Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Rating
(34 reviews)
 
Location
199 George St, Sydney, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alby L.

30 Nov 2019

The experience was great and Samya was very professional and patient. As with most weddings, this was our first time dealing with something like this and required a lot of hand holding which Samya and her team achieved outstandingly. From my initial enquiry with Maria to menu tasting to finishing off the night there wasn't anything we could complain about. The below is a very good summary of the key differences of Four Seasons that really made us very happy with everything. - Samya and Maria was very very responsive via emails and phone calls which other providers couldn't do - Of all the initial meetings I had with hotels, Four Seasons was the only one that provided a small gift - Very generous with menu tasting to accommodate more guests and dishes to try. They even offered a complimentary round 2 of menu tasting as we requested some changes on the dishes - Great hospitality from the team as we were looked after at every second of the event. The floor managers on the night David and Oxana was mega attentive and really made sure we were ok - The food on the night of the event was very on point and quality was kept very high to almost that of the menu tastingAt the end of the night David knew we didn't eat and offered to pack some food up to our room. But as we couldn't reheat the food, he provided us with complimentary room service instead which really blew our minds awayThe room upgrade by Samya was breathtaking and one of the best rooms we stayed in Oxana is one of very few floor managers that I have seen in my event organising life that would help their clients pack away boxes at the end of the event. Most people own care about their own items so they can leave and go home. However, Oxana and David ensured we got everything out and that we were happy and ready to go back into our roomsNigel and his AV team was great and provided many professional advice that helped the night run smoothly

Stephanie U.

21 Apr 2017

Room was incredible with great views and comfort. Staff and service were impeccable.

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney  

Thank you Stephanie. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope your enjoying married life and we will see you back soon for an anniversary stay.

Lisa B.

22 Feb 2014

Four Season's Sydney has become our favourite place to stay for special occasion's ever since the wedding. We had a PremierCity Harbour Room for three days and it was heaven! we also had quite a lot of our wedding guests and wedding party stay their as well, They truly look after you more than any other hotel in the world that I have experienced! I highly recommend this Hotel for any Bride and Groom or their guest's

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney  

Thank you for the lovely message Lisa. We hope to see you back soon!

L L.

27 Jun 2020

An overall amazing experience at the Four Seasons Hotel to rest and relax after a very long day. It was centrally located and we were able to explore old Sydney town!

Stephanie W.

20 Jun 2020

Beautiful for Wedding Night.

Mitch F.

20 Jun 2020

The Four Seasons provided an unforgettable night. The corner suite overlooking the Harbour and Opera house is a must. We loved our stay, and the service.

Aashita M.

23 May 2020

Wonderful stay, we had a room overlooking the harbour bridge and opera house. Lovely gift from my dad in place of a honeymoon, due to COVID restrictions on travel

Emma G.

23 Aug 2019

It was very good to stay there on the night of, can't complain about anything.

Annie T.

21 Feb 2019

The most perfect location!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney  

Thank you Annie. Look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Ian C.

17 Nov 2018

Great room, very welcoming.

Tamara G.

24 Aug 2018

Love this hotel. Minus the road work but thats everywhere in sydney now.

Tasmin & Gordon J.

7 Apr 2018

From the moment we checked in, all the staff were attentive and helpful. Many went out of their way to ensure we had a lovely stay there.

Kim K.

12 May 2017

Kate, Suzanne and all staff from The Four Seasons Hotel were incredible to deal with! My wedding was a perfect memory from the initial meetings and taste testings, to the beautiful stay in the Deluxe Royal Suite along with a spectacular night in The Grand Ballroom for our reception.

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney  

Thank you Kim. It was such a pleasure to help yourself and Sobhi celebrate your special day. Looking forward to catching up soon.

Luana P.

24 Feb 2017

Great hotel, but I have to be honest their breakfast selection and taste of the food could improve, considering its a 5 Star hotel.

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney  

Thank you for the feedback Luana. We hope to welcome you back soon to try our new Mode Kitchen and Bar restaurant. The breakfast options are fantastic!

Taegan P.

16 Dec 2016

The hotel provided us with 5 star luxury with panoramic views of Sydney harbour!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney  

Thank you Taegan!

Chris W.

2 Sep 2016

great service!

Emma A.

16 Jun 2016

They were great, they were beautiful to deal with.

Rebecca L.

11 Mar 2016

Perfect Night and a late check out

Alicia G.

11 Sep 2015

Great views, great breakfast and comfy bed!

Natasha G.

28 Aug 2015

Great hotel and facilities. We used the hotel for two nights and were very please with the view, the cleaniness and friendly accommodating staff

Doug C.

8 May 2015

Excellent hotel in a great location.

Emma B.

11 Apr 2015

Impeccable service. Valet service. Carried our bags up. Didn't charge to have our car in the car park when I didn't even stay the night before our wedding. Sent up drinks and food for us at 1am for no charge. Above & beyond.

Rachel N.

28 Mar 2015

Fantastic!! allowed late check in and we were even able to drop our overnight bags there a few days before so we didnt have to take to reception. Late 3pm check out and amazing in room breakfast

Natalie C.

3 Jan 2015

Attentive staff, excellent attention to detail and beautiful room preparation

Sallina J.

20 Apr 2014

Beautiful rooms, and received a free upgrade with an astonishing view of the Harbour Bridge and Opera House.

Andja N.

15 Mar 2014

Truly classy hotel, very efficient, amazing breakfast buffet that offered a enormous selection of breakfasts. Loved the bathroom and the bed. Could not fall asleep looking out at Sydney. Thank you

Briohny W.

22 Nov 2013

The room was beautiful, service staff extremely courteous but we were charged for many additional items that were quoted as "included" in our stay. All was rectified in the long run but if you stay here, ensure you have everything on paper. The last thing you need is unexpected costs on checkout the day after your wedding.

Kye C.

13 Jul 2013

Four Seasons Hotel on George St, Sydney was spectatular. The views were stunning, hotel staff helpful and the bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in

Frank M.

15 Apr 2013

We spent our wedding night at the Four Seasons in Sydney - have yet to come across a nicer hotel room! We loved it.. and the breakfast the next morning was amazing.

Carmen M.

19 Jan 2013

A very nice and comfortable accommodation. The room has fantastic views of the Sydney harbour and is spacious. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Kerry H.

15 Sep 2012

Fantastic service! Exceptional customer service!

Sarah F.

5 Nov 2011

Amazing!! Our Opera View Room was incredible and we received sparkling wine, and a little smorgasbord of chocolate desserts when we arrived after the reception. A late checkout and inclusive breakfast made our wedding night extra special.

Rochelle A.

15 Sep 2011

Stay at the 4seasons in the Rocks - was amazing

Carmen B.

4 Sep 2010

Beautiful room over looking Sydney Harbour


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.