Mount Lawley Golf Club

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Location
1 Walter Road, Inglewood, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ella S.

7 Oct 2016

Could not ask for a better venue! The MLGC was the perfect spot to have our ceremony, reception and all our photos. The events co-ordinated Rebecca was fantastic, the whole day went off without a hitch.

Mount Lawley Golf Club  

Thank you so much for your lovely words. It was an absolute pleasure helping Glen and yourself with your day

Amanda A.

23 Sep 2016

We're very happy we went with MLGC, they were fantastic in the lead-up to the wedding, and on the day. They were very flexible and prompt to get back to any queries. The food was amazing, as were the staff. Overall just a great experience working with them and Rebecca.

Mount Lawley Golf Club  

We love hearing that your experience was great. Thank you for the review

Darine S.

9 Apr 2016

For our wedding reception, my husband and I chose the "Mount Lawley Golf Club" venue, and it turned out to be a great choice. After several searches for the venue, the first thing that attracted us in the "Mount Lawley Golf Club" was the beautiful building and the lovely green lawn which is perfect for photo shoots. When we got there for the first time, we fell in love with the venue which was different than any other function room we have seen before, especially with the glass curtain wall in the room that overlooks the golf field, we thought that this by itself will make our wedding night even more magical. And we were so right, but it wasn't just because of the glass and the view: When we first got there and after the photo shoot, we went to relax into the bridal room, it was so beautiful and had a very romantic atmosphere. They welcome us with drinks and canapes and Rebecca our wedding coordinator made everything to help us feel relaxed after the long day we had. As for the function room, where the reception was held, it looked so lovely, the food was amazing and the staff very friendly. We were very happy and so were our guests, they all enjoyed their dinner a lot and everyone fell in love with the magic of the venue. We are very thankful for the "Mount Lawley Golf Club" and their function coordinator Rebecca who was very helpful and great planner for our wedding. With their help, our wedding night was the most amazing and joyous night of our life and even more memorable to our guests. We will definitely recommend this venue for family and friends for any event they might have.

Mount Lawley Golf Club  

Thank you Darine. It was great working with you and helping you plan your special day. I am so pleased that everything turned out the way you had planned.

Helen A.

26 Mar 2016

Anna and her team were absolutely magnificent. Nothing was too much trouble and they accommodated all our requirements with a smile and positive attitude - it truly was OUR wedding and not one that the venue dictated it should be. The food and service were faultless!

Kassandra V.

21 Nov 2015

Couldn't fault them at all. Rebecca and the whole team were really good both with in the lead up to how we wanted things, and on the night. They were accommodating and flexible and gave us some ideas about what we could do. Nothing on the day went wrong, it all went smoothly.

Kelly & Lee W.

14 Nov 2015

Amazing!! The food was sensational. The drinks package was great. The staff were amazing - attentive, friendly and never had to ask for anything from them!!

Steven P.

25 Apr 2015

Amazing venue and food was great! Scenery overlooking the golf course is beautiful and reception area looked absolutely stunning, reception suitable for our number of guests and is perfect size to additionally accommodate a live band/DJ. Anna Fontaine from MLGC excelled ! 20/10 for pricing and the perfect wedding!

Maree M.

18 Apr 2015

The venue was beautiful. It's a lovely 1920's club house. Their grounds are pristine. We had the ceremony on the first tee with a beautiful backdrop. The food was excellent and the wines were lovely. The wait staff were also very attentive. The only complaint I would have was that the acoustics in the club room is not made for loud music. Otherwise it was perfect.

Haylee C.

3 Apr 2015

What a magical day my husband and I had thanks to all that the Mount Lawley Golf Club did for us. Organizing our day was an absolute breeze, nothing was too hard and all the staff on the day were so excited for us and beyond incredible. Anna, the function manager, was the most wonderful person to deal with and went above and beyond. The food was delicious and there were so many choices when it came to the meals -no one went home hungry or dissatisfied that's for sure!! Overall, we could not fault the services or function room as how could you with such a beautiful view of the golf course and city?!

Carla T.

6 Dec 2014

The lady that looked after us was very good. She was very responsive. Very happy!

Sanam L.

8 Feb 2014

I had a small reception & the stuff did a wonderful job with decorating & catering

Miss Robin M.

24 Sep 2011

Fantastic service, food, beautiful venue! Thank you to the functions manager and her team!!!!! 10 out of 10


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.