The William Inglis Hotel at Riverside Stables

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
155 Govenor Macquarie Drive, Warwick Farm, New South Wales
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica W.

11 Aug 2018

The William Inglis is one of the most beautiful hotels! The rooms are amazing, well designed and the staff are so attentive, friendly and accommodating.

The William Inglis Hotel at Riverside Stables  

Hi Jessica, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay! Warmest regards, The William Inglis Team.

Brianna Q.

19 Mar 2022

The executive suite is the perfect room for getting ready in the morning of your wedding. Spacious, beautiful morning light and views over the grounds.

Brianna Q.

19 Mar 2022

The most perfect venue ever. The moment we took a tour we knew it was ours. From the hotel, to the ceremony garden and the reception barn, it was more than we could have imagined. Kimberly was an amazing coordinator and couldn't do more for us.

Michael C.

20 Feb 2022

Stayed in the executive suite for the grooms and groomsmen and presidential suite for the bride and bridesmaids. Plenty of space for the prep and beautiful place for photos.

Michael C.

20 Feb 2022

Wonderful venue and Staff! The food was delicious and both indoor and outdoor a were great photo opportunities. As there is an onsite hotel as well, it allows you a great place for guests to stay on the night and before. Highly recommend.

Darrell G.

16 Apr 2021

A great venue. All our guests are still raving about the food, the location and the service. The banquet staff are great and put on a top event. Ours was small but I could see they knew what they were doing all the way through the planning and delivery of our wedding and reception.

Andrew T.

12 Dec 2020

Steph the event manager was amazing, completely helpful every step of the way. The set up was very nice on the day and the canapes and drinks were great for what we paid. The venue itself was really beautiful and rustic and well kept lawns and bushes. Steph was able to help out with setting up and organising everything to run on the day. As well as helping organise the chefs to cook our vegetarian food.

Leonard T.

29 Feb 2020

We had our tea ceremony in the Garden Pavilion, civil ceremony in the Rose Pavilion and the reception in the Big Barn. All three locations were beautiful as was the rest of the William Inglis site. We had a great stay and spent the next day in the pool. Staff were very accommodating and the food was delicious. Be sure to know about the horse sale schedule as if it's too close to the wedding, there may be a slight lingering smell/flies in the Big Barn.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.