Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events

Rating
1 5 4.9 (13 reviews) 
Location
75 Monbulk - Seville Road, Wandin East, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 5133

Reviews

Karen L.

19 Dec 2017

Absolutely stunning venue. This winery was perfect for us. What really worked was that they have both indoor (pavilion) and outdoor. For our wedding day, we had originally planned to have our ceremony outdoor but that morning the heat was so bad that our florist informed us that the flowers would not survived if they had to set it up outside so between Jeannie the General Manager of Elmswood and our florist Jess from Voigts florist they made the executive decision to move everything indoor (because I didn't pick up the phone while doing make up). This turned out to be the best decision because later that day there was a hail storm! Jeannie is great to work with. Always has our best interests in mind and watches out for us! Super attentive, very helpful and the venue was beautiful! So grateful that we have decided to host our wedding at Elmswood.

Tanisha G.

23 Nov 2013

Jeannie and the staff at Elmswood were amazing. From the minute we drove into Elmswood, we knew this was the place for us. The wine is superb and the view speaks for itself. I would highly recommend Elmswood as the perfect wedding venue.

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Thank you Tanisha for this wonderful review! We hope to see you back at Elmswood Estate again sometime soon! - Robin (Jeannie's sister)

Susie M.

30 Oct 2011

I don't know where to begin with what to say about the people at Elmswood Estate!! To Stephanie and Tanya in particular, they were just AWESOME!!! Such lovely ladies to help with every detail and make me (the bride) calm and fixing me up before the ceremony was just lovely! Whenever I called or emailed they would reply straight away and were always very helpful in that way and I appreciate it dearly. The actual venue is just so breath taking and I will always be recommending it to other friends looking at wedding venues! Food was sooo yummy, wine is excellent, the view was amazing and the staff were excellent also!! My husband and I will definitely be coming back for a visit for more lovely food and wine and to say hello to all the lovely staff!! :)

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Hi Susie, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us. We do hope to see you back at Elmswood in the near future to relive some of those wedding memories with your hubby :) - Robin

Gwen L.

5 Dec 2015

Very good view and the vineyard suits our wedding ceremony very well. Helpful and attentive service.

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Thank you Gwen! I'm so glad you had a wonderful time at Elmswood Estate. - Robin

Chelsea P.

2 Feb 2014

There are not enough words to describe how fantastic Jeannie and her team at Elmswood are. No request was too difficult and the whole team gave their all on the day. The venue is simply exquisite too. Thank you so much for everything!

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Thank you so much for your kind words Chelsea! We hope to see you back at Elmswood Estate again soon :) - Robin (Jeannie's sister)

Karishma D.

7 Apr 2013

Stephanie, Tanya and the team at Elmswood were nothing short of exceptional. They helped us through our wedding planning and made our day truly memorable. We can't thank them enough. Our guests have been asking us for details so they can have their own functions there - definitely a success!

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Hi Karishma, we are so glad you had a lovely time at Elmswood! Thank you for letting us know we are doing something right, we are all about creating unforgettable memories for others and love to read about our clients' experiences, such as yours. Please do come back and visit us soon! - Robin

Vicki S.

3 Mar 2012

Wonderful venue! Great Staff

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Thank you Vicki! Will pass that on to our staff :) - Robin

Angelina D.

18 Feb 2012

Very professional. Fantastic venue, exquisite food and wine.

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Thank you Angelina for your short and sweet review! - Robin

Jacqui G.

14 May 2011

Fantastic small winery. great location. Staff were just amazing and sooo helpful and lovely. I cannot speak highly enough of them

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

A million thanks for this review Jacqui! - Robin

Ms Che C.

19 Dec 2010

Elmswood Estate is a beautiful venue for a wedding. The staff there were terrfic. The wedding co-ordinator, Stephanie and her assistant, Tanya, were both wonderful in the lead up and on the day. From the moment that I stepped out of the car on the day they were there to help. The food was wonderful, I had many guest give me positive feedback. I also believe that some of my guests also personal complemented the chef. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Elswood Estate to any bride to be.

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Hi Che, that is so lovely to hear! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with us and hope you will come back to visit us again soon. :) - Robin

Patrick S.

7 Mar 2010

WOW... The view took our breath away the first time we say the venue and location. The staff were just as spectacular and really made sure the day was perfectly run so we could enjoy our day. The pics araound the vines really added the clasic feel. The top spot to get married

Elmswood Estate Fine Wines and Events  

Thank you for the kind words Patrick! We really are very lucky to have such a beautiful backdrop for weddings. Please feel free to drop by in the near future to relive some of those wedding day memories :) - Robin

Miss Juanita D.

23 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Miss Juanita D.

23 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.