Jamie Shadlow Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.8 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7am - 9pm / 7 days
Phone
02 9190 0545

Reviews

Laura H.

19 May 2018

Jamie made us so comfortable and made our ceremony run totally smoothly. He was fabulous and was available for any questions I had right up to the day. Can't recommend him enough! Even our guests commented on how great he was.

Chris C.

9 Apr 2017

good

Peter W.

21 May 2016

Jamie was amazing! He was very calming and reassuring. He took his time with us, and very patience. He got us through any hiccups. He did what he had to do but still made it a bit of fun which is what we wanted.

Aleta B.

20 May 2016

When we first met with Jamie we knew he would be perfect for our day. He worked with us to make sure our vows we perfect and made us feel completely comfortable and calm on our day. We received comments after the day on how well he engaged with the guests and made our ceremony a success.

Monique H.

7 Mar 2015

From the first time we met, Jamie made us feel comfortable and took away any stress we had. On the day he was brilliant at keeping my husband calm and the ceremony that he provided was absolutely perfect for us, loving yet fun! Would definitely recommend him!!

Caroline M.

20 Oct 2013

Jamie is amazing! He is such a lovely person who is genuinely funny and really cares about your day. His expertise was highly valued, particularly in taking care of all the legal parts. It was truly a joy to have him as part of our day.

Lisa T.

11 Oct 2013

Jamie was really nice and pleasant to meet with. He was laid back which is what we wanted.

Charla B.

24 Aug 2012

Jamie is wonderful! Couldn't recommend him highly enough :) So professional, well spoken and well dressed :) and very photogenic in all my pictures :) Thank you for an amazing day Jamie, we literally couldn't have done it without you and still to this day we receive compliments about how amazing you were :)

Miss Bianca C.

11 Jun 2011

Jamie was EXCELLENT!!! He was so professional and delivered a wonderful ceremony. Not only that, he was personable and very helpful. Best wedding planning decision I made when I chose Jamie!

Miss Yolandi B.

8 May 2011

Jamie was the best celebrant a couple could ask for. We clicked with him straight away, he made us feel at ease and guided us with great expertise throughout the process. The wedding day was wonderful, the ceremony was lovely and our audience enjoyed Jamie's ways. I would (and have) recommended Jamie to several couples.

Miss Aimee A.

13 Mar 2011

Jamie was fantastic throughout the whole process and was brilliant on our wedding day, we highly recommend him.

Sara R.

4 Dec 2009

I cannot recommend him enough! Very professional and thorough yet has a fantastic personality. Also highly regarded by all quests who commented this.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.