The Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
362 Narellan Road, Mount Annan, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
8am - 5pm
Our venues are open until late
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Corrine M.

7 Oct 2016

This place was amazing, they were very accommodating and all guest commented on our beautiful it all looked.

The Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan  

Hi Corrine, thanks for your review and we are so glad to hear that you and your guests enjoyed the venue.

Lucy S.

12 Aug 2016

Exceptional and unusual venue, very architectural modern building in beautiful native gardens. Although we had to be very organised and bring absolutely everything it was a special and unorthodox setting that worked perfectly. We had full creative licence to do whatever we wanted and it worked perfectly. I absolutely love our photos in this setting.

The Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan  

Hi Lucy, yes the Australian PlantBank is a wonderful and unique venue for ceremonies and we are so glad to hear yours went well. Thanks for your review.

Amanda U.

15 Nov 2015

We wanted an authentic, natural Australian backdrop for our wedding and the Mount Annan Gardens delivered. Bianca was very friendly and easy to work with. The connections garden was the perfect setting for our small family wedding. Highly recommended.

Samiya T.

24 Oct 2021

We booked the Connections Garden and the venue was beautiful. Access was fenced off to the public during our ceremony. The only thing that stopped us giving them 5 starts was the difficultly in communication with the events manager from the Gardens, especially in the weeks leading up to our ceremony.

Erin T.

12 Sep 2020

The events people are all so kind and very helpful with the whole process and having the option of a wet weather backup and having everything set up for you is just amazing

Zenina J.

2 Dec 2017

This venue is so versatile and surrounded by a beautiful backdrop of bushland with both an indoor area and outdoor area for your guests to walk around. Parking is also no problem!

Deanna B.

23 Sep 2017

For our ceremony they separated an area off for us but I feel like it wasn't separated as much as it could have been. Some of our photos had kids and the public in the background which was not ideal. The gardens themselves were lovely and well kept.

The Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan  

Hi Deanna, thank you for your review. We really value feedback from our clients. For weddings in the Connections Garden (which is our exclusive ceremony area) we have improved the method with which we cordon this area off to ensure that future couples don't experience photo bombing. Thanks so much.

Beatrice P.

11 Apr 2015

They were really good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.