Coral Kortlepel

Rating
1 5 5.0 (241 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0249

Reviews

Ella R.

20 Dec 2019

From the moment we met Coral, we knew we couldn't be married by anyone else! She made us feel so comfortable and confident from the start about the whole process and the event and made it all so stress free. So wonderfully warm, and professional, and such a pleasure to deal with, it's no wonder all of our guests were raving about what a wonderful ceremony she conducted! A truly heartfelt thank you from both of us for helping to make our day so special

Mia C.

18 Mar 2018

Corals support & guidance throughout our surprise wedding was exceptional & we thank her from the bottom of our hearts for assisting us in the lead up, easing our thoughts & for agreeing to officiate our love in front of those who we love the most. Gav & Mia 18.3.18 xx

Victoria T.

10 Mar 2018

Coral is a true professional and charming person to deal with, she helped us all the way through the wedding, I can not thank her enough for all the extra effort she put in our ceremony and feel blessed she was our celebrant. I highly recommend Coral and honestly think she is best!

Kristen T.

27 Sep 2019

Coral was wonderful, she was so professional and great to work with. My husband and I were happy to have her apart of our wedding day and our guest were extremely impressed by her professionalism. We were confident that our day would run smoothly with Corals assistance and she was extremely accommodating, we can not recommend her enough! Thank you for being apart of our special day it was a joy to have you there and we wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. Our day was perfect and that’s because we knew we had the best there so support us through the most important day of our lives- Kristen and Brendon 27.9.19

Aaron M.

14 Sep 2019

Coral was the first and last celebrant we met when researching, we knew we couldn't be married by anyone else. From start to finish during our wedding journey Coral was there to guide and advise. Coral was such a pleasure to work with. She made everything from the meetings before the wedding, to the walk through to the actual day such a smooth and professional experience. Eric & I cannot recommend her services enough, her warmth and genuine persona made our special day even more incredible-she felt like part of the family!

Paula S.

5 Sep 2019

When you are are blessed to have Coral be your celebrant you know that your day will be just that bit more special. Coral, you are an Amazing beautiful person on the inside & out!! From the moment we met you we were completely at ease & grateful that you would be there with us for our big day! We are so thankful for the gorgeous ceremony that you officiated for us. It was unique with that special touch of class that we wanted for our beautiful day. I’ll always love the special words that you put together for us as they meant so much to us I know our paths will cross again hopefully sometime soon but until then you’ll be in my heart Sending love always Bino & Paula Rocca xxxx

Tanya D.

26 Aug 2019

We decided to get married on a cruise which meant they picked our celebrant... they provided us with the BEST. We couldn't have been happier! Coral had every detail covered, she was amazing and went above and beyond providing us with a stress free day. Coral was so warm and friendly and knows her job well, I couldn't recommend her highly enough

Joanne C.

23 Aug 2019

We had the absolute please of meeting coral, and very quickly decided we would love for her to be the one to marry us. Our plans had not been fully finalised and as it was very small with only a few family members there, we simply had the ceremony in my mums garden. Coral was very very welcoming and accommodating with suggestions, and recommendations. Our baby cried through the whole ceremony, she helped us with him holding his hands whilst she spoke. She was incredibly and we couldn’t have asked for anymore from her. We feel incredibly lucky!

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

Fantastic. Recommend her to everyone.

Leah R.

8 Jun 2019

We booked Coral in August 2018 and got married on 8th June 2019. We loved her at our first meeting, she is so warm and friendly. We could tell how experienced she was and immediately trusted her. Also her fee is so reasonable for such an experienced celebrant. We contacted her only a couple of hours later to say we would love for her to marry us. And we are glad we did. Our ceremony was beautiful. All Coral's tips and suggestions make such a difference, mentioning and suggesting things that we wouldn't have even thought of! She is really special and great at what she does. Thank you Coral xx

Andrea G.

13 Apr 2019

Dearest Coral, slowly coming down to Earth after our beautiful wedding down at Balmoral. Maurice and I just LOVED our day...in every way! My darling Mum and Dad, our 5 x children, our friends...everyone had the most amazing and special day. Coral, thank you sincerely for our beautiful treasured ceremony. You gave it such heart, such feeling....you delivered our thoughts so well to all that were there. It was such a gorgeous morning hearing our vows and your wonderful voice amongst the waves....Ill never forget that special time. We really are so lucky to have you marrying us and making our day so heartfelt. You are so stylish and calm on what is always such a nerve filled, exciting time and you gave me such great comfort. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Love and best wishes for making this journey so incredibly special. Andrea and Maurice xx

Gerry W.

18 Jan 2019

Coral was, and is, amazing. Bev and I got married last friday, and picking Coral as the celebrant was the best thing we did !!. She is an amazing woman and made the whole thing so easy for us. She kept us calm and relaxed and gave us all the prep we needed prior to, and on, the big day. Well done Coral and we would thoroughly recommend her to anybody

Marie-Louise M.

4 Jan 2019

Coral was an amazing wedding celebrant. She was well organised, helpful, presentable and knowledgeable. She made us feel so comfortable for our ceremony. It was a pleasure to work with her. My partner and I both come from different religious backgrounds and with the help of Coral we were able to incorporate and embrace both traditions into our wedding ceremony. I would recommend Coral as a wedding celebrant to anyone

Mark P.

2 Dec 2018

Coral is THE best. From start to finish during our wedding journey Coral was there to guide and advise. We both found Coral to be the right person to share our special day and she was just great in so many ways. If there was a problem she would step in and help without hesitation and I particularly remember her assistance in finding my elderly uncle and aunt a front row seat when the church was standing room only. We highly Recommend Coral to any and every one looking for a marriage celebrant. Thanks Coral.

Flora S.

8 Nov 2018

She did a great job at our wedding

Kimberly M.

18 Oct 2018

Coral was simply amazing. From beginning to end she was friendly, informative, helpful and made our day and ceremony so beautiful. I cannot recommend her enough! We were so grateful to have her for our special day!

Lyneece V.

17 Oct 2018

You made everything so special and intimate for us on our wedding day. We are so lucky to have had you as our celebrant and consider you as a friend. Working with you to plan our wedding day was such a pleasure.

Mia Z.

27 Sep 2018

Coral was such a pleasure to work with. She made everything from the meetings before the wedding, to the walk through to the actual day such a smooth and professional experience. Coral made sure we were comfortable and ready for the day, taking the time to get to know us and our family. Coral is experienced, professional, chic and genuinely lovely. We were very lucky to have her with us on our special day.

Jade T.

16 Aug 2018

Coral was absolutely amazing. She came with our cruise wedding. If i would have had to choose my own celebrant, I would have chosen Coral. Kind, helpful and had a lovely soothing voice.

Charlotte M.

28 Jul 2018

Coral was instrumental in creating the wedding ceremony. Her professionalism, insight, talent and integrity shone through from the first meeting. I loved that Coral was so organised. We had minimal input as we trusted Coral so much. Thank you Coral for the perfect day!

Juanita M.

24 Jul 2018

Coral was professional and a calming presence which was perfect on a high pressure day. She was clear in her instructions and eager to ensure we had the perfect wedding. I would highly recommend Coral to any couple looking to tie the knot!

Evan T.

3 Jun 2018

Coral was perfect for our wedding. She was supportive and informative through the stressful planning, not one second did we doubt her ability to marry my wife and I. Her gentle and welcoming spirit made us feel at ease and especially on the day, the ceremony went smoothly and stress free with Coral taking control of the crowd and schedule of that hour. We could not have asked for another celebrant and pleased she was with us that special day. Thank you Coral, once again for you help and service.

Christine D.

5 May 2018

What can we say about Coral that hasn't already been said. A true professional with a wonderful personality and nature. Coral made us feel welcome and special from our first contact. She did such a wonderful heart felt service that everyone raved about. She was a God send on the day helping organise our guests into large group photos. I/we wouldn't hesitate in recommending Coral for any occasion that requires a celebrant. We are very thankful for Coral helping us to make our special day turn into an awesome day.

Rianti P.

14 Apr 2018

Coral was my older sister's celebrant back in 2013. She was the first person I thought of when my husband & I planned our marriage. With her warm personality, she made the ceremony intimate & loving. Very organised, professional & took us through the legal process seamlessly.

Chloe K.

1 Apr 2018

Coral was very good. She gave us much needed direction. Ceremony was really good.

Christine V.

17 Mar 2018

Coral was a very lovely person, professional and reliable all the way, timely and went out of her way to help us organise our wedding ceremony, which indeed went very smoothly and to plan and was a great success. Thank you Coral.

Kate W.

10 Mar 2018

Coral was the first and last celebrant we met when researching - instantly my husband and I connected with her and we decided we didn't need to do any further research! Coral was very organised and experienced. She exudes a calm professional nature. I really liked how she gave us lots of extra tips too. She helped us prepare during the rehearsal and got control of the guests before the ceremony. Coral was dressed beautifully on the day too. So happy that Coral married us :) Highly recommend to other couples.

Kate P.

2 Jan 2018

Coral was amazing! Definately recommend her

Emma D.

23 Dec 2017

Coral made our day! She is so professional, charismatic and engages with you, your partner and your guests to truly enjoy the special moment! So many of our guests commented on how amazing and heartfelt the ceremony was and I definitely believe that was attributed to Coral. I cannot recommend Coral highly enough to any future bride!

Julie A.

10 Nov 2017

Extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Coral ensured everything ran smoothly on the day and and made us feel at ease. Thanks Coral :)

Monica P.

3 Nov 2017

Coral, was incredible from the get go. She was calm, professional and very personal. We felt that she really gave our wedding the right element of class and sophistication while managing both of our faiths, me being Jewish and my husband Catholic. Her attire was appropriate and spot on for our event and she was so considerate all the way through. I feel blessed to have had her marry us and she will forever hold a special place in our hearts. We are so thankful she was the right choice.

Shayne A.

26 Aug 2017

Coral is a lovely warm human being no wonder she's a multi award winner!!! 💗

Jennifer Z.

19 Aug 2017

Coral is a true professional and has made the whole process so easy and stress free. After being to so many weddings, I still believe that Coral is the best out there in terms of celebrants.

Colleen O.

11 Aug 2017

Absolutely fabulous lady, Coral did a spectacular job with our ceremony. She is lovely, very warm with a great presence and sense of humour. Coral is able to engage with the audience in a beautiful way, would highly recommend Coral.

Meghan S.

5 May 2017

Absolutely professional and reliable.

Marie G.

21 Apr 2017

Coral is the ultimate professional however her beautiful warm personality just makes it so wonderful to deal with her. She made the whole process so easy and gave invaluable advice. She made us feel like we were the most important people on our wedding day and delivered one of the most beautiful ceremonies. I would definitely recommend Coral to anyone who wants a celebrant who will deliver exactly what you want.

Julie C.

1 Apr 2017

From the moment I called coral, to the moment she married us, every step of the way coral made us feel so comfortable, at ease and confident about our day- coral is so professional yet warm, and honestly all of our guests made comment at coral at how wonderful she made our ceremony! I wished all couples had coral as their celebrant - she is amazing! X

Loren S.

17 Mar 2017

Coral was great! Incredibly organised and professional, she gave us confidence that the day would go smoothly and ensured everything went to plan. Thanks Coral!

Fiona C.

26 Feb 2017

Coral was fabulous! She made my day go absolutely beautiful. Even down to having a Bridezilla (me) contacting her constantly asking questions about this and that and making me ALWAYS feel assured of everything. She definitely has that calm persona that is needed when you have a very nervous bride and groom. I would highly recommend her Coral to anyone.

Louise H.

17 Feb 2017

Coral was the best decision we ever made. We met with 10 celebrants believe it or not. My husband really, REALLY wanted a male celebrant. Within 3 minutes of meeting Coral, his mind was changed! Coral was exceptionally professional, made our ceremony perfect, and made everyone cry - in a good way!

Nicolle G.

4 Feb 2017

Such a beautiful lady! I will be recommending her to all my friends! Such a pleasure to have in our presence on our special day, she made us feel so comfortable. She was also a massive help after the wedding with supplying everything i needed to change my name.

Bec L.

23 Dec 2016

Coral is amazing and professional in everything she did, she is kind and helpful and has a beautiful manner. Coral provided documents to personalise our ceremony, gave clear instructions and checked in with us to soothe any nerves. You will not find someone with more experience.

Gabriel W.

17 Nov 2016

Coral is highly reliable and handled our big day in a very professional manner - that's exactly the sort of supplier you want to have for such an important day in your life! She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We could not recommend Coral highly enough!

Owen H.

5 Nov 2016

Coral is everything you could ask for in a celebrant. She picked up on all the little details, was very organised, professional and sincere. We have been to many weddings and she has been the best celebrant we have seen. Highly recommended!

Emma H.

5 Nov 2016

What more can we say about Coral that has not already been said?! Coral was absolutely amazing from our initial meeting to the actual wedding day itself. Aaron & I cannot recommend her services enough, her warmth and genuine persona made our special day even more incredible-she felt like part of the family!

Kate M.

4 Nov 2016

Coral provided a friendly and professional service during both the planning phase and on the wedding day. We had many friends and family comment on Coral's ability to create a genuine and personalised ceremony. We also really appreciated her help in organising the wedding party and proceedings on the day to ensure everything went smoothly.

Jennifer N.

28 Oct 2016

Coral is not only a wonderful celebrant but she could have been our wedding planner too. Her professionalism is second to none. She is well experienced and not only did she make our day enjoyable and memorable, but helped up tremendously both leading up to the wedding and provided great after services. She deeply cares for her client's and takes great pride into her work. Her advice outside her scope of work made our planning simpler and with ease. She is a wonderful lady and we couldn't have asked for a better celebrant.

Debra D.

15 Oct 2016

The moment we met Coral we knew she was the celebrant for us. Coral is very friendly, extremely organized and professional . We felt very comfortable with her from our first meeting. At our final meeting, Coral really put us at ease for the wedding day as she explained in explicit detail how everything would go on the day and I had no nerves during the ceremony. Coral did a fabulous job on the day, making the ceremony personal to us. I couldn't have asked for a better celebrant.

Allysha G.

8 Oct 2016

Coral was an absolutely amazing celebrant. Both Ben and I knew from the moment we sat down with Coral that we didn't need to look any further. Coral was extremely professional as well as cool, calm and collected. We would highly recommend Coral to anyone looking for a fantastic Celebrant!

Aisza Rica M. V.

30 Sep 2016

Having Coral as our marriage celebrant was one of best decision we made. When she started speaking at the ceremony every single word goes straight to our hearts. She is very warm and a hands on in every stage. Our wedding is was very simple and a private one. She made our wedding very memorable. She helped us with photographers, flowers, make up artist and the very lovely place we found through her. :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.