Pan Pacific Perth

Rating
(28 reviews)
 
Location
207 Adelaide Terrace Perth, Perth, Western Australia
Business Hours
By Appointment
09.00am -5.00pm
Monday - Friday
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jerusha R.

5 Jan 2019

They were amazing. They looked after everything, the event was flawless and everyone we encountered went over and beyond for us.

Nikki Z.

14 Oct 2017

We had our reception in the Grand River Ballroom. Food was impeccable, service was impeccable. Set up and client liaison was amazing. Didn't have an empty drink at any stage of the night. Everyone raved about the food!

Luana R.

1 Sep 2017

We just wanted to say a HUGE THANK YOU for all your help leading up the wedding and on the wedding day. Everything went perfectly! John and i were very happy with how everything went on the day and appriciate all the planning you done for us to make sure everything went smoothly. The reception looked absolutely beautiful, the DJ had no problems with the equipment through Staging connections and the food was delicious! All the staff from front desk, concierge, food and beverage and even housekeeping were all fantastic! They gave not just us but all our guests staying at Pan Pacific 5 star service and made everyone feel so welcomed. All our guests kept commenting on how they loved the service at Pan Pac and we were so happy that we had our reception here.

Aarti M.

28 Apr 2018

Really good. It was a beautiful ballroom. Overall I was happy. The event coordinator was brilliant.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Aarti, That is great to hear, we always love knowing our guests had a good experience. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Theresa V.

3 Feb 2017

This was a great place to stay for the night. The breakfast was excellent!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Theresa, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you liked the breakfast, it's our favourite too! All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Chelsea F.

19 Nov 2016

Brilliant! A little bit expensive, however they were really good. Lovely rooms, service and food.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Chelsea, It's always nice to know that our guests had a great time, thanks for the review! Best, Rebecca Murphy

Shani D.

6 Nov 2016

Looking for a hotel for your wedding night? Pan Pacific is a super stylish and fancy hotel to book into. You'd never guess it's in the middle of the CBD. It's the perfect way to end your wedding day! Well worth it.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Shani, We couldn't agree more, thanks for the review! Best, Rebecca Murphy

Falon W.

21 Oct 2016

Have stayed here before so we knew it would be lovely. Staff are fantastic and friendly.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Falon, It's always nice to know that our guests had a great time, thanks for the review! Best, Rebecca Murphy

Lisa F.

23 Apr 2016

Really good! We could customise everything to be the way we wanted!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Lisa, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time! Rebecca Murphy | Special Events Executive

Sam R.

1 Apr 2016

Allowed us to check in early so guests that were staying there could get ready.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Sam, Pleased to hear the staff took such good care of you! Best, Rebecca Murphy

Lauren D.

6 Feb 2016

It was good however, the lead up was a little bit difficult. They had three different organizers, but Kate the final coordinator was very good and accommodating. We were happy in the end. Overall the pricing was really reasonable.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Lauren, So pleased to hear it all worked out in the end! All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Giovanna K.

17 Apr 2015

Beautiful venue and fabulous food.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Giovanna, So happy to hear that you loved the venue! Thanks for the review. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Gareth M.

24 Jan 2015

Awesome Perth Hotel!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Gareth! Thanks for the review. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Sarah S.

12 Dec 2014

The hotel upgraded my husband on his arrival as he stayed in the hotel prior to the wedding. Our room had a congratulations card and champagne left for our arrival on the wedding night. Nothing else we could havevasked for - they were brilliant!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Sarah, Thanks for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and lovely review. We're so glad you enjoyed your wedding. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Emma P.

5 Dec 2014

Great service. We were upgraded to a suit when they found out it was our wedding night.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Emma, so happy to that the team took care of you on your special day. Thanks for the review. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Melinda P.

29 Nov 2014

I was happy with them. They were always happy to help.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Melinda, thank you for the positive review. Hope to welcome you back soon. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Ruth L.

8 Nov 2014

Hotel room itself was fantastic. Access to the club room was definitely worthwhile. However, we had to ask multiple times for a bucket of ice and two champagne glasses, which was incredibly frustrating (it took over an hour and four phone calls to reception).

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Ruth, thank you for taking the time to send us feedback on your experience. We are very sorry to hear that you struggled to get assistance from staff. Please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you welcome you back for a more positive experience. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Kaitlyn S.

8 Mar 2014

Amazing secluded resort, great service with food and cocktails to die for.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Kaitlyn, thank you so much for the review - we think the cocktails are pretty special too. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Elizabeth C.

23 Oct 2013

The small gathering we had at the bar were welcomed with friendly bar staff :) we had to sign a waver for the cake we had there because it was brought in from elsewhere but they were great :)

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Elizabeth, we love hearing our brides had a lovely experience, thank you for the review. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Elizabeth C.

23 Oct 2013

Great atmosphere and Cupid kiss package is a must!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for the review - so happy to hear you enjoyed the Cupid Kiss package. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Katy S.

27 Apr 2013

We stayed at the Pan Pacific (formerly the Sheraton) on our wedding night, and couldn't have been happier. They upgraded us to a bigger room, and there were chocolates and a congratulations note there when we arrived. It's those little touches that really make a difference. Thanks guys.

Vanessa M.

6 Apr 2013

It was really good!

Vanessa M.

6 Apr 2013

10/10 for service, food and everything!!! this place was amazing!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Vanessa, We're so glad you enjoyed your experience, thank you for your review. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Marc J.

10 Nov 2012

good room, good service and a good price.

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Marc, thanks for the review, happy to hear the hotel was to your liking. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Miss Deanne R.

5 Jan 2012

Comfortable nice rooms and great free drinks and nibbles in the lounge if you get a club room. Ask for a river view!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Hi Deanne, Thanks for the review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the river view rom. All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Ms Nicola A.

3 Dec 2011

We had our wedding at Origins restaurant, and it was amazing! A few hiccups, but nothing worth complaining about, as the room and the food, and the service and everything was faultless! We're wanting to go back next year to celebrate our 1 year anniversary!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Thanks for the kind words Nicola! All the best, Rebecca Murphy

Amber P.

15 Oct 2011

Excellent!

Pan Pacific Perth  

Thanks Amber!

Chelsea F.

14 Oct 2011

Now called Pan Pacific Hotel.. Our room was pretty basic so if I stayed again defintely go the Executive Suites.. What made our stay was the service of everyone at the hotel.. We hired a Ferrari and they looked after it for the full 24hrs and kept me stress free . Origins restaurant was perfect too as the reception venue too.. Just loved it


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.