Pullman Bunker Bay Resort

Rating
(35 reviews)
 
Location
42 Bunker Bay Road, Naturaliste, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kristy C.

4 Mar 2017

Had out reception at the Pullman resort, Jasmine took over as the wedding co-ordinator a month or so before our wedding and the transition was easy. On the day Jas was working behind the scenes and I had complete faith in her and the team there and it allowed me to enjoy our day stress free. Thanks guys

Pullman Bunker Bay Resort  

Thank you very much for the kind words Kristy! We're happy to hear you had a blissful, stress-free day.

Sarah O.

1 Dec 2016

They looked after us! The day went off without any major issues, the food (buffet) was delicious, wait staff were friendly and helpful and kept drinks topped up. Provided a relaxed and easy going atmosphere.

Michelle & Nick D.

5 Mar 2016

Everything went really well and the service that was provided was amazing, especially from Lauren. She went above and beyond for us on the day and even beforehand. Everybody has told me the buffet food was amazing! We found it reasonably priced as well.

Casey H.

7 May 2021

THE BEST. I could not recommend this place more! Holiday and a wedding in one! Guests are all together in the resort and it really makes the day stretch out into a long weekend filled with love!! Donna the events Coordinator is the most amazing, experienced and helpful person that makes you feel so at ease. I would most definitely recommend the Pullman Bunker Bay to anyone planning a wedding!!

Amy M.

28 Nov 2020

Amazing service and attention to detail. Fantastic wedding coordinator Donna who ran the day and everything was perfect! No question went unanswered. We had a special area for our wedding belongings. Food and drink was amazing!!

Francess E.

24 Oct 2020

What a fantastic resort. We were so thrilled to celebrate our honeymoon in Bunker Bay. They made us feel very special, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Vanessa H.

10 Oct 2020

Stayed at Pullman Bunker Bay for 3 nights 4 days in 2 bedroom villas. One of the best accomodation I've stayed in Margaret River. It has beautiful view, villas super clean. Yummy breakfast. Will definitely go back here.

Elaine C.

22 Mar 2019

Bunker Bay Busselton - wonderful time away.

Gemma M.

19 Oct 2018

Beautiful venue!

Joshua And Carli B.

17 Nov 2017

It was really beautiful at Bunker Bay Resort. The staff were great. 5 Stars!

Julia N.

17 Feb 2017

We had a few nights at Bunker Bay Resort following our wedding. We were so exhausted it was so nice to have some time together to relax by the pool after our guests had all gone home.

Pullman Bunker Bay Resort  

Thank you for leaving a review Julia - we hope married life is treating you both well!

Jane T.

9 Dec 2016

Stunning location a few hours from Perth. Very relaxing staying in a Lakeside Villa. Loved spending days by the pool and waking along the amazing, remote beach. Perfect, romantic spot to spend time together as newlyweds

Pullman Bunker Bay Resort  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jane!

Ashley T.

26 Nov 2016

A hotel right on the beach in the South of WA towards the wine regions. It was so beautiful, very private and secluded. The stay was really nice, would definitely go back. Service and food was also really good, restaurant is positioned on a lovely hill looking out to the ocean.

Michelle M.

24 Nov 2016

Lauren Green established our canapaes and beverage menu. We also had a running tab for the. Hildren and guests with dietary issues. Food was great from shared platters to gourmet canapaes light and substantial.

Stacey A.

7 Oct 2016

They put in the effort with great food choices.

Christine & Paul R.

13 Feb 2016

It all went very smoothly. It was everything that I wanted it to be. Lauren was the coordinator and she always seemed to be on top of everything. Everything was personalised and were able to arrange anything that I needed.

Michelle & Paul P.

12 Feb 2016

Every was excellent. Lauren, the wedding planner, was amazing. I was blown away by how brilliant they were. Perfect choice for a wedding.

Tara & Troy M.

6 Feb 2016

The experience was amazing. Lauren was amazing! Nothing was too much for her. I came out with some crazy request and was always happy to check what we couldn't do and got back to me. She was very accommodating and the staff there were lovely, from reception, to housekeeping, to the wait staff. The chef was amazing, as well. We had 90 guests and had 14 meal requests and they were great to accommodate those. They were fantastic with everything and liaising with our venue. I felt like I had nothing to do because everything was done around me!

Jaimee L.

3 Feb 2016

Lauren is an absolute Godsend when it comes to planning a wedding. She made the whole process so easy and was so beautiful to work with. On the day we literally didn't have to worry about anything - she had it all covered! Pullman are so lucky to have her.

Ange S.

1 Jan 2016

We did both the ceremony and the reception there. We stayed there for few days as well, it was so fun. They were outstanding!!

Jessica & Tom W.

5 Dec 2015

I enjoyed everything about it. There was not one thing I could fault. The service they provided was amazing. It was worth her weight in gold. Lauren went out of her to make sure everything went well. The rooms were fantastic that were part of the package. The food was really fantastic!!

Victoria & Ben P.

2 Dec 2015

The resort had our ceremony on the grassed amphitheater. It was absolutely perfect. Lauren just made it so smooth and just went above and beyond to make it as special as she could. All the staff were amazing. They offered really good services and everything was looked after.

Rachel & Buddy M.

13 Nov 2015

I was very happy. Lauren was really good, our photographers even mentioned how impressed they were with her. Everyone loved the food and the venue and the food was great! I don't think I could fault them!

Anna M.

21 Feb 2015

Great accommodation and great service. Food was also beautiful.

Frances P.

5 Dec 2014

Beautiful Accommodation, Lovely Staff, Amazing Food! Such a nice getaway, the beaches were absolutely stunning!!

Laura F.

19 Sep 2014

Absolutely amazing!

Jessica B.

14 Dec 2013

Service was amazing! They made our experience so luxurious and stress free.

Deborah F.

9 Nov 2013

Great place to relax in style

Olivia K.

26 Oct 2013

This is by the best accommodation in the the Dunsborough/Margaret river region. Beach is on your doorstep, the food is beautiful and the rooms are stunning.

Jennifer F.

26 Oct 2013

Fantastic! beautiful spot

Emily R.

20 Apr 2013

Everyone from reservations to the concierge is helpful. Stunning well appointed rooms, beautiful location. With myself and bridesmaids getting ready here they are more than happy for makeup, hair and photographers to visit even helped me get up to the wedding cars from my room on the back of a golf buddy. Will stay again even just for a holiday.

Samantha C.

15 Dec 2012

5 stars!!

Hayley W.

10 Nov 2012

Beautiful location, great Service!

Tianna O.

22 Apr 2012

beautiful place to relax and enjoy out time together, service was wonderful!!

Mr Adrian H.

15 Oct 2010

Paul Delvaney, the Manager, made our stay (our pre-honeymoon getaway) relaxing and yet very, very special. Go raibh maith agat Paul!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.