T-One Image

Rating
(285 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kay M.

29 Mar 2020

Thank you Firman for your time throughout our wedding planning. It was never too much trouble to answer any query. I will always be grateful for all your support through our journey. Our photos are truly amazing!

Katrina C.

21 Mar 2020

Loving the photos we have seen so far

Valentina R.

8 Mar 2020

Wonderful! Very happy with the service, photos & video.

Kylie F.

7 Mar 2020

T-One are the best in the business. Prior to the wedding day, their communication was impeccable. I told them the type of photos I was after and they were so accommodating with any of my request. On the day, their service was mind blowing. Sean and his team made everything so easy and were there to capture every moment from start to finish. We also used them for their videography service. My husband and I cannot wait to see the final video and photos from the big day. Thank you again T-One!

Markus K.

21 Feb 2020

T-One Image are amazing! From the start, communication via email and phone calls to Leon was seamless, and everything was straightforward and ready to go. Fitch, our photographer, was punctual, relaxed, provided excellent directions, was super easy to work with. He was also open to ideas on the day when we wanted to take photos in other locations. He really made it look effortless. Fitch worked well with Lensure (our videographers) and it just made the day stress-free and simple. We received our 1542 photos back in 12 days, all edited, and wow, they are stunning! The moments, angles, lighting and emotions were all captured perfectly and we are so glad that these moments were taken by T-One. Fitch really covered all the angles and at times it made it look like there were multiple photographers. We can’t recommend these guys highly enough!! Thank you so much Leon and Fitch!

Antoinette F.

21 Sep 2019

Amazing!!

Samantha P.

12 Jul 2019

Prince includes photography. Their laid back nature made us feel so comfortable being filmed.

R & M K.

29 Jun 2019

very professional; reasonable price; very good package; easy to work with; accommodating and beautiful photos. Thank you for your hard work.

George X.

29 Jun 2019

using these guys for both videography and photography. We did a lot of research and believe they were one of the best quality suited for our needs.

R & M K.

29 Jun 2019

very professional; reasonable price; very good package; easy to work with; accommodating and beautiful photos. Thank you for your hard work.

Stephanie V.

5 Apr 2019

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! I was absolutely astounded by the utter professionalism, talent and organisation of our amazing photographers and videographers. From the moment they arrived to the moment they left they were completely relaxed, in control, polite and capturing every moment, every laugh every hug without a hitch. Absolutely incredible, so many comments about how wonderful they were to work with and be around. Do it! Hire T-One! You won’t regret it!

Alessia B.

28 Dec 2018

Thank you to your videographers for capturing our special moments on our wedding day on 28th December 2018. You have been great to work with. Alessia and Matt

Elizabeth B.

7 Jul 2021

Highly recommend. Ruby was so laid back, funny, and extremely talented. She took so many absolutely beautiful photos which we will treasure forever. Thank you.

Michelle J.

12 Dec 2020

LOVE, LOVE the service and quality of photography from T-ONE image. I had Henry and he was fantastic! easy to deal with and understood just what style of photos we were after. Their packages are fantastic and even include a coffee table book! Highly recommend!!

Caitlin S.

22 Nov 2020

Adrian was super professional, funny, and talented. Thankyou so much for all your hard work can’t wait to see the shots xxxx Would recommend this company xx

Emily D.

7 Nov 2020

Leon did our video. We haven't seen the finished product but they were very professional on the day - we hardly noticed they were there!

Natalie W.

2 Oct 2020

We used T-One Photography for our wedding and have been so happy with their work. We had a photographer and two videographers who worked so well together and did not take away from the precious moments. Our photography/videography package was so reasonably priced.

Maddy T.

20 Mar 2020

T-One is extremely professional and made the whole wedding photo process go smoothly. From the initial consultation to the big day they were always super easy to contact and answered all our questions. The photos came out amazing and beautifully natural and candid as we wanted, we are looking forward to receiving our album soon. Ask for Gus he is your man! He literally made our day even more special, all our family and guests could not stop raving about him!

Alban M.

18 Jan 2020

Leon the boss was great to deal with. We had 6 photographers for the whole day capturing the day. We have seen a few sneaks peaks and we are really happy! We are getting both photo and video.

Van N.

28 Dec 2019

They were wonderful and our wedding was a really hot day. They were so professional on the day and we had a drone on the day to capture the day. We got a photo and videography package and it was great value as we had 4 people working with us on the day. We had candid photos as well as some posed shots and couldn't be happier.

Phoebe M.

1 Dec 2019

Was really happy with the service which helped contribute to our wedding day.

Megan W.

8 Nov 2019

I went in and had my formal meeting with us, and they came out and spent the day with us! They were almost like friends, so fun and easy to work with! They took our pictures and videos throughout the whole day, making it really fun and not awkward at all when we were in front of the camera. They had really quick service as well.

Sipher L.

26 Oct 2019

Darren is our photographer. I was quite nervous before meeting my photographer as i dont know who and what kind of person that might be. But this thought just gone completely after we meeting him, he is the kind of person just make you feel relaxed and be yourself. On our wedding day, Darren has been very attentive to all the photo requested and always on stand by for the great photo opportunities. I have seen the sneak peeks and the just like i wanted, the facial expressions have all been caught at its best and most natural way. Patiently waiting for the rest of the photos :) Thank you Darren!

Christine K.

12 Oct 2019

My photos came out really beautiful, and when we met with the manager, he was really great and we felt really comfortable knowing we could trust we'd get good photos. The only thing we were unsure of was that we didn't know who the photographer would be on the day. The photographer we got didn't seem very confident and we had to direct her quite a bit on the day. However, When we looked at a sneak peak of the photos afterwards, they were just fantastic, they were breathtaking! She was a good photographer, but just needed to be a bit more personable. Within a week all the photos were already done up and ready to be picked up as well!

Sui L.

12 Oct 2019

We received our preview photos and they were simply stunning! A huge surprise as my husband and I are not natural posers. On the day, T-One integrated among our wedding guests and were very accommodating to our needs. We would recommend T-One to others, and are also considering a post-wedding shoot - which we would of course engage T-One to do!

Antoinette F.

21 Sep 2019

Amazing!!

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

Really really good. They were helpful on the day. The photos are beautiful.

Samantha P.

12 Jul 2019

The expertise and laid back manner made us feel comfortable from the get go. They even dealt calmly with my time crunching mother. Samples were sent back straight away and cannot wait to see our photographs.

George X.

29 Jun 2019

Using these guys for the photography and videography for our wedding. We did a lot of research and they seem extremely professional and saw some of their previous works which wowed us into choosing them. Originally we wanted to just use them for videography but decided they seem pretty good with photography too.

Andigoni K.

25 May 2019

They were really good, and gave us some beautiful images to remember the day with.

Nick M.

19 May 2019

Those guys are really good, they did photography and a video for us. The final product we haven't gotten yet, but the pictures we've seen look really good so far!

Andrea T.

10 May 2019

The guys were really helpful, explaining the process and everything involved. We got beautiful photos and the communication with them has been amazing. Highly recommend them to anyone!

Alanah M.

27 Apr 2019

They were excellent, I was so happy with the work they had done. We had 10 hours with them, we had a lot of photos we ended up with. We then had a 150 page wedding album which we could pick our favorite photos for.

Somaly I.

26 Apr 2019

We love our photos and can’t get enough of looking at them. They captured our day beautiful!

Stephanie V.

5 Apr 2019

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! I was absolutely astounded by the utter professionalism, talent and organisation of our amazing photographers and videographers. From the moment they arrived to the moment they left they were completely relaxed, in control, polite and capturing every moment, every laugh every hug without a hitch. Absolutely incredible, so many comments about how wonderful they were to work with and be around. Do it! Hire T-One! You won’t regret it!

Tramaine N.

5 Apr 2019

T-One team were fantastic, very intune and attentive to the flow of the day. They were extremely organised and kept us on track with the time. Firman and Borsco were great, easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable.

Kylie M.

18 Jan 2019

We absolutely love our photos! Isla was our photographer on the day and she did such an amazing job of capturing not only us but many special moments with friends and family. We had an unplugged wedding so were really relying on the professional photos and they did not disappoint! Thank you!

Vanessa V.

1 Jan 2019

Amazing! They were fantastic.

Russell B.

1 Jan 2019

Amazing!!

Albert A.

30 Dec 2018

Hard to provide our reviews as we have not seen the photos yet. Photographer lacked a bit of crowd control for the main group shot to include everyone, however very great attitude and easy to communicate and work with. Can't wait to see the photos/album.

Renee M.

29 Dec 2018

Lovely style of photography and very responsive to enquiries

Alessia B.

28 Dec 2018

Thank you to T-One Image Melbourne for capturing our special moments on our Wedding Day on 28th December 2018. You showed professionalism and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. It has been fabulous working with you. Alessia and Matt

Catherine K.

8 Dec 2018

We asked for minimal staged and posed photos at our wedding. Richie got some great shots through our wedding, it was like he was everywhere! So many candid shots throughout the ceremony and reception afterwards. Quick turn around on receiving our shots after the wedding too.

Jo K.

23 Nov 2018

Great prices, great team to work with and super timely with having our photos ready post our wedding for collection! Photographer on the day was personable, fun and easy to work with! Made the day a breeze.

Garry A.

17 Nov 2018

amazing work and super fast turnaround in receiving the photos

Garry A.

17 Nov 2018

NOt sure on the breakdown, but photos and video was a total of $5000.

Kathryn K.

27 Oct 2018

Thank you T-one for an amazing photographic experience on our wedding day! You made us all feel very comfortable and captured all our special moments throughout the day.

Kathryn K.

27 Oct 2018

Thank you T-one for an amazing experience on our wedding day!

Yvonne Z.

21 Oct 2018

Henry worked hard on our wedding, and provided a lot of helps and recommendations. We have just received some sneak peak for our professional photos and we love them! They just look fantastic! Can't wait to see the full version of the photos!

Miss Lauren C.

20 Oct 2018

All inclusive package with albums and enlargements


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.