Panorama House

Rating
(63 reviews)
 
Location
811 Princes Highway, Maddens Plains, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Katelyn E.

7 Nov 2020

What a beautiful venue!! Panorama House was an absolute pleasure throughout the entire wedding process. The food was delicious and it was a large portion, many of my guests mentioned they were so full afterwards. The full room has spectacular views and not to mention how well priced their package deals are. I would highly recommend Panorama House!

Jodie Z.

5 Jun 2020

Panorama House is such an amazing venue. The views are absolutely breathtaking - we were blessed with a gorgeous afternoon to really enjoy it - and the staff are so helpful. We had no issues whatsoever - even with COVID throwing a spanner in the works, this beautiful venue worked with us, never let an email go unanswered and played a BIG part in our day being as incredible as it was. We struggled to find a venue that would let us hold such an intimate ceremony (8 people in total) but Panorama House were happy to let us get married on their grounds. We honestly could not recommend this venue more, it is an amazing location! And the staff make it so much easier. THANK YOU!!

Gemma O.

21 Sep 2019

Their package included a lot, and it was a great value for money! A week before the wedding, I was pretty stressed and emailed them and they were very understanding and reassured me that they would put everything together for me that I wanted. They were just so helpful with everything! We had 2 kids tables and they had their unique centrepieces which the venue helped to do as well.

Abby B.

1 May 2021

Was a beautiful venue and had awesome staff looking after us all night ! A couple hiccups before the wedding with paperwork but all got worked it and the day ran smoothly

Mel K.

23 Jan 2021

Amazing service and communication. Such lovely and positive people always available. The food was amazing our guests could not stop raving about it. And the view is simply breathtaking. Highly highly recommend.

Josh W.

29 Nov 2020

Maria and the team at Panorama House were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble for them as they helped make our day and night remarkable. Thank you guys will definitely recommend you

Tina H.

27 Nov 2020

Was an excellent venue with friendly staff.

Louise H.

6 Oct 2019

Beautiful location and setting, wonderful service and professional staff from the booking all the way to the hospitality staff of the evening. Great selection of delicious food and drinks.

Emily G.

26 Apr 2019

Panorama house! Wow the food was amazing, I loved every moment thank you.

Mariam M.

6 Apr 2019

Beautiful venue, friendly and helpful staff. Amazing location.

Rheann W.

21 Jul 2018

5/5

Steve W.

12 May 2018

They were great

Tahnee S.

7 Apr 2018

Great venue with a beautiful view, waiters/waitresses service was great, big servings of food, Panorama lost marks on no serving of our wedding cake which was left out the back in the kitchen and they changed our MC on the night randomly

Kaitlin A.

13 Jan 2018

Love the venue and the staff were absolutely amazing!!

Mark D.

26 Oct 2017

Excellent venue (Marquee), stunning views, thousands of fairy lights. Functions are the main income here and the food supports this principle. The staff were very supportive of our requests.

Shari F.

2 Jun 2017

The venue was perfect, the food was great and Dina made the whole process extremely easy. I would recommend this venue to any bride, as it was affordable for us and everyone had a fantastic night.

Elisabeth S.

13 May 2017

Lovely venue and friendly staff. Very accommodating with last minute changes. They helped make the process and organisation quite smooth and stress-free.

Sydney G.

5 May 2017

We had our reception in the marquee room and it was beautiful. The food was great and the amount of inclusions that were in the price were excellent!

Kerry L.

4 Mar 2017

The food was exceptional and view amazing. We had a wonderful time at our wedding.

Kerry L.

4 Mar 2017

Panorama House were great, even with wet weather. They were extremely accommodating with even with our children. The food was exceptional, I cannot fault the meals at all.

Gimena G.

23 Sep 2016

The View was absolutely breathtaking. the food was delicous all my guests we're impressed by the quality saying it wasn't your average wedding hall type food. The only thing that left me a bit disappointed is that i had given a lot of usbs, with my music to be played throughout the wedding and my entrance song was a remix which is why I put it on the usb and the original was played. Nothing major but still a bit of a let down as we had planned our dance around the remix.

Nicole B.

23 Sep 2016

They were good. The service was really good and ran smoothly

Ribikah A.

16 Jul 2016

Panorama House has an amazing view for wedding. Not just that, the food is superb!

Deanne H.

13 May 2016

The view at panorama is breath taking, the food was delicious and plentiful and the package was very inclusive. Dina was great at answering my millions of questions and the staff on the night helped everything to run so smoothly. I'm so glad we decided to have our reception there.

Shanice C.

1 Apr 2016

Overall happy with the experience. Nick was fantastic to deal with. The food was really good.

Tara T.

19 Mar 2016

Gorgeous views,great food (massive meals) and very affordable

Michelle H.

14 Feb 2016

Thanks to the team at Panorama House Bulli Tops for making and ensuring our day was Perfect and everything we needed! Perfect location with a Perfect View. Our guests were amazed with the service and are still talking about our wedding!

Mel S.

6 Feb 2016

Amazing location and all pretty easy. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Our only small gripe is the visa surcharge.

Danielle C.

8 Aug 2015

They were easy to deal with, good communication and the food was good. Our guests raved about it, it was fantastic.

Katie W.

1 Aug 2015

They were great. The food was good.

Jayne R.

1 May 2015

The team at panorama house did amazing job! Torrential rain / 3 weddings at the same time and they were always available. Food was amazing and they were really accommodating

Stacey L.

24 Jan 2015

We just needed a place to stay after the wedding after all that drinking. It was a convenient location for us to crash because we had our wedding there. The rooms need renovation, but everything works.

Hana Y.

4 Jan 2015

They were good. Everything in the lead up was excellent. Good people to deal with. The food was good and they did our centrepieces perfectly. The air con was broken however. The canapes weren't that good. They weren't elegant. The location was great.

Suzana T.

16 Nov 2014

Perfect. Everything was great.

Catherine K.

15 Nov 2014

It was good. A few hiccups but they were okay.

Haley B.

10 Oct 2014

Great location, food was amazing!

Sarah R.

29 Aug 2014

Fantastic venue! Stunning views, great service and delicious food!

Sarah R.

29 Aug 2014

Everyone raved about the food!

Manie A.

15 Aug 2014

Good food good price

Natalie M.

9 May 2014

Excellent reception Venue. The owners and staff there made our day extra special. the room looked magnificent, the food was amazing and so filling and the service was impeccable.

Angelina S.

16 Mar 2014

Love the location and the food was amazing with the most beautiful views. They really do cater for all my wedding was very small, they made it happen and affordable :)

Anna J.

2 Feb 2014

Great food, great view, great night. Very helpful during the planning stage. The DJ/MC Carl and functions manager Dina were excellent. Had one or two issues with setting up, however these was rectified quickly. Would recommend the Marquee Package. The perfect reception.

Carlene C.

26 Jan 2014

The view, the venue, the service, food, inclusions in our package like the cake, dj made planning our wedding effortless! We couldn't have been any happier with the service we received from Panorama House.

Peta D.

25 Jan 2014

Beautiful venue with amazing views of the ocean and Wollongong coastal line. Was supposed to have the ceremony in the outdoor gazebo but had to move inside due to very strong winds so keep this in mind. Amazing food and very helpful and friendly staff. Reception was in the marquee.

Peta D.

25 Jan 2014

Great views of the Wollongong area as far as the eye can see. Beautiful gazebo for ceremony but can be very windy

Gaye-Lee M.

20 Oct 2013

Amazing! Everything was perfect. Can't recommend Panorama enough. Great food and lots of it. Beautiful setting and view. Was married at the gazebo there.

Gaye-Lee M.

20 Oct 2013

Amazing! Everything was perfect. Can't recommend Panorama enough. Great food and lots of it. Beautiful setting and view. Was married at the gazebo there. Booked out the motel rooms below for guests.

Dolores C.

7 Jul 2013

Food was really yummy and fast service.

Jessica H.

12 Dec 2012

Thrilled with the staff at Panorama for all their help to make my day as amazing as possible.. From our very first enquiry right through the night, they we're fantastic

Kelly H.

7 May 2012

Perfect experience, they were great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.