Amora Hotel Jamison Sydney

Rating
1 5 4.8 (10 reviews) 
Location
11 Jamison Street, Sydney, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
02 9696 2500

Reviews

Abby H.

4 Jul 2017

The Amora Hotel made our wedding a breeze. We had the reception here, as well as having the majority of the guests stay at the hotel. The service provided by the wedding coordinators was outstanding. They made the room look beautiful, and the whole day ran so smoothly

Amora Hotel Jamison Sydney  

Hi Abby, we are so glad you were happy with everything!

Natalie R.

10 Apr 2015

We were so pleased to have splurged on this hotel, which had extremely comfortable beds and courteous, professional staff.

Amora Hotel Jamison Sydney  

Thanks Natalie, please visit us again!

Andrew J.

26 Mar 2015

Great hotel. Free bottle of sparkling and an upgrade on arrival.

Jessica D.

18 Nov 2016

room service was great, bed very comfortable

Amora Hotel Jamison Sydney  

Thanks Jessica :)

Mario C.

18 Apr 2015

They were very friendly, helpful and professional when we showed up at midnight in our full wedding get-up in the rain!! Had a room upgrade courtesy of family, but was not notified of the upgrade significance until asked. Would have been nice to know earlier thanks.

Allie D.

21 Mar 2015

Really happy with it. It all went really well. Don't have any complaints and we had a great time.

Jinseon C.

9 Mar 2014

Really convenient as it is close to circular quay and wynyard station. One of the best five star hotels in Sydney.

Melanie V.

29 Sep 2012

It was a lovely hotel where we spent our wedding night. They upgraded our room and there was good service and lovely facilities

Phillip B.

14 Apr 2012

Conceirge and Front Desk staff were really helpful. We rocked up in our wedding dress and suit so they gave us complimetary late checkout.

Tania B.

18 Dec 2010

We arrived in our room to find champagne and chocolate-dipped strawberries waiting for us! Very swish hotel loved the 24 hour room service! Was very handy to have after such a long day! Breakfast was amazing and brought up to our room, very generous servings too!!! And the late 3pm checkout was definatly what we needed!! Aaaahhhh...we wait to go back!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.