Cafe Birkenhead

Rating
1 5 4.8 (9 reviews) 
Location
Shop 70A, Birkenhead Point Outlet Centre, Drummoyne, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week
Phone
02 9181 4339

Reviews

Jacquelin T.

29 Apr 2016

Amazing venue for a wedding! Nothing was too hard for them. Able to fulfill every request and the food was delish! Highly recommended!

Cafe Birkenhead  

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback on your experience hosting your wedding at our venue! We hope your are enjoying life as husband and wife! Congratulations!

Nilda L.

18 Jul 2015

I loved the venue. It was beautiful!

Cafe Birkenhead  

Thank you, Nilda! Congratulations to you both!

Iris M.

1 Oct 2011

Our reception was fabulous, we had such a fantastic night and everyone at Cafe Birkenhead are to commended. The venue is beautiful, friendly staff & the food....... Delicious!!! We have been receiving nothing but great reviews from all our guests... so thank you for a fabulous night

Cafe Birkenhead  

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback on our catering! Our food is our pride, so it's so great to hear back from clients who were blown away!

Marissa H.

31 Aug 2019

Thank you so much Levon, you are amazing and made my night so magical. The food was to die for and the overall hospitality was perfect. Thanks again for helping make my day perfect. Cheery Marissa Howell

Nicole C.

26 Oct 2013

This a great place for a girls night .. great cocktails, food and awesome music as they have a DJ - they cater for hen's nights and the staff friendly. It was a very fun night

Amanda C.

29 Oct 2011

My now husband and I had a party of 20 people and we chose the buffet option which was fantastic, but so much food left over!! The atmosphere and the staff was great. Muchly recommended!

Nigel S.

15 Oct 2010

Fantastic venue-great organisation, awesome food-terrific value for money-highly recommended

Amy H.

10 Oct 2010

good atmosphere

Rachel B.

24 Sep 2010

So much food! I've never seen so much food!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.