I am so glad you clicked my link. :) meeting you both has honestly been amazing., looking forward to that coffee.

Chantel G.

6 Aug 2022

I can’t recommend Jordan enough, he was the perfect celebrant. Cool, calm and collected, nothing was to much to ask for and he went above and beyond to make sure he was available when at very last minute we had to change days and venues due to rain. He got right into our family which was perfect for our intimate family ceremony.

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you Chantel. It was so great being part of your day. Your family is beautiful x

Natasha A.

1 May 2022

The moment we heard another vendor (Pets as Guests) talk about Jordan's quirky personality and vibe, we knew he was the perfect celebrant for us! Jordan's attention to detail, humour and upmost care in delivering a personalised ceremony on our wedding is to be commended! When we asked him if he could include our Bunny Rabbits in the ceremony, idea after idea came to him and it had everyone in awe. So pawfect!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being 'the one' to marry us! We couldn't have had a more perfect day with you. A moment we will cherish forever!

Kristine Q.

1 May 2022

If you’re looking for a celebrant look no further than Jordan Vassallo! My husband and I first heard him on Episode 7 of The Australian Wedding Podcast and his voice and sense of humour had us hooked. We looked him up and saw his many awards and glowing reviews from other couples and so we reached out and the rest is history! Jordan was so easygoing and supportive from the very first meeting we knew that we’d hit the jackpot with our celebrant. He is so incredibly easy to chat to and he had us feeling so relaxed on the day, taking point on ceremony setup and accomodating for last minute changes. We highly, highly recommend Jordan and we are so thankful he was there to celebrate our love with all our family and friends!

Jessica O.

30 Apr 2022

Jordan was the best celebrant and MC. He went above and beyond to make our wedding day special to us. He took out information we provided and came up with the best personalised ceremony for us. He was even able to work around my medical episode I had before I walked down the aisle. He kept my now husband informed and made sure I was good. He created the best environment at our wedding. He was funny and fully of energy. I have even had a few people ask at the end of the wedding for his information because of how impressed they were of him. I can’t recommend him highly enough 

Susana

30 Apr 2022

Jordan Vassallo made our day so warm and loving with his fun bubbly persona. He helped us every step of the way with the preparation and guidance. He helped us write a beautiful ceremony. I would recommend Jordan to anyone that is looking for the perfect celebrant for there special day. Susana & Joe

Susan S.

24 Apr 2022

Jordan is such an amazing celebrant. He conducted our ceremony with such ease,sincerity and humour. It was beautiful how he told our love story that makes our ceremony extra special. Our guests raved about him afterwards. I would highly recommend his service for anyone who needs an awesome celebrant. Worth every penny!

Ally E.

8 Apr 2022

Do not look anywhere else Jordan is your guy! We couldn’t have been happier with our ceremony , Jordan spoke our story just like we wanted plus more :) we had multiple people tell us it was one of the best ones they’d been too. We are sad that we won’t see him again and truely hope our paths cross again. Much love - Ally and Jackson

Ashleigh H.

1 Apr 2022

Jordan was great throughout the entire process. He absolutely nailed the scripting for our ceremony and captured the vibe we were after. We couldn't be more thankful!

Megan F.

19 Mar 2022

Jordan was the most AMAZING celebrant and MC. He made everything so smooth and calm.

Kira S.

13 Mar 2022

To say that Jordan was amazing is a complete understatement, he was the perfect fit for our special day. He made our ceremony so personal and such a fun time. We had so many compliments on how enjoyable our ceremony was and to be honest it all came down to Jordan. From start to finish he walked us through the process and gave advice where needed. On the day he arrived ready to go, with a huge smile on his face and was so warm and welcoming. He made sure that everything run smoothly and there was never a moment that I thought something might not go as planned he had it all completely under control. If you are looking for an absolute professional who loves celebrating love in a personal way then Jordan is your perfect match. We cannot thank him enough for making our wedding extra special.

Mary K.

22 Feb 2022

Our wedding was extremely intimate, 5 people including Jordan. It was also rather damp, in a pavilion in the Royal Botanic Gardens. Even a well-timed clap of thunder at one crucial point. In spite of this, everything went exactly to plan and Jordan was the perfect choice to be our celebrant. His joy and enthusiasm matched ours, and our dear friends who were our witnesses. We have no hesitation in recommending Jordan for all weddings big and small.

Mary K.

22 Feb 2022

We chose the music we wanted throughout the ceremony. Jordan tailored his playlist to be as able to provide our choices via his excellent sound system on the day.

Claire N.

18 Feb 2022

Throughout the planning and wedding day, Jordan was approachable, engaging, warm and absolutely excellent. He made the entire process easy and had a wealth of fun and excellent ideas that shaped our service while encouraging the inclusion of many personal elements and touches throughout. We would thoroughly recommend him to absolutely anyone and everyone as he went above and beyond to make our day and our ceremony meaningful, personal and special.

Sam Y.

6 Feb 2022

We just had our wedding yesterday and Jordan was absolutely fantastic. Smooth, great voice, great delivery and more importantly made us feel at ease and very comfortable throughout the whole ceremony. His PA speaker system was also of top quality for our wedding outdoors. We cannot recommend him enough for anyone who is unsure who their celebrant can be.

Daniele M.

29 Jan 2022

Jordan was absolutely phenomenal! From the initial Zoom chats to the in person catch ups - Jordan's amazing personality and efficient replies helped make the day stress-free. He was such an energetic and fun celebrant and made all of our guests feel as though there were part of the ceremony. !

Kristina S.

29 Jan 2022

Jordan was the best celebrant. He was so fun to get to know in the lead-up to the wedding and really got us psyched to get married. He took the time to get to know us, what we liked, what we wanted from the day and anything he should avoid saying. He was fantastic on the day and everything ran without a hitch. All our guests loved him and were singing his praises all night. Could not recommend him more :)

Mandy W.

24 Dec 2021

Jordan was amazing!! We wanted a simple & fun wedding, he understood exactly what we were after & we honestly couldn't have asked for a better celebrant. Jordan's not only friendly & warm but also professional from start to finish. He even helped us with some last minute ceremony set up after a slight hic-up (keys to the vehicle containing the chairs & arbour were temporarily misplaced) I would HIGHLY recommend Jordan for your wedding, he really listens to what the couple want the day to be like & goes above & beyond to deliver!

Angela L.

10 Dec 2021

Jordan was phenomenal as our celebrant and MC, he is (literally) the whole package! He was our first choice based on reviews and first impressions so we were very disappointed when he wasn't available for our initial date but as fate would have it, we had to move our wedding and he was available for our new date. It was meant to be and we were so glad Jordan was part of our wedding day! He brought such a fun energy to our day whilst still being very professional and we have also had lots of guests comment on how wonderful Jordan was. Highly recommended!!

Arushi M.

27 Nov 2021

Jordan was the perfect celebrant at our wedding. He took the time to get to know us before the wedding and made sure our ceremony was exactly what we wanted! He even incorporated the ‘Jaimala’ ceremony which was amazing ! 😊 Jordan’s warmth, humour and energy made all our guests comfortable and the ceremony very special. He is such a beautiful person and he brings his heart and soul into his ceremonies. We cannot recommend him enough :)

Jordan Vassallo - Celebrant & MC  

Celebrating with you at your home was so great. Jaimala is a beautiful ritual and i was honoured to be part of it. Thank you for choosing me. x

Arron D.

26 Nov 2021

Jordan was an awesome celebrant and I’m so glad he was ours. He was an amazing celebrant for our ceremony and an awesome MC for our reception. He brought a lot of character to our event and the reviews were the same from our guests.

Bree M.

26 Nov 2021

Jordan did both our ceremony and reception and we couldn’t have asked for anything better. He wrote the ceremony to include things that were important to us like an acknowledgment of country and a hand fasting, and for the reception had everybody laughing and raving about the night. I would definitely recommend Jordan to anyone getting married.

Karl S.

24 Nov 2021

Jordan was fantastic and understood exactly what we wanted. He made the whole process easy and we couldn’t have imagined better. He organised the photographer who we were also really happy with.

Calyssa H.

20 Nov 2021

Jordan was simply amazing! It was a genuine honour and privilege to have him as our celebrant. It was as if an old friend was marring us and that is something we will never forget ♥️

Matheos L.

7 Nov 2021

Jordan provided an amazing service for our special day, we could not have imagined better. His warmth, humour and professionalism fostered an environment of love that could not have been more perfect for our wedding. All our guests even remarked at what a wonderful job he had done.

Sarah L.

7 Nov 2021

Jordan was absolutely amazing and I could not have asked for a better celebrant. He brings life the ceremony and he honestly made the experience a million times better. Would highly highly recommend :)

Yasmine J.

21 Oct 2021

Jordan was amazing from the get go. We cannot recommend his service enough, he personalised our ceremony and really encapsulated who we are as a couple.

Suzi C.

2 Oct 2021

An amazing celebrant that is so genuine and caring... Jordan's dynamic nature is a joy to be around . Because of how COVID affected many weddings, we just decided to do it and Elope! Jordan got everything done to make this happen in a short time frame as soon as we could have weddings with 5 people. When I read the ceremony I cried, it was so beautifully written , Jordan has a gift for capturing a couples love for each other on paper. On the day he brings his joyous and kind nature to crate a beautiful celebration of a couple coming together. We couldn't have asked for more, he really is amazing!

Michael C.

2 Oct 2021

Jordan is the best Marriage Celebrant going around! Impeccable in every way, from helping my Fiancee and me organising and preparing our ceremony, suggesting some great ideas to make it extra special, and perfect execution on the day as the celebrant. But most importantly, providing the special touch to make the ceremony personal and meaningful to us to remember forever with a smile on our face! You truly are a master craftsman Jordan and we can't thank you enough! Michael & Suzi

Keonie M.

14 Aug 2021

I highly recommend Jordan. He is helpful, communicative and will bring a level of professionalism to your day that goes beyond words. We could not be more happy and grateful that we chose Jordan to marry us.

Dakoda K.

16 Jul 2021

Jordan was the absolute best! The ceremony he planned for us was so personal and light and was delivered beautifully! Could not have asked for better celebrant to help us celebrate this special day - he truly was fantastic! Even our family and friends loved him!

Ashleigh B.

6 Jun 2021

Jordan brings heart and soul into his ceremonies. His energy is fun and infectious and he makes the whole process so easy. My guests have been raving about him since our wedding. 1000% would recommend.

Samantha M.

5 Jun 2021

Jordan captured our personalities perfectly and gave us the most memorable, loving and perfect ceremony. He made the process seamless and stress free. I could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony. All of our guests commented that it was one of the most beautiful ceremonies they had ever witnessed and we are so thankful to Jordan for all of his amazing work! I would reconnect Jordan to absolutely everyone!!

Alan S.

28 May 2021

Jordan was an absolute pleasure to have as an MC at our wedding. He was able to tell our story and do it in a tone that truly conveyed the way we both are. We would highly recommend Jordan to any couple looking to get married. Cannot highly recommend him enough.

Angela S.

8 May 2021

Jordan brought so much charisma and poise to our special day. He truly is one of a kind. We've been to so many weddings that were just missing the warmth that he established from the start. So much love and joy seeped through the night through his commentary and he was celebrated and recognised by all our guests. Thank you Jordan for being there for us each step of the way.

Alexandra Z.

30 Apr 2021

What an absolute perfect day ! Our MC and celebrant Jordan was the cherry on top of our amazing day! I can not thank him enough he was so smooth, Organised and made our day so relaxed ! Highly recommend Jordan for your wedding day if you want a cool fun and non boring ceremony 🥰

Dzeneta K.

11 Apr 2021

Thank you Jordan for being an amazing celebrant and MC for our wedding! Your energy, charisma and humour is contagious and you really know how to light up a room. We couldn’t have made a better choice! Thank you again.

Peter C.

27 Mar 2021

Jordan's background in theatre is a perfect addition to your wedding. He's amazing at catering to your wedding needs and words can't sum up how professional and brilliant he is at his job. I highly recommend Jordan without hesitation.

Tegan C.

27 Mar 2021

Jordan was the perfect celebrant for our wedding . He was happy, joyful and spoke of us so well. He told our story well and all our guests were so impressed and were asking us all through the night who he was and how we found him . His fun and vibrant personality gave us exactly what we wanted a happy, engaging ceremony where our love was evident . We couldn’t praise him enough or recommend him more highly . Thank you thank you thank you !!

Erica B.

21 Mar 2021

Best Celebrant around! Jordan made the whole process so easy and enjoyable. He really helped make the day so special. Throughout the process he really got to know my husband and myself and wrote an absolutely beautiful ceremony that really captured what my husband and my relationship was and is. Could not rate him any higher than the best. Highly recommend.

Sam T.

20 Mar 2021

Jordan is AMAZING! From the moment we first spoke to home we knew he was the celebrant for us. Jordan really took the time to get to know us, he had amazing energy and when we received the draft for our ceremony it was clear that he really knew us. He is extremely professional, friendly and likeable and in all honesty it felt like we were being married by one of our close friends. Both my wife and I would recommend Jordan to anyone in a heartbeat. Thank you Jordan for making our special day such an awesome day. Sam and Yosh

Isabel C.

26 Feb 2021

Jordan was absolutely sensational as our celebrant. He made our ceremony light and fun which is exactly what we asked for. We received so many compliments from our guests about how wonderful our ceremony was and specifically about how amazing Jordan was too. Thanks again Jordan for making our wedding so special!

Lucy F.

1 Feb 2021

Jordan was such a wonderful part of our wedding day. He so warm, friendly, full of energy and very authentic. He was also super flexible and was more than willing to go off the beaten path to get to our ceremony spot which we really appreciated. We couldn't recommend Jordan highly enough.

Erin C.

23 Jan 2021

We used Jordan as our Celebrant and MC. The meetings prior to the day he was able to get a lot of information from us which he used to create a wonderful story for our ceremony. The day was made even better when he hosted the reception. Even with Covid he managed to pump everyone up, interact with the guests, compliment the venue and much more. He was excellent and helped to make it the perfect day for us. Would definitely recommend Jordan to anyone for their wedding, you can’t go wrong.

Talia S.

17 Jan 2021

Jordan was amazing from the get go. He had to deal with a number of changes of date, venue and even the ceremony day of thanks to covid messing with our plans multiple times. He was so lovely, friendly and accommodating, and we can not recommend him enough. Looking forward to having him host our reception in a years time!

Shantel L.

16 Jan 2021

We had Jordan for our Celebrant and MC for our Wedding on the 16th January, Jordan went above and beyond our expectations to make sure our day was stress free and 1 to remember. Jordan took the time to get to know us and what we wanted to get out of our ceremony this was to share the love for our family and our boys. From the moment we met with Jordan we felt completely comfortable. We had so many compliments about how friendly and funny Jordan was for our Ceremony and venue. Jordan once again thank you very much for being apart of our special day <3 xxx

Adriana R.

29 Dec 2020

We are so happy to have chosen Jordan as our celebrant! He made the process not only easy but personal and really took the time to get to know us as a couple, our story and wrote the most beautiful ceremony that really reflected us. He is creative, funny, and a down to earth guy who really wants the best for his clients. The whole family were full of compliments about the wonderful ceremony he had written. We were in good hands with Jordan and highly recommend him as he goes above and beyond.

Daars N.

20 Dec 2020

Jordan was a fantastic celebrant for our intimate ceremony. He was always quick to respond, available to talk, and well-organised during the planning process. We had to relocate our ceremony at short notice and Jordan was pleasantly understanding and accommodated our last minute changes. On the day, we valued Jordan's advice and kind words. We were so lucky to find him to be our celebrant.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.