Marriage Celebrant Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the marriage celebrants and officiants they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Bianka I. says about Paul Bonadio - A Stand-up Celebrant:

 19 Mar 2017

We really wanted a laid back, fun and casual ceremony, and Paul absolutely hit the mark. He made the whole process super easy for us, and managed to capture our relationship perfectly in his wedding script. Our guests have all said it was the best ceremony they'd ever seen.

Erin L. says about Blissful Ceremonies of Adelaide with Kate Browne:

 25 Apr 2016

We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant for our wedding. At every meeting Kate was very friendly and relaxed making our wedding planning stress free. Kate did an amazing job at making our wedding ceremony so personal. Thanks for making our day so special!

25 Apr 2016 Blissful Ceremonies of Adelaide with Kate Browne says:

Thank you, Erin! I really loved working with both you and Luke and wish you many happy years together as husband and wife!

Naomi K. says about All About Love Celebrants:

 20 Oct 2017

Jackie was amazing! Very personable, easy going, fun relaxed and professional! Had many compliments on our ceremony and how amazing it was!

Kylie R. says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

 29 May 2017

Andrew was the most fabulous celebrant and we will always be grateful that we were lucky enough to find him! He was articulate, casual, funny and honest. Our guests loved him and we continue to get compliments about the service he conducted. He truly listened to us and observed the couple we are in our meeting and discussions and he reflected that so perfectly in our ceremony. Many of our guests thought we had known him for years!

30 Aug 2017 Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant says:

What can I say Kylie and Paul ... other than what an extraordinary pleasure it was to celebrate your relationship ... you are a fantastic couple and your story is unique, moving and powerful ... there was an incredible vibe in the room for the two of you that night, and I'm so pleased that I was able to tell your story with the blend of meaningful and humor that you wanted. I look forward to our paths crossing again soon!

Brooke (And Matthew) W. says about Jennifer Kent Marriage celebrant:

 17 Dec 2015

She was unbelievable! 3 of my friends have used her as well. She just made it so special. Jennifer was amazing! 10/5 stars!

Shiree R. says about Jacqueline Gray:

 17 Oct 2017

Jacqueline Gray is one of the best Wedding Celebrants in Noosa. She is a very friendly & gracious lady and provides excellent service.. I would highly recommend Jacqueline Gray as one of the best & most professional Wedding Celebrants in Noosa!

Belinda L. says about Fiona Garrivan Marriage Celebrant:

 16 Oct 2017

Fiona is amazing! She is very easy going and just the right mixture of professional and organised but relaxed and fun. She made the entire process so simple and less intimidating than it looks. She created beautifully personal ceremony for us that received glowing reports from all of our guests!

Danielle B. says about Matt Finch Celebrant:

 16 Oct 2017

If you're looking for a celebrant who is modern, funny and different, then Matt is the way to go! Being the most important part of our wedding, Matt made the whole ceremony relevant to us. Matt was always there for us throughout the whole lead up and was always an email or phone call away for any help that we required. He has such a calming spirit, which made the whole process super easy and we both felt super comfortable and relaxed around him. Matt is super easy going and all our meetings were really fun - felt like we'd known each other for years! He takes wedding very seriously and he has a passion for it! Thank you for making our ceremony everything and more than what we wanted - it was perfect!!! Love Dani & Ivi xxx

Recent reviews

Kate W says:

22 Oct 2017

A truly great guy! We met Paul for an initial chat and instantly knew he was our guy! Professional, friendly, relaxed and fun. Everybody loved the ceremony. It ran really smoothly under his guidance and was a great way to set the tone for the rest of the day.

Shannon G says:

21 Oct 2017

Kate was the perfect fit for our wedding. She made the daunting process of planning our ceremony so much easier. She is so easy going but professional and had everything organised. Kate made our ceremony fun, heartfelt, personal and just right. I think everyone should hire her!

Joady C says:

21 Oct 2017

Pamela was a great listener, communicator, professional and thorough in our ceremony planning. She explained legal requirements, planned for contingencies, edited to our needs with all notes finalised in good time. Our wedding ceremony was a relaxed and joyous occasion and we have no hesitation in recommending Pamela.

Naomi K says:

20 Oct 2017

Jackie was amazing! Very personable, easy going, fun relaxed and professional! Had many compliments on our ceremony and how amazing it was!

Kerin W says:

19 Oct 2017

Natasha was a calming influence when things started to go poorly in the lead up to our wedding. Great service tailor made to our style. She really took the time to get to know us and understand how we wanted our day to go.