Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(291 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne | Yarra Valley | Dandenong Ranges | Mornington Peninsula and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alex B.

9 Dec 2021

Look no further! You have found your marriage celebrant! My husband and I cannot recommend Andrew more highly. From our very first meeting with Andrew, we felt at ease and comfortable, it was blatantly obvious to us, after that meeting, that we had found the man who was going to marry us. The process from there was absolutely seamless, we met with Andrew a few times and all we did was chat, laugh and cry (mainly me crying). Somehow, from these meetings, Andrew put together the most beautiful ceremony. He is genuine, caring, thoughtful and professional, all of which comes across in every single thing he does. He took us on a journey during our ceremony and our guests were blown away. I wish we could do it all over again, just so we could work with Andrew one more time!

Christina R.

5 Dec 2021

Where do I start! Andrew stuck by us through a postponement, he changed our date without hesitation and was always keeping in touch helping us with our vows and just checking in. He made our ceremony so personal and warm and even walked my mum down the isle to her seat which I thought was lovely. We absolutely LOVED having Andrew as our Celebrant and our wedding would not have been the same without him. 1000% recommended!

Tenille O.

17 Apr 2019

Andrew was absolutely perfect in every way... his professionalism, natural knack to translate and ask questions to understand ‘us’, his ability to personalise ceremony ensuring our personalities shone through, his articulate delivery and sense of humour, attention to detail right down to providing options on what suit attire you want him to wear to orgainising marriage certificates, flexibility in accommodating requests, knowledge sharing and material provided, but most of all we just clicked and had a great connection from our very first meeting! Andrew is easy going, friendly, impeccable attention to detail from start to finish with a natural ceremony delivery. It’s no wonder at all why he’s won so many awards and is one of the best in his game! Andrew is highly recommended, you won’t be disappointed, you’re guaranteed a brilliant ceremony, happy guests and fantastic memories for life! Just meet him and you’ll see for yourself!!

Marco G.

14 Apr 2022

On behalf of my wife Annemarie, my son and I, we would just like to thank you, like I did last night in my speech for your outstanding support and commitment for us during the last 3 years of rescheduling due to COVID and making us a priority to ensure that you could be a part of our day in so many ways and if applicable the flexibility leeway for us to look after our son on such a memorable event. There is a lot of stuff to organise as a couple, planning for such a big day and you all know that this venture started a 1/3 of the way through 2018 and you all make it look so easy to create, produce and deliver above and beyond what your couple’s expectations are and for that we are very much grateful, so thank you to you

Adrian G.

2 Apr 2022

The reviews from our guests about andrew was nothing short of amazing. The way that andrew took to our crowd, understood our needs as a couple, his communication and clarity of everything he needed was best in class. Andrew made our day stress free, arrived earlier than he said he would. I would happily recommend andrew as a celebrant to any couple out there 11/10

Hannah C.

2 Apr 2022

Our wedding day was the most personal and wonderful celebration because of the ceremony Andrew Redman gave us. We’d had a lively and detailed meeting prior to the day with Andrew and he really used that time to get to know my husband and I. The overall flavour of our ceremony was absolutely spot on, exceeded our expectations and really captured our wishes. We cannot thank Andrew enough for his professionalism, his open and light guidance and for all the thought he put into making sure we had a ceremony which reflected our relationship so perfectly. Can not recommend him highly enough!

Jessica C.

27 Mar 2022

Andrew was extraordinary as the celebrant for our tiny park wedding in 2022. He made the experience personal and touching, it was everything that we wanted it to be. We are extremely grateful that he was able to be part of our special day.

Qui C.

19 Mar 2022

Andrew was amazing to work with! He had great communication, excellent understanding of who we are as people and as a couple, and a humorous personality! We were fortunate enough to have had him throughout covid and adjusted to our needs! Thanks Andrew for making our special day a breeze! Would highly recommend!

Dylan M.

13 Mar 2022

Andrew was an outstanding celebrant. He takes a lot of time over the course of weeks prior to your big day to get to know you and your story with your partner and to come up with a plan for your ceremony which fits everything you hope for. Andrew also has a fantastic personality and makes your friends and family feel very welcome and really part of your special day at your wedding through some great techniques and strategies. We couldn't recommend him more!

Sheridan P.

11 Mar 2022

Andrew was recently our celebrant for our wedding, and he made our day so special. From the initial meeting, right up until the wedding, Andrew really spent the time to get to know us to make sure the wedding was tailored perfectly to us. I felt so at ease and comfortable going into the wedding with Andrew as celebrant and we received so many compliments on how personal Andrew made the ceremony feel. Thank you Andrew for making our day so special!

Mitchell R.

25 Feb 2022

Unsure how our very special day would have panned out without Andrew, he took control of the biggest unknown of our day and made it amazingly easy and enjoyable. From first introductions to chaperoning family on the day, Andrew was an amazing asset and resource that really helped take a lot of the stress away. A many number of people at the wedding spoke very highly of Andrew’s ceremony and have since passed on contact details to a number of guests. Honestly couldn’t recommend Andrew higher.

Cindy O.

16 Feb 2022

Andrew was the first celebrant we called and we are so happy we did! It was an incredible experience working with him! We came to Andrew not knowing a thing and he helped us from start to finish answering all the questions we had. The whole process was broken down which made everything less overwhelming. We chatted in zoom to finalize all the small details. We got to choose exactly what was said in our ceremony, it was the most perfect amount of love, humor and sentiment. Andrew had great style and an awesome positive vibe. We couldn't be happier with our choice of celebrant and all of the ongoing support from the prep to the wedding.

Georgia T.

12 Feb 2022

If we could give Andrew more than 5 stars than we would!! Andrew was recommended to us by our friends and we knew we had to have him as our celebrant as they just had the most wonderful experience. Andrew made us feel so so comfortable, explained all processes thoroughly and really told our story in the most wonderful way. We would recommend Andrew to anyone and everyone - a truly perfect ceremony for our special day.

Jess S.

14 Jan 2022

Andrew is an extremely personal, warm, professional celebrant who created a great atmosphere for our wedding ceremony. He helped us to feel comfortable and reassured on the day, and our guests really loved his upbeat, funny and thoughtful ceremony. Couldn’t recommended him more highly! ❤️

Laura M.

22 Dec 2021

We were so grateful to have had Andrew as our celebrant on our special day. He is the ultimate professional and made the lead up to the day completely stress free. He was absolutely amazing with communication from day one and after our first meeting with him, we knew he really understood our vision for the big day. He told our story perfectly and our ceremony was full of love and laughs. We had so many guests comment and say what a wonderful ceremony we had. We are so lucky to have had Andrew be a part of our day.

Andrew M.

18 Nov 2021

Andrew was wonderful to deal with. Very responsive and easy to talk too and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone. Nice personalised service that he takes pride in conducting.

Jacinta R.

11 Jul 2021

Andrew was so lovely to deal with and made all of the rescheduling due to COVID so simple. Especially when we had to reschedule 3 days before the event one time! He made both of us feel comfortable from the first meeting and everything with him felt genuine and not rehearsed or bits and pieced together as we had experienced with other celebrants we spoke to, On our day wedding day he was calm organised and had everything ready which we were both grateful for.

Georgia P.

21 May 2021

Andrew has been wonderful to work with so far - timely, professional, friendly. Truly a class act.

Jake S.

8 May 2021

Andrew was excellent. A consumate professional who was able to guide us through the day and do a fantastic job in conveying our story. Andrew made us feel comfortable every step of the way.


Andrew was polite, accommodating and professional. The ceremony he produced was the perfect combination of humour and sentiment. We were thrilled with how he told our story. He also served as our reception MC, ensuring everybody had fun and maintaining impeccable timing for the festivities. Thanks Andrew!

Damian F.

1 May 2021

From the day of our first meeting to the day of our wedding, Andrew was flawless. He treated every minor and major aspect of our wedding with equal care and his dedication to the craft made our day magical and memorable. It's been a month since our wedding and guests are still telling us how good Andrew was! He's personable and professional approach created an awesome atmosphere for our ceremony which was full of laughter and tears! If you're looking for a celebrant, it doesn't get any better than Andrew.

Sarah W.

24 Apr 2021

Andrew was just amazing!! We met with him 3 times and got such a good vibe from him from day one. He was so accommodating with moving our date multiple times and understood my husbands and my story and how we wanted our service to be. He is very organised and the best at what he does! Thank you so much Andrew!

Rebecca C.

18 Apr 2021

Andrew was extremely attentive, easy to work with, humble, personalised and thorough. Our entire wedding party was impressed by his engaging, friendly and professional presence.

Klaudija V.

17 Apr 2021

We had seen Andrew at a family wedding and from seeing how Andrew interacted to his audience we couldn't resist booking him. After looking through a lot of other celebrants we believed that Andrews personality stood out. Andrew made us feel so relaxed on our special day. Thank you so much for everything, we will cherish it forever! We highly recommend Andrew for your wedding celebrant.

Tony T.

14 Apr 2021

Andrew made our wedding unique and memorable. Getting ready for a wedding could be stressful, we met a few celebrants before Andrew, he was the one that gave us a feeling of trust and assurance. He made it easy for us both before and during the ceremony. Highly recommend! Olivia & Tony

Meg G.

11 Apr 2021

Andrew was the celebrant for our wedding in April 2021. From the minute we had our first meeting with him we felt very comfortable. His knowledge and experience with weddings is outstanding. He was able to tell our story as if he had known us from the beginning. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect and exactly how we had imagined it would be.

Josh G.

11 Apr 2021

Extremely Happy with his work. Andrew won us over from the first meeting with his obvious experience and professionalism, he had everything under control and knew weddings backwards. The day also could not of gone smoother for us and the crowd.

Adriana H.

9 Apr 2021

Andrew was so easy to work and has a beautiful gift of creating a ceremony that is tailored to you as a couple. We had 100% faith in Andrew on our wedding day and he delivered.

Keelin B.

14 Mar 2021

Andrew is in one word AMAZING! He made the wedding planning process easy and our night went seamlessly thanks to his support. He was really easy to get along with and all our guests loved him - we would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a celebrant and/or MC for their special day!

Callum L.

12 Mar 2021

Andrew was truly AMAZING!!! From the first meeting to our wedding day he made us feel very comfortable and was a pleasure to deal with. Andrew nailed our brief and delivered a beautiful ceremony. We also had Andrew as our emcee for the reception and ensured our evening went to plan whilst really engaging our guests. We could not recommend Andrew highly enough. Thanks Andrew

Mariah C.

11 Mar 2021

Andrew was brilliant! He’s so professional and attentive. He was great to communicate with leading up and spoke amazingly on the day. He made it so personal and special. Great guy with a great attitude made everything feel fun and easy.

Justine

27 Feb 2021

Andrew was amazing to work with! Our wedding was postponed two times and he changed the date without any hassle. When we met Andrew for the first time he was very easy to get along with and made us feel really comfortable. Andrew is a very talented writer and is very well presented. Our ceremony was perfect, he was able to tell our story in a fun and interesting way without dragging it on and making it too serious. All of our guests loved it! We also had Andrew MC our wedding and he made sure the night ran smoothly, we were never without a drink in our hand and took care of all the formalities. Highly recommend!

K F.

20 Feb 2021

Andrew conducted our surprise wedding ceremony in February 2021 and it was perfect. From the start to finish, the process with Andrew was seamless. He took the time to get to know us and prepared the funniest, most down to earth ceremony we could have hoped for even including members of past family in the nicest of ways. We cannot recommend Mark highly enough.

Brooke H.

22 Jan 2021

Andrew is the ultimate celebrant. From first meeting to our wedding day, he made the entire process easy, seamless, fun and most of all - perfect. We couldn’t have dreamed up a celebrant as fantastic as Andrew. He made our ceremony so personal. It felt like Andrew truly knew us. Every time we watch back our wedding video or even talk to family and friends about our wedding the conversation is the same - how fantastic was our celebrant. 100/10 Would recommend Andrew.

Maddie F.

29 Dec 2020

My husband and I were so happy with Andrew as our celebrant for our wedding! He did such a fantastic job of ensuring a really nice balance of building in our personal story into the proceedings - which was really important to us. Meeting with Andrew for the first time we both felt comfortable that he would be able to deliver on our vision of having a meaningful ceremony, but entertaining and personalised at the same time. We had many comments from our guests that Andrew was a highlight for our wedding overall, and many tears from the audience! I would highly recommend Andrew to anyone who is after a celebrant who can help them navigate through all elements of the planning, and deliver a warm, memorable and entertaining ceremony.

Gordana H.

27 Dec 2020

Andrew was our celebrant. After 3 postponed dates due to Covid, Andrew was more than happy to accommodate our new date. He was amazing in every way. He provided us with support and guidance throughout. He made our ceremony run smoothly, he ensured we were positioned correctly for the best photos and his attention to detail was fantastic. We still have people tell us how much they enjoyed our ceremony and how great Andrew was. Our guests were entertained with how he told our story, it was funny, romantic and emotional at the same time, there were lots of laughs & tears, it was everything we wanted & more! Andrew was the first and only celebrant we met and we sincerely thank him for being our celebrant and being a part of such an important day. We recommend Andrew to all our friends, he truly is the best celebrant!

Sarah C.

12 Dec 2020

Andrew was absolutely amazing. From our first meeting, we felt at ease with Andrew and got to know him as he got to know us during our various discussions and planning sessions ahead of our ceremony. Andrew was extremely flexible as we rescheduled the wedding ceremony multiple times due to COVID lockdowns and ended up officiating our wedding in the backyard rather than at our original venue! The ceremony that we planned with Andrew was the perfect mix of fun, laughter, telling our story and the serious stuff. We would highly recommend Andrew as a marriage celebrant.

Alexandra H.

10 Dec 2020

We are so grateful that we found Andrew through Easy Weddings. He was the first and only celebrant that we met with because we knew as soon as we left that he was exactly the kind of person we were looking for. The meetings prior to the wedding made us feel really prepared and comfortable about the ceremony as well which was great as before the mini rehearsal we were feeling a bit nervous! He was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process as well as on the wedding day, and we've had nothing but rave reviews from all of our guests about how amazing the ceremony was - and we couldn't agree more! To be able to have it so tailored and personalised to us and our relationship made it such a beautiful moment, and we've already re-watched it on the live stream link and loved it all over again.

Melissa

11 Nov 2020

Andrew is AMAZING! We honestly couldn't imagine our day without Andrew hosting and marrying us. From start to finish we felt comfortable as he took the time to understand my husband and I and our story. We can't recommend Andrew enough and want to thank him for making our special day even more special! xoxo

Frances P.

23 May 2020

Andrew manages to offer an extremely professional service while generating warmth and ease as if he's a long time family friend. Our hastily put together 'covid' wedding was hassle free and fun thanks to Andrew.

Claudia H.

29 Mar 2020

Andrew was thoughtful and thorough & a pleasure to work with! He made the process smooth and enjoyable. We would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a celebrant.

Deirdre O.

21 Mar 2020

We cannot recommend Andrew highly enough. During what was a really difficult time for us, he made everything feel easy. He is so, so professional, knows his craft really well and understands the different challenges that can surface when planning a wedding. He is a really warm person with a great sense of humour. He doesn't take it all too seriously and we loved working with him.

Tania D.

5 Mar 2020

He was the best celebrant I have ever come across! He really listened to what wanted and required and he worked with us so well. We kind of knew what we wanted and he worked with that perfectly.

Bonnie F.

5 Mar 2020

I can't speak more highly of Andrew. He married our friends a few years ago and he was the first and only person we contacted to be our celebrant. I know he does the full spectrum of ceremonies, we asked for something really simple as we're no fuss, casual people. He married us at home in front of our immediate families and we were overjoyed with the ceremony. It was simple but fun and completely reflective of us and our families and what we asked for, He's fun to get to know and makes the process not only easy but enjoyable. Thank you Andrew.

Marc & Natalie H.

1 Mar 2020

We met with 3 different celebrants before making our decision to have Andrew conduct our wedding ceremony. We couldn't be more happy with our choice! At every step of the process, Andrew was extremely helpful and facilitating. He's an expert in the field and this really shines through during the entire process, from the first meeting all the way to the big day. Our ceremony was so well written and structured. It really encapsulated our relationship, feelings and views. It's very important that you can talk with your celebrant as if they are your friend. You really get that feeling when talking to Andrew, and that really helps in the lead up to, and even moreso, on the big day. He really knows how to keep you calm and also makes all of the logistics ceremony (where to stand, what to do, how to do it etc.) an absolute breeze. We received a huge amount of feedback from our guests about how well the ceremony was carried out and Andrews delivery of our story. Thanks Andrew for your massive contribution to our day, it was an absolutely flawless ceremony.

Cansin I.

23 Feb 2020

Andrew Redman was amazing to deal with! He made us feel at ease with the ceremony process and clearly outlined each step that we needed to take. He was extremely professional and understanding, we also loved his interpretation of our relationship and the way it was depicted to our guests. Andrew really took the time to get to know us as individuals. Would highly recommend!

Whitney B.

16 Feb 2020

After our first initial meeting with Andrew, we knew we had the right person for the job! Andrew is very professional and very easy to work with! He not only mingles with our family and guests, but also worked very well with the venue staff to ensure our special day ran flawlessly! He is a perfectionist and has a high attention to detail. Andrew is definitely the best celebrant in Australia!

Michelle F.

8 Feb 2020

Andrew was the only celebrant we enquired with to meet and we were so happy with his services! He made the whole process a breeze and so easy going. Our wedding guests were also very impressed by his service. Thank you Andrew for making us feel comfortable the lead up to and on our big day!

Sally M.

7 Feb 2020

Andrew Redman is hands-down one of the best celebrants in the industry. Andrew not only has a way with words but also has a great connection with people. He made my partner and myself feel very comfortable throughout the whole marriage process & ceremony. Cannot recommend him enough!

Belinda B.

25 Jan 2020

What a celebrant!!! Andrew was just brilliant. He made us feel at ease, super comfortable and made our ceremony about what was important to us. He listened to what we wanted and delivered above and beyond. He made our day even more special than it already was! I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.