Bulong Estate Winery

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Location
70 Summerhill Rd, Yarra Junction, Yarra Junction, VIC, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Julia G.

22 Mar 2019

Monica was so lovely and easy to deal with. Made everything a breeze. Also no upselling of their products or inclusions to make us spend a fortune. We really felt listened to and relaxed on the day.

Abi J.

15 Mar 2019

Bulong Estate was the perfect venue for our wedding. It’s a beautiful setting, was the perfect size for a more intimate wedding and has excellent facilities. Monica was so helpful with all of our questions throughout the planning process and she was so calm and organised on the day leaving us relaxed and just enjoying ourselves. Her recommendations for other suppliers, including catering and transport were spot on and we received wonderful service from all of them. On top of this we’re big wine fans so getting married in a vineyard was just what we wanted and the wines at Bulong are really delicious, we and our guests thoroughly enjoyed them!

Jacqueline M.

8 Mar 2019

Got married on 9 March 2019 at Bulong Estate. Amazing venue (our guests kept commenting on it throughout the day), Monica was fantastic to work with and was incredibly communicative and flexible with our big day. Would recommend.

Dinusha A.

26 Dec 2020

We held a sit down outdoor wedding reception (part 2) for around 60 people at Bulong Estate, and found the service impeccable. Monica and her team were on top of all the details, and we had a smooth and enjoyable experience. (Monica put us in touch with Essential Catering for the food, and were able to have an entirely gluten free menu, whilst also catering to a group of vegan guests.) Highly recommended.

Janice B.

10 Feb 2018

Monica, our venue manager, was an absolute delight to help us plan our wedding. Her attention to detail was incredible and added a special element to our day. The venue itself was the perfect, picturesque setting for our small family wedding of 45 guests. Would most highly recommend.

Tram N.

31 Dec 2017

Nice food

Tram N.

31 Dec 2017

Great venue for intimate wedding with small number of guests. The venue manager was superb in communications and assistance.

Jennifer B.

20 Oct 2017

Stunning Venue, and the manager there was so helpful, our day couldn't have gone so smooth without her! Catering option by them was also very good!

Alexandre K.

20 Mar 2015

What to say about Bulong Estate except that our wedding wouldn't have been more beautiful in any other place. Monica was the most helpful person, listening carefully to how we imagined our wedding and doing everything she could to make it happen; everything was perfect: The outdoor ceremony on the grass contemplating the gorgeous wineries, the lunch in the perfectly-sized light-filled venue especially renovated to accommodate the bride, the delicious wine the estate produces (all our guests were very impressed by the quality of the wine), every little detail on the tables, the red carpet to the deck for the ceremony. It was simply perfect. What we really appreciated the most above all was how calm listening and attentive to details Monica was; our guests couldn't believe it only took us 2 months to organise our wedding, most of the credit goes out to Monica.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.