Wedding Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Emma M. says about Giftware Direct:

 06 Apr 2020

Quick product turn around. The glasses and flasks and other bits and pieces we ordered along the way were high quality and professional put together. Thank you so much!

24 Aug 2020 Giftware Direct says:

Hi Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so happy to hear that you loved everything that you ordered from us! - Amy from Giftware Direct

Georgie T. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 17 Mar 2022

We bought the daffodil pins as it is sentimental to our hearts and couldn't think of a better bomboniere gifts for our guests.

24 Mar 2022 Cancer Council Victoria says:

Hi Georgie, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate your support!

Recent reviews

Georgie T says:

17 Mar 2022

We bought the daffodil pins as it is sentimental to our hearts and couldn't think of a better bomboniere gifts for our guests.

Lindsay P says:

18 Feb 2022

Amazing. The ordering processes was easy. We were able to pick passion fruit flavour which matched our cake. The lollies tasted fantastic and guests raved about them. Not too hard like some rock candy can be. Firm but soft and just the most beautiful flavour. They all loved our names in them along with our wedding colours. We were so very happy and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. We will be using them again for any significant events. Also wanted to mention that dealing with a bride during covid whom had to push her wedding back they couldn’t have been more supportive and confirmed everything closer to the dates. Communication was amazing, and they were one supplier I didn’t have to worry about. Thankyou!!!

Lindsay P says:

18 Feb 2022

Amazing. The ordering processes was easy. We were able to pick passion fruit flavour which matched our cake. The lollies tasted fantastic and guests raved about them. Not too hard like some rock candy can be. Firm but soft and just the most beautiful flavour. They all loved our names in them along with our wedding colours. We were so very happy and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. We will be using them again for any significant events. Also wanted to mention that dealing with a bride during covid whom had to push her wedding back they couldn’t have been more supportive and confirmed everything closer to the dates. Communication was amazing, and they were one supplier I didn’t have to worry about. Thankyou and so yummy!!

Shirralee K says:

15 Feb 2022

It was awesome! We loved the little jars of candy. We were very happy with them. We did everything online through the website. We chose the flavour, the colours, the initials of the couple. Her communication was great even when we ordered it quite close to the date and she chased it up for us. I would recommend her to anyone.

Emma I says:

06 Apr 2022

We are so pleased we choose these beautiful candle bombonieres. They were just the perfect little touch, not only for our guest to take home but also for the table decor. They were the perfect size and smell amazing. So simple but so elegant. Sian was a pleasure to deal with, checked every detail with us and so much love went into them. Thank you so much for helping us make our day even more special. Emma and Lee