Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Location
86 Stonecutters Dr Colebee, Colebee, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Stephanie V.

5 Apr 2019

Vicki, you made organising a wedding venue the most carefree process imaginable. We had the most perfect night and everything went off without a hitch thanks to your organising and the stunning facilities there at Stonecutters. Would recommend without hesitation and can’t thank you enough for a magnificent night!

Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club  

Naw, thanks Steph, you were a beautiful bride and your guests were lovely. It was a pleasure and honour to be a part of your special day.

Alyssa D.

28 Apr 2017

From the very start we met with Vicki, she has been fantastic. Very easy to get in contact with, incredibly accommodating with change of plans. Vicki was there on the day, which meant to wedding ran smoothly. The ceremony location and set up was perfect, the reception was beautiful, exactly how we pictured the day. For those brides out there, I cannot recommend Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club enough.

Ellie M.

7 Apr 2017

I honestly cannot speak highly enough of Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club and all the staff that were involved with our wedding (especially Vicki!). They were AMAZING from the beginning and we never felt stressed or worried as they were so helpful with everything.

Samantha L.

14 Dec 2019

Stonecutters Golf Club was the perfect venue for our wedding! It was a beautiful location and made for a great backdrop to all our photos. Vicki the wedding planner was great to work with and the decorator which is part of the inclusions goes above and beyond to make the room amazing! Staff was friendly and prompt with drink and food service.l Food was delicious! Highly recommend,

Daniel E.

12 Oct 2019

We are so glad we picked stonecutters ridge golf club for our wedding. Vicki Dunn exceeded all our expectations. All our family and guests commented on how great it was, and so well organised. Thankyou so much.

Amanda A.

24 Aug 2017

Beautiful Ceremony location (on the first tee). Flexible reception options (no minimum guest numbers!). Food and service was excellent! Vicki the coordinator and her colleagues were so helpful and the day went off without a hitch. We cannot thank Stonecutters enough!

Ashleigh G.

16 Oct 2015

Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club was absolutely amazing for our big day. The staff were great and really helpful, the food and decorations were amazing on the night, and Vicki the functions organizer is a gem to work with. Very organised and superb service on the day, all our guests were really impressed, would recommend this club to anyone wanting a stress free ceremony and reception.

Jane A.

4 Jul 2015

Vicki was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for a great time.

Cristine S.

27 Feb 2015

The BEST. To simply put it. Our wedding coordinator Vicki did an outstanding job. We were kept well-informed of updates (menu-tastings, etc.) & deadlines. Even last-minute changes were well dealt with. Everyone enjoyed the food & had a blast! Thank you Stonecutters Ridge for making our wedding day awesome :)

Kim S.

8 Mar 2014

Lovely venue and coordinator, Vicki, was a pleasure to work with during the planning of our wedding. Photos on the golf course turned out amazing. The food was delicious and we received a lot of great feedback from guests saying so. The package was reasonably priced per person and included more extras then other venues in the area.

Aprel B.

26 Oct 2013

fabulous food, plenty of it,

Aprel B.

26 Oct 2013

very organised, very professional

Aprel B.

26 Oct 2013

GREAT... Very happy with all the service

Ashlee M.

12 Oct 2013

Vicki was amazing to work with very understanding and did everything just the way we had planned day went seamlessly our day was just PERFECT !!! thank you so much

Jenna W.

5 Oct 2013

DJ was included in reception package from stonecutters ridge golf club and he was very experienced, did a great job, and even was the MC

Jenna W.

5 Oct 2013

did a wonderful job, great communication thru email which was just what I needed (not always being able to answer the phone with kids screaming at me), willing to help with any request. suggestions for wedding things I may not have thought of yet. great DJ included in package. centre pieces provided done by their decorator they use where gorgeous, however did have a slight problem with the decorator not doing a test run of her draping and finding out on the eve of my wedding that the one I wanted was not able to be done, however it was rectified and I was compensated. over all the reception was very accommodating and I was very happy with the services.

Kelly R.

17 Sep 2013

great communication before the wedding through emails and by phone fantastic service the staff were friendly and well presented, such generous food servings the meals were divine. A massive thankyou to Vicki for all your hard work and inspirational emails you sent me, you went above and beyond forever grateful. Kelly & jamie


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.