Royal Automobile Club of Australia

Rating
1 5 4.8 (14 reviews) 
Location
89 Macquarie Street, Sydney, New South Wales
Business Hours
8.30am - 5:30pm
After hours and weekends by appointment only
Phone
02 8273 2300

Reviews

Daniel H.

18 Nov 2017

Really good wedding reception. Staff were really helpful.

Sarah M.

10 Jul 2015

We couldn't have asked for a better venue! The décor is exquisite and Rebecca was the kindest, easiest person to deal with! I want to do it all again!

Fern M.

19 Sep 2014

We cannot give these guys enough praise. The venue is stunning, the food delicious, the team amazingly helpful and Rebecca, the wedding coordinator will hold your hand every step of the way. Superb!

Annie O.

28 Sep 2018

We would have missed this venue because of its unseemly exterior and hidden location, however, the moment we walked in, we knew it was the perfect venue. With its high embroidered ceilings and a view of the Harbour Bridge, the elegant decor was perfect for our wedding. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the food was satisfactory. It was also convenient to have the accommodation in the same venue.

Amanda A.

1 Mar 2014

Basic but good.

Brooke H.

23 Aug 2013

After having several trouble with our first venue, RACAwas perfect. Everything that we said was listened too, the food was outstanding and the staff professional, friendly and happy to help. Truly wonderful location too!

Luke R.

15 Dec 2012

Very professional, great package, location, food and service!

Lisa G.

15 Dec 2012

Perfect venue for a wedding!

Micaela S.

10 Mar 2012

The staff were amazing & took care of everything! Absolutely stunning location & couldn't have asked for a more ideal place to have our reception.

Michelle E.

6 May 2011

Such a perfect venue for both our ceremony and reception. Thanks to Kelly and the team for being so accommodating and taking the stress out of our special day

Miss Leanne H.

4 Dec 2010

Fantastic Staff and service- the team covered everything and made sure that I could sit back and enjoy my wedding with ease. Beautiful inside and out. it's places like RACA where I wish I was a member!

Mrs Meaghan M.

1 May 2010

Very tasty, well presented food

Mrs Meaghan M.

1 May 2010

Beautiful, comfortable suite

Mrs Meaghan M.

1 May 2010

Took care of absolutely everything, 5 out of 5 service, presentation and professionalism


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.