Peppers Manor House

Rating
(23 reviews)
 
Location
Kater Road, Sutton Forrest, New South Wales
Business Hours
By Appointment
24 Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Meredith L.

10 Aug 2019

Carrie, thank you so much for all that you did for us to help make our wedding day so special. Carrie offered us nothing but support and kindness from our very first visit, and made every stage of the planning process so seamless and stress-free. We are so appreciative of all that Carrie and the team did to help in the lead up to our big day, on the day itself and afterwards. We are so thrilled that we were able to have our wedding at Peppers Manor House, and can't thank the team enough!

Peppers Manor House  

Thank you Meredith, our team at Peppers Manor House thoroughly enjoyed making your wedding day so special. Warm regards Carrie

Mark B.

11 Apr 2019

Absolutely perfect location in the Southern Highlands for a destination wedding. Nothing was too much trouble and everything ran seamlessly on the day. Cannot recommend the team at peppers Manor House highly enough.

Peppers Manor House  

Hi Mark, it was our absolute pleasure, we enjoyed every moment. Warm regards Carrie

Rosie A.

16 Mar 2019

The coordinator Carrie was just incredible. She organised everything, made the whole day run smoothly so I didn't have to stress about anything. And the hospitality/beverage and food staff was so professional and friendly. And the food was delicious!!

Peppers Manor House  

Thank you Rosie, the Peppers Manor House team had so much fun making your day perfect. Warm regards Carrie

Henry T.

27 Sep 2020

Peppers Manor House provided us with the perfect setting for our wedding. We wanted our wedding to have the beauty, charm and character of the Southern Highlands and all of this was readily available at Peppers Manor House. The reception venue was very intimate and the service, food and quality of the facilities was excellent. We had great communication with the staff throughout, in particular Carrie Blunt the events manager, and they were very accommodating and understanding of our changing needs during COVID-19. We had the perfect day!

Meredith L.

10 Aug 2019

The accommodation team at Peppers Manor House was so professional and helped make sure everything went smoothly in the lead up to our wedding. They were so responsive and helpful in making sure that all the right accommodation was booked for our wedding guests and ourselves.

Emma W.

15 Jan 2019

All our friends and family were staying here with us as we were from Brisbane. It was really fun!

Amy W.

13 Oct 2017

Clinton and I stayed here on our first weekend away together and we knew from that weekend we wanted to get married here. The day was perfect and we were so very looked after- every detail was perfect! Thank you so much

Sarah S.

10 Aug 2017

Exceptional Venue. Staff were friendly and helpful. Ceremony area and reception area were perfect. All of our guests loved the food and the service. Peppers Manor House was the perfect place for our wedding, with the added bonus of guests staying on site! 5 stars!!

Emma G.

30 Jul 2016

Our wedding was a long weekend celebration. Our guests arrived on Friday to enjoy a welcome dinner, then enjoyed the wedding festivities and the next day all awoke to a breakfast buffet together. We loved that all our guests were able to park they cars and stay in the one location to enjoy the celebration. It is coming up to our 1 year anniversary and we cannot wait to re-live the experience again.

Kathy M.

28 Apr 2016

We stayed in the bridal suite (not part of our package as we were only a small wedding) for three nights and had the ceremony and reception on site. Couldn't fault them. Wedding Coordinator Suzie was a ball of energy and gave me confidence that everything would be amazing.

Kristina K.

1 Apr 2016

Could not have asked for a better venue. Great catering, great venue. The staff went out of their way to ensure everything ran smoothly, and that our day truly was special

Roana B.

20 Nov 2015

My husband and our guests stayed here for 2 nights, and held our reception at their newly refurbished wedding reception. We had such a good time at the wedding. Malenka and her team went above and beyond to make our day perfect. The food was delicious, the staff were attentive. We did have issues with guests being overcharged on their rooms and BBQ dinner, so some event planning assistance was needed. Croquet and bocce games could be improved

Karen B.

6 Sep 2015

Really good, beautiful!

Clair Allen

1 Sep 2015

Stunning location, very attentive, friendly and helpful staff. Made the wedding day an absolute breeze and was great having the accommodation and wedding all in the same place. Got some great photos from around the property.

Karla N.

23 May 2015

AMAZING. It was really good. We wanted a winter wedding and have all the fires on. They did the catering as well and the food was pretty amazing.

Kate W.

2 Jan 2015

Incredible. They were fantastic. The service was good and Carrie was attentive. She went over and above for us. The food was magnificent and they sorted out all our family with accommodation.

Michelle N.

24 Oct 2014

We are so happy we chose peppers manor house as the location for our wedding. Carrie and the staff were fantastic and our day turned out perfectly. So easy to deal with and gorgeous photo locations. A definite must see!

Jessica B.

29 Jan 2014

Great location and lovely rooms.

Kerrie A.

21 Nov 2013

Great venue, fantastic food and ceremony options.

Kerrie A.

21 Nov 2013

Great venue, fantastic food and ceremony options.

David B.

1 Nov 2013

Perfect hotel with rooms fit for a wedding. Highly recommend!

Emily S.

27 Jul 2013

Such a beautiful location for photos, both inside and out. The bridal suite was perfect for the morning preparations for the bridal party. Plenty of space and light. Some noise from the nearby trains.

Kate O.

29 Dec 2012

A beautiful romantic setting for our ceremony & accommodation. Some guests were over charged, and we had to dispute our check out time, but staff were quite helpful. We had our night before BBQ & ceremony on site which lead to several mishaps due to poor event management by staff.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.