Sapphire Film Productions

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth All Areas & South West WA
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Holly R.

3 Oct 2020

We cannot thank you enough!! You captured our day so beautifully! It turned out even better than we could have imagined! Thank you so much

Sapphire Film Productions  

Thank you!!! It was the greatest pleasure to be a part of yours and Dean's special day, memories to last forever :) Alan and Maryanne

Rebecca P.

10 Jan 2017

Alan and Maryanne were gorgeous.They invited us into their home for a meeting and made us feel welcomed and at ease.We decided to book the ceremony and reception and are so glad we did.They captured our whole day from start to finish and will go back and edit to the music of our choice to make it a perfect video.We are so excited for the final product and are confident it will be perfect.We would certainly recommend to all.

Monique M.

10 Sep 2016

Wow can't recommend these guys enough Videography photography dj mc photo booth all in 1 and they are so much fun so friendly professional and the quality is top notch !!!!!!!

Brooke B.

16 Jan 2020

Sapphire Films done an amazing job on capturing our whole day. The attention to detail really showed from the wedding preparations to the final dance. Alan and Maryanne made us all feel very comfortable and we hardly noticed the cameras on us. Thank you Alan and Maryanne for capturing the best day of our lives. Although there was a 12 week wait for the videography, the wait was well worth it and in fact made it even more special looking back.

Sapphire Film Productions  

Thank you, it was a great pleasure to be a part of yours and Scott's special day. Wishing you both all the love and happiness in the world and all the very best for your future :) Alan and Maryanne

Jerry B.

5 Jan 2020

Sapphire Film were great to work with, even at short notice before our wedding day.

Alice M.

9 Jan 2019

Maryanne and Alan are just amazing to work with. Very lovely couple. They did everything to ensure they met all our needs on our big day. Really appreciate it.

Angela C.

5 May 2018

Fantastic Job on the day. Easy to talk to and had a lot of fun with Maryanne and Allan. Very professional and they know their jobs. Looking forward to seeing the final product.

Naedene T.

8 Dec 2017

I'd highly recommend Sapphire film productions after having them film my wedding ceremony. They are extremely helpful, professional and reliable. Their prices are budget-friendly and the quality of the wedding video was amazing! They edited the wedding video quickly and sent it out shortly after the wedding. Thanks so much!

Belinda W.

24 Nov 2017

Alan was amazing, best investment I made was to have my ceremony captured for many years of viewing, the day goes by so fast so I couldn't wait to watch it and I realised how much I didn't actually take in. My only regret was not getting the whole day filmed. The Entrance, the first dance, the daddy daughter dance I would have loved to have all that to watch again and again.

Michelle V.

4 Mar 2017

DJ Alan was fantastic to work with and catered to all our requests on the night. The guests loved the music and were up dancing all night. Very reasonably priced.

Lisa D.

27 Sep 2016

Fantastic service and captured exactly what we wanted. Such a friendly couple to work with. Thank you so much for capturing our ceremony.


great work in the background. Great memories ♡

Jannette & Daniel K.

18 Feb 2016

Sapphire were awesome. They had a team of three and throughout the whole day they were out of the way. The video was awesome!! They were able to DJ & MC for us.

Sandi I.

14 Dec 2015

Absolutely amazing guys caters for anything and everything nothing is too much for them and outcome of their work is with us for a lifetime :-)

Sapphire Film Productions  

Thanks for you lovely words, glad you like the video and we wish you guys all the best!

Hiba A.

16 Aug 2015

Very happy. They were very lovely.

Sapphire Film Productions  

Thank you for the review. So glad you like the video there are some great memories there. All the best!!

Natasha P.

5 Jun 2015

Safier did the videography at my wedding, they make sure they didn't miss a thing!

Sapphire Film Productions  

Hi Natasha and than you so much for taking the time to comment. We really appreciate it and wish you guys all the best :)

Tanya & Chris W.

28 Feb 2015

They did the videography, lighting backdrops.... everything. They were absolutely incredible and worked well with Julie Cook, our photography. They were on the ball with everything. They were able to MC & DJ for us as well so it was the whole package.

Noela K.

25 Jan 2014

Excellent customers service and great skills in capturing the best moments of your day.

Jenna F.

2 Mar 2013

Fantastic service and very Professional. I loved my Wedding DVD...highly recommend Sapphire Film Productions. A lot of detail went into the video and they captured everything. Thank you so much!

Sapphire Film Productions  

Hi Jenna & Robbie. Its was a pleasure being a part of your Special Day and thank you for Choosing Sapphire Film Productions. All the best!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.