Marriage Celebrant Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the marriage celebrants and officiants they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Aaran H. says about Zena Lythgo:

 12 Jun 2017

Zena was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. She easily adapted to our unique wedding ceremony and was mistaken as a guest by many of our relatives as she blended so perfectly with our nearest and dearest friends before she delivered the ceremony flawlessly.

Kayla M. says about Our Ceremony:

 29 Jun 2017

Lisa was really great! We got everything sorted with her and we had a run through the week before. She helped with our vows as well!

Rebecca M. says about Susan Winters Celebrant:

 19 Jun 2017

Susan was easy going, gentle and softly spoken. She was organized and thorough and made everything easy.

Bianka I. says about Paul Bonadio - A Stand-up Celebrant:

 19 Mar 2017

We really wanted a laid back, fun and casual ceremony, and Paul absolutely hit the mark. He made the whole process super easy for us, and managed to capture our relationship perfectly in his wedding script. Our guests have all said it was the best ceremony they'd ever seen.

Kristine C. says about Janne Martin Civil Celebrant:

 10 Mar 2017

Janne was fantastic, very helpful and a great celebrant.

Claire G. says about Adrian Downey NSW Celebrant:

 27 Jun 2017

Adrian was so accomodating, knowledgable and approachable. He made the whole process easy and was fantastic on the day!

Paul G. says about Anthony Cribbes:

 23 May 2017

Anthony is an absolute rock star. Right from the get go we loved his relaxed and fun style. His ceremony speech was one of the highlights from our day and all of our guests didn’t stop raving about him. We can’t thank you enough for what he did for our special day and would highly recommend him to any lovebirds planning their wedding.

27 Jun 2017 Anthony Cribbes says:

Thanks Paul! All I can say is that when the content is so great, it makes creating a cracking ceremony all the more easy..cheers for letting me come up to Noosa to!

Taya W. says about 2celebrants:

 26 Jun 2017

Nandy was the best choice we could have made in choosing our celebrant. Nandy is incredibly warm and helps ensure your service is exactly how you want it and uniquely you. Highly responsive to emails/calls. Her expertise is evident in all she does. We recommend Nandy without reservation!

Recent reviews

Katie A says:

29 Jun 2017

Such an amazingly beautiful wedding celebrant, was so nice to have someone that was so passionate and caring about what she was doing. One of the most warm, friendly and truely beautiful celebrants I have ever met! Zena ensured our day was just that, our day done the way we wanted! So supportive and experienced she enabled us to have our perfect day!

Maddie R says:

29 Jun 2017

So bubbly and friendly on our day. She made the ceremony so personalised. She really took the time to get to know us. Really organised and gave us guidance and really included our personalities in the ceremony. I relied on her a lot to help structure the day!

Kayla M says:

29 Jun 2017

Lisa was really great! We got everything sorted with her and we had a run through the week before. She helped with our vows as well!

Lydia A says:

29 Jun 2017

Awesome! Really made our day! Really smooth process!

Kris E says:

29 Jun 2017

Fantastic! Everything went to plan!