Belvoir Venue Collection

Rating
1 5 4.8 (20 reviews) 
Location
Upper Swan, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Tuesday to Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm (subject to weddings)
Sunday 10am - 4pm (subject to weddings)

Reviews

Karen C.

22 Oct 2016

Belvoir were fantastic. The food was outstanding. Tania and Chris were very helpful and approachable went above and belonD for decorations and service.

Rebecca K.

17 May 2016

They were pretty good. The venue was beautiful and the staff were nice.

Olivia F.

26 Nov 2016

The venue was perfect for us, and the meals were Devine. Drink service was very slow, but all up we had a wonderful day and night.

Meredith B.

18 Mar 2016

An enchanting venue, delicious food, plus patience and diligence with all our changes to layout made Belvoir a brilliant place to wed. With rain falling the team created an exquisite set up in the Shaw Atrium. We had a beautiful intimate ceremony surrounded by 140 guests. Thankyou Tanje and team.!

Amy R.

5 Mar 2016

Thank you to all the Belvoir for creating an incredible venue collection with such love and atmosphere. All indoor and outdoor locations have an incredible feel that contributed to our special day. Everyone has been so accommodating and supportive, making the whole organisation process less stressful. There are so many hidden gems at Belvoir that more people need to know about!

Sarah W.

5 Mar 2016

We had a perfect day. the venue was amazing, food delicious. I have never been to a wedding and had food as lovely as here.

Renier B.

13 Jun 2015

Venue was good. They basically put it all together for us. The venue was spectacular and everyone loved the food.

Kimberly A.

13 Jun 2015

Simply magical! It was everything I dreamt of and more! Amazing team, amazing location, amazing food!

Renee W.

8 May 2015

We held our reception at Belviour it was absolutely beautiful! Great service and a perfect place for photos. Everyone raved about the venue. The catering package was very good and the food was fantastic. The only problem was they were supposed to book a car to take us to our hotel at the end of the night and it didn't turn up, one of our guests had to take us! But the rest of the night went off without a hitch. Overall very happy.

Christina W.

1 Dec 2013

Everything was good.

Riley M.

1 Dec 2013

Very good!

Rachael F.

7 Sep 2013

Stunning venue with great service :)

Lisa D.

4 May 2013

A beautiful and romantic venue with amazing food and excellent staff. Just PERFECT.

Belvoir Venue Collection  

Hi Lisa, thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to have feedback. We at Belvoir pride ourselves in friendly, efficient service and always happy to hear that our valued clients are very happy. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, The Belvoir Family

Joanne J.

2 Mar 2013

Belvoir were amazing. The staff were fantastic and very helpful. The food was delicious and the venue looked fantastic. Cannot recommend Belvoir highly enough. Also very affordable, we were very happy with the quality of the venue.

Belvoir Venue Collection  

Hi Joanne, thank you for your kind words! We'd like nothing less than to provide a fairytale wedding on your special day. We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to leave this lovely comment. Warm regards, The Belvoir Family.

Jacinta H.

16 Nov 2012

stunning ! helpful , everything went to plan !

Belvoir Venue Collection  

Hi Jacinta, we are delighted to receive your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our venue for your wedding. Warm regards, The Belvoir Family.

Kelly F.

16 Nov 2012

Belvoir feels like a second home. The staff went above and beyond to provide a perfect wedding reception and plan b ceremony location if rain was imminent with less than 48 hours notice. Catered for multiple food allergies and guests raved about the night for weeks after the wedding day.

Erin S.

20 Oct 2012

from the moment I walked into Belvoir I knew we would get married there! we had heard raving reviews about the food and was not dissappointed! (highly reccomend the pumkin soup!) the staff were very friendly and always available to help with my questions, everything was perfect!

Miss Samantha R.

16 Oct 2011

can not recommend this venue enough!! the food was beyond amazing, the place looked fantastic for the reception and ceremony, and the staff were amazing from planning right through to the venue!

Miss Carrieanne H.

28 Feb 2010

Great venue, fantastic staff - our wedding was perfect

Miss Tracey N.

5 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.