RiverBank Estate

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
126 Hamersley Road, Caversham, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Cellar Door: 7 days per week 10am - 5pm
Restaurant 7 days per week 11.30am - 2.30pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Zandri C.

13 May 2022

Fantastic venue with fantastic food. Laura was incredible and so were the staff! Best wedding ever!

Jane C.

22 Apr 2022

Riverbank estate Winery was and is the most perfect venue for a wedding. The view of the vineyards from the top of the hill is stunning. Laura the restaurant and events manager is absolutely wonderful, she was easy to get along with and helped us achieve everything we needed and wanted for our wedding. We had a cocktail reception and the food was so delicious and plenty for everyone. I would 100% recommend this beautiful venue to everyone.

Sarah P.

11 Mar 2022

Please see my review on the supplier. Riverbank arranged our entire wedding from the venue, food, wine and many more extras. Amazing place! Do yourself a favour and make this your next venue for any or all of your social engagements

Brianna R.

4 Mar 2022

We have no only great words to speak of riverbank. They were incredible in the lead up to and the day of our wedding. We can’t thank them enough!

Ivana

5 Feb 2022

Amazing support throughout the whole process. Laura and the team are very experienced and pay large attention to detail. The team went above and beyond for our wedding. Couldn’t recommend them enough!!

Jade C.

17 Dec 2021

We fell in love with Riverbank Estate from the moment we were greeted at the Twilight Wedding Expo and were absolutely blown away with the beautiful setting , views and ambience on the lawn over looking the vineyards. Our entire experience from start to finish with the team at Riverbank was second to none. We were very fortunate to have the amazing Laura as our events planner who was extremely thorough, organised and personable, guiding us through the entire process, always accommodating our requests and bringing our vision to life. The entire team made us feel so special, when popping in for lunch and tastings, and especially on our wedding day, ensuring we always had a drink in hand and making us a special take away assortment of hot food and dessert. We cannot thank the Riverbank team enough, we will continue to visit to reminisce of our amazing day!

Adam B.

21 Mar 2020

The staff at Riverbank Estate were amazing, not only on the night, but throughout the whole process. They were caring and considerate when we had cancellations due to Covid-19, and accommodated us with options to make up excess money due to the cancellations. The venue is stunning, the drinks & food provided were 10/10. All 80 guests loved the venue, would highly recommend this venue to everyone!

Natalie W.

11 Jan 2020

What a BEAUTIFUL venue!! We had so many comments on this hidden gem. We had both the ceremony and reception here and why wouldn't you. The scenery is beautiful, the food is delicious and you cant go past the friendly staff. Our wedding coordinator Lucy was amazing, she made the day run smoothly, her communication and help throughout the planning process was very professional and organised, she went above and beyond and everything turned out PERFECT. We had our reception under the stars and I couldn't imagine my wedding being anywhere else. 5+ stars

Claire J.

6 Oct 2018

Just perfect. Faultless service, food, wine and location. So very helpful and accommodating and made our day run without any problems at all.

Michelle R.

21 Apr 2018

Beautiful venue and amazing food.

Sophie D.

19 Oct 2017

Most dreamy view of the vineyards! Wine & food delish. Cannot fault it!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.