Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

Rating
1 5 4.2 (13 reviews) 
Location
30 Pitt Street, Sydney, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0292597259

Reviews

Jacquelin T.

29 Apr 2016

Beautiful and comfortable place to stay in with a wonderful view for your wedding night!

Charlie C.

17 Apr 2015

The Bridal Suite overlooks the Sydney Opera House, is on 2 levels, has beautiful views of the sunrise and includes top level service from the staff. Nowhere could have been more perfect.

Charlie C.

17 Apr 2015

Amber Cassar was exemplary and made sure that everything we needed, we got. We got engaged at the Marriott County Hall in London, and to have our reception at Sydney Harbour Marriott was the culmination of a fairytale. Perfect wedding, perfect location, perfect service. Thank you to all involved!

Princess C.

19 Mar 2015

Stayed here the night before the wedding as it was close to our Wedding venue. On the night of our wedding day, we received complimentary wine from the hotel and a nice, heartfelt personalized message from the lady that checked us in. Absolutely great!

Jason T.

30 Mar 2013

Nice view, food and wedding planner

Jason T.

30 Mar 2013

5 star accmmodation

Jason T.

30 Mar 2013

Very nice staff and nice outcome as well.

Lana G.

15 Dec 2012

The rooms were new and modern but affordable and fully furnished with living room, bathroom and full kitchen which made it the perfect wedding night location so we could completely hide away and relax with everything we needed in our room.

Valeria P.

12 Dec 2012

I would expect more as room amenities

Nimra D.

8 Dec 2012

Great Reception, amazing wedding planner, amazing event organiser, the final day was perfect, 5 stars all the way!!

Kim S.

10 Mar 2012

Great thank you

Claire N.

5 Feb 2012

Terrible stay- my room was not clean when I arrived (rubbish in the bin and unclean bathroom). The aircon was not working correctly and my flowers started to die. My sister and Mum stayed there too and had major issues with the kitchen area not working e.g. no power- it took them 4 hours to fix it. Terrible service for an expensive hotel.

Miss Jacqueline R.

12 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.