The Coast Chapel, Little Bay

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
50 Pine Ave, Little Bay, New South Wales
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Michelle E.

15 Mar 2020

They were fantastic, we dealt with lady called Ann. she was super accommodating. we had 187 guest - Ann put in extra chairs for us. Communication was always great got a response right away. It was a beautiful location!

Sipher L.

26 Oct 2019

This has been our first and only choice for my ceremony when i planned for our wedding, lucky we booked in Feb. for our Oct. wedding and secured the spot. The staff has been helpful with all my email enquiries and also on the day offered us their office room to change my dress. Thank you so much!

Ali S.

9 Dec 2018

superb location with fantastic view. fantastic venue.

The Coast Chapel, Little Bay  

Thank you Ali, it was our pleasure

Eva R.

24 Jun 2018

Chapel with a very beautiful view, easy access to street parking. venue manager was very helpful.

The Coast Chapel, Little Bay  

Thanks for your lovely review Eva, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Rebecca G.

22 Jun 2018

They were really great! I couldn't fault them at all. They were so easy to book with and everything was just sorted out straight away.

Cindy B.

4 Dec 2016

This pretty little chapel is the perfect size for an intimate wedding situated on a cliff with the beautiful stained perfectly glass framing the ocean.

Joshua B.

10 Mar 2014

The prettiest chapel in sydney in a perfect location

The Coast Chapel, Little Bay  

Hi Joshua, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards.

Ms Louise C.

1 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.