BETA EVENTS

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Location
238 Castlereagh St, Sydney, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Laura E.

5 Jun 2021

Thanks again to you and your team for coordinating our wedding. You guys did an awesome job of keeping everything running smoothly and if like to say a huge thank you!!!!!! We had a ball.

Laura A.

21 May 2021

Jojo and Brian and all the staff at the beta bar who worked the night of our wedding. Where do we begin! Thank you so incredibly much for making our love party as amazing as I believe it could possibly be!!! Everything seemed seamless on our end and our guests have absolutely praised all of your staff!! Everyone was so kind and friendly which is so hard to find these days and the service was absolutely on point! I don’t think there was a dry glass all night🥂 Jojo thank you for all of the background work you did to make our night as amazing as ever, Justin and I could not be more grateful! We cannot wait to see photos of your incredible venue, for now here is a sneak peak we received. Lots of love to everyone at the beta bar.

Rachel A.

27 Mar 2021

Hi Jojo! Thank you so much for all of the work yourself and the team put into making sure our special day was so magical. Everything ran so smoothly and we've received so much wonderful feedback from our guests, everyone loved the beautiful venue, the food and the wonderful service. The day was everything we could have hoped for and we're so glad that we chose Beta to host our wedding! If you could please pass our thanks onto the team that were working we'd really appreciate it.

Ellie H.

19 Mar 2021

Friday was absolutely perfect! We could not have imagined a better day and yourself, Brian and your entire team were just incredible. We would do this night over and over again if we could! Thanks again for having us, hope you had a fantastic rest of the weekend.

Paola L.

13 Mar 2021

We got married at Beta Events in March and loved it. The staff were incredibly helpful and did everything we asked. The food was delicious and all our guests commented on how great it was. Drinks were flowing all night and the service was perfect. We would definitely recommend Beta Events to have your function.

Tamara L.

27 Feb 2021

Hi Jo. Our wedding was awesome! You were great and always so calm! Everyone loved the venue, and said that the service and food was amazing. Thank you so much for everything Andrew and I were very happy.

Georgina P.

20 Feb 2021

Hi Jojo!!!! Thank you so much for making the night amazing! Both Xenophons and I absolutely loved every second. We look forward to recommending you to everyone!

Cheska Z.

14 Feb 2021

Our wedding was held here on 14/02/21 and the service, food and venue was impeccable! 11/10 across the board!!! Beta Events is truly a hidden gem. And we could not be happier to have picked this venue for our day. Our room was The Gallery and everything about is truly stunning and even more so in real life. From the enquiry to the planning and the lead up to the day, Alice, Johanna and Teresa were amazing and attentive. They ensured our day was memorable and answered every single question in a very timely manner. The venue itself is absolutely stunning and I decided on minimal styling because the venue already was a beautiful shell. A number of our guests who attend weddings regularly because of my husbands Lebanese culture have never been to Beta Events for a wedding nor experienced such quality in any other reception venues in Sydney.

Bec S.

12 Feb 2021

We can't believe it has already been just over 6 weeks since our wedding. Thank you so much again for all the amazing assistance both of you have provided throughout the entire process. We had the BEST night and have had so many guests comment on how great the venue and event was. Ben and I just received our photos from Jack Jones and thought we would share the link as it has some great photos of the venue for you! A massive thank you again for helping us have our dream wedding!

Grace G.

22 Jan 2021

Kieren and I would just like to say thank you both so much for your hospitality and amazing service on the night of our wedding (22nd Jan!). We had the best night ever and our guests are still talking about how much of a great night they had. The food was absolutely impeccable and the drinks were flowing! The venue all came together and it was just perfect. Thank you again for making our night so special. Special mention to Jojo for being there on the night and assisting with all of our requests and for looking after our guests! We are truly grateful and can't thank you enough for making our night the best ever!

Courtney A.

29 Dec 2019

We celebrated our wedding at Beta Bar on the 29.12.19 - the day was magical, how could you look at having an event anywhere else after you have seen Beta Bar. Not only is the venue itself absolutely STUNNING but the staff are wonderful and go above and beyond to accommodate every need and I mean EVERY SINGLE need. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping create our special day and making it as amazing as it was. Baby showers, vow renewals, birthdays - ANYTHING we will be using Beta Bar xxxxxxxx

Fiona C.

9 Aug 2019

We had our wedding reception at this beautiful venue. A hidden gem in Sydney, offering a beautiful option for wedding venues that's different and unique in Sydney. We fell in love with the space the minute we walked in, we knew we had to have our day here and I'm so glad we did. I still have people talking about how our wedding space was a dream and people who didn't come to our wedding ask where it was held as the photos are beautiful. The process was easy, they understood our vision and expectation and it was so easy to talk and make sure our special day was perfect. Thankyou for holding the most special event of our lives. It really was our dream wedding turned into reality 💕


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.