Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(252 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne | Yarra Valley | Dandenong Ranges | Mornington Peninsula and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tom W.

25 Apr 2019

Andrew was simply amazing. He was so good at really getting to know us and finding out the right details about us and our relationship so that his ceremony was totally personalized. On the actual day Andrew was organised and in control and really helped make that part of the day run smoothly. He conducted the ceremony with the perfect mixture of professionalism and humor and really made sure the audience was engaged while keep the focus on us. Cannot recommend Andrew highly enough!

Tenille O.

17 Apr 2019

Andrew was absolutely perfect in every way... his professionalism, natural knack to translate and ask questions to understand ‘us’, his ability to personalise ceremony ensuring our personalities shone through, his articulate delivery and sense of humour, attention to detail right down to providing options on what suit attire you want him to wear to orgainising marriage certificates, flexibility in accommodating requests, knowledge sharing and material provided, but most of all we just clicked and had a great connection from our very first meeting! Andrew is easy going, friendly, impeccable attention to detail from start to finish with a natural ceremony delivery. It’s no wonder at all why he’s won so many awards and is one of the best in his game! Andrew is highly recommended, you won’t be disappointed, you’re guaranteed a brilliant ceremony, happy guests and fantastic memories for life! Just meet him and you’ll see for yourself!!

Claire J.

27 Mar 2019

Andrew was amazing! We loved him from the very first meeting him. We loved how he understood us and got to know us as a couple. We loved how he created our ceremony, as this truly showed cased what we were all about Our family and friends thought he was amazing. Andrew was always professional and provided us with everything we needed. When it come to the big day, he helped relax both of us and guided us at every step of the process, which made us truly supported for the biggest moment of our lives. We so thankful that Andrew could marry us and we would highly recommend him!

Georgia P.

21 Feb 2021

Andrew has been wonderful to work with so far - timely, professional, friendly. Truly a class act.

Deirdre O.

21 Mar 2020

We cannot recommend Andrew highly enough. During what was a really difficult time for us, he made everything feel easy. He is so, so professional, knows his craft really well and understands the different challenges that can surface when planning a wedding. He is a really warm person with a great sense of humour. He doesn't take it all too seriously and we loved working with him.

Tania D.

5 Mar 2020

He was the best celebrant I have ever come across! He really listened to what wanted and required and he worked with us so well. We kind of knew what we wanted and he worked with that perfectly.

Bonnie F.

5 Mar 2020

I can't speak more highly of Andrew. He married our friends a few years ago and he was the first and only person we contacted to be our celebrant. I know he does the full spectrum of ceremonies, we asked for something really simple as we're no fuss, casual people. He married us at home in front of our immediate families and we were overjoyed with the ceremony. It was simple but fun and completely reflective of us and our families and what we asked for, He's fun to get to know and makes the process not only easy but enjoyable. Thank you Andrew.

Marc & Natalie H.

1 Mar 2020

We met with 3 different celebrants before making our decision to have Andrew conduct our wedding ceremony. We couldn't be more happy with our choice! At every step of the process, Andrew was extremely helpful and facilitating. He's an expert in the field and this really shines through during the entire process, from the first meeting all the way to the big day. Our ceremony was so well written and structured. It really encapsulated our relationship, feelings and views. It's very important that you can talk with your celebrant as if they are your friend. You really get that feeling when talking to Andrew, and that really helps in the lead up to, and even moreso, on the big day. He really knows how to keep you calm and also makes all of the logistics ceremony (where to stand, what to do, how to do it etc.) an absolute breeze. We received a huge amount of feedback from our guests about how well the ceremony was carried out and Andrews delivery of our story. Thanks Andrew for your massive contribution to our day, it was an absolutely flawless ceremony.

Cansin I.

23 Feb 2020

Andrew Redman was amazing to deal with! He made us feel at ease with the ceremony process and clearly outlined each step that we needed to take. He was extremely professional and understanding, we also loved his interpretation of our relationship and the way it was depicted to our guests. Andrew really took the time to get to know us as individuals. Would highly recommend!

Whitney B.

16 Feb 2020

After our first initial meeting with Andrew, we knew we had the right person for the job! Andrew is very professional and very easy to work with! He not only mingles with our family and guests, but also worked very well with the venue staff to ensure our special day ran flawlessly! He is a perfectionist and has a high attention to detail. Andrew is definitely the best celebrant in Australia!

Michelle F.

8 Feb 2020

Andrew was the only celebrant we enquired with to meet and we were so happy with his services! He made the whole process a breeze and so easy going. Our wedding guests were also very impressed by his service. Thank you Andrew for making us feel comfortable the lead up to and on our big day!

Sally M.

7 Feb 2020

Andrew Redman is hands-down one of the best celebrants in the industry. Andrew not only has a way with words but also has a great connection with people. He made my partner and myself feel very comfortable throughout the whole marriage process & ceremony. Cannot recommend him enough!

Belinda B.

25 Jan 2020

What a celebrant!!! Andrew was just brilliant. He made us feel at ease, super comfortable and made our ceremony about what was important to us. He listened to what we wanted and delivered above and beyond. He made our day even more special than it already was! I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!

Alanna G.

18 Jan 2020

Andrew Redman - We cannot recommend him enough! We searched high and low to find a celebrant and MC that could help us ‘create’ and guide our special day and needless to say Andrew exceeded all expectations. Not only extremely talented but such a kind, personable and genuine person who we absolutely loved working with. We have had so many guests rave about how talented he is. Andrew - Words will never express how grateful we are. Thank you so much for helping us make our day so special. We will cherish it forever!

Elise B.

2 Jan 2020

Andrew Redman was our wedding celebrant and he was awesome. He was so professional, easy going and made us feel comfortable on the day and at our meetings. Andrew made the ceremony personal and made sure all our guest and everyone in our wedding at ease and welcomed. He put a lot of time and effort into writing up our ceremony and was flexible and so easy to work with. We would definitely recommend Andrew as he was such a great celebrant. Thanks Andrew!

Ashleigh R.

21 Dec 2019

Other than marrying each other Andrew is the next BEST thing that will happen to you on your wedding day! He was a complete professional and conducted our ceremony just as we imagined with sincerity and a good dose of light heartedness. We also booked him as our MC and he exceeded in this role too, even going as far as to tell us he wasn't just our MC but our own personal assistant so if we needed something done on the night he was happy to liase with the venue staff on our behalf. Thank you so much Andrew! you won't regret having him as part of your team!

Renee G.

30 Nov 2019

Our experience with Andrew was seamless, he was professional yet brought fun and laughter into the whole experience. He made the planning process for us very easy and was very clear to us along the whole way how everything was going to run. We loved having someone like Andrew be part of our day and would recommend him a billion times over. Thanks to Andrew, we had the perfect ceremony.

Tiffany K.

28 Nov 2019

Andrew was fantastic, he was so supportive throughout the entire lead up to our wedding and really paid attention to our story. He made us feel comfortable and was there to help us every step of the way. He did little things like making sure we were positioned correctly for our photos and his attention to detail is flawless. All of our guests couldn't stop complimenting our ceremony because of Andrew. Do yourself a favour and meet with Andrew!

Scott Y.

26 Oct 2019

Andrew is just exceptional. He built our story and represented us so well in our ceremony we were overwhelmed. Our guests are still talking about how well he delivered and how well he represented us. Thanks Andrew. Highly recommended

Stephanie K.

19 Oct 2019

Andrew was absolutely fabulous! Was a pleasure to work with and really made a great contribution to our special day. He engaged the audience and provided lots of laughs. Would highly recommend!

Kristina S.

16 Oct 2019

The best celebrant ever. Andrew was extremely helpful and attentive. He went through the ceremony with both of us beforehand which completely erased any worries and stress. Andrew is very professional and has great people skills. Don't bother looking for any other celebrants once you found Andrew. He will give you the perfect wedding ceremony you want.

Danyal B.

12 Oct 2019

We had the privilege of having Andrew Redman as our wedding celebrant and it was the best decision we had made. He delivered an amazing ceremony, making it perfect in every way. Andrew helped us throughout our wedding planning journey with anything we were unsure of and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Thank you Andrew, you’re truly amazing at what you do!

Steph B.

11 Oct 2019

Andrew made our dream day all the more better. He ensured that our ceremony ran smoothly, promptly, whilst making it fun and relaxed. The ceremony had that personal feel that everyone dreams of on their special day and you could tell he really listened and got to know us to create such a beautiful ceremony that truly represented us. We loved our getting to know you sessions and working with him! We are so grateful and lucky to have had Andrew as our celebrant!!

Jacintha S.

28 Sep 2019

Andrew is a professional who made us feel comfortable from the get go. He is a great listener and understood who we were as a couple very quickly and translated it into the service. He was very clear on on admin process to get married and talked us step by step through what to expect at the ceremony.

Steve H.

9 Aug 2019

Andrew was brilliant. From the first meeting with Andrew, we knew he was the celebrant for us. A top professional who is a master at his craft. The ceremony was delivered perfectly, telling our story exactly how we wanted. Humorous, down to earth and to the point. I couldn't recommend Andrew highly enough.

Connie H.

13 Jul 2019

For me, the wedding ceremony is the most important part of the day. It’s where the marriage begins. It’s where you declare your love, promises and goals for the rest of your life. Having a celebrant guiding you through this, is paramount. Andrew Redman is the epitome of what a great celebrant should be. Through casual meetings, Andrew takes time to get to know you and becomes an integral part of your special day. He listens, and connects with you to deliver your story, your journey. Immaculately presented, polite and well spoken, Andrew’s presence complements any wedding. It’s no surprise he has been awarded ‘best male marriage celebrant’ in Victoria and Australia so many times.

R & M K.

29 Jun 2019

Andrew is a highly professional and very likeable person. He listened to our story and presented it on our wedding day in such a beautiful manner as if he had known us for many years. The entire process became effortless thanks to Andrews excellent skills and personal touch. We are so glad Andrew was our celebrant. He is simply The Best Celebrant. A big thank you from the bottom of our heart.

Melissa O.

4 May 2019

We loved working with Andrew. He made us feel at ease and confident the entire time. He took the time to get to know us and our story so that the ceremony felt relaxed and authentic. We highly recommend him!

Rebecca D.

12 Apr 2019

What a pleasure it was to have Andrew marry us! We honestly couldn’t have thought of a better person to do this. He was comforting, friendly, and very helpful. We enjoyed getting to speak with Andrew and have his guidance through a very confusing process. The words he spoke were heart warming and it was just perfect to have someone we connected with and who really got us marry us. We received many compliments on him from our wedding guests. Just AMAZING!

Jasna F.

31 Mar 2019

Andrew is just simply the best wedding celebrant out there. He is just so relaxing , takes the time to get to know you , works hard to ensure you dont have any worries on your special day. All our guest loved him and thought he knew us personally because he had such a good connection with us . 💜

Jessie J.

15 Mar 2019

Andrew was very good! He was really easy to work with and listened to everything that we had to say.

Bethany W.

9 Mar 2019

Could not fault Andrew he is a lovely guy who was very accommodating to our requests and flexibility to be able to be apart of our day. Highly recommend!

Jessica L.

9 Mar 2019

Andrew was the most incredible celebrant for our wedding. He stepped us through the process and made it easy. He helped tailor our wedding ceremony so that it was perfect for us! I could not recommend Andrew more highly!

Lee S.

28 Feb 2019

He was excellent! He was recommended to us and we would recommend him to anyone else. It didn't take him long to get to know us and was so welcoming to me and my wife. He made the day seem like he'd known us for years.

Casey S.

28 Feb 2019

I could not fault a thing, he was great! He remembered every detail we had told him and made our ceremony so personable. I had people comment on how great he was after our ceremony.

Mimi V.

28 Feb 2019

He was wonderful! He took the the time to get to know us and made our ceremony really personalised and entertaining - very us.

Tara W.

28 Feb 2019

He was really good! He was so professional and knew when to make a joke. He made my husband feel really comfortable.

Sarah Z.

28 Feb 2019

He was wonderful, we enjoyed every time we caught up with him! Our ceremony was beautiful and our guests loved him too.

Aimee M.

12 Feb 2019

Such a warm, friendly and personable guy. Spent time getting to know us before the wedding and the ceremony wasn't based on some questionnaire or pre-determined format like many others. Andrew was fantastic and all our family and friends raved about him afterwards. Thank you for helping make our special day all the more special. Aimee & Michael

Amber L.

9 Feb 2019

He really set the tone for our entire evening. Our crowd had lots of fun and Andrew deserves credit for that. The ceremony was relaxed and engaging, it was exactly what we asked for. It was comforting to see how prepared he was and he went beyond the job description with how helpful he was before and after the ceremony as well. Highly recommend.

Carley S.

9 Dec 2018

Excellent, very personable. Our ceremony was extremely special and a perfect reflection of us as a couple.

Dwi N.

18 Nov 2018

Andrew, we would like to extend our gratitude once again for making our wedding day such a memorable and lovely occasion. You made our ceremony a breeze and everything was perfect. We had such pleasant experience working with you on the sessions prior to the wedding, and on the day you carried the ceremony with such a professional manner yet relatable to everyone who attended. We checked with our guests and they thought you were fantastic! We couldn't be happier with how our journey started and it wouldn't have been the same without you.

Chloe D.

20 Oct 2018

Absolutely fantastic! After the initial meeting, we had decided on having Andrew as our celebrant, after meeting with 3 earlier. Andrew is professional, knowledgeable and made the entire experience an absolute delight. Highly recommend!

Nancy C.

6 Oct 2018

He was awesome, magnificent on the day! We had a perfect day.

Megan F.

10 Aug 2018

Andrew was fantastic! He made the ceremony really special to my partner and I.

Vivian K.

5 Aug 2018

The best !! He sat us down and get to know us personally, alllow us to comfortably open up to him. The speech he did for us was custom to our own story. It was so special and highly recommend him. Thanks Andrew.

Sara S.

9 Jun 2018

He was really good! He got to know us really well before the wedding and he made the ceremony completely about us which was lovely.

Kylie M.

19 May 2018

Andrew was fantastic! He made our whole ceremony very personalised! Andrew was very relaxed and set the scene for the whole day. We couldn't have chosen a better person for the day.

Rusly B.

22 Apr 2018

Andrew looked after us from start to end. It has truly been an amazing experience. On the wedding day, it felt natural and familiar, we already have that sense of trust and relationship. His story telling skills definitely helps sets the mood for us and our guests. Thanks Andrew!

Jaclyn O.

29 Mar 2018

Andrew was fantastic to work with. Listened to our story and our vision for our ceremony and executed his role as celebrant beautifully. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.