Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

11 Dec 2019

I contacted these guys last minute as I stumbled across them on the Easy weddings website - they responded to my request very quickly! They made miracles happen and were able to send me 80 espresso martinis within days from Melbourne! They went down an absolute TREAT on the day - there were no full bottles left on the tables! We had many compliments from guests saying it was an original, creative and fun idea for guests! (not too mention it got every full of energy for the dance floor!)

Eliza M.

Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails

07 Mar 2020

Was a pleasure working with you Eliza. We are stoked to hear the Foxtails were a hit and glad they got the dance floor pumping :)

10 Oct 2023

Kylie has been a pleasure to deal with since day two one! She has been prompt with her replies and always so informative. She has provided many options and even a copy of our label design. Thank you for making this process so easy. And of course our olive trees looked beautiful on the day!

Kalia S.

Flourish Bomboniere

10 Oct 2023

Thanks so much Kalia, that's lovely to hear. You were also a pleasure to deal with.

06 Sep 2019

The team were able to step in and do everything for me at the last minute. What I got was better than what I expected. I contacted them 2 weeks prior to the wedding, and they fast tracked all the printing for me to arrive before the wedding date! Very impressed and happy.

Bek ..

Wedding Glasses by Groovy Glass

09 Sep 2019

Many thanks for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your order. Wishing you and your partner every happiness for the future.

Recent reviews

20 Jul 2024

Beautiful glasses and cake knife set. My husband and I were amazed how beautiful they looked. Definitely recommend groovy glass to anyone looking for beautiful wedding pieces for their day

Telana G

20 Dec 2023

Flamingo Surprise provided us with a great idea to give chocolates to our guests on a board that doubled as a guest seating table number. So they could get chocolate as a gift that also wrote what table they would be seated at during the reception.

Grace W

26 Mar 2024

Julie from Brownies Now was wonderful! We wanted the favor to be a treat for everyone to take and my husband and I love desserts so, it was the perfect choice. The favour looks great, very modern looking. They were in clear boxes with navy blue ribbon in bows. Julie designed wafer that go on top of the brownies and it added a nice personlised touch. Julie was so kind and gave us a tasting box of her brownies for free. The brownies were delicious!! The brownies were gone by the end of the night.

Tania C

26 Mar 2024

We are both big dessert people especially myself (bride) and we knew we wanted something edible as a favour. Julie made it all happen and her brownies are delicious!!

Tania C

Cellar 17 VIC

21 Mar 2024

Ross and the team at Cellar 17 went above and beyond to make our Bonbonierre dreams come true. We were pretty fussy with what we wanted but they had no issues in creating it perfectly! We chose a stemless glass which they engraved with a beautiful emblem to represent our wedding which was filled with the most delicious chocolatier chocolate hearts in our wedding theme colours! Not only was the quality excellent but the price was so reasonable! We even had people asking if they could get more after the wedding haha!

Kayla M

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here