Pete the Celebrant

Rating
(55 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds, Yarra Valley and surrounds
Business Hours
Monday/Wednesdays 12 - 9pm
Thursdays 9am - 5pm
Saturdays 9am - 1pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Paige B.

29 Aug 2021

Pete has been funny, friendly and helpful from our first interaction with him and we knew straight away that he was ‘the one’ we wanted to marry us and MC our reception. Unfortunately, we had to postpone our wedding until next year due to COVID-19 and it’s comforting to know that, although we are going through these uncertain times, we have one less thing to worry about because Pete has been very supportive, understanding and flexible throughout this whole process. We know Pete is going to be an amazing part of our wedding and we can’t wait! If you’re looking for a celebrant and/or MC, Pete is your man!

Carla J.

9 Feb 2019

Pete was fabulous - he made all of our interactions really warm and friendly, lead us through what needed to be done and all up nailed our ceremony on the day. So much so, our friends thought he was a personal friend of ours! Highly recommend Pete - he's professional and easy going and was always so helpful!

Pete the Celebrant  

This is no lie Carla: as soon as I woke up I knew we were going to have a cracker of a wedding! Had such a great time with you all leading up to and on the day! Congratulations!

Laura S.

15 Dec 2018

Pete was the perfect match for our wedding day. He was calm, fun, thoughtful throughout the whole planning process. He spent time understanding us and what makes us tick as a couple which really came across during the ceremony. We had so many people comment on how great he was and how much they enjoyed listening to our story. Couldn’t recommend Pete any higher!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Laura and Ben!! You guys had a cracker of a ceremony! A lot of laughs, family connections were involved and at the end of the day...you walked away with each other and a bottle of Gin, haha! Congratulations!

Natasha E.

4 Apr 2021

Pete was our celebrant and MC on our wedding day and my goodness was he the BEST choice we made. He was so wonderful to deal with from the get go. He was professional, made the whole process seamless for us and the communication was outstanding. Would highly recommend him! All five stars here. Thanks again Pete! 👌😀

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Tash! It was great to join you both as your celebrant and MC! As to being the 'Best' choice you both made....if you say so! *blush*

Rachel C.

23 Mar 2020

We had everything locked and loaded for Pete to marry us this Saturday, but COVID-19 got us good and we've had to postpone our big day until later in the year. We are so devastated as Pete has prepared a ceremony that captures us perfectly, with just the right balance of sentiment and humour. We are counting down the days until our friends and family can finally meet Pete (we've been telling them for a year to get excited for our "young, hot, modern celebrant") and hear his cracking version of our love story - he better bring business cards because all our newly engaged friends are going to be lining up to book him!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Rach, we'll show Rona that she didn't ruin your day - it's going to be incredible!

Danielle J.

21 Mar 2020

We had Pete as the celebrant for our wedding recently and he was amazing! He absolutely went the extra mile to make the ceremony welcoming, funny and personal, would definitely recommend! We even had guests comment after the ceremony that he was one of the best celebrants they had ever seen!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thank You Danielle and THANK YOU for the amazing gift you gave me too!! I've never walked away with a showbag of gifts. Loved sharing your story with friends and family and being first wedding at the famed Olinda Yarra.

Shelby H.

13 Mar 2020

Where to even start! We were absolutely blown away by Pete from the get go. Obviously never being married before, we were not sure what to do or what to expect. The entire process leading up to the big day with Pete was effortless thanks to his guidance! Our ceremony was nothing short of amazing - It was easy, super special and extremely memorable! Pete was a smiling face that provided comfort through the anxious moments, and was a point of focus for Nan to get distracted by throughout the ceremony (she was smitten). The whole experience was just so much fun! After being blessed to receive the full 'Pete the Celebrant' experience, we could not recommend him more!! 11/10 for sure!

Pete the Celebrant  

Hahaha, Nan's eye candy...someone's gotta do it.

Abby L.

8 Mar 2020

Pete made our day magical and kept us both calm, answered all my questions and received lots of compliments from our guests on the day. Our ceremony was perfect thanks to his hard work.

Pete the Celebrant  

You said you'd be freaking out and you were incredible on the day Abby!

Mikaela S.

6 Mar 2020

Pete is AMAZING! From the moment we got in contact with Pete he was so accomodating, our first meeting was to be via FaceTime and because it was so close to Christmas and I was a frantic mess it went from what was supposed to be an 8pm phone call that ended up being a 10pm FaceTime, we knew from the second we spoke with him that we had to lock him in to be our celebrant and it was just our luck when he advised he provides an MC service also. The whole process with Pete was so so smooth, the catch ups weren't formal we felt so relaxed and at ease the whole way through, we told Pete that we wanted lots of laughs and nothing to serious and upon reading Pete’s first draft of our ceremony that is exactly what we got. I didn’t think we would be able to tell our story to reflect us both perfectly but not only did Pete do that he executed it perfectly in every way, He even stepped in helping out our best man when he choked during his speech. Our guests have been RAVING about him ever since, a few people asking for his details so they can lock him in for their future weddings. All in All I do not have enough words to explain how thankful we both are to Pete for making our day everything it was. We cannot recommend him highly enough, there are just no words that even do it justice. Thank you again :)

Pete the Celebrant  

Mikaela! You guys had an absolute cracker of a wedding. Thank you for your huge review of praise, I feel awesome haha. It was an incredible night of dancing, pizza, fires. Can't wait to see all the pics.

Markus K.

21 Feb 2020

If you haven’t booked Pete to be your celebrant, you’re missing out! From the start, the pre-consultations we had with Pete felt like we were talking with an old friend. He listened to our story, took notes and explained the process he goes through to make sure each wedding is as unique as the individuals getting married. He sent through a rough template of what he would say on the big day and it made us laugh and cry. He had captured out story in its purest form and on the day, there was no stopping him. He was charismatic, funny, authentic and our guests adored him. The feedback was unanimous; “He was the best celebrant ever.” When we look back at our ceremony, we couldn’t have imagined it without Pete and for that we are eternally grateful. Thanks Pete! You’re a superstar!

Pete the Celebrant  

Reviews within reviews!! Thanks Markus, you and Abby were so fun to marry - genuine crackups!

Daniella V.

1 Feb 2020

We wanted a fun, laid back ceremony that had people laughing and crying with happiness and that is exactly what we got with Pete. The ceremony was so perfectly crafted to capture who we really are and the love we share for each other. And even though it decided to rain during our outdoor summer wedding, Pete did a spectacular job of creating an amazing vibe. No one even cared that it was raining in the end! We received so many comments on how great and personal the ceremony was - my whole family thought he was a long time friend of ours! We are so thankful we had Pete marry us and couldn't recommend him more highly.

Pete the Celebrant  

Hey Dani and Toby, thank you so much for the kind words. Would happily stand in the rain again for you both, haha.

Jakegem N.

4 Jan 2020

Pete was awesome. We were quite time poor leading up to our wedding but Pete was able to meet us on our terms which was so good. His ceremony was on point and made everyone relax and get into the spirit of the wedding. We would be more than happy to recommend Pete.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Jake and Gemma, you have a beautiful property and I'm so glad I was able to see it firsthand.

Emily T.

3 Jan 2020

Pete is an amazing celebrant and I can't recommend him enough. He is so dedicated to making your day amazing and special. Our ceremony was so unique to us, and we received countless compliments on such an engaging ceremony.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Emily and Duncan! Loved being your celebrant at Flowerdale Estate - such a great wedding and story to start the year with.

Leonie S.

14 Dec 2019

Pete was amazing!! Our guests couldn't believe that he didn't know us personally. He nailed our ceremony. It was exactly what we had hoped it to be. Could not have been happier!!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Leonie! I loved the day with you and Hannah, so much thought into each and every detail for it all. Great use of a friends lavender farm.

Jessica W.

6 Dec 2019

From the moment we met Pete we knew we had to book him. He was relaxed, charismatic, professional. He made the whole process easy and was flexible and accommodating to suit the style of wedding we had in our mind. On the day Pete set the scene and had the guests engaged throughout. He spoke confidently and was engaging and helped Ben and I feel relaxed. Definitely would recommend!! Thank-you Pete! Jess & Ben

Pete the Celebrant  

Hey Jess and Ben, you two had me in hysterics from our first meeting. So down to earth and fun to hang out with. If doing your families funerals I get to see you again, then we'll make it happen!

Kristen M.

22 Nov 2019

Pete was 120% the best fit for our wedding! He made every aspect of the marriage easy and was an absolute ball to be around! Everyone at our wedding is still talking about how charismatic he was on the day! And he was just a delight to be around. He had a really fresh take on the ceremony And we loved every minute

Pete the Celebrant  

Love hearing everyone enjoyed it!

Rebecca G.

1 Nov 2019

From our first meeting with Pete, we knew he was the perfect celebrant for our wedding. He made us feel comfortable and assured from the start, and throughout our day. Pete conveyed our story in such a wonderful, heartfelt and relaxed ceremony, and we cannot recommend him highly enough!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thank you Rebecca!! Was an incredible day!

Natalie N.

10 Oct 2019

We knew we’d get along with Pete from the very beginning after discovering our shared love for the classic movie, The Princess Bride. We also knew we wanted a ceremony that was contemporary and fun but also meaningful. After having met face to face only a couple of times and sharing with Pete our love story, he was able to put together a script for our ceremony that captured us as individuals and as a couple so perfectly. Pete’s calm personality kept us at ease during the whole planning process but he really came alive during our ceremony and we were completely blown away by his ability to engage everybody in the chapel. Many of our guests left our wedding saying that they loved the ceremony and thought that Pete had known us all our lives! Our guests completely fell in love with Pete and his black suede jacket - which he wore upon request because he absolutely tailors his services to meet the needs for your wedding vision. We would 100% recommend all bride- and groom-to-be’s to trust Pete in handling your wedding ceremony - we loved Pete #thehandsomecelebrant

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Nat! I listened to both of you with great intent so I could deliver the type of ceremony as youuuuuu wishhhhh

Judy C.

6 Sep 2019

Could not recommend Pete more highly - he is an absolute legend!! We wanted a ceremony that was super relaxed, informal, heartfelt and funny and he made it all that and more. There was so much love, laughter, tears and above all so much happiness. It's quite surreal to have someone else talk about you and your relationship but he made it all seem so normal. So many of our guests thought he was a close friend of ours, which sums it up so perfectly!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thank you Judy!! Your pics are so amazing, thank you for having me a part of your day and letting me show off your smiling faces.

Graham C.

9 Aug 2019

We just wanted to say thank you for your amazing ceremony. The day was absolutely fantastic and our guests all gave you exceptional praise. You really made the ceremony exactly what we were after and we really loved the atmosphere. It has been an absolute pleasure to have worked with you. All the best for the future!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Graham and Jacinta, You both looked absolutely incredible on the day and I had a lot of fun sharing with everyone about the most significant lunge you've ever done!

Katrina P.

29 Jun 2019

Pete was so easy to work with right from the first email. Our first meeting was conveniently over facetime where we chatted and got to know each other, he even showed us his Gin distilling skills and very kindly gifted us a bottle of his home brew on our wedding day . Each meeting with there after was effortless. Our ceremony was just perfect, he learnt our story so well that our guests assumed he was a close friend of ours. Everyone said it was the best ceremony they had been to and it's definitely all thanks to Pete. it was completely us - funny, relaxed and full of love! He also MC'd our reception which made the whole day flow brilliantly. We highly recommend him if your after working with someone who feels like a friend right from the get go! Cheers to Pete The Celebrant an absolute legend!

Pete the Celebrant  

Kat and Ross!! The real-life Outlander! Thanks for sharing that, happy to hear everyone had so much fun at your wedding. Your reception wedding advice from family was a genuine hoot. You both looked incredible on the day, dress and kilt were spectacular. Happy Honeymooning!

Breanna B.

8 Jun 2019

We cannot thank Pete enough, he really made everything so easy and was so supportive. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and created the perfect ceremony for us. We laughed, cried and really genuinely felt all the love. Honestly we can't thank you enough Pete it was really just the best day and our guests thought so too. Everyone is still talking about it and have said it was the best wedding ceremony that they have ever been too. Would recommend him for anyone's wedding!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Breanna and Lachy!! Was great to get to know you both more and have my first opportunity to wed a couple at Montsalvat. Really glad you and everyone else enjoyed the day; I know I did too.

Cassandra B.

17 May 2019

Right from the start we found Pete to be incredibly professional and we felt so comfortable with him. Pete captured our story brilliantly and we couldn't be happier with our decision to have him as our Celebrant. We received numerous mentions and compliments about Pete from so many of our family and friends, who all agreed how wonderful Pete was on the day.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Cass and Luke, I absolutely loved my time with you at Panama on the day - a beautiful inner-city venue! You're both so amazing and I hope to hear from where life takes you both.

Andrew F.

9 May 2019

Prior to our wedding we didn't really anticipate the level of commitment it took from a celebrant to make our day go smoothly. Pete was amazing. He met us 12 months out and made it really easy for us and kept us informed the whole day through. On the day he was funny and relaxed and that was such a relief to my wife and I as we were very nervous on the day. He really made our day a memorable on and we couldn't have imagined anyone else.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Andrew and Shanelle, I'm still thinking about those Danish cookies and the beer you brewed - loved the personal touches!

Mallory I.

6 Apr 2019

Pete made our whole wedding day and all the prep and lead up before a truly memorable experience! We wanted someone fun, down to earth and funny... And we found that and more in Pete! Couldn't recommend him more! If you want someone that will truly capture your day and make it perfect, he's your man! Many of our guests commented that he made them laugh so much they'd pay money to see him in a stand up comedy show! For us...the vibe we were going for was a casual, fun yet funny and loving ceremony... And he crafted that perfectly! Thank you!

Pete the Celebrant  

Hey Mal and Cam, Thanks for having me part of your day! Was great to share your story with your friends and family. Enjoy your honeymoon!! Keep up the great work with those comps too; it'll keep him in line.

Julia B.

4 Apr 2019

If you are thinking about booking Pete, you should book him now! Picking a celebrant was one of the hardest parts of the wedding planning. We knew what we wanted from our celebrant so were picky in who we chose and Pete lived up to everything and more. He always listened to what we wanted, he didn't have a finished template of a ceremony that was the same as everyone elses and on the day, Pete pulled the ceremony off better than we could have imagined. He was calm, authentic and real. He told our story in it's truest form and made our ceremony one to remember. We were laughing, crying and full of love. Nearly every one of our guests commented on Pete and the ceremony, some thought he was a close friend as he told our story as if he knew us! Book Pete!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Julia!! I love to hear all the great things guests say! I clearly remember a compliment from an uncle: "You're as smooth as duck s*** mate" - One of the nicest things anyone has ever said to me, haha!

Dejana M.

22 Mar 2019

Pete was the most amazing celebrant we could have asked for. He is easy going, relaxed, and made the whole experience simple and tailored it to exactly what we wanted. We had many comments on how the ceremony was completely “us” and how it seemed like he had known us for years. The whole thing was completely tailored to us, we chose everything. In saying that we had no idea how to plan a ceremony or what to do, Pete gave us everything we needed, templates and examples so we knew exactly what we needed to include. He also captured our story perfectly with humour as well! So whether you want to plan every bit of your ceremony or want one ready to go and just insert your names, Pete is the perfect celebrant that we very highly recommend.

Pete the Celebrant  

Hey Dejana and Chris, Thanks for having me with you at Tatra! Beautiful outside venue and some great touches to your ceremony in making it personal with the photos of those who couldn't be with you. Congratulations!

Natalie T.

16 Mar 2019

I stumbled across Pete on Ivory Tribe after not really knowing where to start in our search for the perfect celebrant. I emailed Pete and he quickly responded, we met, we loved him and hiring Pete as our celebrant was the easiest decision for the whole wedding! Pete was fun and really made the effort to listen and understand our story and what made us unique as a couple. He was flexible and explained the whole process to us and checked in along the way. Initially we had no idea what we wanted for our ceremony other than that it reflected us and he nailed it! We had so many compliments on the day about Pete, he was sentimental when he needed to Be and wasn’t afraid to poke fun at us to get everyone laughing. Thank you Pete! Nat and Yuta

Pete the Celebrant  

Hey Nat and Yuta! Thanks for having me at your wedding at Queenscliff! I had so much fun and it looked like everyone else did too.

Steph M.

8 Mar 2019

Pete was amazing to work with! He was extremely professional, yet easy-going, and made the whole process so easy. He kept the ceremony exactly how we wanted it - relaxed and humorous, and our guests loved his work too, saying that he's the best Celebrant they've ever seen, as it was obvious that he really got to know us as a couple, and told our story like he'd been a lifelong friend. It's a shame that his is a one time service (hopefully), as we'd work with him again in a heartbeat! ;) We highly recommend Pete! Steph & Shane

Pete the Celebrant  

Hahaha! I hope (know) so too! Such great energy with your surprise ceremony! Congratulations!

Michael C.

2 Mar 2019

It was such an honor having Pete conduct our ceremony. He was an absolute professional and a pleasure to deal with. Our ceremony was exactly what we asked for in feel and length. We both highly recommend Pete for any ceremony!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Michael and Amanda! Hope you both have the best time in Africa!!

Anna A.

23 Feb 2019

Pete was brilliant! We met with three potential celebrants, and it was an easy decision for both of us to go with Pete - he was incredibly authentic, made us feel relaxed and we shared lots of laughs, but it was also clear to see that love and marriage is very important to him. Pete listened to us ramble for what felt like hours (thankfully over some wine) and managed to turn this into a coherent and accurate story of our relationship. With a killer smile, a great presence, and a few dad jokes thrown in (on our request) Pete was the perfect celebrant for us, and we'd recommend him highly!

Pete the Celebrant  

I had a lot of fun putting your ceremony together; not every day I get to write about Hawaiian Iron Man athletes. It's the closest I'll ever come to doing one haha!

Amy S.

16 Feb 2019

Pete was an amazing celebrant. He was so professional from the initial emails and follow up all the way through to communication after the big day. He really listened to us at our meetings and helped to create a ceremony that suited us. On the day he was friendly, witty, calming and a great presence. Everything ran smoothly and we had such a fun and memorable day which he was a big part of. We would recommend Pete for sure to anyone thinking of booking him! :)

Pete the Celebrant  

Thank you so much Amy and Ariel!! Can't wait to see pics of your little bubba that's coming so soon! Loved being a part of your day and sharing the hilarious story of how you met, thank you for having me.

Ellen S.

15 Feb 2019

Pete was a dream to work with, made the whole process very easy. He met with us on Skype a few times in the lead up, and went above and beyond to put a personal touch on our ceremony. He made us and our guests laugh, which calmed us down and allowed us to relax in the moment. Highly recommend!!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Ellen and Sam! A good reason to wake up earlier in the morning or stay up a little later when speaking to you both. All the best with your adventures of life in the UK!

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

Pete was fantastic. So easy to get along with and really made our ceremony something that reflected our personalities. Would Recommend in a heartbeat

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Renae! Good times up at Brown Brothers! I'll keep my eye on the races for your horse.

Kat A.

18 Jan 2019

We were so happy we chose Pete to officiate our ceremony! He put us at ease from the very first meeting and we didn’t look back. He listened to all our ideas and feelings and packaged it all up better than we could have asked for.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Kat and Brett! Loved your backyard wedding and glad no one fell in the pool.

Jeff H.

1 Dec 2018

Pete was amazing. We required a casual ceremony and he delivered it perfectly. Pete's sense of humour was exactly what we were looking for. Pete guided our pre-wedding experience and made everything easy. Thanks Pete.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Jeff! Great to get to know yourself and Kate! I often think to the property and possible adventures across the crocodile infested lake, haha. I'm sure in a few years you'll have many more stories like the ones you've already made.

Emma K.

11 Nov 2018

What can I say about Pete... firstly, his bio is SPOT ON! He is genuine and authentic, and we had so many guests ask "how long have you been friends with Pete for?!" Followed closely by "I'm going to hire him for my wedding!" One year on and guests are still gushing over how amazing he was! Pete, you were beyond fabulous throughout our entire wedding journey and I could not recommend you highly enough! Thank you a million times over for the most wonderful experience. Happy one year anniversary!

Breanna R.

9 Nov 2018

Pete was fantastic throughout every aspect of our experience. He was super quick to follow up after our initial enquiry, answered all of our questions, and after a Skype meeting, we knew we had to have him for our wedding! We later met up with Pete in Melbourne, where he asked us lots of questions to get to know us better, and from there crafted an awesome story for our ceremony. On the day, he was welcoming, funny, looked great and had the audience engaged the whole time. We received so many compliments on how wonderful our ceremony was! We also forgot our rings (I know - who does that?!) and Pete was put on the spot to fill in time unexpectedly. He did this so well, turning this moment into one of the most memorable parts of our wedding! We absolutely loved having Pete marry us! :)

Katherine M.

3 Nov 2018

Peter was amazing we seriously couldn’t recommend him more!! We got married by Peter before leaving to have our “wedding” in Bali He made us feel comfortable, made us laugh and made our day that little more special!!! Thank you again for everything xox

Jennifer B.

25 Oct 2018

We absolutely loved having Pete as our celebrant! He helped make the entire process easy and added great value to the atmosphere in the ceremony from helping us relax and adding great humour for us and our guests! We would highly recommend Pete!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Jen and Ryan, it was a beautiful ceremony at Immerse! I'm still thinking about that Kombi-van too!

Rui Y.

15 Sep 2018

Pete was amazing, he is very easy to talk to and accommodating to how we want the day to go. We had him as both a celebrant and MC and it all went very smoothly. He is well spoken, mingled well with the guests and just thoroughly enjoyed having him there on the night.

Jazz Z.

28 Apr 2018

Pete was GREAT. Living in Mildura and having our wedding in Melbourne he was a fantastic support. He assisted us in creating the ceremony that we want! Thanks for all your hard work Pete!

Pete the Celebrant  

Hey Jazz, your wedding was stunning at your Grandparents place with that huge beautiful tree as the backdrop. Look forward to hearing about all the new hobbies you pick up after Rovers!!!

Ellie B.

14 Apr 2018

This guy is the best! You cant go wrong with Pete, he will make you laugh, cry and feel so amazing on the day! The smoothest voice in the biz, our friends are asking for bedtime stories! Thank you so much Pete!

Pete the Celebrant  

Hahaha! Thanks Ellie and Luke, loved spending time with you both and not just because we ate ice-cream every time we met. I'm gonna work on those bedtime stories too! Don't be strangers.

Noah L.

7 Mar 2018

Professional, warm & understanding throughout the whole process. Took a very extra mile to aid us in our difficulties even while we were making things work from outside Australia. During the ceremony, we made some last minute changes which he accommodated to and even made it fun, interactive and he even dressed up to suit our unusual dress code. To top it off, he delivered a beautiful & heartwarming story of our relationship which couldn't have be done better. Highly recommended through and through!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Noah! It was great to meet you and Aidanur! So glad you had fun with your impromptu legals ceremony.

Nadia D.

16 Feb 2018

Wonderful to deal with from start to finish. From first meeting he was friendly and warm, easy to talk to and understood exactly our vision. The ceremony was the perfect balance of sentiment and humour.The guests all raved about Pete and loved all of the personal touches he had included.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Nadia!! So many good times together: Gyros at Kalimeras, donuts in Eltham and Mexican at yours! Saturday was a beautiful ceremony with all your friends and family. Look forward to catching up with you both soon...when you turn up at my door for more honey haha!

Daniel T.

31 Dec 2017

Pete was so awesome to work with. He really took the time to get to know us and it really showed on the day. Pete also went the extra mile with having a rehearsal which I highly recommend.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Tentser! Great times we spent together. Hope you're not getting lost in that big beautiful house of yours haha!

Skye N.

30 Dec 2017

We are so happy we chose Pete to be our celebrant. From the get-go, he was a pleasure to work with and made us feel so comfortable. He made the effort to get to know us as a couple and was eager to get the tone and style of the ceremony exactly right. This made sure our ceremony truly reflected our story and personalities.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Skye, I had a lot of fun spending time with yourself and Daniel. I love how happy you were with the ceremony, it really was perfect. Mazel Tov!

Kim-Anh D.

15 Dec 2017

Pete did such an incredible job! Many of our guests commented on what a relaxed and intimate vibe that Pete helped us to achieve. Pete worked hard to ensure that every aspect of the ceremony reflected who we were as a couple and was a pleasure to work with!

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Kim-Anh, seeing Nick's eyes fill with tears (and then your eyes fill with tears) as you walked down the aisle was such an incredible moment. Thank you for having me as your celebrant!

Christopher M.

4 Nov 2017

Peter, you where fantastic!! Highly recommend Peter to be a part of your special day. He took everything we asked for and made it better. My husband says he felt so comfortable with Peter whilst waiting at the alter it was as if we had been friends for years. He made him feel relaxed and at ease. Just fantastic Peter. Thank You so much.

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Chris and Keera, I had such a fun time at your "small" greek wedding haha. Your kids made the day very special too.

Maxine R.

14 Jul 2017

Pete was fantastic

Pete the Celebrant  

Thanks Maxine!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.