The Langham Sydney

Rating
1 5 4.8 (146 reviews) 
Location
89-113 Kent Street, Sydney, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
02 9190 0635

Reviews

Rebecca W.

23 Nov 2013

Zayna Fratto and her team at the Langham are the BEST wedding planners and support. They are full of advice and helpful tips ensuring your day runs smoothly. The package itself is like no other in Melbourne, the value for money is phenomenal. The meals are very generous and delicious, not to mention the amazing added extras the Langham provide you with.

The Langham Sydney  

Thank you! We were honoured to be a part of such a special day for you and Scott.

Talya M.

31 Aug 2013

Amazing venue - Everyone loved it. The service was impeccable on the night. Everyone always had a full glass and so much delicious food. Everyone was impressed that the meals where of such high standard even though it was such a large group of people.

Amy N.

27 Apr 2013

Alto Room was stunning. Had enough room for 140 guests while maintaining a dance floor. Parking across the road for guest. Amazing views over the CBD and both from inside and from a balcony which was great for photos. The evening ran very smoothly.

Megan A.

17 Aug 2018

Beautiful hotel rooms with amazing service.

Georgia W.

7 Jun 2018

So accommodating and did everything to ensure we had the most romantic and special evening!

Elisha S.

27 Jan 2018

Great room with great view. We hoped to have a massage the following day but it was booked out, so I encourage couples to book early if that is your plan! Shower and spa were amazing.

Eveit S.

26 Jan 2018

It was quite lovely. The buffet breakfast was quite good. We were told the champagne was complimentary. They emailed us after to let us know they charged us for the champagne. They did rectify this for us and refund our money! Everything else was really good. Rooms are nice, spacious and clean

Kristina M.

1 Dec 2017

Fantastic wedding night accommodation!

Keith M.

24 Nov 2017

We stayed at the Langham the night of our wedding. They gave us a bottle of champagne and a few extra nibbles. It was a nice touch.

Keith M.

24 Nov 2017

Couldn't fault it the venue, it was beautiful! Although they did have a frequent turnover in staff which was frustrating and not all the information was passed on.

Joseph P.

20 Oct 2017

Truely classy, beautiful views and exceptional staff. They really made sure our wedding stay was exceptional.

Ingrid N.

2 Sep 2017

Could not recommend The Langham more highly. They were the consummate professionals and left no stone unturned. Pranathi and Gavin were absolutely outstanding; the menu choices were sublime and the bridal suite was amazing. Will be having significant anniversaries in the Clarendon Ballroom, where we had the ceremony and reception.

Nikki G.

25 Feb 2017

Was upgraded to a beautiful room and had some lovely desert and champagne waiting for our arrival.

Trent A.

24 Feb 2017

The Langham has old school charm to it which was perfect for our wedding night. Our room was spacious, clean and full of little touches of luxury. The staff were professional and nice.

Mark And Karla K.

24 Feb 2017

the best food and best views our own wedding planer lauren haskell was so good to deal with made a night that we wont forget by also all out guest

Louise H.

17 Feb 2017

Lovely wedding experience, with thoughtful extras like a box of beautiful chockies on the night, a dress bag the next day and wonderful service throughout! Plus the pool and jacuzzi are extremely memorable, and they let you have champagne at breakfast time at the buffet!

Gemma L.

11 Feb 2017

Always 5 star

Gina Z.

27 Jan 2017

We had a simple wedding brunch for 20 guests after our ceremony in the Botanic Gardens.

Gina Z.

27 Jan 2017

We flew down from Sydney to get married surrounded by family and a small group of friends. The Langham ensured our stay was luxurious and perfect.

Jenna T.

5 Jan 2017

We stayed at The Langham Hotel the night prior to and of our wedding. The beautiful and classic decor has made our pre-ceremony shots effortless, and unique.

Ashley H.

11 Nov 2016

I give them 7 out of 5 stars! From the moment we arrived, we felt like royalty. We had such a warm welcome and the surrounds were so comfortable. This was THE PERFECT hotel for the start of our honeymoon! (Although, the next hotel didn't match The Langhams superior service! haha!)

Yathin B.

4 Oct 2016

The service good have been a little better, they would always expect more money for little things we asked, considering we were already spending so much money, e.g. we hadn't eaten all day and we asked for a snack and they charged us $20 for a sandwich. The actual night was good, food was lovely.

Liza C.

24 Sep 2016

Absolutely amazing, the buffet breakfast was included.

Stef R.

9 Sep 2016

A lovely hotel, very accommodating and a wonderfully helpful staff - plus a stunning location!

Jamie L.

2 Sep 2016

Zana was really friendly and gave us a great package before she went on maternity leave. Lauren who took over was also fantastic and was very patient with us changing our minds and go through several various options. All our friends and family loved the Langham.

Adela K.

27 Aug 2016

If you want to be surrounded by unbelievable beauty and incredibly nice people who are willing to do anything possible to make you feel as special as they can then the Langham is for you! We could not have been happier with our stay in a club spa suite. Impressive!

Debbie N.

15 Jul 2016

Both the Crown Towers and the Langham Hotel were amazing and provided exceptional service. 5 star all the way for such beautiful accommodation. Very opulent and luxurious. A+++

Gemma C.

11 Jun 2016

Great service.

Amanda M.

27 May 2016

Excellent!

Emily W.

1 Apr 2016

Good service.

Alice P.

25 Mar 2016

Wonderful experience and beautiful venue!

Elisa T.

12 Mar 2016

Fantastic!! Our wedding was in the Alto room. They were amazing! They were really easy to deal with. They had a few changes in coordinators but they were great. They were organised and knew what they were talking about. The food was good and the service was great.

Michelle W.

11 Mar 2016

The most luxurious hotel to stay in. Beds are so comfortable, and staff are great at what they do. Eat at Melba - the food is beautiful.

Rachel B.

10 Mar 2016

We had the Club Spa Suite which was impeccable. The butler service was fantastic and our room manager Sumati was superb. He made us and our families feel so welcome with lots of treats to make the stay memorable. We loved the Langham service and the room is to die for.

Bryce & Bec H.

5 Mar 2016

Beautiful corner river view room! They were very helpful!

Amanda B.

4 Mar 2016

Fantastic! We were upgraded to a club suite and a glass of champagne was brought to our room on check in. Such a relaxing stay, perfect end to our perfect day!

David N.

20 Feb 2016

Perfect!

Julie S.

21 Jan 2016

Wow! Talk about a luxurious evening. The hotel room was divine and we had such an incredible view of the city lights from our room. It was very romantic. We were so exhausted after the wedding, so it was so great to be able to relax in luxury.

Anne Marie & Brendan

16 Jan 2016

Excellent! We had no problems.

Roya N.

8 Jan 2016

We had an amazing wedding night at the Langham. With a complimentary bottle of bubbly in our room and delicious buffet breakfast the next morning, couldn't think of a better way to start our lives as husband and wife!

Kirsten G.

18 Dec 2015

We stayed at The Langham Hotel after our wedding at Leonda By The Yarra. We had a boat departure and the boat ride up the Yarra to the hotel was one of our favourite parts of our night. We were very impressed by the room and the service at the Langham also. The bed was super comfy and brekkie the next day was worth getting up a bit early for!

Kim

9 Dec 2015

Very happy with the service.

Bridget H.

19 Nov 2015

Great place to stay for a wedding night. the spa suite overlooking the Yarra is amazing. The breakfast is incredible.

Ebru G.

15 Nov 2015

Very classy and romantic hotel. We stayed here for 2 nights straight after the wedding.. it was absolutely beautiful.

Jessica W.

13 Nov 2015

Beautiful hotel. I got ready in a Club Spa Suite, very luxurious and spacious. Enough room for the make-up artist and hairstylist to do their thing.

Tegan D.

29 Oct 2015

Attentive staff, ensuring that you truly felt VIP.

Diana Q.

19 Sep 2015

High tea was lovely.

Amy S.

21 Aug 2015

They were terrific! We had exceptional service! Very friendly staff. We were well looked after. They coordinated everything we needed for us.

Nadine M.

23 Jul 2015

One of my favourite hotels in Sydney. The staff are lovely, the rooms are beautiful, and the hotel lobby smells divine!

Atla H.

18 Jul 2015

Perfect for our wedding night! very classy and amazing service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.