Coral Kortlepel

Rating
(267 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ella R.

20 Dec 2019

From the moment we met Coral, we knew we couldn't be married by anyone else! She made us feel so comfortable and confident from the start about the whole process and the event and made it all so stress free. So wonderfully warm, and professional, and such a pleasure to deal with, it's no wonder all of our guests were raving about what a wonderful ceremony she conducted! A truly heartfelt thank you from both of us for helping to make our day so special

Mia C.

18 Mar 2018

Corals support & guidance throughout our surprise wedding was exceptional & we thank her from the bottom of our hearts for assisting us in the lead up, easing our thoughts & for agreeing to officiate our love in front of those who we love the most. Gav & Mia 18.3.18 xx

Victoria T.

10 Mar 2018

Coral is a true professional and charming person to deal with, she helped us all the way through the wedding, I can not thank her enough for all the extra effort she put in our ceremony and feel blessed she was our celebrant. I highly recommend Coral and honestly think she is best!

Dajana R.

21 May 2022

Hi Coral Thank you so much for everything you have done for us over the past few months. We had a wonderful experience with you, you were there for us every step of the way. The ceremony was beautiful and we couldn't have asked for more or thought of anyone else who could of done it the way you did. You are so elegant Coral and your energy and vibe is so calm and nurturing. You made us feel so comfortable during our vows (which can be a bit overwhelming) We loved having you part of our special day! Take care Dajana & Adrian

Juliet C.

30 Apr 2022

We were very fortunate to have Coral as our Celebrant at our recent wedding. She was a great help to us right through the process to the exchange of vows. She took the trouble to meet with family members and guests and helped a great deal with the arrangements. Coral is a very professional and articulate speaker and took care to be as inclusive as possible with the bridal party. She is an elegant person and we could not have been happier with the service she provided. Juliet and David.

Hannah D.

13 Mar 2022

We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant. Our wedding was postponed for two years because of COVID-19 and Coral was there beside is every step of the way. She went above and beyond when it comes to providing support and helped alleviate any pre wedding jitters. Coral was also a very professional and grounding presence on the day and gave a flawless ceremony delivery. Cannot recommend Coral highly enough!

Sarah I.

3 Mar 2022

Coral was so accommodating and lovely to deal with, she really made our special day the exact experience that we were after. Coral helped in creating a stress free process with her knowledge and attitude towards everything. Her guidance and support throughout the day ensured that our ceremony ran smoothly. Highly recommend.

Elisa P.

28 Jan 2022

We just partnered with Coral to be our celebrant and could not speak more highly of her. She was so easy to work with in the lead-up (she actually had to chase us for our vows), she was organised at the event, she coralled our guests together for the ceremony and she spoke beautifully and what she said was very heartfelt. We were delighted to have her at our ceremony and 10/10 would recommend. Thank you Coral for making our lives so easy before the ceremony, and helping make the day so special!

Alice W.

1 Dec 2021

Coral is a wonderful marriage celebrant. She is kind and poised, made us feel calm, and was patient and understanding from the moment we met her. We very much appreciated her experience, guidance and support throughout . Thank you Coral.

Colin T.

6 Nov 2021

Coral was a dream to work with. She looked after all our needs and made our day truly special. We highly recommend Coral to anyone looking for a celebrant

Winnie T.

30 Oct 2021

Coral is very well presented and a professional marriage celebrant. She is caring for her clients. We’re so lucky to have her as our celebrant. We highly recommend her to other wedding couples. Thanks a lot Coral, you’re amazing xx

Hilary H.

29 Aug 2021

Having Coral as our celebrant was one of the best decisions we made. She was fantastic both before, during and after the wedding. She was so understanding and accommodated our changes despite the short notice. Coral was very professional during the ceremony but it also felt very sincere and intimate. Definitely would recommend you to have Coral as your celebrant!

Sally C.

1 May 2021

Coral is a fantastic wedding celebrant. She is extremely professional, experienced and warm and we couldn’t be happier that we chose her to marry us. She guided us through the process and was always able to answer any questions we had throughout. I would highly recommend Coral to anyone looking for a celebrant. Thankyou Coral

Lauren T.

27 Mar 2021

I first met Coral via Zoom. Her warmth and obvious experience made me confident I was making the right choice for our Wedding Celebrant. She provided guidance and was always available to help with advice during the planning stages. I made several decisions based on Coral's personal recommendations and everything turned out wonderfully. On the day, she went above and beyond what I could have expected and brought a sense of calmness to the day. Coral tailored our ceremony to us and we could not have been more over the moon with how the ceremony went. It was the most intimate magical event.

Amanda Y.

6 Feb 2021

AMAZING!! My husband Paul and I are so pleased that we chose Coral as our marriage celebrant. From the moment we met Coral, we knew we’d made the right choice. Coral was warm, friendly, personable, but also extreme professional. She went through all aspects of her role, and went through the paperwork with us in a manner that was easy to understand. Coral was extremely organised and responded to emails and texts in a timely manner. We knew we had nothing to worry about with Coral as our celebrant. Thank you Coral for being a part of our wedding!!

Melissa P.

17 Jan 2021

WOW! What a fantastic ceremony we had and it was all thanks to Coral. All our guests were raving on about how beautiful our ceremony was, how personal, how unique and how capturing it was from start to finish. Coral became like our second mum helping us through the entire process and calming my nerves on the big day. Her energy is contagious! So caring and happy and calm always. Our wedding would not have been the amazing day it was without Coral and for this we say a huge THANK YOU! Lots of love always, Mitch & Mel

Claire V.

12 Dec 2020

Coral is fantastic! From the first moment we met her, we knew we couldn't go with anyone else - she was warm, supportive and extremely helpful. I love her assertiveness, confidence and efficiency. She is exceptional in every way, she took such great care of us from the months leading to the big day to after the big day. We can't thank her enough for her support and guidance. We highly recommend any couple to have Coral as your celebrant!

Hollie D.

22 Nov 2020

Coral was one of the best decisions we made on the day, she put us both at ease and conducted a beautiful ceremony Throughout the process coral organised all the paperwork and made it so easy for us Thank you again Hollie and drew

Triann M.

7 Nov 2020

Absolutely beautiful! I have recommended Coral to all my girlfriends. It was an honor to have her a part of my special day and I am so lucky to have met her. Truely more than a marriage celebrant, she is poised, organised, elegant and has such great energy. My husband and I are forever grateful for her warm and sincere nature, and the efficient yet touching way she conducted the ceremony.

Patrick P.

26 Sep 2020

Coral is an exceptional Celebrant with a vast wealth of knowledge and experience to calm the most rigid of nerves in a difficult and tumultuous COVID environment. She was able to provide us with sound guidance and surety throughout the whole process, I would recommend Coral in an instant. Many thanks P & E xx

Jessie R.

4 Sep 2020

Coral was an absolute delight! We moved through 4 diaries due to the pandemic and she was just wonderful throughout. She is extremely organised and walks you through the ceremony step by step before the big day, taking the edge off the nerves! She is just lovely and warm and it reflects in the words she speaks at the ceremony and in the lead up. She is the best celebrant I have seen and I’m lucky she was ours! Highly recommend!!

Kirsten H.

1 Aug 2020

Coral was absolutely fantastic! Both my husband and I could not speak higher praises of Coral who is compassionate, thoughtful, genuine and professional in both her planning and delivery on our special day. All we can say is a big thank you and we would highly recommend Coral for other couples on their wedding day.

Angela C.

30 May 2020

We loved having Coral look after our special Covid wedding! She was an absolute delight, and made the day hassle free, but with the attention to detail required to make it a beautiful event. Thanks for sharing in our wedding Coral :) Angel & Adrian

Lara S.

14 Mar 2020

Coral is amazing. You'll not find a better celebrant. She is such a caring person and she makes sure you are calm and confident in the lead up. I don't know how we would have gotten through without her. She guided us through everything from seating guests to walking down the aisle. All while making us smile! Coral also made sure our ceremony was perfect, working with us to come up with a script that was personal to us. We wanted to write our own script, but it was a daunting task. Coral provided all the support & guidance we needed. We could not have done it without her. There wasn't a dry eye in the house. Her team were also so helpful in ensuring we had all of our paperwork done and understood what was required. We felt completely supported and cared for. Coral & team are just gorgeous.

Kerry I.

15 Feb 2020

Coral was nothing short of AMAZING. we felt comfortable with her from our first appointment and our ceremony ran perfect thanks to her guidance. We have nothing but thanks and praise for Coral. Highly recommended. Thank you again

Lauren R.

8 Feb 2020

Coral made the most important part of our wedding day feel so incredibly natural. On first meeting Coral she was never pushy to choose her but instead had a beautiful presence and made us feel like she really valued our time. After booking with Coral, She helped us through choosing our own ceremony format and made writing our secret vows easy. She has so much experience and her advice was always well thought.

Robert R.

18 Oct 2019

Coral was fantastic. From the first point of contact, up until sharing a glass of champagne in a toast, she was fantastic.

Adelle B.

11 Oct 2019

Coral was just amazing. She was so calm and knew exactly what to say at just the right time. Coral is excellent at what she does and was even able incorporate our little 5 month old into the ceremony. I was very nervous before the ceremony but she has a special way of keeping you calm :) she was excellent!

Kristen T.

27 Sep 2019

Coral was wonderful, she was so professional and great to work with. My husband and I were happy to have her apart of our wedding day and our guest were extremely impressed by her professionalism. We were confident that our day would run smoothly with Corals assistance and she was extremely accommodating, we can not recommend her enough! Thank you for being apart of our special day it was a joy to have you there and we wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. Our day was perfect and that’s because we knew we had the best there so support us through the most important day of our lives- Kristen and Brendon 27.9.19

Aaron M.

14 Sep 2019

Coral was the first and last celebrant we met when researching, we knew we couldn't be married by anyone else. From start to finish during our wedding journey Coral was there to guide and advise. Coral was such a pleasure to work with. She made everything from the meetings before the wedding, to the walk through to the actual day such a smooth and professional experience. Eric & I cannot recommend her services enough, her warmth and genuine persona made our special day even more incredible-she felt like part of the family!

Paula S.

5 Sep 2019

When you are are blessed to have Coral be your celebrant you know that your day will be just that bit more special. Coral, you are an Amazing beautiful person on the inside & out!! From the moment we met you we were completely at ease & grateful that you would be there with us for our big day! We are so thankful for the gorgeous ceremony that you officiated for us. It was unique with that special touch of class that we wanted for our beautiful day. I’ll always love the special words that you put together for us as they meant so much to us I know our paths will cross again hopefully sometime soon but until then you’ll be in my heart Sending love always Bino & Paula Rocca xxxx

Tanya D.

26 Aug 2019

We decided to get married on a cruise which meant they picked our celebrant... they provided us with the BEST. We couldn't have been happier! Coral had every detail covered, she was amazing and went above and beyond providing us with a stress free day. Coral was so warm and friendly and knows her job well, I couldn't recommend her highly enough

Joanne C.

23 Aug 2019

We had the absolute please of meeting coral, and very quickly decided we would love for her to be the one to marry us. Our plans had not been fully finalised and as it was very small with only a few family members there, we simply had the ceremony in my mums garden. Coral was very very welcoming and accommodating with suggestions, and recommendations. Our baby cried through the whole ceremony, she helped us with him holding his hands whilst she spoke. She was incredibly and we couldn’t have asked for anymore from her. We feel incredibly lucky!

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

Fantastic. Recommend her to everyone.

Leah R.

8 Jun 2019

We booked Coral in August 2018 and got married on 8th June 2019. We loved her at our first meeting, she is so warm and friendly. We could tell how experienced she was and immediately trusted her. Also her fee is so reasonable for such an experienced celebrant. We contacted her only a couple of hours later to say we would love for her to marry us. And we are glad we did. Our ceremony was beautiful. All Coral's tips and suggestions make such a difference, mentioning and suggesting things that we wouldn't have even thought of! She is really special and great at what she does. Thank you Coral xx

Andrea G.

13 Apr 2019

Dearest Coral, slowly coming down to Earth after our beautiful wedding down at Balmoral. Maurice and I just LOVED our day...in every way! My darling Mum and Dad, our 5 x children, our friends...everyone had the most amazing and special day. Coral, thank you sincerely for our beautiful treasured ceremony. You gave it such heart, such feeling....you delivered our thoughts so well to all that were there. It was such a gorgeous morning hearing our vows and your wonderful voice amongst the waves....Ill never forget that special time. We really are so lucky to have you marrying us and making our day so heartfelt. You are so stylish and calm on what is always such a nerve filled, exciting time and you gave me such great comfort. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Love and best wishes for making this journey so incredibly special. Andrea and Maurice xx

Gerry W.

18 Jan 2019

Coral was, and is, amazing. Bev and I got married last friday, and picking Coral as the celebrant was the best thing we did !!. She is an amazing woman and made the whole thing so easy for us. She kept us calm and relaxed and gave us all the prep we needed prior to, and on, the big day. Well done Coral and we would thoroughly recommend her to anybody

Marie-Louise M.

4 Jan 2019

Coral was an amazing wedding celebrant. She was well organised, helpful, presentable and knowledgeable. She made us feel so comfortable for our ceremony. It was a pleasure to work with her. My partner and I both come from different religious backgrounds and with the help of Coral we were able to incorporate and embrace both traditions into our wedding ceremony. I would recommend Coral as a wedding celebrant to anyone

Mark P.

2 Dec 2018

Coral is THE best. From start to finish during our wedding journey Coral was there to guide and advise. We both found Coral to be the right person to share our special day and she was just great in so many ways. If there was a problem she would step in and help without hesitation and I particularly remember her assistance in finding my elderly uncle and aunt a front row seat when the church was standing room only. We highly Recommend Coral to any and every one looking for a marriage celebrant. Thanks Coral.

Flora S.

8 Nov 2018

She did a great job at our wedding

Caroline B.

25 Oct 2018

Coral was an absolute dream celebrant for our wedding in Watson's Bay at Dunbar House last October. She was professional in every sense and went above and beyond to meet us when it suited us and provided so much information, tips and ideas to prepare us for the day and to help us put together our vows, as well as suggested reading options for the ceremony. She took us through the whole process and went out of her way to walk us through the ceremony before the big day, with so many helpful tips to cover all the tiny details that you wouldn't think about. On the day she was flawlessly presented, very calm and talked to us both to give us some last minute reminders before the ceremony began. She is highly experienced and a fantastic rate for the level of professionalism you receive.

Kimberly M.

18 Oct 2018

Coral was simply amazing. From beginning to end she was friendly, informative, helpful and made our day and ceremony so beautiful. I cannot recommend her enough! We were so grateful to have her for our special day!

Lyneece V.

17 Oct 2018

You made everything so special and intimate for us on our wedding day. We are so lucky to have had you as our celebrant and consider you as a friend. Working with you to plan our wedding day was such a pleasure.

Mia Z.

27 Sep 2018

Coral was such a pleasure to work with. She made everything from the meetings before the wedding, to the walk through to the actual day such a smooth and professional experience. Coral made sure we were comfortable and ready for the day, taking the time to get to know us and our family. Coral is experienced, professional, chic and genuinely lovely. We were very lucky to have her with us on our special day.

Jade T.

16 Aug 2018

Coral was absolutely amazing. She came with our cruise wedding. If i would have had to choose my own celebrant, I would have chosen Coral. Kind, helpful and had a lovely soothing voice.

Charlotte M.

28 Jul 2018

Coral was instrumental in creating the wedding ceremony. Her professionalism, insight, talent and integrity shone through from the first meeting. I loved that Coral was so organised. We had minimal input as we trusted Coral so much. Thank you Coral for the perfect day!

Juanita M.

24 Jul 2018

Coral was professional and a calming presence which was perfect on a high pressure day. She was clear in her instructions and eager to ensure we had the perfect wedding. I would highly recommend Coral to any couple looking to tie the knot!

Evan T.

3 Jun 2018

Coral was perfect for our wedding. She was supportive and informative through the stressful planning, not one second did we doubt her ability to marry my wife and I. Her gentle and welcoming spirit made us feel at ease and especially on the day, the ceremony went smoothly and stress free with Coral taking control of the crowd and schedule of that hour. We could not have asked for another celebrant and pleased she was with us that special day. Thank you Coral, once again for you help and service.

Christine D.

5 May 2018

What can we say about Coral that hasn't already been said. A true professional with a wonderful personality and nature. Coral made us feel welcome and special from our first contact. She did such a wonderful heart felt service that everyone raved about. She was a God send on the day helping organise our guests into large group photos. I/we wouldn't hesitate in recommending Coral for any occasion that requires a celebrant. We are very thankful for Coral helping us to make our special day turn into an awesome day.

Rianti P.

14 Apr 2018

Coral was my older sister's celebrant back in 2013. She was the first person I thought of when my husband & I planned our marriage. With her warm personality, she made the ceremony intimate & loving. Very organised, professional & took us through the legal process seamlessly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.