Kate Morgan

Rating
(56 reviews)
 
Service Area
MELBOURNE & VICTORIA
Business Hours
All Hours!
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Maddie H.

20 Mar 2021

Kate was our celebrant for our wedding in March 2021. She totally exceeded our expectations of what makes a marriage celebrant. She created an incredible atmosphere that was relaxed, romantic, funny and most importantly it epitomized us as a couple. As soon as we met with Kate we felt calm and reassured that we were in the best hands - she was warm, professional and just totally gorgeous! Kate had so many great ideas and suggestions on how to get a little creative with our ceremony and break some of the norms or traditions that we have become accustomed to. We received so much great feedback from our guests about how authentic our ceremony felt - a true credit to Kate. Thank you so much for being apart of our special day, Maddie & Beau

Kate Morgan  

Oh Maddie and Beau!!! What a wedding! What a love story! I just loved being a part of your amazing day. x x x

Jesse C.

11 Jan 2020

What can I say? Kate honestly you were the most incredible person I have ever met. The way you did our renewal ceremony (first ceremony in Australia) was nothing short of amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better ceremony, you had everyone in suspense wondering what was coming next. We honestly cannot thank you enough for what you created and delivered! Thanks for being such a beautiful person and making our night everything we could have ever wanted! Lots of love Jesse and Brad xx

Kate Morgan  

Jesse & Brad - it was truly a Night of Nights!!! Loved every second and so thrilled to be a part of it all x

Katia P.

11 Oct 2019

Our ceremony was the heart and soul of our wedding and it wouldn't have been what it was without Kate. We loved meeting Kate and chatting with her throughout the planning meetings; she was relaxed and she listened well, she helped us where we needed it, and the ceremony she created from those conversations was absolutely perfect. She embraced the tone we wanted to set, and conducted a ceremony with levity, elegance and warmth. Our friends and family were all touched by the ceremony Kate delivered for us, and the sincerity and humour with which she communicated our relationship to them was so special for my husband and I to hear. Thank you, Kate, for handling this monumental moment in our lives with such a steady and sensitive hand. I think my husband and I (+ our 90 guests!) will be invigorated by the memories of that ceremony for a long time xxx

Kate Morgan  

I am so touched by your thoughtful review Katia. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for choosing me to be a part of such a magical day. Wishing you and Lawrence love, adventure and happiness. x x x

Tracy W.

24 Apr 2021

We are so lucky to have found Kate to officiate our wedding in April 2021. She was so lovely and made our wedding ceremony perfect for us. She gave us little ideas that suited the simplistic wedding we were looking for and made it so relaxed and comfortable. The way she pulled together the ceremony with our personal stories and messages from close family and friends was perfect! Thank you Kate for making our day so special, we really appreciate it!

Brendan J.

10 Apr 2021

Kate was everything we could have hoped for as a celebrant for our wedding. Kate told our love story in such a beautiful way, and captured all of the important elements in our ceremony perfectly.

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much Brendan (& Beck) - I just loved being a part of your amazing day! x x x

Tamsin W.

27 Mar 2021

Kate was amazing. It was really lovely and easy meeting her and she had an excellent survey for us to fill in so she could get to know us. We told her we wanted a down to earth, intimate ceremony and that is exactly what she delivered. She was very personable and had some great ideas to include our family and friends in the ceremony.

Kate Morgan  

Tam, It's so kind of you to take the time to write reviews for me. Your wedding day was amazing and I loved being a part of it! x

Elizabeth S.

14 Mar 2021

We absolutely loved Kate! All our guests commented on how good she was, fresh, interesting to listen to, and profesional. We definitely recommend her - She is all class!

Kate Morgan  

Oh what a perfect day! Thank you so much Elizabeth - bring on the bagpipes!!!! x

Catherine A.

6 Feb 2021

Kate was very lovely to work with. She made the process very straightforward and easy for us to navigate. She has a lovely warm personality and we were happy with our ceremony

Jasmine S.

7 Nov 2020

Kate is professional and friendly and we were absolutely delighted with the ceremony she conducted for our intimate home wedding. She customised the wording beautifully to our circumstances, she was dressed appropriately and was well prepared. In the lead-up to the big day, she was easy to get in touch with. Highly recommend!

Kate Morgan  

So very kind of you Jasmine. Your wedding will always be special - what a strange time it's been with lockdown, but you did it and it was simply perfect! x

Mary R.

1 May 2020

We were suppose to get married in QLD with our friends and families but due to Covid-19 we made a decision to elope on our actual date and postpone our celebration. We met with Kate roughly 2 months out before our big day and her communication and service is amazing! The whole process was easy and stress free. As we are new to Melbourne, she picked our wedding location and the ceremony went so smoothly and it was 'us'. We loved every minute of ceremony. Highly recommend! Amazing celebrant!

Kate Morgan  

What a beautiful, intimate moment. Unforgettable and those pictures!!!! x

Florine B.

10 Mar 2020

Kate is such a lovely person, she’s warm and accomodating. It was a pleasure working with her, she’s super on top of things and has so many great tools to share (like the vow kit!). Her speech made us laugh, and cry, you can tell that she has a professional background in writing. The way she made the ceremony flow without it feeling forced was amazing. I would definitely recommend her!

Kate Morgan  

Oh Florine, it's so lovely of you to take the time to write me a testimonial. Thank you so much. I loved your wedding x

Carmen C.

8 Mar 2020

Just want to thank a moment here to thank Kate for her wonderful service last Sunday. Before the wedding, we met up with Kate to tell her our stories, she made little notes to make sure that she got every bit of detail. She made everything so simple and straight forward for us and has even given us pointers on how to write a beautiful speech, wouldn't have known where to start without her help. During the ceremony, she told our story beautifully like she has known us for years. Many of my friends ask that question, this shows how much of a personal touch she has put in writing our stories. I must say the ceremony part was the least of my worries because I knew that Kate would take care of everything perfectly. Thank you again for being our celebrant. With Love

Kate Morgan  

Thank you for taking the time to do write this for me - and so quickly too. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. I loved your incredible venue, your suppliers and just everything about your wedding. It was huge!! x

Nik O.

15 Feb 2020

Kate was the most amazing celebrant for our wedding day. She communicated often throughout the whole process, and put together a really fun, casual ceremony which is what we were after! We received some great feedback from our guests on how fun Kate was!

Kate Morgan  

Thank you Nik! What a perfect day it was x x x

Pauline S.

19 Jan 2020

We want to say a huge thank you to Kate for delivering exactly what we wanted for our wedding ceremony. I knew that Kate was the right fit for us from the very first meeting - her warmth, genuiness and curiosity were so evident. We could have sat and chatted all day. We gave her a pretty tough brief - this was to be a non-wedding wedding and she delivered. Kate was flexible, accommodating and always made us feel like we were in control of our day. Nothing was a problem - even the inclusion of the nod to our Jewish heritage and last minute changes to the ceremony. Thank you for helping us have the most amazing and memorable day.

Kate Morgan  

Huge thanks lovely Pauline and Sol for taking the time to write this review. I loved marrying you guys. x

Kasey H.

17 Jan 2020

Kate married us last month on the 17th Jan. Kate is a lovely, down to earth and professional all rolled into one. From the very first meeting she put us at ease, we were confident that she would be the perfect Celebrant. Kate made our service picture-perfect with many of our guest taking the time to say how wonderful she was and that as guests made them feel like they were a part of the Ceremony and marrying us too. This was exactly what we ask for and Kate delivered the service with so much warmth, humour and grace. Thank-you Kate for making our ceremony so special. Sarah & Kasey

Kate Morgan  

Sarah and Kasey, I loved your wedding and your story!!! What a perfect day x x x

Ella B.

14 Dec 2019

Kate was such a joy to work with fas our celebrant for our Yarra Valley wedding. She was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. We were so happy with her work, she made our ceremony very personalised and presented it beautifully. Highly recommend Kate for your wedding celebrant.

Kate Morgan  

Oh Ella & Vu - your ceremony, your family & friends, your day... it was all utter perfection. I loved it all! x

Rosie S.

7 Dec 2019

We could not recommend Kate highly enough, she was incredible and helped make our day so special! From my very first inquiry she put me at ease. Kate was warm, professional, organised, caring and friendly and brought such a good energy to our ceremony. Our ceremony could not have been more amazing. Kate captured our love story and vibe brilliantly, it was the It was the perfect mix of relaxed, funny, romantic and witty. Kate we cannot thank you enough, we had the best day!

Kate Morgan  

You guys are so kind to take the time to write this review. Thank you so much. And thank you for having me marry you! x

Gemma P.

30 Nov 2019

Your wedding celebrant is one of the most personal parts of your wedding day. Having someone conduct a ceremony that expresses exactly how you feel about one another as if they know you on a personal level, is not an easy task but that is exactly what Kate did for us! From our first meeting we knew Kate was our girl! She was a true professional and amazing to work with. Our ceremony completely set the tone and it was our favourite part of the day. We cannot thank you enough Kate for making our ceremony so special. It truly was perfect and it’ll be a day we will never forget. My heart still melts when I think about the beautiful ceremony you created for us xx

Kate Morgan  

Oh Gemma - a wedding to remember for all time! Thank you so much for finding me to marry you! Much love to you & Kosta x x x

Jessica G.

23 Nov 2019

Kate was the best celebrant we could have imagined, she really set the tone the most wonderful wedding day and we could not be more grateful. She is an excellent speaker, engaging and clear, and the ceremony she wrote for us was fun and captured the story of us perfectly. She sent a lot of useful information on the process from the start and shared her great ideas about how to run the ceremony and involve our guests in the day which we loved. Several people mentioned how amazing she was. Thank you Kate! Jess and Mitchell xx

Kate Morgan  

It was such a picture perfect wedding and I felt truly honoured to be a part of it. Thanks Jess & Mitch and all the best for a wonderful marriage x x x

Ellen H.

4 Nov 2019

Kate married us earlier this month, 4th November 2019, and we are SO glad we found her!! Our ceremony was our favourite part of the day, and was the perfect mix of fun and heartfelt moments. We absolutely adored the love story! It was so very "us", and our guests all enjoyed it so much - in fact we have had so many comments on how well Kate captured the very essence of us as a couple. At our initial meeting, we instantly felt reassured by Kate's calm, warm and professional approach. Throughout the entire process, Kate was so genuinely interested, respectful, warm and so incredibly helpful. We loved all of the little touches that made our ceremony so special, and also the lovely printed copy left for us to re-read over our vows and love story. Kate, thank you so much, we are truly thankful. Ellen & Nick xx

Kate Morgan  

Ellen and Nick - it was such an amazing day and I felt so privileged to be a part of it all. Thank you for choosing me to marry you x

Jorja C.

13 Oct 2019

Kate married my partner and I at our wedding in Melbourne, Nov 2019. Kate was amazing and we couldnt recommend her more highly. We wanted a celebrant who could deliver a heartfelt, sincere and personalised ceremony (not a comedy show, or anything run of the mill or preachy) and Kate did this perfectly. Our 'story' that Kate prepared and delivered was accurate, entertaining and honest. Our vows which we wrote with Kate's kit are everything we want our marriage to be, summed up nicely. Kate's suggestions for unique aspects to the ceremony were received really well by our guests. So many of our guest have told us how wonderful the ceremony was. Kate was great to work with in the lead up too - very prompt to respond, provided clear information, plenty of options for readings, ceremony ideas etc and was flexible in accommodating our requests.

Kate Morgan  

Jorja & James - your thoughtful, considered review has made my day! My year!!! Thank you so much - I just loved working with you both to create your perfect ceremony. Miss you both already x x x

Hannah M.

12 Oct 2019

Kate was our celebrant for our wedding in October 2019. She was without a doubt everything we wanted plus MORE! She created such a beautifully-balanced atmosphere that was happy, fun, and romantic at our ceremony. We could not be happier. We had so many of our guests mention to us just how great Kate was and how some of the aspects of our ceremony they had never experienced before. This praise should be all directed towards Kate as they were her great ideas. We are so happy we were lucky enough to have Kate for our special day and could not recommend her more to a happy couple looking to tie the knot. Patrick & Hannah.

Kate Morgan  

Hannah and Patrick, You guys were so wonderful to work with! I loved everything about being a part of your very special day. Much love for a very happy marriage. x

Katrina D.

28 Jul 2019

We LOVED having Kate marry us! She is everything her online reviews state; professional, calm, organised, great speaker & clever writer. Our ceremony was personal, funny, yet still romantic & Kate brings a warm energy, with a hint of sass. We highly recommend you lock this gem in for your wedding day. Thanks Kate Xx

Kate Morgan  

Huge thanks Katrina. We had so much fun!! Thank you again for choosing me to be a part of it all x x x

Eva C.

19 Jul 2019

Kate was great, we found it very easy to talk to her about our ceremony and she gave us lots of guidance. She is great writer, she captured our story and even helped us to refine our vows. The really loved our Ceremony and felt very at ease with Kate. The resources Kate proves in here pack are fantastic and very easy to use.

Kate Morgan  

That's wonderful feedback Eva! Your story was so much fun to write and on the day your guests and the venue and you... well it was all very impressive! Congratulations to you both x x x

Sandra N.

6 Jul 2019

I don't think the wedding would have gone the way it did without her! I would highly recommend her, she's fantastic. She does rehearsals with you for free, and was very accommodating. She'd meet you anywhere that you want to go through things with you as well. She made the ceremony so funny and fun to listen to, and so many of the guests said she was the best part of the ceremony! Out of my whole wedding I was really happy with her the most!

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much for writing me a review! It was such a beautiful wedding and I hope you guys are doing really well x x x

Brian P.

1 Jun 2019

The service was awesome due to us hiring Kate as our celebrant , fun yet professional at all times , we felt like a friend was doing the service , I would recommend Kate as a your celebrant in a heart beat !

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much Brian! What a very elegant event. Go Tiges! x

Kristen H.

17 May 2019

We were absolutely thrilled to have Kate as our celebrant! As we chose a neutral ceremony, Kate made it special and all about us! Right from the get-go, she gets to know you and your fiancé, your love story and history, and has all the helpful information you will need. From how you want your ceremony to run, what to include/exclude, and even help with writing your own vows. You really want your wedding to be perfect, and Kate certainly won’t let you have anything less! Kate also presented us with our vows and readings in a lovely printed gift, post-ceremony. Thank-you, Thank-you Kate! We would do it all over again! You are wonderful!

Kate Morgan  

Hi Kristen, I am so happy that YOU are both happy! Your wedding day was so gorgeous - what a beautiful group of people you have in your lives. You could just FEEL the love. best wishes to you and Steve. x x x

Lucy T.

4 May 2019

Kate Morgan is the PERFECT celebrant. She is warm, funny, engaging, extremely organised and helpful, calming, an excellent speaker and writer and she communicates with you regularly from the moment you book her to the day of the wedding which made us feel so reassured about every detail. We could not have been happier with Kate and feel like she is a lovely new friend of ours! We had some pretty crazy weather on our wedding day and she just rolled with it! We received great feedback from our wedding guests about Kate. Could not recommend Kate highly enough!

Kate Morgan  

Oh Lucy & Phil... How lovely of you to take the time to review me! I loved every second of working with you both, right up to the big, dramatic finale! x

Ben E.

16 Mar 2019

From our first meeting with Kate we were instantly put at ease by her naturally relaxed and caring nature. We had the most perfect wedding day experience and it was Kate’s ceremony and what she created for us that was such a large part of how Magical the day turned out. Thankyou Kate! All Our love Ben and Liz

Kate Morgan  

Ben & Liz, as you know, it was my absolute pleasure working with you both to make your wedding perfect. Wish we could do it all again! x

Sally R.

16 Feb 2019

Lovely Kate, what an absolute pleasure it was to have you officiate our marriage. We chose Kate after seeing how lovely she was at our friends' wedding and we're so glad that we did. She is the loveliest person, made the entire process a breeze, and was honestly the perfect celebrant. Thank you Kate!

Kate Morgan  

Hi Sally, How absolutely lovey of you to write me a review. I loved everything about your wedding and your gorgeous guests. Wishing you and Brett the very best in the years to come x

Nick S.

31 Dec 2018

Great

Kate Morgan  

Thanks Nick x

Amy H.

12 Dec 2018

Kate, Where do we even begin to start... you made our wedding day just so perfect and no words can adequately describe how grateful we are that you were able to officiate our wedding. From our first meeting to all the bits in between you were calming, very organised and really understood the way Richie and I wanted our wedding to go. The love story!!! Was truly amazing! Everyone spoke about how intimate, warm and love filled the ceremony was and how much of a wonderful job you did. Richie and I just want to thank you for your professionalism, calming nature and for caring so much about us both and making our wedding day so perfect. Again, THANK YOU and million thank yous more. Amy & Richie

Kate Morgan  

Amy & Richie - I just loved being a part of your day! It was so beautiful in every way and I felt honoured to marry you. Thanks for taking the time to contribute to my reviews here. Best of luck x

Ash L.

8 Dec 2018

Kate was our wedding celebrant and is simply incredible; she had all of us laughing, crying and set the whole relaxed tone for the rest of our special day! From the first moment we met, we felt at ease and absolutely loved working with her. Kate guided us throughout her process and her attention to detail resulted in a unique ceremony that captured us perfectly as a couple. Her storytelling filled our ceremony with warmth and humour, and it was our favourite part of the day. Many of our guests commented on just how wonderful she was. We feel so lucky to have found her and cannot recommend her enough!

Kate Morgan  

The most stylish wedding of the decade!? Thank you for finding me beautiful people x

Jessica I.

1 Dec 2018

Kate was fantastic! Everything was easy and she allowed most of our ceremony to be a surprise to us on the day which made it that much more special. ❤ our guests loved the ceremony also which was great to hear as it's one of the most emotional aspects of the day & helps set the vibe of the wedding.

Kate Morgan  

Can't thank you enough for taking the time to write a review. Best of luck to you both for a happy future together. x

Alicia M.

30 Nov 2018

Kate was amazing! She made our ceremony so personable and relaxed with her beautiful words. She was very professional and made my husband and I feel at ease during the ceremony and everything flowed nicely. We also received great feedback from our guests. Thank you Kate, you did a perfect job!

Kate Morgan  

It's so lovely to get your feedback Alicia. I am thrilled that you were happy with how the ceremony was. I loved being a part of your day x

Samantha V.

25 Aug 2018

Kate worked very hard to make our day wonderful. She kept us at ease and helped us through. Wonderful! K

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much Samantha and Lucas! I loved working with you both. Best of luck with everything! Kate x

Tiffany M.

6 Apr 2018

We were honoured to have Kate Morgan be apart of our special day! From the first point of contact we knew Kate was perfect for us. She has a warm and calming energy which made us feel so comfortable and is exactly what you need on your wedding day. She was always reliable and on point. Thank you for making our wedding so wonderful Kate!

Kate Morgan  

Oh Tiffany - Thanks so much. I was honoured to marry you guys. Such a beautiful day x x x

Rebecca D.

17 Mar 2018

We had Kate Morgan as our marriage celebrant and she was fantastic!! We absolutely loved our ceremony and so many of our guests told us that it was the best part of our wedding. We met with Kate a couple of times in the lead up to our wedding (to discuss the format of our ceremony and to have a rehearsal with our bridal party). She was so accomodating in regards to how we wanted our ceremony to run, and made so many fantastic suggestions. We decided to keep the story part of our ceremony a surprise (we answered a questionnaire so Kate knew a bit more about us/our relationship), but didn't know how she was going to tell our love story until we heard it on the day - and it was so special!!! It was so nice to hear it for the first time on the day, Kate told our story really really well, my husband and I could definitely relate, and so could our guests. She made our ceremony interesting and so much fun!!! We would highly recommend Kate as a wedding celebrant!

Kate Morgan  

Hi Bec and Scott, I am so glad you loved the ceremony. It was SO much fun writing & delivering your ceremony. Your guests were just gorgeous and there was such a beautiful vibe going on that day, so I am sure it just continued to be a fab day. Congratulations again and thank you so much for your lovely words! KM x

Megan W.

9 Mar 2018

She was great! Easy to deal with, got to know us well and put together the perfect ceremony that was personalised to us.

Kate Morgan  

I really appreciate you taking the time to give me this feedback Megan. I loved working with you guys x

Sophie D.

10 Feb 2018

Kate was fantastic. She was so well organised and calm. Really wonderful

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much Sophie! I loved working with you both x

Robin &.

9 Feb 2018

Cannot recommend Kate enough - she helped take our love story and craft it into a beautiful ceremony! All our guests commented on how good she was. On the day we were both completely overwhelmed (in a good way) and she made us feel at ease. She guided us and the guests through the ceremony with seasoned expertise, and I will always be thankful for her help! Before the wedding she was great too - always there via email or phone if we needed to talk through an aspect of the ceremony or just had a question. We had a fairly simple wedding but it was clear from her documentation and the questions she asked us that she knows what she's doing! Thanks again!

Kate Morgan  

I loved meeting you both and creating your wedding... From the cups of tea in the city to all the laughs on the day. Your family and friends were just lovely and your love for each other an absolute inspiration. Look forward to hearing how things are going down the track. Best wishes KM x

Samantha H.

9 Feb 2018

Kate is amazing, from first contact via easy weddings to meeting at a local cafe to the wedding day, she was able to creature an amazing ceremony for us. Kate assisted with all the small things we hadn’t thought of and was able to capture our love story from the moment we meet. Kate not only assisted with the important documents, vows and the reading, even after our big day she contacted us to help with changing of my name. Kate has literally thought of everything for every type of couple, We can’t thank you enough. We will highly recommend Kate to all of our friends!!!

Kate Morgan  

Hi Samantha, Thank for your very kind words! Best of luck with things for both you and Daniel x

Anna C.

26 Nov 2017

Kate was a wonderful celebrant who married us and I’d recommend her to everyone.

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my service. Best of luck to you both. KM x

Marissa T.

6 Oct 2017

Thankyou for creating such a beautiful and touching Wedding Ceremony for Jael and I. You captured our love and story perfectly, and your genuine, friendly nature made us feel perfectly at ease throughout the entire process. We feel blessed to have had you be a part of our special day.

Kate Morgan  

and I felt honoured to have been a part of such a special day Marissa. Thank you so much x x x

Holly W.

14 Sep 2017

We can't recommend Kate more highly, she was the best celebrant we could have hoped for! Kind, professional, interested, and most of all helpful during the whole process. Kate took the time to get to know us which allowed her to personalise our ceremony. At the start I was worried it would be too short or boring but once we started the process I felt completely confident. Our ceremony was funny, personal, and beautiful. We got so many compliments on it from guests, as it was also unique to us. Also Kate provides you with a beautiful copy of you whole ceremony after the wedding as a keepsake. Kate you made our day so special, we can't thank you enough x

Kate Morgan  

Hi Holly, It is so kind of you to take the time to write me a review. I just loved creating yours and Jason's wedding and am so glad that it felt special to you. That is my main aim! Warmest regards x

Cinnamon P.

31 Aug 2017

Thank you Kate for the wonderful ceremony you created for Michael & I. You made the whole process so easy, your words were perfect and the touches of humour made our ceremony fun and so enjoyable. Everyone commented on how delightful you were. Thanks again xxx Cinnamon + Michael

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much Cinnamon - it was such a pleasure marrying you and Michael. I'd do it all over tomorrow! x

Megan M.

8 Apr 2017

Kate was the perfect celebrant for our intimate wedding. During the lead-up to the wedding Kate was always available via phone or email to answer any of our questions. She was incredibly flexible, and able listen to our ideas & provide great suggestions along the way. Couldn't have been more impressed with her professional & friendly manner through the wedding preparation & on the day - the perfect celebrant for any wedding.

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much Megan. It was lots of fun and wonderful on the day meeting your beautiful family. x

Callan H.

16 Mar 2017

Kate was all we could have hoped for in a celebrant. She was always staying in touch and made sure we were happy with what she had prepared for our wedding, even when we kept making changes in order to get a baby announcement in! Thanks so much Kate.

Kate Morgan  

Thank you so much Callan.. It was such an honour and I cannot wait for your baby news!!! x x x

Janelle M.

10 Mar 2017

Wow! How wonderful it was to meet and work with such a kind and loving soul as Kate! My husband and I had pretty strong ideas about what we wanted in terms of our ceremony being fun, light hearted and relaxed and Kate made this happen, it was exactly as we wanted it to be! If you are looking for a celebrant to work with what you want, guide you when you aren’t sure and to deliver then Kate is perfect! Thankyou!

Kate Morgan  

Thanks Janelle, From the moment I met you and Jarrod, I knew we were all on the same page! I had so much fun creating and presenting your wedding. Thanks for finding me!!! x

Manon P.

25 Feb 2017

One word to describe Kate : perfection ! Not only she is the nicest person we've met but she respected every single wish we've had and created he most beautiful ceremony we could have ever imagine ! I would recommend her to everyone of my friends!!

Kate Morgan  

Manon!! Thank you so much for your beautiful words. I absolutely loved working with you and Carlo to create something really special. I wish you every happiness in your life together. x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.