Zest Waterfront Venues- The Beachouse at Point Piper

Rating
(32 reviews)
 
Location
21 Wunulla Road, Point Piper, New South Wales
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Johanna H.

16 Apr 2017

We had our wedding reception at point Piper and Renee made planning so easy and stress free. So accommodating and I have nothing bad to say about zest. Staff were so attentive on the night and I have gotten countless compliments on the quality of the food and the professional staff. Highly recommend zest!

Zest Waterfront Venues- The Beachouse at Point Piper  

What pleasure it was looking after you Johanna! Thank you for your kind comments, it's so lovely to hear you had such a wonderful wedding. Wishing you a wonderful life together!

Luke W.

1 Apr 2017

We got married here on the 1st of April 2017. Zest provided us a perfect wedding venue. Everything was a very high standard. The food was absolutely amazing and everyone commented on it. The service throughout the evening was great. Everyone working there went out of their way to make it an amazing night. Leading up to the wedding Hannah was fantastic with all our questions and requests. She was a pleasure to deal with. On the night Sean was outstanding making everything run smoothly. He was attentive and focused and it was very impressive how well he ran everything. I'm so glad we decided to get married here. We have incredible memories to last the rest of our lives thanks to Zest.

Zest Waterfront Venues- The Beachouse at Point Piper  

Thank you for such a wonderful testimonial Luke! It was such a pleasure to look after you both, and deliver your dream wedding. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness.

Nicole R.

17 Mar 2017

We had our reception at Zest Point Piper on the 17th of March 2017 and cannot rave about them enough. Everything was extremely classy and all the staff were very attentive as promised. Hannah & Renee helped us with the planning but it could not have been done without Darren on the night - he was amazing! The food here is absolutely incredible and so many of our guest said it was the best wedding food they had ever had. We also had an extra antipasto station which wasn't needed food wise (because the serving sizes are great) but it was one of the absolute highlights. Would definitely recommend a food station. In terms of the event organisation if you are looking for an event to wow your guest but be relatively stress free, this is the place! They think of everything and help keep you calm in the stressful days leading up to the big day. Thank you to everyone at Zest!

Zest Waterfront Venues- The Beachouse at Point Piper  

Nicole, you are most welcome! It was such a pleasure looking after you. We are so glad you and your guests enjoyed the food, service, and venue. Wishing you so much happiness!

Libby P.

8 Nov 2019

Couldn't have been more impressed with Zest Waterfront Venues, their attention to detail was impeccable. The FOOD - don't get me started, was to DIE for... and had all my guests talking about it the next day - YUM! The event organisation was so smooth - and just made it so much easier for myself to relax on the day - I knew they had my back!!! Love the team and Zest, and love the venue! Will always be grateful to the team.

Su T.

27 Oct 2019

What an awesome venue. The team at Zest Point Piper were there from the start until the end. They made sure everything was on schedule. Not only was the location incredible, the food was amazing and was one of the highlights of the night. Everyone we talked to had high compliments. Thank you Renee and team for creating such a memorable night for us.

Nick M.

19 May 2019

We had a great time there, it was very good! We had meals done with them in front of the beautiful view, and their venue was really nice and clean in itself.They were really prompt in their responses leading up to the day as well.

Chara S.

7 Mar 2019

Zest was amazing - the venue is of course unbeatable with the stunning water views and premier postcode, but the food was second to none - my guests could not stop raving about it. We did a roving event, and were allowed to supply our own champagne and spirits / cocktails. Everything ran very smoothly and the service was impeccable.

Millie C.

24 Nov 2018

They were really good! They were really attentive and gave us the best service. They were really amazing to us and listened to everything we needed.

Chris S.

15 Nov 2018

Zest Outdid themselves , From the lead up planning with Renee , to the big day with Darren ! Every single staff member we made contact with was an absolute pleasure , my guests are also still raving about the food ! Big shout out to Darren the "on the day" organiser ! he was fantastic and made our night perfect ! also shout out to Jesse behind the bar , did an awesome job ! We had an absolute Blast ! Thanks again everyone at Zest , I would recommend anyone in a heartbeat :)

Alex R.

9 Nov 2018

When we told people we were getting married at Zest, the reaction was always one of wonder and amazement for those who have been there previously. We'll now be those people as Zest was truly amazing and the team there made our day incredibly special - thank you Zest!

Tyson C.

1 Sep 2018

Great service and they looked after us! Beautiful venue.

Theodora V.

16 Jun 2018

Zest at the Royal Motor Yacht Club Point Piper was an outstanding venue for our wedding. The team there are an absolute delight to deal with and made everything so for us. The location, view, food and quality of service are 5 star. All our guests could not stop raving about the view and the amazing food on offer. It is a glamorous venue without being pretentious and over the top. I would not hesitate to recommend Zest.

T C.

10 Jun 2018

Zest is so much more than "just another wedding venue." Renee and Darren provided enthusiastic advice, ideas and support along the way, which is priceless when planning a wedding. We had full trust in their expertise, but they also weren't afraid of our unconventional ideas. Together we produced an event that people truly haven't stopped raving about! They still bring up the location, the stunning decor, the service, or, of course at Zest, the food (especially the canapés!) If you want a memorable, faultless, better-than-perfect wedding, book now!

Laura F.

5 Oct 2017

Beautiful Venue, Great Service & amazing food.

Zest Waterfront Venues- The Beachouse at Point Piper  

So glad you enjoyed the venue Laura! thanks for taking the time to review.

Efim P.

8 Sep 2017

I can not speak more highly of the venue and their staff. The views were incredible, I could not fault anything. We wanted more of a celebration than a formal wedding and they were very accommodating and were able to make this happen. A big thank you to the whole team.

Fleur K.

9 Mar 2017

We had the ceremony and reception at Zest at Point PIper. If I could, I would rate this 10 stars. The staff went out of their way to make sure our day was perfect. I cannot fault an aspect of the service provided. I wish we could do it again!

Zest Waterfront Venues- The Beachouse at Point Piper  

Hi Fleur, thank you so much for rating us 10 starts out of 5 - wow! It was such a pleasure to work with you on your wedding, we'd love to do it all over again with you!

Jessica Y.

3 Mar 2017

We had our dream wedding here in March. The venue was a vision. Staff were incredible throughout our wedding planning, and always willing to help achieve our ideal wedding reception. On the night, staff were on top of it all, and everything ran smoothly. Food was divine. Ambience was elegant and warm. We couldn't be happier and recommend Zest Beachouse Point Piper for your special events.

Jason R.

2 Mar 2017

Venues at both Mosman and Point Piper, we had our reception at Point Piper. Couldn't recommend highly enough! The most beautiful venue I have attended. All our guests were in awe at the presentation and delicious food as well as A+ service! Well done!

Emily M.

24 Feb 2017

What more can we say than THANK YOU !! We chose Zest Point Piper for it's stunning view, award winning food, gorgeous interior and reasonable package pricing, but we could've never have guessed just how amazing it really was. Renee and Hannah from day one had all bases covered, tailoring our wedding to everything we have ever dreamed of and Darren on the night ensured everything went an smoothly as planned. A wedding is a thing we all dream about for a lifetime, so having a team be so meticulous and organised really helped calm the nerves and leave everything in their hands so the bride and groom could just worry about showing up!! The wedding ran so smoothly we even had the chance to eat, drink, sit down and relax! We have had so many guests say it was the best venue they've ever attended, with the food and view being the definite highlight. Thank you so much Zest for creating the BEST WEDDING EVER ! We already want to renew our vows so we can have can have another Zest reception.

Laura P.

10 Feb 2017

Wow what an amazing venue to have a wedding, We loved it. Hannah at Point Piper is great, She makes your wedding day so easy and all the staff at the venue were so helpful.

Eloise P.

17 Dec 2016

An incredible location, amazing food and the ultimate venue. Hannah was extremely helpful as a wedding coordinator. I ended up having my dream wedding all in one place- the reception effortlessly became the reception and it was fun from start to end. I wish we could have it every year.

Angela S.

11 Nov 2016

Thank you to the team at Zest Waterfront Venues - Point Piper for creating our perfect wedding reception! The styling of the room looked absolutely beautiful and the view was just stunning. We were so pleased to see our guests enjoying the spectacular view from the balcony. The food was absolutely incredible, with many of our guests commenting on the exceptional quality. The service was impeccable. The waiters were very polite and attentive - no guest was ever left without a drink, and no one left hungry. The event manager, Hannah, was absolutely amazing to deal with in the lead up to the wedding. She was quick to respond to our emails and patiently answered all of our many, many questions. Hannah did an amazing job in creating our run sheet, helping us choose our final menu and deciding on the room styling. The operations manager, Darren, did an amazing job to keep things running smoothly on the night. From the timings of the food service to the set times of the live band, Darren kept everything on track. The whole event went off without a hitch! We are still blown away about how incredible the night was and how professional the team at Zest were. We had nothing but positive comments from our guests. Thank you Zest for throwing such an amazing party!

Katie T.

2 Sep 2016

The attention to detail was amazing and the team did a terrific job going back and forth with me on every request I had. They made the night easy and every little thing was taken care of I didn't have to worry about a single thing.

Eliana K.

29 Apr 2016

The lead to the wedding was stress free thanks to Renee and Hannah who were very organised and extremely response to emails, calls and any questions we had. Everything at the venue (Zest in Point Piper) looked amazing and was set up so beautifully thanks to the staff and the florist they had recommended by the name of Hilla. The service during the evening was outstanding. Anything you asked for was done and they were very accommodating to anyone who needed wheelchair access. The food was impeccable. There was nothing we could fault and only received amazing praise from out guest. Well done Zest you were brilliant!

Carlene T.

11 Mar 2016

Great venue!

Maraea A.

23 Oct 2015

Good service. Really excellent. Renee was the girl I dealt with. So easy working with her and she made everything extremely easy. She knew exactly what I wanted. The staff on the day were very professional and nothing was too hard. Customer service was perfect. They were,

Melinda C.

23 Jul 2015

Such a beautiful venue and even better food and service up until and on the wedding day. Could not recommend Point Piper enough. BEST day ever thanks to these guys!

Yvette T.

6 Feb 2015

When we started looking for a venue all we knew was that we wanted something on the water as we were going to have a lot of out of town and overseas guests. The minute we walked into Zest and met with Rafael we knew that we had found our venue. Zest is like walking into a hamptons style beach house. Gorgeous feature wall and stunning sand colour floorboars in the Pacific Room. Amazing views over the Marina and the food is to die for. We dealt with Renee and she was absolutely amazing. She dealt with my contstant emails and phone calls for 6 months and not at any point did I feel like i was being a bridezilla. Amazing venue, food, service - the works, this venue has it all

Alessandra T.

16 Jan 2015

I'm in love with the venue it's gorgeous and can't wait to have our reception at the point piper venue

Ashley J.

2 Aug 2014

What else can we say.. Zest waterfront venues is simply the best! We had our wedding at the Point Piper venue and couldn't be happier with the Zest experience. From the moment we had our first meeting the team delivered beyond our expectations. Food Outstanding! Staff Outstanding! Venue Outstanding!!

Elke S.

4 Apr 2014

We booked Zest Point Piper for our wedding in April and can honestly say we absolutely cannot fault anything. All our guests had a great time, with most people mentioning it was the best wedding (and food!) they had ever experienced. We can't recommend Zest and their team of wonderful staff highly enough. Thanks for making our day the best one of our lives :)

Janice Y.

28 Mar 2014

This was the most amazing venue- beautiful views and the perfect setting for a wedding. The team at Zest were so friendly and professional and my wedding went so smoothly- all I had to do was turn up and enjoy the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.