Noosa Boathouse

Rating
1 5 4.9 (19 reviews) 
Location
194 Gympie Tce, Noosaville, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
9am to 6pm Monday - Saturday (Events Team hours)
9am - 5pm Sundays (Events Team hours)
Phone
07 5474 2754

Reviews

Deb G.

27 Jul 2018

Fantastic food and great service. The location was amazing and the events team were very helpful.

Jacqui B.

22 Feb 2018

The Noosa Boathouse staff were amazing to deal with and went above and beyond to make sure our day went off without a hitch. The staff were friendly, food amazing, and they really looked after my husband and I on the day!

Emma S.

17 Jul 2017

The venus was perfect, stunni g view, would higlhy recommend using the sunset bar for the pre drinks before the meal, we also provided platters for people at the sunset bar to keep the fuelled and looke after. Staff where amazing, really helpful on the run up to the day, on the day and no question was too uch trouble. The food was amazing, everyone just loved the laid back feel it had , but also the location is perfect. You just cant not like iot there, the view is just stunning especially when the sun sets.

Jessica S.

25 Oct 2019

Sarah looked after us for our wedding. She was brilliant. She was so helpful and friendly. we had 2 family members pull out at the last minute and they put the money on our bar tab instead. The venue and location is beautiful and we had lots of people rave about the food.

Christopher C.

30 Dec 2018

Beautiful space on water! Easy to work with staff. Loved arriving on boat with bridal party, perfect amount of space for our 70 guests. Great blank space to begin working with, and food was incredibly affordable and delicious. They were flexible with our dates (NYE) and offered great suggestions along the way. Would do it again!

Anna C.

20 Jul 2018

I loved Noosa Boathouse, staff was great, food was good. Really enjoyed it.

Jemma S.

21 Apr 2018

Amazing venue, very helpful and accommodating.

Taylor W.

2 Mar 2017

The staff were all very helpful during the planning process and on the night. They liased with all of my other suppliers to ensure everything went smoothly. Even when there was a problem with one of our main meals the staff worked it out and solved it very quickly.

Noosa Boathouse  

Hi Taylor, Thanks for taking the time to review Noosa Boathouse. We had such a great night hosting your wedding. It was really beautiful. Glad you and Bradley enjoyed the night! We hope you're enjoying married life and wish you all the best for a happy life together!

Jenny H.

5 Aug 2016

Fantastic place

Noosa Boathouse  

Thanks Jenny! We were thrilled to host your wedding and what a great night it was! Wishing you and Davin all the best for your happy future together.

Danielle H.

23 Apr 2016

Noosa Boathouse was the perfect wedding venue! Tahlia is an exceptional event manager and our reception ran so smoothly! The River room is beautiful and the staff are incredible. The food was amazing and the service was so attentive. All our guests had a wonderful night. Thank you so much!

Noosa Boathouse  

Hi Danielle, Thanks so much for the review. We are thrilled to hear you loved our venue and had a fantastic wedding with us. Your guests looked like they were having an absolute ball so we are glad to hear such great feedback! Wishing you and Gavin all the best for the future!

Angela D.

8 Apr 2016

Best party of our lives! These guys were on point from the get go, helping with preparation and providing options for suppliers. On the night they were fantastic ensuring drinks were topped up, food was prompt and delicious and simply blended into the venue to keep us front and centre.

Noosa Boathouse  

Hi Angela, We are thrilled to hear you and Chris had such a great night at your wedding with us! Your wedding night was so much fun and I could tell all the guests were having a great time! Thanks so much for providing us with your feedback. Wishing you and Chris all the best for a happy life together!

Claire G.

16 Apr 2015

I would just like to say thank you for everything the boathouse did to make our special day absolutely perfect! Their help to ensure every detail was perfect from the start really made the difference. The room looked amazing, the food was wonderful and all the staff were fabulous. Thank you.

Kirstin L.

21 Sep 2014

Thalia and team created a wonderful tailored stand up cocktail menu to please all guests. With a hired dance floor as the central focus the team assisted First Class Functions in creating a truly romantic vision. Thanks again Thalia for all your email/phone communication in the year lead up.

Kysha D.

25 Jul 2014

Very good.

Amanda B.

29 Mar 2014

Brilliant wedding venue. Staff were amazing from start to finish. Food was incredibly, Views are sublime! Best venue and couldn't recommend higher.

Vicki C.

14 Mar 2014

Best food I have ever had!! Everyone commented on how much they enjoyed their meals. They were served quickly especially when we were hungry after bridal party photos. If you want amazing food deffinatly head to the Boathouse on Noosa River!!

Noosa Boathouse  

Thanks so much Vicki for sharing your feedback. We are absolutely thrilled that you had a wonderful day. Thanks for choosing Noosa Boathouse :)

Vicki C.

14 Mar 2014

What a beautiful restaraunt/function place!! Tahlia the event coordinator was so friendly and helpful throughout the whole process! The Boathouse had amazing food and was in a great location for photos. We didn't have to do much to the room as it was beautiful already. I would reccomend any bride to get married at the Boathouse!!

Melissa J.

8 Nov 2013

What a perfect venue, A memorable location. The views down the Noosa River were breathtaking. Watching the sunset from the River Room was one I will never forget. Great food and great service. The bar staff were so attentive and allowed us and our guests to really relax and enjoy the night.

Noosa Boathouse  

Thanks Melissa for your amazing feedback! Working with you to plan your wedding and to host you on your special day was an absolute privilege and we are thrilled you had such a wonderful time.

Lorraine W.

28 Jan 2012

Amazing place with amazing views.l food to die for and the staff are just lovely


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.